38

4.9 basé sur 38 commentaires clients

34
3
1
0
0
Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Remarque : les avis peuvent porter sur des variantes du produit. Certains services, variantes du produit et/ou fonctionnalités mentionnés dans les avis peuvent ne pas être disponibles dans tous les pays.

38 commentaires client

0

An incredible lens

SEL70200GM2 24 novembre 2022  (Royaume-Uni)

This lens is simply incredible, sharp, light, and beautifully designed.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Un bon objectif pour un zoom

SEL70200GM2 27 octobre 2022 par Byc1248 (France)

L’objectif est léger et les photos sont nettes mêmes à pleine ouverture. L’auto focus est un lent sur un A7Riii, ce qui ne serait pas gênant si la bague de mise au point n’était pas si loin. Il est presque impossible de zoomer et de faire la mise au point en même temps. Peut être qu’avec des boîtiers plus performants on pourrait employer l’autofocus et ce ne serait pas un problème. J’aurais mis 5 étoiles car les images sont très correctes mais ce défaut d’ergonomie majeur lui en fait perdre une.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

0

0

0

magnifique !

SEL70200GM2 23 octobre 2022 par Davy05 (France)

Quel régal d'utiliser une optique de cette qualité !

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

La Rolls des objectifs

SEL70200GM2 23 octobre 2022 par FanShow (France)

Je viens d'acquérir l'objectif et les débuts sont prometteurs

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

0

0

0

Stunning lens

SEL70200GM2 18 octobre 2022 par Harstoner (Royaume-Uni)

In spite of some poor reviews I thought that the Mk 1 version of this lens was pretty good but the Mk 2 version is in a different league and one the best lenses that I have ever used. While still no lightweight it is significantly lighter than the Mk 1 lens and the already impressive AF is now blazingly fast. Image quality is also now improved most noticeably in the corners. A remarkable piece of engineering and probably the best 70-200 available on this planet.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Attention Bombe !!

SEL70200GM2 17 octobre 2022 par Pastagram (France)

Une seule semaine d'essai et déjà conquis par cet objectif. Je passe du Sony FE 70-200 f/4 au tout nouveau 70 – 200 mm F2.8 GM II Piqué, bokey, AF, poids...tout est bon ! Stab très bon ...

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Excellent Lens

SEL70200GM2 13 octobre 2022 par Glenelg99 (Royaume-Uni)

I purchased this lens recently and have been very impressed. The large sensor on my A7R4 is unforgiving and this lens brings out the true potential in the camera. Focussing is great and the images are sharp and clear. A great lens!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Mise à jour

SEL70200GM2 17 septembre 2022 par JCphoto (France)

Pensez à mettre à jour le micro-logiciel du boitier (A7IV pour moi), meilleur suivi des yeux et du visage.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Excellent objectif

SEL70200GM2 11 septembre 2022 par herve70 (France)

Voilà quelques semaines que j'utilise cet objectif très agréable à utiliser, très rapide, extrêmement lumineux. Je recommande fortement

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Super objectif

SEL70200GM2 07 septembre 2022 par patfril (France)

J'ai acheté cet objectif, faisant suite à celui qui ouvrait à 4. Il est extraordinaire de piqué. J'apprécie aussi son poids.

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Produit de qualité

SEL70200GM2 04 septembre 2022 par al3131 (France)

Après les premiers tests de cet objectif sur A7RIII : - bonne tenue en main -trés bonne définition même a pleine ouverture -bokeh agréable - bonne réactivité de l'autofocus - boutons bien répartis et pratiques - agréable en mode manuel test avec le x1.4 : bonne qualité , pertes très légères , on perds 1 stop Je le met au dessus du 100-400 . Dommage que le 200-600 ne soit pas du même niveau.

Performances

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Excellent

SEL70200GM2 17 août 2022 par ROLO988 (Royaume-Uni)

Expensive, but well worth it, hands down,crystal clear snaps, fast AF, pleasure to use

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

3

7

0

Just switched from Canon

SEL70200GM2 14 août 2022 par RH007 (Royaume-Uni)

Just switched from Canon to Sony after 30 years. I am not that happy about the picture quality as Canon does. Hope I will slowly get my hands on. I am not going to add any photos of my clients at this movement. check my instgrame: rohan_herath_photographer. The 70-200 f2.8 ll lens is super light and very smooth to use. overall I love the lens.

