297

4.5 basé sur 297 commentaires clients

215
50
18
5
9
Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Remarque : les avis peuvent porter sur des variantes du produit. Certains services, variantes du produit et/ou fonctionnalités mentionnés dans les avis peuvent ne pas être disponibles dans tous les pays.

Les commentaires positifs les plus utiles
0

L’Oled par excellence

164 cm (65") 08 juin 2021 par Miko08 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

J’ai acheté cette TV chez Darty le 27 Mai pour une livraison le samedi 29, après l’installation et les paramètres de Google TV réglé la magie commence, le seul bémol viens de l’image des menus qui n’est pas en 4K et pas en 1080P. Pour le reste la fluidité est vraiment la, et pour ce qui est de l’image et du son c’est un autre monde, tout ce que vous lui donnez à manger deviens magique, Netflix,Disney+,PrimeVideo,YouTube, Blu-ray HD ou Blu-ray 4K, PS4 et bien sure PS5 tout est transcendé avec cet écran. Impossible de s’en lasser, une fois les quelques réglages de fait c’est parfait. Je recommande vivement, le prix est élevé mais il est à la hauteur de la prestation réalisée.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

8

0

Les commentaires négatifs les plus utiles
0

Excellente image mais GROS problème d'uniformité!!

210 cm (83") 05 octobre 2021 par aquel5 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

J'ai acheté cette TV il y a deux semaines. Venant d'un 65A1, j'étais très enthousiaste de me procurer le nouveau fleuron OLED de chez SONY. L'image est superbe mais un gros problème d'uniformité touche ce modèle car on peut voir beaucoup de "banding" dans les zones sombres ce qui impacte très négativement le visionnage de tout contenus affichés sur cette TV. Je n'ai jamais eu ce problème avec mon précédent OLED et, d'après les forums, il semble que ce modèle soit fortement touché par ce phénomène. J'espère que SONY assurera un excellent service après-vente mais ils ne sont pas très réputés dans ce domaine... Jusqu'à preuve du contraire, je ne recommande pas cette TV surtout que cette TV n'a toujours pas reçu la mise-à-jour pour le VRR et ça commence à faire long. J'espère que ça ne sera pas le même sketch à l'époque avec le Dolby Vision sur l'A1 où il a fallu attendre plus d'un an pour l'avoir...

Qualité d'image

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Qualité audio

Dans la moyenne

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

3

0

300 commentaires client

Modèles

0

L'un des meilleurs OLED

164 cm (65") 04 décembre 2021 par Liodem (France)

Comme toujours avec SONY l'on en attend le meilleur ! Et j'en suis très satisfait. Il est beau, l'image très lumineuse mais non saturée, le son est impressionnant même sans barre de son ou home cinéma. Un caisson de basse peut-être nécessaire ou pas question de goût. Il faut aussi parler gamins ou là aussi il fait des merveilles, seul regret seulement 2 entrées vidéo en hdmi 2.1 dont l'une earc pour la barre de son ou home cinéma. Bref utilisateur de 3 tv SONY entièrement satisfait.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Outstanding TV, just a shame Sony lied re. iPlayer

139 cm (55") 03 décembre 2021 par Furious with Sony (Royaume-Uni)

A really lovely bit of equipment although expensive. It is a real shame, however, that Sony have stated that they expect to have been able to make an agreement, by the end of 2021, with catch-up TV suppliers to allow the likes of BBC iPlayer, Channels 4 and 5 catch-up etc to played on this model. It is becoming apparent that this is VERY UNLIKELY.. If I had known this, I would NOT have bought this model.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Excellent tv

139 cm (55") 03 décembre 2021 par Urstay (Royaume-Uni)

The tv has great features and works perfectly with the Sony HT90 sound system. My only gripe is the colour banding on some content and the current lack of version support for gaming.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Tres bel écran

139 cm (55") 02 décembre 2021 par Lebaron74 (France)

Il vient remplacer mon précédent Sony. Parti trop tôt âge de seulement 4ans!! Très belle image. Bon son. Très belle et fonctionnelle télécommande

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Amazingly crisp image - simplicity at its best!

