28

4.7 basé sur 28 commentaires clients

20
8
0
0
0
Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Remarque : les avis peuvent porter sur des variantes du produit. Certains services, variantes du produit et/ou fonctionnalités mentionnés dans les avis peuvent ne pas être disponibles dans tous les pays.

30 commentaires client

0

excellent produit

WF-C500 27 novembre 2021 par John78 (France)

Très facile d'utilisation. Mode d'emploi un peu confus mais prise en main aisée.

Cet évaluateur a reçu le produit gratuitement ou a participé au programme de prêt de produits

0

0

0

Très bons écouteurs Made in Sony

WF-C500 27 novembre 2021 par Nour94 (France)

J'ai pris ces écouteurs principalement pour ma pratique sportive et également pour m'isoler au travail. Au déballage nous retrouvons le boitier de charge de forme cylindrique très compact, 3 embouts (S, M, L) pour les écouteurs, les différentes notices et garantie, un câble de charge en USB-C et bien-sûr les écouteurs. L’appareillage est un jeu d'enfant. Nous enlevons les protections plastiques, on allume les écouteurs et le Bluetooth de son téléphone et le tour est joué. A ce propos, l'excellente application smartphone Headphones de Sony permet de gérer ses écouteurs, les mettre à jour, gérer l'égaliseur et la qualité sonore. Concernant les écouteurs, ils sont très compact. Nous avons des contrôles dessus à l'aide de bouton (un à gauche, un à droite) pour changer de musique, contrôler le volume et changer de musique. Je trouve l'utilisation de bouton plus pratique que du tactile. On est sûr de ne pas se tromper. Les écouteurs tiennent très bien en place, malgré que je fasse du sport, rien ne bouge. L'autonomie est également très bonne ! Excellent ! J'ai utilisé ses écouteurs dans différentes situations. Dans ma pratique sportive, c'était important que les écouteurs tiennent bien et c'est bien le cas. L'isolation passive est très bonne, ça créait un cocon appréciable. La qualité sonore n'est pas en reste, une très bonne spacialisation. J'écoute plusieurs genre musical: rap, classique, reggae, soul, classique français, etc. Je suis très exigeant en qualité sonore, j'ai pris l'habitude de ne prendre que le meilleur en casque et écouteurs. Dans les graves, les écouteurs se montrent précis. Nous n'avons pas de basses qui prennent toutes la scènes sonores. Ils sont précis, percutants comme on les aime. Dans les médiums, les voix ressortent bien et c'est agréables à l'écoute (un bonheur d'écouter du Queen avec). Concernant les aigus, je les trouvent un poil trop agressifs à fort volume. Peut-être le temps de rodage des écouteurs pas assez long. Pour finir, ces écouteurs remplissent très bien mon cahier des charges, ils isolent très bien, ils tiennent très bien aux oreilles et rien ne bouge, même pendant des séances de sport, une très bonne autonomie écouteurs + boitier de charge, et une très bonne qualité sonore. Que du bonheur pour ma part !

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Cet évaluateur a reçu le produit gratuitement ou a participé au programme de prêt de produits

0

0

0

Absolutely love these ...

WF-C500 25 novembre 2021 par Roobag_123 (Royaume-Uni)

Used these when out walking/running and they are sweat and water resistant. Has all the functions - playback, volume etc. Sound can be exactly how you want it. Ten hour battery life which is excellent, along with further in the case! Can set reminders. Lightweight and fit lovely in your ears. Overall, very happy with these.

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

Cet évaluateur a reçu le produit gratuitement ou a participé au programme de prêt de produits

0

0

0

Belle qualité sonore

WF-C500 22 novembre 2021 par PHIL6407 (France)