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

11

0

A step up in quality

SEL70200GM2 08 août 2022 par MikeAd (Royaume-Uni)

I bought this to replace an older 70-200 f4.0 and noticed the improvement in sharpness straight away. Focus lock is quicker too

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Great Lens

SEL70200GM2 07 août 2022 par Yendor123 (Royaume-Uni)

Having had this Lens for 10 days now I am impressed with its speed of focusing & the image quality it produces over the entire focus range.

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Pretty much perfect

SEL70200GM2 01 août 2022 par TobyG (Royaume-Uni)

Sony really knocked it out of the park with this lens. The weight saving over other 70-200mm f2.8 lenses was the biggest draw for me, but they've managed that with a lens that still feels top quality, is very sharp, has very nice bokeh and extremely fast and accurate autofocus. The only negative is the price, but to be fair it is in keeping with today's crazy prices for camera equipment.

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Stunning lens.

SEL70200GM2 29 juillet 2022 par noblecatph (Royaume-Uni)

I bought this lens 2 weeks ago and just couldn’t put it down since.. I used it to test everything and just performs perfectly. Quick, light, easy to handle and super sharp (same as my prime lenses). Best investment so far in my photography.

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

3

1

0

Fantastic lens

SEL70200GM2 25 juillet 2022 par Kedizas (Royaume-Uni)

Used this lens for the first time to photograph my nephews wedding. The images were so sharp and feels half the weight of my older Nikon lens.

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Sony 70-200 2.8 gm mk2

SEL70200GM2 15 juillet 2022 par PRJPhotography (Royaume-Uni)

After moving from Nikon to Sony A1 along with Sony 24-70 2.8 gm mk2 and Sony 200-600mm lens. I felt it was time to include the new Sony 70-200 2.8 GM Mk2 well what can I say, super light, great build quality and superb rendition from the lens. Yes it's a fair bit of money but I feel money very well spent. I always use my Sony A1 with the sony battery grip and even then it is so light in the field. Focus acquisition is instant and remarkably silent, with tracking that matches the A1 for a match in heaven. If you are hesitating about buying this lens, just do it, I guarantee you won't be disappointed at all. S stands for Sony and S also stands for Stunning

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

3

0

Brilliant lens

SEL70200GM2 18 juin 2022 par rolfy (Royaume-Uni)

So light and sharp - with 2xTC and camera on crop it makes nearly 600mm.

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

1

0

Outstanding

SEL70200GM2 27 mai 2022 par TJD Photography 2022 (Royaume-Uni)

Not a lot more I can say other than, an outstanding lens

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

4

2

0

I feel like a Pro!

SEL70200GM2 18 mai 2022 par Snappy Marky (Royaume-Uni)

This lens looks the business. I really do feel like a pro walking along with this in front of me. The image quality, though I'm still learning, seems staggering crisp and I like the way I can control aperture and focus on the lens itself as apposed to on the camera. My only slight issue with it is the size makes it pretty difficult to get away with any candid shots. (Just tell people you work for a local paper and you'll have them posing and smiling!) My first impression was it seemed just a tad big for my A74 body but I'm getting used to it. The weight doesn't bother me too much although you certainly notice it when on a longish walkabout. I bought it mainly for sports photography and it does seem like a very capable tool for that the few times I've used it for that. I've ordered a 2x teleconverter to extend its reach so I'll let you know how that goes. Hope that helps someone to decide.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

3

4

0

Great improvement

SEL70200GM2 02 mai 2022 par Mr GPhoto (Royaume-Uni)

So much lighter than my MK1 which is the heaviest 70-200 i've ever owned? The images look awesome, and the autofocus is very quiet.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Wonderful lens

SEL70200GM2 23 avril 2022 par Luc38 (Royaume-Uni)

I replace my old 70-200mm because of the weight which such an improvement

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

55

103

0

Absolutely the best!