164 cm (65") 01 décembre 2021 par BinAchilles (Royaume-Uni)

Moved to a larger apartment in an old style building with large rooms and high ceilings. First task was to find the best TV available out there to match our 1.5 m wide TV cabinet. It had to be elegant to match the room and candelabra. Reviews were very clear, this QLED unit from Sony was the real deal. It has not disappointed and when adding a power soundbar, then the whole house becomes a theater! The simplicity of the remote control is outstanding, colors are authentic and movies are a real pleasure to watch, exactly as the reviews said: top TV.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

1

0

Great - but some product troubleshoot do not exist

164 cm (65") 01 décembre 2021 par Xia C (Royaume-Uni)

Overall great experience. Except when I experienced a problem with the TV started reading out everything on the screen, including buttons. I tried all suggestions I can find on official pages, forum and technical advises from the customer service, nothing works to fix the problem. In the end I have to factory rest to make it work, and it did work, but also wiped out all my previous access, passwords, preferences stored on the TV. I wish there's Alexa voice control to control the TV, instead of Google. Somehow Google gets my voice commands wrong more than half of the time, and Alexa almost never had a problem.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

1

0

Magnifique

164 cm (65") 30 novembre 2021 par Hervé 8300p (France)

Superbe image et magnifique design !! Que du plaisir !!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Parfait

139 cm (55") 30 novembre 2021 par Loic27000 (France)

XR-55A90J superbe televiseur, très belle qualité à tous point de vue

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Just brilliant

139 cm (55") 30 novembre 2021 par Jaredw1983 (Royaume-Uni)

Once ingot the hang of the options , the TV is brilliant , ps5 looks stunning on this TV as does everything else

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

1

0

Great picture.

139 cm (55") 29 novembre 2021 par Ken2233 (Royaume-Uni)

Have had this two weeks and very happy with picture quality and ease of use. Sound not quite as good as expected so will add a soundbar. Main issue is that you can't get BBC iPlayer app or any of the main Terrestrial apps. Considering the price of this TV it seems bizarre that I've needed to add a firestick to get these common apps

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Dans la moyenne

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

1

0

Unbelievable picture quality

210 cm (83") 29 novembre 2021 par Bob125 (Royaume-Uni)

Added ht-9 to it. Great sound and picture. Thanks to Ravi at Sony Center in Harrow great guy to deal with.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

1

0

Fantastic tv

139 cm (55") 29 novembre 2021 par Stewcon (Royaume-Uni)

Decided to treat myself, glad I did, great TV, picture is fantastic , contrils are easy to use , plenty of features , still finding more things out. Great for sport and films

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

The best OLED Television of 2021

139 cm (55") 28 novembre 2021 par Firechild201 (Royaume-Uni)

I bought this tv after almost a year of research and I am not disappointed. The colour, sound and stand are all amazing. The XR chip provides excellent motion handling. If you want a great tv with outstanding sound and picture quality, you won’t be disappointed.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

0

Supurb TV

139 cm (55") 28 novembre 2021 par BOWBOT (Royaume-Uni)

Absolutely superb TV. Stunning picture and excellent sound. Didn't give 5 star because I had to buy separate stand. The Sony stands only fit at edges of tv so would not fit on my unit. Should be offered with narrow setting as the largest model in this series does.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

A Beautiful Television

139 cm (55") 27 novembre 2021 par Dwarfie Stane (Royaume-Uni)

Reminds me of when I got my first HD. Stunning picture and great features. One annoyance- iPlayer not available for the integrated version of Google TV. Supposed to happen “in 2021” but time’s running out.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

1

0

Outstanding picture-But.....

