279

4.7 basé sur 279 commentaires clients

194
81
3
0
1
Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Remarque : les avis peuvent porter sur des variantes du produit. Certains services, variantes du produit et/ou fonctionnalités mentionnés dans les avis peuvent ne pas être disponibles dans tous les pays.

Les commentaires positifs les plus utiles
0

The Best Camera I ever owned

ILCE-7RM2 29 octobre 2015  (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I am an ex-professional photographer and have owned many cameras over the years. One month ago I changed from my usual brand to Sony and purchased the a7R II - Wow! What a camera. With 42 mps and Auto ISO that copes with all lighting the results are stunning. I visited a stately home where no flash was allowed and the photos I took are amazing. All details were captured and no noise problems are apparent. I have heard that there may be a problem with overheating on the video capture but I am a stills photographer and this does not concern me. I you want perfect video then maybe choose a dedicate video camera. The a7RII is the best camera available for stills and I have no regrets in converting to Sony.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

18

0

Les commentaires négatifs les plus utiles
0

Moyen

ILCE-7RM2 31 juillet 2021 par bradu67 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Qualité d'image excellente. AF OK. Fichiers trop gros. Faudrait une RAW MEDIUM / SMALL comme Canon. Plein de limitations en mode silence (par ex changer mode ISO, pas de burst). Durée batterie déplorable. Bon si vous voulez la qualité d'image +++ (et lma taille des fichiers qui va avec)

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Dans la moyenne

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

1

0

279 commentaires client

0

Simply Awesome

ILCE-7RM2 20 octobre 2021 par BigG69 (Royaume-Uni)

Having switched from another leading brand this is my 2nd addition of Sony cameras as well as the GM lenses too, this equipment regularly produces stunning images and is so reliable........superior product in my opinion

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

proberbly the best Sony camera I have ever owned

ILCE-7RM2 15 octobre 2021 par Barnsley tyke (Royaume-Uni)

Back in April I bought the camera and in May the sony G Master 100 to 400 lens what a fantastic combo they make

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Superlative IQ with the right lenses.

ILCE-7RM2 13 octobre 2021 par Paul13Walnut5 (Royaume-Uni)

This camera has a fantastic richly detailed sensor, and with an uncompressed RAW mode, astounding levels of colour detail. The only caveat is, that you need the best lenses to get the most out of it. I'm using the 28mm f2 FE and 85mm f1.8 FE and both get close to making the best of the sensor, with perceptual megapixel ratings in the high 30 MPs. I use a grip with my camera as the battery life isn't fantastic, so two batterys give me that extra peace of mind, and helps my handling of the camera in portrait. Although a generation or two older now, this camera has all the performance I need, the AF (with Sony FE lenses) is fast and accurate, and my adapted canon lenses via a metabones adaptor work pretty well also, although I plan to buy sony equivalents in time. The video quality is great, but best to shoot in 4K mode, and if you want the ultimate quality, APS-C crop mode, for the least possible noise at higher isos (although noise is low up to 1600, tolerable up to 6400) A real bargain at current prices. You would need to spend 4x as much to get anything markedly better.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Super pour du paysage et bien plus encore !!

ILCE-7RM2 13 octobre 2021 par Laurent1506 (France)

J'ai acheté l'Alpha 7R II en mars 2021 et j'en suis très satisfait, il correspond bien à mes attentes au niveau de la qualité d'image, l'autofocus est un peu moins véloce que l'Alpha 7R III d'après ce que j'ai pu lire mais cela ne me gêne nullement.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Un boîtier extraordinaire

ILCE-7RM2 13 octobre 2021 par Aymo (France)

Boîtier très bien fini, stabilisé avec un capteur qui attrape énormément de détails. Je l’utilise principalement en studio, mais ll peut servir dans tous les styles photo. Je recommande

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Montée en I

ILCE-7RM2 13 octobre 2021 par DavidWly (France)

