353

4.3 based on 353 customer reviews

233
61
29
8
22
Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Light weight with great sound quality.

WI-C200 01 January 2021 by Dannyb21 (United Kingdom)

As someone who is both involved in music and an avid fan I must say I am really impressed with these. The sound quality is fantastic for such a cheap product. I would highly recommend.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

5

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Great for listening, not for calls

WI-C200 02 October 2020 by asf53 (USA)

I bought these about a month ago in an airport. They worked perfectly for listening to music/movies and blocked out sound pretty well. When I used them on my first call it was actually unbearable. They call it the "sidetone" function which you can't disable. Not only can you hear your own voice, but you can hear every step you take, it's so creepy and distracting. Didn't even consider this type of product problem before experiencing it first hand

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

353 Customer Reviews

0

Great!

WIC200/B 14 September 2021 by Rebecca G (USA)

These were great! Easy to connect to blue-tooth, fit perfectly in my ears, and pack a better than expected level of bass when working out to music. Perfect for business calls or a jog in the park.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

The sound quality is perfect for the price.

WI-C200 26 August 2021 by Vee2 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought them 2 weeks ago they're perfect. The sound quality is perfect for the price.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

1

0

Amazing sound quality

WIC200/B 24 August 2021 by Rossy0812 (USA)

To begin with, I’m in love with the sound quality, they are not heavy and very sturdy. They’re also magnetic so you can just wrap them around your neck and hold together so you won’t lose it. Another great feature is that they’re rechargeable and they last a long time until you have to charge again. Overall these are pretty affordable and amazing quality headphones.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Make the change!

WIC200/B 20 August 2021 by ashleykp (USA)

I am so glad that I found these WI-C200 wireless in-ear headphones! I have been using wired earbuds for years, and I'm always finding them knotted up in a drawer or my purse. The sound quality of these is amazing and they are so much easier and more practical to use!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Can Be Better

WI-C200/WC E 18 August 2021 by mima7 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

86cm is too long & messy. 50cm is just about right. I wish that when the ear buds stick together, it will stop playing music so that I don't have to switch off from my handphone.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Long lasting Battery

WIC200/B 17 August 2021 by Nick12345 (USA)

The battery life on these are unmatched to what ive used in the past. 15 hours to be exact. I do not like how long the wire is, or the two heavy blocks on each end. I wanted to use these for exercise, but they dangle to much. I had to wear them in the front of me tucked in my shirt.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Decent Sound

WIC200/B 15 August 2021 by amo2cute (USA)

I got these in-ear headphones not too long ago and I think they are good, but could be better. They are small enough to be in your pocket and the sound they offer is good considering the size.

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Great for active people

WIC200/B 15 August 2021 by Jabidayo (USA)

I bike a lot. Doing long miles at a time. This did not come out of my ears. Stays with me the entire time especially if I’m Turing my head a lot as I ride. The sound is amazing. Very crisp. No noise cancellation, which is good so I can still pay attention as I ride. Love it

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Comfortable

WIC200/B 12 August 2021 by ATXmom (USA)

The headphones are pretty comfortable. I was impressed with the sound quality. It was easy to connect to these with my android phone.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Easy to use

WIC200/B 12 August 2021 by Packblaze (USA)

These wireless headphones have been so easy to use and enjoy! They have worked very well and I have only had to charge them once even after using them for 6+ hours. However, I have small ears and the ear buds do start to hurt after awhile because they are so tight in my ears. Still like them though!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

These are great!

WIC200/B 12 August 2021 by Tolson14 (USA)

Sony wireless in-ear headphones are great! I love how they hold a charge for so long! They are comfortable to were.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Easy to use

WIC200/B 12 August 2021 by Tiff67 (USA)

At first I was frustrated because the directions are only pictures with arrows, but after only a couple minutes I figured it out. It helps that when you turn them on, a voice tells you it's powered on, the battery percentage, and when they are connected to Bluetooth.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Sony Headphones

WIC200/B 11 August 2021 by Odum (USA)

These Sony in-ear headphones worked exactly as I expected it to. It fits snuggly in my ears without hurting them like the previous earbuds I've owned. I had no problems connecting it to my devices and the sound is as clear as it could be. The charging cord however is very short and could be longer for convenience. Great set of earbuds. Would recommend!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Good sound and battery life