Dans la boite, le boitier, les écouteurs, ,le câble usb ,les embouts, un mode d’emploi. Le boitier a un capot translucide qui permet de voir l’état du voyant de charge Le câble de charge est court donc facile a mettre dans sa poche avec le boitier. Les écouteurs sont légers et se positionnent facilement avec les embouts de taille medium pré-installé sur les ecouteurs. Très simple a utiliser, bouton gauche pour le volume et bouton droit pour mettre en pause et passer d’un titre a l’autre. L’appairage bluetooth se fait tout seul ou presque en appuyant 5 secondes sur les boutons G/D simultanément pour tout nouvel appareil a connecter ensuite une fois appairé au bluetooth. les écouteurs se reconnecteront automatiquement sur le dernier appareil connecté, de ce coté la la gestion du bluetooth est hyper facile. connecter a mon iPhone,mon Apple tv ou mon Macbook, j’ai pu testé tout un tas de contenus differents.Grace a l’appli (ios/android) Headphones Connect on a accès a un égaliseur avec plusieurs modes prédéfinis et deux modes personnalisés, on peut donc ajuster la sonorité en fonction de ses gouts Cette application fournit d’autres paramètres sur les écouteurs,la charge,la gestion de la musique en cours de lecture,etc. Le point fort de ces écouteurs c’est la qualité sonore pour un prix abordable , le détail de la scène sonore bien perceptible(audible) dans chacun des écouteurs les voix,les instruments sont parfaitement bien détaillés, avec pour moi un reglage égaliseur avec juste un poil de basse et des aigus contenus j’ai trouvé ces écouteurs très a l’aise avec tout ce que je leur est donné a jouer.par curiosité j’ai testé un film sur mon Apple TV et j'ai trouvé que c’était un usage a considérer d’autant plus si on veut regarder un Film ou autre sans déranger personne. Les appels téléphoniques sont simples,un appui sur le bouton pour decrocher (le volume de la musique s’atténue automatiquement). En ce qui concerne l'autonomie elle semble conforme car après 4 jours et environ 6 heures d'ecoute il reste de la charge dans le boitier donc de ce coté la je ne me fais pas de soucis. Conclusion avec ces WF-C500 et les réglages disponibles dans l'appli Headphones connect on a la, de bons écouteurs d'un très bon rapport qualité/ prix/performance. Vu mon utilisation personnelle et le prix de ces écouteurs je ne peux décemment leur faire de reproches,dans cette gamme de prix et vu le son c'est une bonne affaire. Dommage que faute de compte Tidal,Amazon music unlimited ou autres je n'ai pas pu tester la fonction d'optimisation 360°reality audio qui promet d'apporter un son en 3D.a tester pour ceux qui ont un compte compatible avec cette option.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Cet évaluateur a reçu le produit gratuitement ou a participé au programme de prêt de produits

0

0

0

Fonctionnel et discret

WF-C500 22 novembre 2021 par YVANO1 (France)

Très satisfait de ces écouteurs. Je les trouvent très discrets, leurs maintien est parfait même en faisant du sport. Grace aux petits embouts l'on peut trouver facilement la position la plus confortable. Les écouteurs sont livrés dans un petit emballage ou l'on retrouve ces derniers dans un boitier de transport et de recharge. Il y a également 3 jeux d'embouts , 1 câble de recharge USB et 1 Notice rapide avec dessin . La mise en route est très simple . Après une première recharge de 30 mn (Déjà pré-chargé), il faut installer l'application soit via les sites selon son téléphone soit via un QR code. Ensuite quelques réglages dans l'application pour adapter son utilisation etv l'on lance l'appairage Bluetooth. Et voila l'appareil fonctionnel. Il y a un bouton sur chaque oreillette pour régler le son et changer les plages de lecture. L'on peux également répondre aux appels téléphoniques en type main libre puisqu'il y a aussi un micro. Pour les appels main libre il est possible d'avoir une seule oreillette seulement . Le son est clair sans excès sur les basses ou aigus. Pour la sécurité , les sons extérieurs sont présents ( Quand son pas trop fort...)mais pas intrusifs, laissant la place à la musique. Que du bonheur!!

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Cet évaluateur a reçu le produit gratuitement ou a participé au programme de prêt de produits

0

0

0

très bon produit, rapport qualité prix

WF-C500 21 novembre 2021 par dbg2 (France)

Reçu il y a une dizaine de jours après avoir téléchargé l'application Sony Headphones qui permet d'accéder aux fonctions de réglages des écouteurs (langue, égaliseur). Le design est agréable. les écouteurs s'adaptent bien aux oreilles. Facile à appairer avec tous les appareils. L'autonomie est excellente, après plus de treize heures d'utilisation les écouteurs sont encore utilisables. Le son est parfait avec des basses et des aigus bien dosés, même si il n'y a pas de fonction réduction de bruit. Le seul petit reproche est le câble de recharge un peu court. En bref je ne suis pas déçu et je recommande ce produit.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Cet évaluateur a reçu le produit gratuitement ou a participé au programme de prêt de produits