164 cm (65") 27 novembre 2021 par xr65a90j (Royaume-Uni)

Absolutely stunning picture quality, just what one has come to expect from a Sony However, what on earth is a major corporation thinking to release a product where one of the most important features doesn't work? No catchup?!! Beggars belief Hardly surprising the Koreans are running rings around you is it? Words fail me . Almost.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

3

0

Best TV I’ve ever bought

164 cm (65") 27 novembre 2021 par Old_Sequoia (Royaume-Uni)

Had a few Sony’s but I think that this is the best ever. Picture quality is fantastic in all modes. Apps are great and easy to use. User interface is the best on the market - LG/Samsung take note - this is how it should be done.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

1

0

What a letdown

139 cm (55") 26 novembre 2021 par Fatboyz62 (Royaume-Uni)

Fantastic picture, easy to use BUT Sony doesnt tell you that catch up tv services are not available for this tv. Absolute joke.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

What a piece of kit!

164 cm (65") 26 novembre 2021 par Mart The Tart (Royaume-Uni)

Having owned the revolutionary KDL-55NX813 for 11 faultless years, we decided we needed to up our game. I cannot put into words how good the new TV is - it's breathtaking. We considered a soundbar, but were advised to hear it first at home - the sound is impressive for an inbuilt system......no soundbar is required! Extremely easy to set up and navigate, a very special television indeed. My wife who was happy with the original TV agrees - this is in another league plus some.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

1

0

Premiers contacts satisfaisants

139 cm (55") 23 novembre 2021 par Sosefo (France)

Je découvre ses possibilités... image et son parfaits ... gestion également...

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Super image

139 cm (55") 22 novembre 2021 par Anubis 14 (France)

J'ai acheté cette télé sony et je la recommande au cinéfile et pour les jeux vidéos

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Super produit tant image que son

139 cm (55") 21 novembre 2021 par Pb221 (France)

Fan de films ce téléviseur est merveilleux, associé à un home cinéma Onkio SR rendu formidable.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Great picture quality.

139 cm (55") 18 novembre 2021 par Greenjohnj (Royaume-Uni)

Latest in a long line of Sony TV’s I have purchased. Excellent picture quality and sound. Particularly impressed with the UHD images. Just what you would expect from Sony, great TV!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Worst tv I have ever owned!

139 cm (55") 18 novembre 2021 par LULUM (Royaume-Uni)

NO Iplayer itv hub etc. Sound keeps failing in ARC Mode. Intermittent fault so is difficult to get it resolved! TV Periodically switches over to google tv for no reason. Then takes a while before I can get it to go back! Hate it Hate it Hate it! Wish I had never bought it. But I used to trust SONY but not any more!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Dans la moyenne

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Magnifique

164 cm (65") 17 novembre 2021 par Raziel60410 (France)

J'ai acheté cette télé pour la qualité d'image et pour le jeu et j'en suis vraiment pas déçu.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

cette tv pourrait être le top...

139 cm (55") 17 novembre 2021 par rolland0672 (France)

Pour ma part il me manque deux choses le contrôle du direct et un pointeur pour l'Internet

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

1

0

0

Ecran absolument fantastique

164 cm (65") 16 novembre 2021 par James_69 (France)

Images impressionnantes, Son de grande qualité et puissant pour un téléviseur. Design sombre mais de très bonne facture. Google TV au top, "IMAX experience" au rendez-vous. Je recommande vivement

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Totale satisfaction

164 cm (65") 14 novembre 2021 par Chti (France)

Article acheté il y a un mois. Installation aisée exécutée par le distributeur. Résultats parfaits d'emblée de l'image. Pour le son, je ne sais pas car ce TV s'intègre dans un home cinéma avec un décodeur satellite. Je n'ai que survolé les applications et les groupes de vidéos consultables par Internet. Mais, cela me semble opulent :-)

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

TV excellente

164 cm (65") 08 novembre 2021  (France)