J'ai acheté cet article il y a presque un an pour un usage exclusivement photo. La montée en ISO et la dynamique sont exemplaires mais c'est au prix d'une déviance colorimétrique très prononcée, il est nécessaire de travailler en RAW pour corriger ce défaut. L'autonomie est le second point noir ; à peine 200 photos pour une batterie. En dehors de ça, l'ergonomie, le parc optique et le rapport qualité-prix sont irréprochables.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

0

0

0

Excellent. Camera

ILCE-7RM2 13 octobre 2021 par Davey Boy Notts (Royaume-Uni)

Always been a Nikon camera user but in advice from LCE Derby team I swapped and never looked back . I also bought the 200-600 , what a stunning lens , then I bought the 70-200f4 , again spot on. Also just today purchased the 24-105 , this replaces a Tamron I had , what a difference superb products sold by the best camera shop I know

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Exceptionnel

ILCE-7RM2 13 octobre 2021 par WillS974 (France)

Passer du A7 au A7Rii je suis plus que ravie C’est juste exceptionnel, j’adore ce boîtier

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Sony a7r11.

ILCE-7RM2 13 octobre 2021 par Lol 321 (Royaume-Uni)

The Sony a7r11 changed the way I shot my landscapes, the dynamic range made a huge difference, the handling characteristics, and the images out of the camera were brilliant.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Dans la moyenne

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Stunning image quality

ILCE-7RM2 13 octobre 2021 par MicSawyers (Royaume-Uni)

Had this camera for six months moving from Canon find the image quality excellent with the right lenses, hear lots of negative comments about the menu system but have found it fine just something new to learn and how often are you in the menu system anyway there are many advantages to the greater resolution if you print or sell large prints

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

More than enough

ILCE-7RM2 13 octobre 2021  (Royaume-Uni)

I have used all major makes and shot on all formats. But I chose Sony and this model as I wanted a mirrorless camera with a large choice of lenses, including 3rd party, and price was a factor. I shoot landscape, seascape, astro and long exposure. I would love to see a timer for bulb mode. Great dynamic range, huge pixel count and good colour rendition. Very happy with my choice within my budget constraints.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Moyen

ILCE-7RM2 31 juillet 2021 par bradu67 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Qualité d'image excellente. AF OK. Fichiers trop gros. Faudrait une RAW MEDIUM / SMALL comme Canon. Plein de limitations en mode silence (par ex changer mode ISO, pas de burst). Durée batterie déplorable. Bon si vous voulez la qualité d'image +++ (et lma taille des fichiers qui va avec)

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Dans la moyenne

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

1

0

0

sUPERB cAMERA

ILCE-7RM2 07 juin 2021 par Swinbridger (Royaume-Uni)

Have had this range for 6 years and never a poor picture.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

3

0

0

Excellent piece of equipment

ILCE-7RM2 03 mai 2021 par Ted from the coast (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

After a few initial frustrations, I am delighted with this body, which represents a quantum leap over the 24Mp Alpha 7 it replaces. I am using with 24-105 mm f4 G series and 70-200 G series lenses, mainly the former. My main gripe is that when using spot metering, I would very much like to be able to move the metering area away from the centre of the frame, so it tracks the focus area. To get the best out of raw images, you will also need some familiarity with the features of Lightroom, as simply viewing the images can be disappointing. I would add some images, but those exported from Lightroom without compression are much larger than the allowed 5 MB!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Awesome camera loads of features

ILCE-7RM2 21 avril 2021 par nickgt4185 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I bought this around 3 weeks ago and I love it . My images are so good wish I upgraded to this camera years ago.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Great features superb pics with the right lenses

ILCE-7RM2 09 avril 2021 par Jaffacakefuel (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Very happy moved from the a7ii to this found pics very sharp and af fast even for bif great bit of kit

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Très belle qualité d'image

ILCE-7RM2 07 avril 2021 par bim171 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Parfait pour la photo de paysage et le portrait. Fonctionne également très bien avec mes objectifs d'autres marques, autofocus et manuels.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Puissant

ILCE-7RM2 26 mars 2021 par Fleomachado (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Sans aucune hesitation que ce sois en photo ou vidéo...