0

0

0

Agréables et qualité sonore

WF-C500 21 novembre 2021 par Jakuzi (France)

Ces écouteurs Sony sont arrivés très bien emballés. Dans la boite j'ai trouvé tous les accessoires nécessaires et les guides pour les utiliser au mieux. Une fois connectés et configurés en français, ce que j’apprécie, j'ai commencé à écouter de la musique. Très bon son et isolation des bruits extérieurs suffisant. Je les utilise quand je marche. Pour téléphoner, en intérieur comme en extérieur, la voix de mes correspondants est claire et très compréhensible. Ils m'entendent bien aussi, ce qui n'est pas toujours le cas avec d'autres écouteurs sans fil. La tenue dans l'oreille est parfaite avec les embouts moyens pour moi. Pour la durée d'utilisation, je ne suis jamais tombé en panne de batterie et la recharge dans leur boite permet de nombreuse recharges. Ils sont agréables à porter, aucune gêne et le volume sonore est facile à régler. Très bon produit

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Cet évaluateur a reçu le produit gratuitement ou a participé au programme de prêt de produits

1

0

0

Très bon pour le prix.

WF-C500 18 novembre 2021 par Coolhervé (France)

Assez éclectique en gouts musicaux, j'ai testé ses écouteurs avec du rock, du métal, du rap, du reggae, du classique entre autres. Ils tiennent bien en place. La réduction de bruit fonctionne bien. Le son est clair. Par défaut, les basses sont faibles mais perfectible avec l'appareil ou le logiciel dont on se sert . L'appairage est aisé. Ils ont une bonne autonomie.

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Cet évaluateur a reçu le produit gratuitement ou a participé au programme de prêt de produits

0

0

0

Au top

WF-C500 17 novembre 2021 par Pacatte (France)

Je viens d'acheter ce produit et pour le mom je n'ai rien à redire

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Très belle ergonomie

WF-C500 17 novembre 2021 par Cooper Paris (France)

J'ai reçu votre produit et suis très heureux de l'utiliser depuis deux jours

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Cet évaluateur a reçu le produit gratuitement ou a participé au programme de prêt de produits

0

0

0

Great budget earbuds

WF-C500 14 novembre 2021 par Sheen08 (Royaume-Uni)

Comfortable to wear and don’t easily fall out. Excellent sound quality for a very cheap price.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

Cet évaluateur a reçu le produit gratuitement ou a participé au programme de prêt de produits

1

0

0

en mode écouteur

WF-C500 13 novembre 2021 par Raven972 (France)

le mode écouteur est bien, mais la qualité du micro laisse à désiré, on entend plus les bruits que la voix

Qualité audio

Dans la moyenne

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Amazing for the price

WF-C500 10 novembre 2021 par simonerrey (Royaume-Uni)

I don't consider myself an audiophile and this is very much a regular person review so....I have always steered clear of the earbud type headphones as they normally fall out of my ears no matter what size buds I try, however, these were amazing. Fitted straight out of the box and stayed in no matter what I was doing around the house or outside (I'm not a gym goer though so cant comment on how they would fit during physical exercise). The sound quality was far superior to expectations and gave a full, rounded sound even outside. For the price I wasn't expecting an all singing, all dancing, full of features product but I feel I certainly got more for my money than I was expecting. All in all - a great product for my needs. And I love that magnetic click when they fit back in their carrier case. Very satisfying.

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

Cet évaluateur a reçu le produit gratuitement ou a participé au programme de prêt de produits

1

0

0

Sony WF-C500 Truly Wireless Headphones review

WF-C500 07 novembre 2021 par jhaus43 (Royaume-Uni)

I have had these ear buds for a week now and am very pleased. They come a a very handy smart case, included a short charging cable, and 3 sizes if rubber in ear fittings as shown in the photo. The instructions are in pictorial design and also include QR codes for short instructional videos which I found very helpful. I'm not very technical and was a bit worried about setting them up. Connecting them to my android smart phone was much easier than I expected. It was also very easy to connect them to my ipod. The sound quality is excellent on both devices. When connected to my smart phone it is also easy to receive calls and once again the sound quality is excellent. I can highly recommend these earphones to anyone looking for ear buds.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

Cet évaluateur a reçu le produit gratuitement ou a participé au programme de prêt de produits

0

0

0

Great sound experience.