Tv acheté il y a 15 jours , je suis très satisfait de cet achat , que ce soit en rendu visuel , son incroyable , image de qualité , performances vraiment exceptionnelle

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

1

0

0

Super image et son

164 cm (65") 07 novembre 2021 par Morganeb (France)

Très ravie de cette TV Belle image et très bon son. Je recommande cette TV

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Stunning Picture

210 cm (83") 05 novembre 2021 par OldBrian (Royaume-Uni)

I purchased this TV 2 months ago after reading and watching several reviews of the TVs available in 2021. I wanted a large screen TV and had already decided it would be an OLED. The ability to provide inky blacks without the inherent problems of LCD panels was very important to me. Picture quality was paramount, sound less so as I use a separate sound system. I mainly watch films from from either a UHD blu ray player or streaming services. Overall I am very pleased with the TV, the picture is stunning. The main advantage of the A90j is that it offers is a bit more brightness compared to other OLED TVs. I would certainly agree with this. I am also impressed with how good ordinary blu rays/1080p sources look, especially considering I'm using the 83" model. My only negative comments concern the lack of catch up apps such as the BBC iplayer, ITV hub etc. I note that Sony say they are coming in 2021 but there isn't much time left! Please get it sorted. I have also had a few issues with google. Trying to download the My5 app I had to prove I was over 18, the link given didn't work until I tried it with Google Chrome, that worked!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

super

164 cm (65") 05 novembre 2021  (France)

Super , très bien géniale, un peu lourd trop chère

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Best TV ever

164 cm (65") 02 novembre 2021 par Michael12 (Royaume-Uni)

This is the best TV ever,very top notch in picture and sound

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

0

Picture great, quality of case shocking

139 cm (55") 25 octobre 2021 par Midget69 (Royaume-Uni)

The picture is great, the sound is good, quality of case / surround manufacture and attention to detail is shocking, my previous two Sonys (which were much cheaper) had quality case and surrounds that looked very good, this one is very plasticky with no thought of how it looks, considering this is their flagship model. Sony logo is very small and on the left hand side of the bezel (not in the centre and illuminated like my previous Sonys). The bezel around the screen is bigger at the bottom, not even all the way around. When you wall mount it has got 4 small feet that you can see hanging out the bottom of the bezel. My previous Sony TVs has a very nice coloured aluminium chamfered bezel that was the same width all round the screen, a nice illuminated Sony logo centre of the bottom bezel (that you could adjust the brightness of in the settings)

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Dans la moyenne

Design

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

3

4

0

Bonne télévision

164 cm (65") 20 octobre 2021 par Yojo 618 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

J'ai acheté cette télévision il y a un mois. Premièrement, design sobre, pas de LED allumée en permanence, très bien. Belle télécommande, qualitative mais manque le bouton STOP et le bouton INFO est trop difficile d'accès. Le système d'exploitation est un peu chargé, difficile de s'y retrouver au début et il lui arrive de "planter". L'image est superbe, les réglages sont accessibles assez facilement. J'attends la mise à jour promise qui apportera la compatibilité VRR.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

1

0

0

Le plaisir d'image a l'état Pur.

139 cm (55") 16 octobre 2021 par ThomasPsony (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

J'ai reçu cette merveille d'image ben cadeau il y a 2 semaines et je continue de redécouvrir mes films, séries et je découvre chaque jour de nouvelles fonctionnalités ! Intuitif, design, qualité d'image et de son... Les arguments me manque tellement il est à couper le souffle ! Avis aux amateurs de cinéma a la maison, cet écran est pour vous !

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

2

1

0

Sony raises the bar again.

139 cm (55") 14 octobre 2021 par Csg82 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

This is another fantastic TV from Sony. Picture quality is awesome. Sound quality is awesome again adding a touch more bass from previous generations. Easy to assemble and set up. It has a 4k 120hz input using HDMI 2.1 which I cannot fully test but using an Xbox One X there is definitely a noticeable differences in the way it handles lighting transitions from light to dark and vice versa, it's much smoother now, thanks Sony ! All in all it's another fantastic TV from Sony and I would not choose any other over this one.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

2

0

Télévision superbe!