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Great step up in quality

ILCE-7RM2 15 mars 2021  (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Really pleased with camera. The quality of the images with the 43mp sensor outstanding. The controls relatively easy to pick up for a first time Sony user. User guide could be a bit more comprehensive even if it was available online. I have found the app & the connectivity to my network computer & mobile difficult to make work.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Worth a punt at the right price

ILCE-7RM2 09 mars 2021 par fulloffullers (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I bought this as a relatively small mirrorless camera to use with my Pentax lenses, especially my vintage full frame collection. Compared to a Pentax K! it is small light and cheap.The sony lenses are comparitively expensive and hard to take on and off the body due smooth construction of the barrel. I bought 2 sony lenses and I'm not bowled over, I expected better. I guess I should have bought one really good one. The focusing options are useful and good auto photography is possible as one should expect. The manual focus capability is a dream to use with my Pentax lenses and the results are everything I wanted. Turn all the wifi and prefocus stuff off and battery life is better than I was led to believe. The Sony menu wasn't so bad as I had heard. There are 2 or 3 ways of adjusting settings and customising the buttons to use as a manual camera is easy enough. Plenty of videos on line to guide you. I found the smartphone app a bit of a curates egg but it's there if you want that sort of thing as is the video capability which I may not use often.I tried it with Sony 50mm lens fitted and it's simple to get an impressive result. The camera itself is now an old model but it still justifies itself on sale at the right price, If you haven't got a collection of vintage full frame glass to use on it choose the Sony lens with care and be prepared to dig deep. The Sony website is very good in my opinion and the lens compatibilty chart should be read and fully understood. BEFORE buying the camera.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Excellent appareil

ILCE-7RM2 26 février 2021 par Hervé ni (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Je le possède depuis 5 ans Bien sûr il a quelques défauts sur le plan de l’ergonomie (menu) et molette de réglage de correction d’expo et écran non tactile mais tout cela a été revu sur les nouvelles versions A4! Mais cela reste un superbe boitier

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Dans la moyenne

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

0

0

0

My 1st full frame mirrorless camera

ILCE-7RM2 18 février 2021 par Rb4411 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I am impressed with the lightness of the camera, the full frame images are very clear and with 24-70mm sigma art lens very sharp images. I purchased the camera for Astro nebula photography to produce colour images and the larger sensor effectively decreased the magnification and although the camera has not been aimed at long exposures I was able to get the shutter on bulb and used an old remote tethered timer to obtain exposures of 3min and much more. 1st time out managed to get a reasonable image of heart nebula so good things to come. I purchased a tight fitting rubber case and screen glass protectors and a dummy battery to protect the camera. Although the menu system is complicated and extensive you get there in the end and so far very pleased with the camera.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

0

Second to none image quality

ILCE-7RM2 05 février 2021 par bandiz (Royaume-Uni)

Paired with a native lens(Sony/Zeiss), this camera is an outstanding performer. Unbelievable image quality, low light performance and excelllent autofocus.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Très bon capteur

ILCE-7RM2 27 janvier 2021 par RB 13710 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Capteur rétroéclairé plein format performant. Appareil ergonomique. Un seul défaut la batterie, je suis parfois obligé de la remplacer en cours de journée.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Geniale

ILCE-7RM2 19 janvier 2021 par Charly_lcr_prod (France)

exellent en bases lumières, finission exeptionnelle.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Super fonctionalités

ILCE-7RM2 02 janvier 2021 par APLB56 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Un très bon appareil hébergeant un excellent capteur

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Solid performed

ILCE-7RM2 20 décembre 2020 par CesarI (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

A really nice camera with exceptionally good quality. Also, the camera feels solid and well built. I shoot raw using Leica M lenses and the configuration feels exceptionally solid and the quality is super. Silent shooting is also exceptionally good. The camera also works very well with Sony autofocus lenses.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Excellent mais...