WIC200/B 11 August 2021 by Mona93 (USA)

These headphone have a great balanced sound. They also have a good battery life which is a nice plus with these kind of headphones. They are compact so they are easy to use when I am on the go.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Great sound, easy to keep track of

WIC200/B 11 August 2021 by jewelsm (USA)

These Sony earbuds are lightweight, and deliver great sound. I also appreciate that they address a key issue I tend to have with earbuds, which is: I tend to lose one of them. Well, this is an affordable and highly functional set of wireless earbuds where the buds are attached to each other instead of separated. I appreciate the fact that they're wired to each other - makes them so much easier to keep track of. If these are characteristics you're looking for, these would be an excellent option!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Easy to connect and use

WIC200/B 09 August 2021 by juand (USA)

These wireless earbuds have become a favorite of mine that I continue to use regularly. They were very easy to connect to my phone and stay connected. The Bluetooth also has a nice range even if my phone isn't close by. The delivery was quick and set-up was easy and effortless. The design of these earbuds help to keep them in my ears even with physical activity and they are waterproof enough that even if I sweat they still continue to work. I would recommend these to anyone looking for earbuds with a decent price.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

They’re ok

WIC200/B 09 August 2021 by Rockangellmt (USA)

I tried these headphones on a hike recently instead of my usual ones and I wasn’t super impressed. They felt a little heavy on my ears, the did fit well though. The sound wasn’t crisp it sounded a bit muffled. I like that they are wireless but truly don’t like the connecting wire that runs behind my head. And the charge didn’t last my entire hike so part way through it I was without music thankfully I brought my usual pair just in case.

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Fair

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Average

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Great to run with!

WIC200/B 09 August 2021 by Mia seitz (USA)

I love these head phones for running! They are lightweight and don’t fall out like out headphones. The battery power is also super long!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Great comfort

WIC200/B 08 August 2021 by Nick (USA)

These are nearly the perfect wireless headphones. Really comfortable and really solid battery life (I can use them all day on a single charge). Highly recommend.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Almost perfect

WIC200/B 08 August 2021 by AAGolfer89 (USA)

I really like these headphones, except for one small complaint. The pros? They work great, they sound great, battery life is long, they fit really well. The con? It is really hard to exercise with these in, the wire portion is heavy and long, so any running or jostling is uncomfortable and slowly pulls the buds out. But if you are looking for a great every day headphone without wanting to use them running, these are perfect.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Nice wireless headphones

WIC200/B 08 August 2021 by Pdbaker6 (USA)

The Sony WI-C200, are extremely easy to use with great sound, all the while budget friendly. I like to listen to music while mowing grass, but often have to blast the music to hear it over the mower. With these, I can still operate at a moderate level. They fit nice in the ear, and work great with phone calls. They also have a fabulous battery life.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Amazing!!!!!!

WIC200/B 08 August 2021 by mc157 (USA)

These are Absolutely the best! I got these for a friend who was uneasy about The wireless head phones because most of them are tiny and could be very easy to lose but these are great! They have the clearest sound I love that you can control you phone and music with them and that you can also use the Voice assistant. They are Perfect for anyone who is Afraid of losing the little ear buds. I also need to add that they are USB-C which is Awesome for anyone who is an android user chargers match! and I love how after 8-12 hours they are still going.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Great sound quality!

WIC200/B 08 August 2021 by vegaschick (USA)

Love these wireless Sony headphones. They have great sound quality, stay put in my ears, and are comfortable to wear for long periods of time. Base is good and signal doesn’t drop.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Great sound quality

WIC200/B 08 August 2021 by CeeStar (USA)

First things first, these headphones have excellent sound quality for listening to music. They’re honestly the best set I’ve tried to date, even my most expensive set. Working from home I often listen to music while I’m working so I can focus. I’m also on a lot of conference calls every day. And while the sound is a very high quality, the only con is when I’m connecting to an incoming call, the headphones don’t automatically engage. While this isn’t awful, it IS annoying but I can live with it. That’s honestly the only con. They’re comfortable and obviously high quality.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Great Product

WIC200/B 06 August 2021 by Cindy M (USA)

I received these wireless headphones and charged them all the way before using them. These headphones are comfortable to use, sound great, and last for hours. Every time I turn them on it says fully charged and I only charged them once and used them quite a bit.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Clear Sound!