SEL70200GM2 22 avril 2022  (Royaume-Uni)

It’s so good now if my images turn up bad, I’m sure that’s just user error!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

24

64

0

Fantastic Zoom

SEL70200GM2 17 avril 2022 par Cuillinade (Royaume-Uni)

A huge improvement on the Mark I version. Much sharper and the lighter weight is really appreciated.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

25

90

0

Le nouveau Flagship des objectifs Zoom

SEL70200GM2 02 avril 2022 par FarsProduction (France)

L'objectif est tout simplement génial. Etonnamment léger, performant et du qualité optique excellente pour un Zoom. Vous allez l'adorer !

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

2

0

0

Genial

SEL70200GM2 25 mars 2022 par Henri Henri (France)

Génial !! Une vraie avancée par rapport à la première mouture

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

2

0

0

très haute qualité

SEL70200GM2 11 mars 2022 par gpev (France)

J'ai acheté cet objectif très récemment, mais la qualité attendue est là. Image détaillée, autofocus rapide, précis, silencieux, et j'ai l'impression que les couleurs sont plus vives, J'apprécie de pouvoir varier l'ouverture avec une bague dédiée sur l'objectif, je ne connaissais pas et je trouve cela fort pratique. Excellent produit, certes cher mais c'est certainement le meilleur de cette catégorie, toutes les marques confondues.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

2

0

0

Great high quality lens

SEL70200GM2 04 mars 2022 par Otterjack (Royaume-Uni)

Great lens, expensive but very happy with it. Solid built, high quality and pin sharp photos. I was looking at the F4 version due to the weight but when this mkii F2.8 was released it was significantly lighter than its predecessor so I took the plunge and I’m glad I did. It’s very easy to carry around all day and easily accessible features. If you are thinking about buying this lens then go ahead it is worth the money.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

420

834

0

Une pépite

SEL70200GM2 15 février 2022 par Clickclickbim (France)

Le meilleur 70-200 f2.8 toute marque et catégorie confondue. Et cette légèreté, indescriptible whoaaaaa!!!!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

1

0

0

Awesome Lens

SEL70200GM2 23 janvier 2022 par Steveb65 (Royaume-Uni)

Excellent sharpness, razor sharp focusing and lightning quick. Build quality is superb and lens seems very lightweight when on camera. Very pleased and would definitely recommend.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

288

433

0

Un vrai changement!

SEL70200GM2 20 janvier 2022 par Julien KAM (France)

Un objectif excellent, qui fait un réel bond vers l'avant dans sa nouvelle version (j'avais l'ancien que je viens de revendre). Le piqué est à la hauteur des optiques fixes de la gamme GM ce qui est top pour un zoom, l'af est largement plus efficace et ne patine plus même dans des conditions complexes (basses lumière, peu de contraste...). Le poids gagné est un vrai plus et la fatigue que pouvait apporter la version précédente n'existe plus. Il a malgré cela gardé un très bon équilibre en main avec un boitier. Au top!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

1

0

0

This is a phenomenal lens

SEL70200GM2 20 janvier 2022 par SupremeEditor (Royaume-Uni)

Bought this a few weeks ago. Had been using the mkI. This one is so much lighter, faster, easier to use. With old one I used a monopod for football shots. No need with this. Handles low light and floods fantastically. Not cheap but so worth it.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

199

334

0

Super léger et tres bonne qualité d'image

SEL70200GM2 05 janvier 2022 par MarcoPoloBe (France)

J'ai acheter cette article aujourd'hui hui et après une après-midi d'essais j'en suis pleinement content

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

1

0

0

Super qualité de fabrication et de résultats .

SEL70200GM2 09 décembre 2021 par jlm29645 (France)

Juste eu le temps de l'essayer , mais très prometteur sur la qualité de l'image.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

1

0

0

The lightest, quickest and sharpest lens in my bag

SEL70200GM2 07 décembre 2021 par AndyP7474 (Royaume-Uni)

I upgraded from the mk I which was a fantastic lens so expectations were high. The first thing you notice is just how light this lens is, it weighs practically nothing! Using it with my A1 is just such a combination of speed and sharpness and you really get to see why they needed to upgrade the mk I to accommodate for the A1's superior specifications. It's not cheap but definitely worth the upgrade in my opinion 100%.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

155

202

0

Sony 70-200 f2.8 Mi II

SEL70200GM2 06 décembre 2021 par Alpha777 (Royaume-Uni)

Bought due to lighter weight than previous version. Even more pleased with focus speed and hold.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

89

157