ILCE-7RM2 17 décembre 2020 par JeanCe (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Appareil acheté fin 2020 soit quelques années après sa sortie. Usage pro. Qualité du capteur indéniable et excellent répartition des couleurs. Par contre, balances des blancs pas à mon gout, et une connectivité qui date un peu face aux standards actuels. Suite software interne qui nécessite un compte, de connecter l'appareil via WPS..bref usine à gaz alors que d'autres font du plug n play ! Mais cela reste a relativisé par rapport à la date de sortie de l'appareil. Un monstre en photo, et c'est bien ce pourquoi on l'achète.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Dans la moyenne

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

economic

ILCE-7RM2 14 décembre 2020 par Xjfrog (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I looked at various Sony cameras and decided to go for the A7RM2 because of its 42megapixel sensor. Also I'm not in a rush when I take photos so the using the camera is nice and steady. Also I have the 5100 and 6000 cameras as well and they all take the small battery so no problem there. I am quite happy with my purchase.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Stunning chip

ILCE-7RM2 10 décembre 2020 par Srh197 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I’ve bought the a7r2 in replacement of A7r and it has noticeable improvements and a great feel. So great to use.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

PERFECT FOR PORTRAITS

ILCE-7RM2 04 août 2020 par DrIan (Royaume-Uni)

I bought this to upgrade from a first gen A7. I use the camera in a very limited way, for studio portraiture, in good daylight or with studio flash. it's pretty close to perfect for that. The main thing is the quality of the sensor, and the level of detail. It's a little merciless in fact, every pore, hair, the detail of the iris: it's all there in the RAW file. It's hard to think I'm every going to want or need more detail or texture than this sensor gives. Going from the 24MP sensor of the 42MP of the A7R it's a less dramatic change than I expected, but it is noticeably richer. coupled with a good quality 85mm or 105 mm lens, it's exactly what I need. It'll be a while before I need to upgrade from this.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

1

0

Pretty cool

ILCE-7RM2 30 juillet 2020 par ASmallPP (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

My mum Brought this a month ago, as a novice photographer/ videographer it is amazing. I love it. It does feel a bit heavier from my original Sony a7 but it’s amazing quality.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

4

0

0

Excellent

ILCE-7RM2 20 juillet 2020 par loulourouen (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Excellent appareil pour la photo technique permet de prendre les surfaces métalliques sans flash

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

0

0

0

Awesome camera

ILCE-7RM2 26 mai 2020 par Keithehj (Royaume-Uni)

Absolutely adore this camera. Recently retired and having a lot of fun using it. The images are out of this world and the legacy A mount lenses are working a treat with body 399 phase detection and the La-ea3 adapter. As a hobbyist the dedicated books are a must. Particularly like Friedman’s comprehensive guide to all functions, features and tips, for example the “clear image zoom” feature will save me £££s on utilising existing lenses for a longer focal length with no discernible quality loss!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Great Product

ILCE-7RM2 15 mai 2020 par PPD7 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Excellent camera - solid feel, great performance and features. The screen is very clear and the multiple custom buttons very helpful. The only confusing things during the setup were that the one touch NFC feature only works on some phones (not the cameras fault!) and the loaded applications for PlayMemories are out of date and been replaced with Imaging Edge. I am though delighted with the camera.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

4

0

0

My Go To Camera

ILCE-7RM2 14 mai 2020 par 28Griff69 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

This is my second A7Rii replacing my Canon 5D awesome camera producing amazing images

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

0

Exceptionnel, mais l'autonomie est trop juste

ILCE-7RM2 17 avril 2020 par Hadrien78 (France)

J'ai quitté mon précédent matériel d'une autre marque car je ne parvenais pas à tirer le meilleur parti de mes optiques manuelles. Ce ALPHA 7 R2 est mon quatrième hybride SONY, c'est le premier qui soit assez performant pour rendre totalement justice à mes objectifs vintage.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