WIC200/B 06 August 2021 by denise56 (USA)

I'm really enjoying the crisp, clear sound of my Sony WIC200 Wireless Earbuds and they look very stylish in black. The battery life is extremely long so you can listen to your favorite music, podcast or talk on the go, while exercising or just lounging around. I love the one-touch hands free calling feature, voice assist and how easily it pairs with my android. The around the neck style is so comfortable , soft and light weight and a really cool feature is the super comfy earbuds have built in magnets so they attach to together for easy, tangle free storage! Genius! I'm planning to buy a pair for my hubby!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Long lasting battery life of 2 days depending on u

WI-C200/BC E 05 August 2021 by khalifahbumi24 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

So far best wireless earphones I've used! Will buy again for sure

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great quality sound

WIC200/B 04 August 2021 by Tina W (USA)

I love these Sony-wireless in ear headphones. Great quality sound and easy to use blue tooth. These are wonderful and make life just a little more easier. Great to have when driving so I am hands free with my phone. I recommend these.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Work well!

WIC200/B 03 August 2021 by addio14 (USA)

I have enjoyed these wireless headphones. They are easy to use and perfect for using when I walk the dog.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Fantastic battery life!

WIC200/B 03 August 2021 by Kayakbelle (USA)

The SonyWI-C200 Wireless In-ear Headphones are great! The sound quality is clear and the battery life is phenomenal! I can typically use the headphones for 6 hours a few days in a row without a charge! They fit nicely and there are also various sizes of silicone adapters to change out on the earbuds. A great piece of technology!!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Wireless Sony Headphones

WIC200/B 03 August 2021 by courage54321 (USA)

These are great headphones. I use them in the gym and they dont fall out and the sound is great. I will try more products by this brand. The style is very sleek too

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Amazing sound!

WIC200/B 02 August 2021 by Dana S (USA)

I received these headphones and LOVE them. The sound quality is amazing and they fit in my ear perfectly. They are easy to set up and work fantastic with my phone and other Bluetooth devices. I highly recommend them as they are fantastic and the sound quality is amazing! .

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Decent Sound in a Neat Package

WIC200/B 02 August 2021 by AndrewB (USA)

I got these in-ear headphones to use with my work computer for video conference meetings. These headphones are easy to use. They have a clear control center that makes it easy to pair the Bluetooth to my computer. The sound is clear, but I do find that when I pair with my phone the volume is just loud enough. I do wish it could be louder. The headphones are very light and comfortable. There are different sized tips to give you the best custom fit. I would recommend these to anyone looking for a decent pair of in-ear headphones at a low price.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Good for phone calls

WIC200/B 02 August 2021 by Amoinete (USA)

These are good for phone calls especially not having to be physically tethered to the phone. Music wasn’t the best though. The sound was flat and barely any bass. The earbuds that came with my phone do a better job with music. Also takes some getting used to how the cord is supposed to hang between the earbuds. Not bad for their price point though.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Work great!

WIC200/B 02 August 2021 by Sam6973 (USA)

These wireless headphones are great to use at the gym while working out. I hate having a wire hanging down while I am trying to use a machine. It just always ends with the wire getting caught and my phone falling. So I love these wireless headphones, they have a great sound to them.as well.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Great sound quality

WIC200/B 02 August 2021 by rugame2 (USA)

I received the WI C200 Wireless in ear headphones, in exchange for my unbiased review of the product. These headphones are lightweight, and so comfortable to wear. The sound quality is exceptionally clear. The ear pieces do not irritate your inner ear, allowing you to wear them for hours on end. These come in handy during computer based calls or when you are exercising. I work from home and have a lot of online meetings during the week. I reach for these headphones repeatedly, because I know that the conversation will be unmuffled and clear, which allows for my productivity. I also use mine when on the treadmill or exercise bike. I take mine everywhere.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Easy to use