139 cm (55") 11 octobre 2021 par Fanfanouille (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Image superbe Le son rien a redire, ça envoie...Pas besoin de barre de son! Télécommande rétro-éclairè un plus! Je conseille vivement ce Sony A90, bon il est vrai que ma vieille télé d'une quinzaine d'année était démodé. Maintenant ça redonne envie de regarder la télévision

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

3

0

0

Super télé magnifique disign

210 cm (83") 10 octobre 2021 par Ici 92 (France)

Très content de mon achat, magnifique téléviseur,.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Dans la moyenne

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

1

0

0

Best picture out there.

139 cm (55") 09 octobre 2021 par Pumpkinlove36 (Royaume-Uni)

So far so good. Stunning picture and sound is extremely good for a TV. Slight improvement to the remote which is a good thing on a TV this expensive.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

2

0

Wow, what a piece of tech.

164 cm (65") 08 octobre 2021 par PompeyMush (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Technically this 4K TV is a level above the rest, superb picture and sound. Not sure if surround sound is needed but great quality sound especially with IMAX. Easy to unpack which is essential with 75" units.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

1

0

télévision au top

139 cm (55") 08 octobre 2021 par Rowentado (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

j'ai acheté cette télé, elle est vraiment bien, image super, son excellent, facile d'utilisation, vraiment très bien

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

1

0

0

size, colour

164 cm (65") 07 octobre 2021 par Vindiboy (Royaume-Uni)

Wanted a larger 65" TV with UHD Hanging it on the wall makes the room seem larger

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

1

0

Magnifique image

139 cm (55") 07 octobre 2021 par Onijud (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Le A90J est un magnifique écran oled. Le design est parfait, l’image est superbe avec des couleurs magnifiques en HDR et Dolby Vision, une fluidité très bonne et un son largement au dessus de la concurrence. C’est un plaisir de regarder des Blu ray (mise à l’échelle des contenu bluffante), des BD UHD, ou des contenus en SVOD (Google TV est trésor bien). Les réglages en sortie de carton sont quasi parfait. Penser simplement à mettre le son et l’image en mode « cinéma » ou « expert » et retirer les ajustements automatiques de la luminosité ou des noirs. Comme rien n’est parfait en ce mode je regrette quelques petits points : - Uniquement deux HDMI 2.1, c‘ est un peu juste pour les joueurs, surtout que un de ces HDMI est aussi le E-Arc. Il aurait fallu mettre le E-Arc sur un hdmi 2.0 ce qui aurait permis de garder les deux HDMI 2.1 pour brancher deux consoles tournant à 120 FPS. - Internet bridé à 100 mb/s en filaire, c’est trop juste pour utiliser bravia core. - Un écran légèrement convexe, ce qui peut être un peu gérant.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

1

0

Qualités mais...

139 cm (55") 06 octobre 2021  (France)

La qualité du produit et de l'image est juste top. Le système est très réactif ce qui est agréable. Les applications fonctionnement parfaitement bien. Cependant quelque détails sont frustrant : Le hdmi cec ne marche pas bien pour la sélection des chaînes en utilisant la telecommande sony au lieu de celle de la box tv. Bug Google tv ? Car comportements identique avec deux bix différentes. Il faut aussi bien viser la tv pour l'allumer... Pourtant la télécommande est bien Bluetooth Mais pas pour allumer la tv ? J'attends le support du VRR hdmi 2.1

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

0

0

0

TV parfaite

164 cm (65") 05 octobre 2021 par Lowtiste (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

J'ai acheté cette TV en septembre 2021. Je cherchais une TV parfaite pour la PS5, films et programme télé. Je suis pleinement satisfait

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Excellente image mais GROS problème d'uniformité!!