0

2

0

Avis A7R2

ILCE-7RM2 22 mars 2020 par vincent81 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Je l'ai acheté il y a 3 mois, j'en suis très content mais pour le tarif quelques faiblesses ! Inutilisable en raffale, autonomie très faible.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Dans la moyenne

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Excellent appareil

ILCE-7RM2 17 mars 2020 par ANI33 (France)

J'ai acheté cet appareille et je suis très contente

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Better than exspected

ILCE-7RM2 27 janvier 2020  (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I'm a amateur astronomer & wanted to video the milky way & if lucky catch a meteor or 2. I have tried several other manufacture cameras & failed miserably but heard how good the new Sony cameras were & took a chance. So I brought a Sony A7rii got a wide open lens & went to my astro club. Within minutes of trying I caught this stunner & realised I had made a good decision. Since then I have caught many more than I could ever wish for, the thing that gets me is the colours, I have caught red, orange, yellow, blue green & white ones the difference its made is a lot as taking photos you more often than not do not get much colour & miss so much taking long exposure images. These a 4 stills from my 1st 4k video

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

5

2

0

super foncontion

ILCE-7RM2 17 janvier 2020 par anaxoskar (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Ce produit est incroiyable je lé achetee le mode dernier ms c'est un monstre pour les ddibutan

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

My Dream Camera

ILCE-7RM2 13 janvier 2020 par Ron 007 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Have used Nikon and Canon Pro Camera,s My requirement is a compact camera with quality lens availability Giving high class results

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

5

1

0

Don’t needed to buy A7r4 - the A7r2 is great!

ILCE-7RM2 27 décembre 2019 par Magical image (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I dumped my wonderful A7 with poor built quality, and ventured for the A7r2, it is a substantial upgrade, the built quality by their Chinese factory is way way better than the Thai, and the sensor is upgraded with doubled the original size 42m vs 23.6m Before I purchased the A7r2, i tried the A7r4! That’s awesome, but it is 3x the price! To me the A7r2 is a future proof engine and body! Get one now - if you have a A7, Canon 6d, Canon 5D mk4 etc... you will be surprised and feel contented! Claim your blessing now!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

8

1

0

Inspiring!!

ILCE-7RM2 10 décembre 2019 par BobK007 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

My first venture into full frame was the A7II which is a great camera, but I wanted better low light and more pixels to play with so upgraded to the A7RII... it was well worth the upgrade one of the surprising new features to give me the most benefit was adjustable min shutter speed on auto ISO. I love the camera and see no reason to move away. I use some old Canon L glass and it works amazing with it!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

3

0

0

Fantastically sharp, great editing capability

ILCE-7RM2 08 décembre 2019 par RobH1997 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

After perviously having canon SLRs I was worried I might not get along with the Sony system, and differences in colour reproduction. But I am very happy to report that I wish I had switched to Sony a long time ago! My photos are clean, crisp and colourful. And after importing the raw files into Lightroom, they can be very easily adjusted, or corrected. I can pull back so much detail from highlights and shadows, far more than my previous cameras. I am finding that my keep ratio is way higher with this camera, it just produces fantastic pictures!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

4

0

0

Is this the best camera available?

ILCE-7RM2 03 décembre 2019  (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

in a word ... yes! The perfect combination of features, dynamic range, low light shooting and more than enough megapixels to keep most people happy! I own two of these beasts and they are a culmination of being a keen landscape hobbyist for more than 30 years having cut my teeth on Ebony view cameras and Schneider lenses (the best there is). There are newer versions of the A7R available but for landscape use the II cannot be beaten. I use these cameras in "view camera" mode - mounted to a tripod, manual focus, manual setting with tilt-shift lenses ... awesome!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