WIC200/B 02 August 2021 by Jeff Q (USA)

These headphones are very easy to use and provide the same audio quality as wired ear buds. They have a built in volume control and power switch and the battery lasts for a decent length of time. One thing is that the cord between the earbuds is pretty long, so they will be a little awkward for running because they dangle. But they are perfect for couch or bed use.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Excellent Headphones

WIC200/B 02 August 2021 by Shannamez (USA)

These Sony wireless headphones (WI-C200) are fantastic. The sound quality is amazing and the range is great. I love that they're wireless, so I can leave my phone at a safe distance while listening to my favorite music when doing chores like gardening or cleaning house.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Best new product that I have!

WIC200/B 01 August 2021 by JUJU1957 (USA)

These WI-C200 Wireless In-ear Headphones are the best earphones that I have ever had! Crisp and Clear sounding music every time! They are super comfortable in my ear I forget that they are even in my ear!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Great Product

WIC200/B 01 August 2021 by reaann1969 (USA)

Glad I received my wireless headphones. I could really use them for work. They are comfortable. I will definitely recommend this product to friends and family.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Quality Sound, Easy to Use & Not Lose

WIC200/B 01 August 2021 by GadgetGal52 (USA)

Great little Rechargeable Bluetooth earbuds! I’m really enjoying these Sony wireless earbuds. Love love that they’re tethered together! It makes it so easy to take just one out of my ear (to better hear someone or something nearby) without fumbling and dropping/losing the ear bud in the process. They’re comfortable, too, and include several sizes of soft silicone buds so you can find the best fit. Because they’re so small and rechargeable, they’re easy to keep handy, carry and pack for travel. They’re simple to operate. Plus (+) for increase in volume and minus (-) for decreasing volume, etc. Power them on and a voice comes on telling me if I’ve successfully turned them on and what percent charge remains in the battery. Turn them off and the voice assures me they’re off. So NO MORE wondering if I’ve accidentally left them on. And now I know when they’re close to needing a recharge. I have an iPhone and when a call comes in I can hear the incoming voice extremely well (love this!) and the caller has no difficulty hearing me talk. When using, I often remove and allow them to simply dangle around my neck. And the little magnets near the earbud ends can connect preventing them from sliding off and getting lost. It would be nice if there was a small carrying case included for storing them. Before I got these nifty little earbuds I was using headphones and they were bulky, hot, messed up my hair and inconvenient to take anywhere. I really like and recommend these Sony Bluetooth Rechargeable Earbuds.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Perfect For Working Out

WIC200/B 31 July 2021 by BobVanceSC (USA)

PROS: * Comfortable wear with included different sizes in the box. * Convenient to take off and acts like a necklace (with magnets) so it doesn't fall. * Great battery life. * Great sound + mic, a Sony standard! CONS: * Annoying to charge. * Unable to see battery percentage on some phones. Overall, it's a great product for working out. It's not the most stylish when just commuting to work and/or wearing while casually listening to music.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Average

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Good Quality Sound

WIC200/B 31 July 2021 by ValleGirl (USA)

These headphones are not bad. Here are the pros and cons: Pros: 1 - Good sound quality 2 - Nice even base, not over powering 3 - Clear mic sound Cons: 1 - Not a fan of the hanging wire 2 - Could be louder 3 - Ear plugs are uncomfortable All and all, these headsets are not too bad. You get a really good quality of sound and balanced base. If you can get over the hanging cable and the fact that they are not that loud, than they would be a good choice.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Awesome Headphones

WIC200/B 31 July 2021 by kitkat007 (USA)

I got these Sony wireless in ear headphones and they are great. I like the sound quality I get from the headphones. I also like that they're wireless it makes moving around much easier.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Lite Weight and Great Sound, Just What I Needed

WIC200/B 30 July 2021 by HondaP18 (USA)

Working remote has been taxing enough and I was looking for good quality and lightweight set of wireless headphones that would last all day through countless web meetings. Wow am I glad I received Sony's latest WI-C200 last month, they have been exactly what I was looking for. The sound quality through Bluetooth is amazing and the battery last for days, which is very nice not having to recharge. In addition, I was not interested in the big bulky over-the-ear headphones that are available as those irritate my skin. The Sony WI-C200 In-Ear is very comfortable for all-day web discussions. I could not be more please with these new Headphones