210 cm (83") 05 octobre 2021 par aquel5 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

J'ai acheté cette TV il y a deux semaines. Venant d'un 65A1, j'étais très enthousiaste de me procurer le nouveau fleuron OLED de chez SONY. L'image est superbe mais un gros problème d'uniformité touche ce modèle car on peut voir beaucoup de "banding" dans les zones sombres ce qui impacte très négativement le visionnage de tout contenus affichés sur cette TV. Je n'ai jamais eu ce problème avec mon précédent OLED et, d'après les forums, il semble que ce modèle soit fortement touché par ce phénomène. J'espère que SONY assurera un excellent service après-vente mais ils ne sont pas très réputés dans ce domaine... Jusqu'à preuve du contraire, je ne recommande pas cette TV surtout que cette TV n'a toujours pas reçu la mise-à-jour pour le VRR et ça commence à faire long. J'espère que ça ne sera pas le même sketch à l'époque avec le Dolby Vision sur l'A1 où il a fallu attendre plus d'un an pour l'avoir...

Qualité d'image

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Qualité audio

Dans la moyenne

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

3

0

0

super

139 cm (55") 05 octobre 2021 par manu 78 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

excellente télévision que se soit en son ou image.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Impeccable pour ps5, et le mode imax

164 cm (65") 03 octobre 2021 par Lolorenzo (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Acheter en offre découverte, je suis vraiment satisfait, beaucoup de reglage sans trop en faire, super pour la ps5, colorimétrie et profondeur des noir et blanc, juste super.... Bravo Côté sons, si vous n'avez pas de barre de son, autant acheter cette tv, pas besoins de son tellement le son et super.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Stunning

164 cm (65") 02 octobre 2021 par Ish Ahmed (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I have had Sony Bravia TV's for the past 20 years. I had been waiting for Sony to produce an OLED Screen. I am so glad I waited. The Picture is stunning, so much depth and detail. The sound from the Aquistic Screen is a joy. If you can afford the price of an AJ model I would recommend digging into those pockets.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Great TV Overall, but...

139 cm (55") 01 octobre 2021 par sw11guy (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

This is a great TV, in many ways the best I've ever had. But...Sony really needs to sort out the issue over the catch up apps, iPlayer, ITVHub, etc. none of which are either already on or available to be added to this TV. To be issuing premium priced TVs without these fundamental but basic apps is pretty poor. I hear that Sony keeps saying that these are coming in 2021, but there is not much of 2021 left and there's no sign of them yet!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

3

0

0

Sony has finally done it!

210 cm (83") 29 septembre 2021 par KindAngelofGod (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Sony has done it, they have have truly produced a Master Series product worthy of the name in the A90J 83". I received mine only one week ago and from the moment I turned it on, I knew that my TV viewing had changed forever. The picture is stunning: I have Sky UHD HDR subscription and it is a marvel to watch On Demand programmes in stunning, glorious, rich, deep colors and inky blacks with HDR highlights that bring out the excellent lighting (e.g. in the series Britannia). Sports too on Sky are excellent in UHD, unfortunately my favourite F1 is currently not in HDR but is still great in UHD; hopefully HDR will be added to F1 and other sports, although most will be happy to know that football definitely has HDR. In Netflix, the picture is brilliant in HDR and Dolby Vision (with Netflix calibrated mode optional to add in the tv settings menu, to give more life-like colors). Bravia Core app, although still in development and not perfect, is a superb bonus from Sony, free for 2 years (subscription based after that). It brings with it lots of films in a mixture of HD, 4K, 4K HDR and 4K IMAX Enhanced. The latter, is unbelievable and has to be seen to be believed, as it brings out a rich vibrancy in select movies. I watched Spiderman Away From Home in 4K IMAX Enhanced, luckily I have a Denon receiver that had IMAX Enhanced sound, and I was amazed at the sound and vision coming into perfect unison, to create one of the best experiences I have ever had watching a movie. The built in Google TV operating system is quick and responsive, my only gripe is that it does not show anything I have partly watched from Netflix, so that I may resume watching them without first having to go to the Netflix app. The settings system itself is excellent, with changing settings on the fly very quick and easy to do, with good descriptions of each option. The sound system of the TV is really good, although I have not tested it much as I have a receiver that is far more capable. The remote: I had a previous Sony Bravia LCD/LED TV and it's remote was too heavy and had far too many buttons. The remote for this TV is breath of fresh air: it is light, has fewer buttons, has four excellent quick access buttons to Youtube, Netflix, Amazon Prime Video and Disney+, and is back lit so you can see the buttons in the dark. Since my initial purchase, I have not regretted one moment what I paid for this TV, and believe me it was not cheap. IMHO, worth every penny - especially as it comes pre-calibrated, and the heat-sink alone is worth the extra; just to have the piece of mind that there is not likely to be any burn-in issues. Con: There is only one negative, I would have to say that it only comes in the fact that the blacks tend to be very dark and possibly crushing just a little bit of the detail, but I cannot be sure of this. In one word, for me, the TV is 'Perfect!'. (there is no perfect TV really, but this TV sure does come very close...)

