9

4.8 based on 9 customer reviews

8
0
1
0
0
Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Please note: Product reviews may include product variations. Some product variations, services and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

My personal opinion

MHC-V43D 24 January 2023 by Bassetman (United Kingdom)

The unit is brilliant the sound is amazing but the one thing that seriously lets it down is no instructions manual

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

4

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Great sound…. But

MHC-V43D 06 December 2023 by MaverickSteve (United Kingdom)

I really enjoy the features and quality of this speaker, but was gutted to realise once purchased that it only works by plug. It does not charge up! I assumed incorrectly that as it had wheels and was described as portable! It would charge up! I also have been unsuccessful at getting the tv sound on the speaker after following the instructions and there doesn’t seem to be a way of sending the karaoke lyrics to the tv via hdmi It’s got premium sound for a very premium price. But is not really that portable! Especially if somewhere with no extension leads

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Fair

3

0

9 Customer Reviews

0

Lovely party speaker very loud

MHC-V43D 01 January 2024 by Brenda1980 (United Kingdom)

I love the way it makes party disco light and its very loud

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great sound…. But

MHC-V43D 06 December 2023 by MaverickSteve (United Kingdom)

I really enjoy the features and quality of this speaker, but was gutted to realise once purchased that it only works by plug. It does not charge up! I assumed incorrectly that as it had wheels and was described as portable! It would charge up! I also have been unsuccessful at getting the tv sound on the speaker after following the instructions and there doesn’t seem to be a way of sending the karaoke lyrics to the tv via hdmi It’s got premium sound for a very premium price. But is not really that portable! Especially if somewhere with no extension leads

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Fair

3

0

0

Powerful and technical

MHC-V43D 28 May 2023 by Sina1976 (United Kingdom)

This device is so beautiful with high performance.i like it so much

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Excellent Speaker!

MHC-V43D 26 May 2023 by albzino (United Kingdom)

I bought this just over a year ago and it doesn’t disappoint. Fantastic speaker. Very powerful sound and lots of great bass!!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

I recommend to all is amazing sounds

MHC-V43D 19 May 2023 by Darko2177s (United Kingdom)

I recommend to all 👍👍👍is very nice sounds excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Best quality and cute designed

MHC-V43D 07 April 2023 by Ashkan (United Kingdom)

I bought one month and very happy for bye it sexi speaker

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

My personal opinion

MHC-V43D 24 January 2023 by Bassetman (United Kingdom)

The unit is brilliant the sound is amazing but the one thing that seriously lets it down is no instructions manual

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

4

0

0

“WOW”

MHC-V43D 06 December 2021 by CJ The DJ (United Kingdom)

Early Xmas present from my wife it does exactly what it says on the box easy to use with crisp clear tones and the lighting is just amazing a must buy

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

9

6

0

Graet!

MHC-V43D 30 November 2021 by Favifavi (United Kingdom)

I'm very happy with this product! It's the best product I bought in my life, but there are any problems With the lights when I turno off

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

11

15