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

very good

WIC200/B 30 July 2021 by jlenox0702 (USA)

these work great on my phone sound is good made well

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Perfect

WIC200/B 29 July 2021 by Pixeybee59 (USA)

I recieved these Sony WI-C200 earbuds the other day. Now I am a Sony fan, have never worn their headphones or earbuds. Well ,let me tell you I absolutely love them. I have never had a set of earbuds or headphones that are noise canceling. I am a changed person now. I wear earbuds to mow the lawn. Wonderful, I can listen to my music without turning it up to full volume. I would very much recommend these. Absolutely

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Great Headphones!

WIC200/B 29 July 2021 by EmilieD (USA)

I love these wireless headphones. I have tried numerous brands but always had an issue with them falling out in the past. These stay in perfectly and they are surprisingly comfortable. I love that they are wireless and I can keep my phone in my pocket or back while still using these. They are easy to set-up with a device. They hold a charge for 15 hours which is great. I am thankful I do not have to charge them often. The sound is clear and the good quality. I highly recommend these headphones!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Pretty good!

WIC200/B 29 July 2021 by kms1 (USA)

These earbuds are convenient. I have an iPhone and I cannot use the included earbuds because I have tiny ears, but I also don’t like using an adapter to go from my phone to regular earbuds, so these are a good solution. The setup and connection was easy, and the charge lasts quite a while. The sound isn’t awesome, but I wouldn’t expect it to be through earbuds on a Bluetooth connection. I like them!

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Phenomenal sound

WIC200/B 28 July 2021 by Alex3177 (USA)

This is a great pair of headphones, easily my new go-to pair! I love that it wraps around the back of the neck and you can take them in and out quickly and easily without losing them, and they are weighted on both sides so they don't just slide off. The sound is crisp and clear - you don't need to turn the volume up really loud to be able to hear it which is nice. They also fit great and have interchangeable ear pieces to better fit people that have bigger or smaller ears. They are extremely easy to set up and use with your Bluetooth, as well- anyone can do it! I would highly recommend picking up a pair of these wireless headphones.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Just what I was looking for!

WIC200/B 28 July 2021 by doeeyes67 (USA)

I love these headphones! First off, the set up is EASY. No hassling trying to get one side or the other to work. My phone Bluetooth hooked up immediately. Plus, they come equipped with a medium-size ear plug, but provide both a smaller and a larger one just in case. They also come with a charger that is a USB-C which is great, because that's what my phone uses too. The sound is great, just perfect for casual listening.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Very comfortable

WIC200/B 28 July 2021 by Goldie (USA)

The Sony WI-C200 wireless in-ear headphones are very comfortable. These headphones are also very stylish and lightweight.  They have a 15 hour battery life for longer listening. The sound is very clear. These headphones appear to be very durable also.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Love them!

WIC200/B 27 July 2021 by Ami34 (USA)

These in ear headphones are perfect for the busy individual. I wear them when I cook, clean, exercise and do yardwork. They are not completely cordless as they have a behind the ear cord, but they are Bluetooth so they connect wirelessly to my phone and I don't have to worry about cords getting in my way. They also have a long battery life so I don't have to recharge between tasks. The sound is also great and makes my music sound great.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

They work great

WIC200/B 27 July 2021 by lmhilly (USA)

The WI-c200 in-ear headphones work great. They were easy to pair with my computer. They also came with some extra ear pieces. Kind of wish they came with a little pouch to put them in for storage, but that's okay.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Versatile Wireless Headphones

WIC200/B 27 July 2021 by mmhollywood (USA)

I walk my dog every morning and spend all day in meetings and conference calls and so I have been looking for a versatile set of headphones. Very easy to set up on bluetooth and then its nice to also have a control attached to the headphones themselves. They are also very lightweight! It comes with a charger that can connect to any USB port. I haven't used them for 15 hours straight, but battery life lasted all day with regular use. Highly recommend!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Great headphones!