WF-C500 07 novembre 2021 par Warmspur (Royaume-Uni)

I received the item on 27/10/21 and have used the headphones for a one hour walk and 40 minutes of cycling exercise most days since. The initial charge took just 1 hour 28 minutes. I have needed to top up charge just three times. The sound quality has been excellent for both music and radio, mainly speech. They ear pieces have been comfortable and stayed in place well during exercise. My only caution for users is to be well prepared for removal, with the charger stable and open as the devices are small, a little fiddly and all too easily dropped. They would be hard to find in the dark.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

Cet évaluateur a reçu le produit gratuitement ou a participé au programme de prêt de produits

0

0

0

Great product

WF-C500 07 novembre 2021 par David dives (Royaume-Uni)

Had these ear pods for two weeks. Very impressive sound quality, easy to use, good battery life, recharge in its own case!

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

Cet évaluateur a reçu le produit gratuitement ou a participé au programme de prêt de produits

0

0

0

Neat Bluetooth headphones

WF-C500 05 novembre 2021 par JatK (Royaume-Uni)

I’m a Bluetooth wireless novice so very intrigued to try out these headphones. They are very compact & comfortable to use & there is lots of info on the QR code to explain the features. I enjoy using them mainly to listen to music, podcasts & for phone calls particularly when out walking. The controls are on the buttons on the headphones so once familiar with them I found them simple to use. Compact case & charger though I found the charger lead a little short for the position of my USB plug. Charged quickly & held charge well. All in all, convenient & easy to use. I was given these by Sony to review but this is my true unbiased opinion.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

Cet évaluateur a reçu le produit gratuitement ou a participé au programme de prêt de produits

0

0

0

Impressive Quality

WF-C500 05 novembre 2021 par CliveG (Royaume-Uni)

The ear buds come in a strong, durable plastic case that comfortably slides into your pocket. I found charging to be very quick and particularly liked the orange glow that was visible through the lid whilst charging. Battery life was more than sufficient for my needs. The longest period I used them for was about 3 hours after which I popped them back in the case and the battery was topped up. The strong magnets hold the earbuds securely in the case and avoid them being accidentally dropped when opening the case. Particularly useful at the gym. Tried all the different sized ear tips and found the middle sized tip to be the most comfortable. They fit securely and never felt as though they were about to fall out. Ideal for exercising as opposed to the over the head headphones that can sometimes be difficult to keep in place when exercising on treadmills etc. The Sony Headphone Connect app was very straightforward to download onto my iPhone and iPad by scanning the QR code found on the leaflet. The push button controls on the ear buds were easy to use. The left ear controlling the volume - tap to increase and hold down to reduce volume. Tapping the right ear enabled the music to be paused. I was impressed by the volume range and even at high volume there was no distortion to the sound. I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of sound on incoming telephone calls. The music was paused and the sound was exceptionally clear and the caller had no problem in hearing my voice through the microphone. By accessing the app you can play around with the various sound adjustments to easily find the most pleasing for your individual requirements. Overall I find it extremely difficult to criticize anything on the WF-C500 ear buds. They offer exceptional value for money.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

Cet évaluateur a reçu le produit gratuitement ou a participé au programme de prêt de produits

0

0

0

Super

WF-C500 02 novembre 2021 par Yocestmoi (France)

Simple d'utilisation, bon son, bonne qualité. Satisfait

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Fabulous sound!!

WF-C500 01 novembre 2021 par Peter222 (Royaume-Uni)

Arrived very well packaged, first impressions really positive. Really impressed with the pod for charging and the length of time available from each charge. The three sizes of rubber earpieces help to get a really comfortable fit. The Sony headphones Connect app makes connecting and pairing the headphones straightforward. Sound reproduction is excellent and again, the app allows settings of bass, treble and equaliser to be easily adjusted to personal tastes. The touch points on the buds to manipulate volume, turn on and off and the built in microphone are excellent features. Overall I am very impressed with the product.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

Cet évaluateur a reçu le produit gratuitement ou a participé au programme de prêt de produits

0

0

0

Brilliant ear pods

WF-C500 01 novembre 2021 par Webbo (Royaume-Uni)