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Dans la moyenne

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

6

1

0

Beautiful new Sony TV

139 cm (55") 28 septembre 2021 par fpd05 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I have been bowled over by the new TV which I have had wall-mounted, and although the 55" screen is by far the largest I have owned its slimline looks fit effortlessly into the surroundings and provide an excellent focal point for the room. The picture quality is excellent, often breath-taking with OLED showing true colours without garishness. The sound is very natural with an excellent spread, and after two weeks use I do not think it will require back-up from a sound-bar for any types of programme (which for me includes classical music). One thing made me hesitate on purchase: the absence at present of UK streaming services for BBC iplayer, ITV Hub, All4 and My5 as noted by others. Apparently the word from Sony is that these will be added over the coming months when licenses are in place for this new model. However the purchase of a Fire TV Stick (very inexpensive and tucked away behind the screen) provides everything immediately. This TV is expensive, but its performance for me so far leaves me in no doubt that it is value for money.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

1

0

Sony

139 cm (55") 28 septembre 2021 par Sim786 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

The best the tv for years sounds like you in cinema!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Let down by judder and lack of apps

164 cm (65") 28 septembre 2021 par nv0381 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

At this price was expecting a big improvement over my A9G OLED - and picture is better but this is let down by judder issues on apps like Netflix - which gets quite annoying. Also UK streaming apps like BBC iPlayer are not available at the moment.

Qualité d'image

Dans la moyenne

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Dans la moyenne

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Best TV of this generation so far

139 cm (55") 27 septembre 2021 par Nation (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I bought this tv a month ago. I am so happy with the design, picture and sound. Best TV so far

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Excellent produit

139 cm (55") 27 septembre 2021 par mitchbuck (France)

Ecran aux images très bien définies, nettes, contrastées et donnant presque l'impression de voir en 3D

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Great feathers

139 cm (55") 27 septembre 2021 par k h s (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Very good and very smart TV that I ever have seen till now.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Not as good as expected

164 cm (65") 27 septembre 2021 par Iansoaks (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Sky and terrestrial don’t appear to broadcast signals that this TV is supposedly capable of. Had to buy a Vesa stand as legs do not fold inwards.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Dans la moyenne

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

super

164 cm (65") 27 septembre 2021 par Gus94350 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

je viens d'acheter cet article qui me donne une entière satisfaction que se soit au point de vue image son etc tout est parfait

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Great TV pity about the lack of UK TV Apps.