3

0

0

Très bon boitier

ILCE-7RM2 27 novembre 2019 par Guigui92 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Utilisateur de l'A7RII depuis bientôt deux ans je dois dire que c'est un excellent boitier. L'autofocus avec suivi de l'oeil est vraiment très appréciable, les fichiers de 42 millions de pixels sont d'une qualité incroyable. En vidéo il est aussi bon et c'est parfait pour mes débuts en vidéo. Pour les moins je dirai la faible autonomie des batteries qui a été modifiée sur les modèles suivants et également à ce jour j'aurai apprécié avoir 100fps en full HD. Pour le reste il est à la hauteur de mes attentes.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Early days but so far so good

ILCE-7RM2 23 novembre 2019 par Doors to manual (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Early days but so far so good. I would recommend buying an independent instruction manual.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Très bon appareil agréable

ILCE-7RM2 14 novembre 2019 par Kakilou (France)

Un mois d'utilisation est bien court pour donner un avis définitif. Quel temps passé par SONY pour arriver à fabriquer un appareil photo aussi agréable à utiliser que nos anciens reflex argentiques! Quel plaisir par rapport à mon premier COI un Nex7. La première satisfaction est de retrouver dans ses mains un boitier de format comparable à un ancien reflex donnant accès facilement aux fonctions essentielles et non plus à des options inutiles de modifications des images numériques. Le progrès également spectaculaire est la mise au point automatique depuis le Nex7: elle est devenue rapide et précise. De même les deux mollettes permettant de commander ouverture et vitesse sont très pratiques. Les boutons sont encore améliorables et pour la détection des yeux il faut avoir l'adresse d'un pianiste pour l'utiliser. Il en est de même pour la mise au point manuelle si l'objectif n'est pas équipé de bouton. Bien que les menus de l'appareil soient l'objet de critiques je trouve qu'ils ont fait d'immenses progrès et qu'ils sont devenus complètement "utilisables"! Quel chemin parcouru par les capteurs comme celui de cet appareil pour la définition, la sensibilité et la latitude de pose par rapport à nos chères pellicules argentiques que nous croyons insurpassables. Ils rivalisent maintenant avec les "moyens formats" pour la définition et atteignent des possibilités inimaginables il y a 20 ans de sensibilité et de latitude de pose. Je pense à mon cher Kodachrome 25! Je suis toujours amusé de lire qu'un capteur de 35 mm est "plein format". Cela ferait sursauter Oskar Barnack l'inventeur du Leica, premier Compact à Objectif Interchangeable utilisant une pellicule cinématographique de petit format à l'époque des Rolleiflex, le grand format étant la chambre. N'étant pas un "mitrailleur" (la pellicule coûtait cher) je ne suis pas gêné par la capacité des batteries. Au total je trouve que les critiques de cet appareil sont bien sévères et par contre je confirme la très grande qualité des photos en association avec le 55mm/1,8 (SEL55F18Z.).

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Excellent Produit

ILCE-7RM2 22 octobre 2019 par SONY Flow (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Article acheté récemment, je suis très satisfait, je n'ai qu'un problème à relater : la faible autonomie. Sinon c'est parfait rien à redire!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Un produit génial!

ILCE-7RM2 04 octobre 2019  (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Très très satisfait de mon A7rII , très bon qualité, en photo que on video il e génial! Je recommande!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Great full frame camera

ILCE-7RM2 28 septembre 2019 par 7om 7hum (Royaume-Uni)

I put my Olympus gear in for part exchange because I wanted a system with full frame sensor and higher resolution. This camera suits my requirements, at an affordable price. The manager at LCE Taunton couldn’t have been helpful, with help and advice. I have gone back to that manager for other items and advice for future sales.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Sacré boîtier !