Order arrived in a tidy environmental friendly package, the ear buds were in a small compact box which fits easily into my pocket if required. After charging with the USB cable provided followed the quick set up guide, connected to Bluetooth straight away, instructions came up on my phone for the Sony app, followed them, up and running in minutes. Had a play with the equalisers on the app and set my sound requirements, l don't subscribe to a steaming service so can't comment on the DSEE. After using the buds putting them back into the charging box is so easy they snap into position. These ear buds have got all I want, easy push button controls on the buds themselves, great sound, and you can see the charging lights through the box lid. These are ideal for watching the football on my phone. After using these I could never go back to the wired ear bud, no pulling out of my ear and these are so comfortable to wear. Absolutely brilliant product built to last, I will get a lot of use out of these Buds

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

Cet évaluateur a reçu le produit gratuitement ou a participé au programme de prêt de produits

0

0

0

Unbelievable sound for mid ranged product

WF-C500 31 octobre 2021 par Martiewill (Royaume-Uni)

When I was looking for a replacement for my existing wireless earbuds but on a budget I came across the Sony WF-C500 earbuds. When they arrived and I opened the box the first thing I noticed was the cool space age pod that housed the earbuds. No chunky storage unit for these earbuds. Also in the box where replacement filaments for differing size ears and all the instructions and warranty paperwork I need. Pairing the earbuds with my phone was the usual simple process but I was slightly disappointed that there was no NFC. Then came the good bit. I set upy music app (alongside Sony's headphone app) and hit play on my 360 reality music. To be blown away with the bass and clarity of the sound was an understatement. For that sound you would expect it to come from a more high end product. Sony has nailed it with these buds. They sit comfortably and reassuringly in your ear. They feel safe and secure. The function buttons use a simple process of tapping each earbud. Just what you want instead of fiddling around when you're enjoying music. Highly recommended product.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

Cet évaluateur a reçu le produit gratuitement ou a participé au programme de prêt de produits

0

0

0

Sony wf c500

WF-C500 31 octobre 2021 par Redchris (Royaume-Uni)

I got these headphones on 27th October . They have been the easiest Bluetooth headphones I have ever setup. The sound is so clear and dose not upset other s with sound seepage. My son tried them and is trying to use them

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

Cet évaluateur a reçu le produit gratuitement ou a participé au programme de prêt de produits

0

0

0

Oops, they did it again!

WF-C500 30 octobre 2021 par Mizuno Joe (Royaume-Uni)

I've only had the WF-C500's for a week, but I've heard enough. These are a winner. They may not have noise cancelling or multipoint, but I'm not a fan of NC (I think it's overrated and dangerous for city living) and being connected to more than one device isn't a deal breaker. The fit is surprisingly secure, with good sound isolation and I don't suffer any wear fatigue, even after 5 hours of use. The sound is good, but I do recommend getting the Sony app and using the eq. Each bud works independently and the case has a handy feature where you can see them charging when stowed. The touch controls are intuitive and work well, without displacing the earbuds, I particularly like the way you set volume up or down. Call quality is good. The people I spoke to said they couldn't tell I was using headphones. The only negative is connection strength, which can degrade quite quickly once a wall or two are between you and your device, although to be fair, I feel this weakness is shared with all BT 5 devices (possible consequence of lower power use). It's difficult with sooo many options out there to choose from. With Sony you get solid performance from a well designed product.

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

Cet évaluateur a reçu le produit gratuitement ou a participé au programme de prêt de produits

0

0

0

New Experience

WF-C500 27 octobre 2021 par Frandango (Royaume-Uni)

Sony asked me to try out a few products of theirs. I chose the WF-C500 truly wireless head phones. I wish I had gotten a pair earlier. They come in a compact tactile pill shaped container that can slip in and out of your pocket. I have had a pair of wired sony headphones for a few years and the sound quality on them was very good indeed and I thought they couldn't be beaten but the truly wireless headphones are amazing. The freedom you experience for a start no wires snagging and pleasingly comfortable to wear. A good overall range of sound, lovely deep base. Brilliant for watching films on your mobile as well. The tap touch controls take a little bit of getting used to. The battery life is durable, I've only charged it once. I would definitely recommend these to anyone else wishing to purchase a wireless pair of headphones.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

Cet évaluateur a reçu le produit gratuitement ou a participé au programme de prêt de produits

0

0

0

Great but of kit!