164 cm (65") 26 septembre 2021 par Ingy56 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Picture and sound quality is great, as well as the TV being quite thin it looks great mounted on the wall. But the lack of UK TV apps is a pain.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Dans la moyenne

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

A90J Expensive yes worth the price yes

139 cm (55") 25 septembre 2021 par PaulG59 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

We bought the A90J about a month ago and whilst it is an expensive tv it’s worth it picture quality is amazing no grey shading between dark and light scenes the auto picture mode is very good no real issues selecting the correct mode the Netflix and imax modes work surprisingly good,This is the 1st tv with the screen as a speaker I’m quite happy with the sound produced just from that we also have it hooked up to a surround sound system and use the screen as the 5th speaker and that is amazing very easy to switch between surround and tv speakers , The remote is nice and easy to use and when changing inputs etc nice to have the options at the bottom of the screen .Gaming mode is good the set has allm no vrr support yet,but works well no judder or stuttering .The google tv Home Screen is ok not really used it a lot,one thing to note is no uk catch up services a shame as plenty of streaming services on it so would of been nice to have it all built in,will it come you can never tell its not a deal breaker thou as fire stick or Apple TV have it all anyway,oh and Apple TV now outputs in Dolby vision . So overall yes the A90J is the flagship model and has the price tag to go with it,but worth the cost ? To be honest it is for us a vast improvement from our old 9005

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

The best Sony tv I’ve ever purchased

139 cm (55") 25 septembre 2021 par Guy from Southampton (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I bought this tv to replace a 7 year old led tv, I couldn’t be happier, this oiled has the wow factor, easy to set up and use.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Panne sur la télé

164 cm (65") 24 septembre 2021 par Chris75ricky (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

J’ai pas eu de chance ma télé ne c’est plus rallumer au bout de 4 mois Heureusement que Sony a un bon service de dépannage, dépanner au bout de 9jours Sinon la télé est très belle

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

1

0

0

Great futures

164 cm (65") 24 septembre 2021 par Billyso (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I brought these months ago. Everything is OK but the Disney Channel still cannot use

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Great tv but broke after month and half

139 cm (55") 23 septembre 2021 par Adeen (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I bought this tv 6 weeks ago and thought was great purchase till a white line went right down the panel currently waiting for replacement which has been quite a carry on

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

A fantastic TV!

139 cm (55") 23 septembre 2021 par Lifeboatman (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

We took the plunge and moved to a quality high definition TV from a 14 year old 32in LCD Sony set that claimed it was HD ready all those years ago! What a revelation! The built in Ultra HD apps like Netflix and You Tube are amazing, especially in Dolby Vision. Plus feeding it with live UHD from Sky Sports and other programming, or 4K UHD Blu Rays from our Sony player just transform our TV experience. The sound is mind blowing too. We were expecting to have to buy a sound bar with our new TV choice, but it’s quite unnecessary with this one! Initial setting up, with Google phone app was simple (actually good fun too!) and the menu structure of the TV and Google TV is easy to understand. We’re so pleased we bought this TV!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Brilliant picture.

139 cm (55") 23 septembre 2021 par Bumflyer (Royaume-Uni)

Bought this to improve my wife’s quality of viewing.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

2

0

Bon à par les pieds !!!

139 cm (55") 20 septembre 2021 par Rich84 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Bon à par les pieds !!! Le pivot central est mieux.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Excellent Téléviseur Connecté

164 cm (65") 20 septembre 2021 par Nidnim (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Qualité d'image exceptionnelle, et expérience Google TV enfin abouti, je le recommande.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Très bon Oled

139 cm (55") 19 septembre 2021 par Rigu (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Recen acheteur et très satisfait de la qualité du son et de l'image

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

One Amazing TV.

139 cm (55") 17 septembre 2021 par Trident 42 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Really pleased with this purchase. The picture is stunning in 4K HDR mode and very good just watching standard HD from normal broadcasters. If this is on your shopping list, you really need to see it, in person. You also need to hear it because the sound is fantastic, given the audio technology built into the set. Could not be happier.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0