WIC200/B 27 July 2021 by LauraATX (USA)

These are great wireless headphones. I love using them when exercising or traveling. They are lightweight & easy to charge. Sound quality is really good & they are comfortable! They even come with a few different size ear inserts. Great value!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Wireless earbuds headphones

WIC200/B 27 July 2021 by Shelzie49203 (USA)

I have never been a huge fan of Sony Bluetooth products but didn’t know what to expect with these headphones. I was blown away by how easy and intuitive they are to use. Easy to recharge and very comfortable to wear for a long period of time.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Sleek and Simple

WIC200/B 27 July 2021 by MissiSue (USA)

I received Sony - WI-C200 Wireless In-ear Headphones to try and review. I go back and forth between wireless headphones and ear buds. Both have their benefits. What I did like the most about these headphones were how comfortable they were and stayed in during running. The fit is snug, light weight and not bulky. Fair quality of sound and easy to use. Quit nice for standard headphones, will be keeping them in my gym bag !

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Great for calls and podcasts

WIC200/B 27 July 2021 by Nikk23 (USA)

I love the design of these headphones - super convenient to have them just hang around your neck when you need to quickly pull them out of your ear. In my opinion, it’s a much better option than look for the case for the ear buds or put the ear buds in the pocket or purse and forget where you put them. The sound quality is excellent for calls and podcasts, very good for music, but don’t expect the base to really come through on these. I love the super easy pairing - probably for the first time, in all of my Bluetooth pairing experience, these headphones paired immediately without any extra attempts to activate the pairing mode. Great product - probably the best - for the price point.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Excellent battery life but could use improvement

WIC200/B 26 July 2021 by Sunnydays (USA)

First off, I’m a huge fan of the Sony brand. Back when there were no wireless headphones, I was a loyal Sony wired headphone user so I had high hopes for these. I’ll start from unboxing. I was impressed by the minimal packaging and appreciated that the headphones came with ample spare earbuds as well as a usb-c high speed charger. Unlike many other wireless headphones, the controls on these are not on the actual earpieces but on the wiring. The headphones as well as the craftsmanship of the controls appear to be well made and long lasting. The earbuds are sleek and fit in my small ears fairly way, right out of the box. Setting these up was a breeze. Charge, connect to Bluetooth and that’s it. The sound on these for playing music was decent. I’m not an aficionado when it comes to treble/bass but listening to music on these was enjoyable. Phone calls came through crisp and I could hear the other person very well. I was told that the other side felt like I sounded like I was on speaker and that they did not hear me as crisply as they normally do. These don’t fully isolate outside noise per-se but they did do a sufficient enough job of partially keeping out outside noise. Personally, my preference is that I do hear a bit of noise as I need to still remain vigilant of my surroundings when walking around the city. The controls were easy to get a hang of. I pulled them towards me the first couple of times to make sure I’m pressing the right buttons but after a while, you get a tactile feel for what’s what. When not in use, simply pull them out of your ears and they magnetically attach to one another so you don’t lose them. I did find that wired were a bit awkward to align around my neck. They shifted a bit at first until I balanced them out. All in all, I’d say these are good budget headphones, especially for those that prefer to have the controls within easy access and actually see what they’re pressing. These are also a good choice for those who don’t want to lose earbuds as they lay around the neck.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Best wireless headphones ever!

WIC200/B 26 July 2021 by Mikie (USA)

These are a must have! Super easy Bluetooth and the battery life is amazing! They last me all day long!!! Super comfy and they sound amazing!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Very nice

WIC200/B 26 July 2021 by Weswigg (USA)

I got these wireless ear buds and I like how easy they are to use. They fit comfortably and I like the sound quality as well. Will definitely recommend to everyone

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

The sound is disappointing

WIC200/B 25 July 2021 by Lagunabldr (USA)

I was very excited to receive my new Sony wireless earphones, They look cool, very light, easy to access the controls, the fit in my ear was perfect and comfortable with great noise cancelling ability. They connected to my iPhone blue tooth easily. My only problem, and it's big, is the sound wasn't good. There was too much base, even at the highest level I couldn't hear the music well. I couldn't find any way to adjust the sound other than the volume. Unless I am missing something I would pass.

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0