WF-C500 26 octobre 2021 par SPOJ (Royaume-Uni)

As with any Sony product the WF-C500 ear buds come in simple, classy and well designed packaging that now avoids plastic so is easily recycled. I have a confession to make…..I’m not a techie………but I love a gadget so don’t want to be wasting time on complicated instructions and was pleased to find the usual Sony quick steps diagram and a QR code that once scanned leads you to an easily installed and intuitive headphone app which meant I could quickly start putting the buds through their paces. While the case itself isn’t the most expensive looking bit of kit it does feel sturdy and it’s angled base gives it an up to date appearance. The buds come with a choice of large/medium or small ear tips and the ergonomic design of the buds themselves make for a snug fit which makes them easy to wear for extended periods of time. As you take the buds from the case the voice prompt, a nice touch, informs you of the battery level and connectivity status and so far, whether using my phone or tablet to connect, the Bluetooth link has been swift and trouble free. And so to the most important part of the review….how do they sound? While not a techie I do love my music so put them through their paces testing them from AC/DC to John Martyn and the classics. The app enables you to easily tailor their set up and includes pre sets, a graphic equaliser, bass boost and Sony’s additional DSEE (digital sound enhancement engine) option which upscales the audio. Also included is a 360 Reality Audio format but this sadly will only work with a limited number of streaming services none of which I subscribe to so was unable to test. Having chosen a set up to compliment my music choice I must say I was really impressed with the quality of the sound. I have a much more expensive pair of headphones [Sony of course] that I can’t help comparing the ear buds to and must say they performed very well indeed. Certainly the bass level isn’t ‘booming’ but this isn’t always a bad thing as often too much bass can change the feel of a track as much as too too much treble. These ear buds play to the middle ground being neither too rich nor too ‘tinny’. My go to track to test any system is John Martyn’s ‘Small Hours’ and these did a great job, revealing the complexity of the many layers present that allow you to drift along on it’s dreamlike quality, very impressive! I like the fuss free controls, the left bud controls the volume and the right play and pause, they also have a very reasonable 20hr battery life. To sum up I know these aren’t the most expensive ear buds available but they don't feel or sound ‘cheap’. They are well built, comfortable and easy to wear, have simple controls, link easily with phone or tablet, have a reasonable battery life and more than do justice to a range of music genre and podcasts. `True they don’t include noise cancelling but they do have. a good volume level and have a clarity that enhances any track which means you can concentrate on the music and avoid external distractions. I’m looking forward to spending more time with them!

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

Cet évaluateur a reçu le produit gratuitement ou a participé au programme de prêt de produits

0

0

0

Great battery life!

WF-C500 25 octobre 2021 par Bryan (Royaume-Uni)

Product arrived in a compact recyclable box. Initial charging was as stated about 3 hours Tested with Sony NW-A45 Hi res digital music player Easy to connect and added benefit of being able to pause/play music and adjust the volume from the headphones. Sound crisp and clear with no distortion. Excellent reproduction of sound, particularly bass notes. From initial charge the headphones have lasted well over a week with at least 2 hours use per day in the gym and around the house. Stored in charging caddie when not being used. Great battery life! Easily paired with tablet to watch a movie, the sound was fine, and again it was straightforward to connect. Overall, this is a good product for comfort and sound. If there is a small negative, then the "pause/play" button is a little too sensitive and music pauses for what appears to be no reason when you adjust the fit while wearing.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

Cet évaluateur a reçu le produit gratuitement ou a participé au programme de prêt de produits

0

0

0

Great Headphones

WF-C500 23 octobre 2021 par Dish (Royaume-Uni)

I got these headphones 10 days ago to replace an old pair of headphones, I was unsure whether the shape would stay in my ear as well as my previous ones, but that was soon proved to be no problem. Setting up was easy once the earphones were charged, with pairing to my phone achieved with no issues. I have used the headphones on my daily walk so about 8 hours of use over the last week and so far the battery life has been good not needing a recharge as yet. The sound quality has been great whether listening to music or listening to podcasts.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

Cet évaluateur a reçu le produit gratuitement ou a participé au programme de prêt de produits

1

0

0

Amazing value

WF-C500 23 octobre 2021 par Denboy (Royaume-Uni)

Very comfortable ear buds found I can wear these for a long time ,sound quality is excellent for the price ,really like the app for controlling ear buds ,the 360 reality audio is truly amazing and has to be listened to believe,like the charging case which is very easy to use

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

Cet évaluateur a reçu le produit gratuitement ou a participé au programme de prêt de produits

2

0

0

Patricialma

WF-C500 17 octobre 2021 par Patricialma (Royaume-Uni)

I bought this product because I've got little ears and they fit perfectly I would prefer little bit more bass but apart from that they sound good

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

8

0