ILCE-7RM2 09 septembre 2019 par Jeanjulien (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Je fonctionne avec ce boîtier depuis 2 semaines, c'est juste génial ! Le produit est un peu lourd mais on peut faire tellement de clichés avec.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

0

0

0

Great Camera

ILCE-7RM2 07 septembre 2019 par BobD99 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Bought it 3 weeks ago after looking and checking reviews for last 6 months

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Amazing camera

ILCE-7RM2 28 août 2019 par aaphotography (Royaume-Uni)

Amazing camera for lot of things , i use it most of the times for weddings and food photography

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

0

Great picture quality

ILCE-7RM2 27 mai 2019 par Struman (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I bought a camera 9 months ago and since then I hate it. Turns on slowly. Management is extremely uncomfortable. After ten years of using Canon EOS 1D ... you will understand me :) But the picture quality is very impressive.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

4

0

0

Serious quality camera

ILCE-7RM2 27 mai 2019 par jpss59 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I bought this camera used and I'm glad I did. Its full of useful features, has a great sensor and dynamic range and allows me to use all my legacy lens (and get some new ones, too). Would definitely buy it again!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Much improved over previous model

ILCE-7RM2 10 mai 2019 par Bella 4 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I loved the camera and the improved low light responses and even saw the improvement on image quality and the amazing auto focus options . Cannot wait to take on holiday and experiment work it .

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Détails de l’image incroyable

ILCE-7RM2 18 avril 2019 par Replica (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Acheté pour de la photo portrait. Je ne suis pas déçu. Précision et qualité d’image font de cet appareil un excellent produit

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

0

0

0

Très bon boitier !

ILCE-7RM2 05 avril 2019 par popico (France)

J'en suis très content ! En un mois de prise en mains j'ai l'impression de l'avoir depuis longtemps.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Excellent

ILCE-7RM2 28 mars 2019 par Adam_amr (France)

Mon principal outil de travail - Complètement satisfait.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Super photo quality

ILCE-7RM2 17 février 2019 par Marty 2048 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

This is my second A7r 11 sold first and missed the ability to crop from high resolution

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

0

A brilliant camera!

ILCE-7RM2 13 février 2019 par Sussexlad (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

A steep learning curve but I’m sure it will be worth it. An amazing camera with so many great features. Build quality is excellent, as is image quality. I just wish Sony’s csshback process was quicker!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Excellent first impression.

ILCE-7RM2 12 février 2019 par Sturgeonfish (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Looking to improve my skills from using bridge camera. Looking forward to using the flexibility of camera and quality of camera and lens

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Qualité professionnelle.

ILCE-7RM2 29 janvier 2019 par Marco14 (France)

J'ai acheté ce produit, je suis très satisfait. Bon résultats.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

0

0

0

Sony a7rii

ILCE-7RM2 29 janvier 2019  (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Brought the Sony a7rii a couple of weeks ago and I have to say I love this camera! So easy to use! Love the features and it takes absolutely beautiful photos! I’m a very creative photographer and love to shoot in low light without artificial lights and this camera is more then perfect for what I need! Would recommend to any photographer pro or amateur, battery life is not perfect but this camera makes up for it in so many ways! 10 out of 10

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

1

0

Fabuleux dans de mauvaises conditions de lumière

ILCE-7RM2 28 janvier 2019 par LOUMI (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

en plus de ses excellentes prestations en mauvaises conditions de lumière j’apprécie beaucoup de pouvoir photographier en silence ( j'avais le A7 II avant)

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Great image quality and easy to use

ILCE-7RM2 11 janvier 2019 par T29sra (Royaume-Uni)

I upgraded from the a7ii both great cameras, I do a lot of night photography and never disappointed with a shot

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Fantastic Photographs even for an amateur!

ILCE-7RM2 19 décembre 2018 par Andy_Marlow (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I have owned this camera for just over a year - and with a decent investment in the right lenses, I can say that my photography has greatly improved. Easy to use and a great form factor for portability.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Awesome Sony !

ILCE-7RM2 16 décembre 2018 par André 34 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I have wanted the A7R2 for a few years. Great but if kit. EVF is awesome, mirrorless is the way forward in my humble opinion.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Perfect

ILCE-7RM2 04 décembre 2018 par Sinanqlr (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I was buy 3 weeks ago and ı am so happy with this camera thanks sony

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Great design

ILCE-7RM2 27 octobre 2018 par Pumpkin1 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

This a7R11 is an upgrade from a Sony compact and what a camera. It just makes me smile every time I use it.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0