9

4.7 based on 9 customer reviews

6
3
0
0
0
Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

9 Customer Reviews

0

GOOD !!!!

GTKXB90 04 July 2018 by OrOi (USA)

really nice one !!!! it is more than i expected !!!!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Cool Speakers!

GTKXB90 04 June 2018 by Tony 56 (USA)

Neat Way of Combining Speakers! Great Sound and Lights!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

0

"It's a Sony" Xtra Bass

GTK-XB90 26 May 2018 by SuperSony83 (USA)

Sony has developed an array of great sounding speakers with their new extra bass line. The GTK-XB90 is no exception. It has awesome features like daisy chain adding with other models, customizable equalizers for better sound, DJ effects that enhance music playback so you can be the life of the party and it's portable with a rechargeable built in battery. Sound is good but it's better with the Sony music center app. If you have a good equalizer app on your phone for your music, the sound can be adjusted even more to really get the best sound out of the GTK-XB90, or any Bluetooth speaker for that matter. Overall, great value and good sound in a fairly small speaker but I recommend you get two for true stereo sound. Excellent quality and reputable reliability from Sony.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

0

Great features

GTK-XB90 17 May 2018 by jan05 (USA)

It works very gooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooood :)

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great features and super bass

GTK-XB90/BC SP6 12 May 2018 by Eian (Singapore)

I bought this 4 month , the bass is what I want , and I like it so much . I will be buying another one or two more of this model in a few week thing , thank you Sony .

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

MEHHHH

GTK-XB90 02 March 2018 by HAZOX0525 (USA)

Bought this about 2 weeks ago and must say that at low volumes the bass sounds on par with a jbl boombox at max volume, I was expecting more bass, I also own a Sony Shake-5 home system and am currently trying to see if I can connect them together

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

1

0

excellent

GTKXB90 17 December 2017 by ghv2000 (USA)

i may buy me another oneto do party chain , so happy

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

4

1

0

easy set up audio in and out for wired application

GTKXB90 11 December 2017  (USA)

this speaker sounds great but i added a 8 inch sub to increase the the bottom end

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

2

0

Beautiful symphony style sound.

GTK-XB90 11 December 2017 by Bigdogman333 (USA)

Words cant explain the sound of this speaker. Just amazing quality sound. Perfect for any occasion. I use mine as a sound bar. Make movies so realistic I'm in it.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

5

4