96

4.8 на основании 96 отзывов пользователей

79
13
4
0
0
Качество звука

Отлично

Производительность

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Обратите внимание: Отзывы о продуктах могут относиться к другим варианты продукта. Некоторые варианты продуктов, услуги и/или функции, упомянутые в отзывах, могут быть доступны не во всех странах.

Самый полезный: положительный
0

SRS-XB23

SRS-XB23 13 мая 2021 от Чепчанин (Россия)

Отличный звук в маленьком корпусе. Для типичных российских однушек - самое то!

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Хорошо

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Средне

6

0

Отметить отзыв
Самый полезный: Критика
0

Good sound in a great package let down by battery

SRS-XB23 09 января 2021 от Tyke13 (Великобритания)

I received this speaker as a present. A lot of research was undertaken to look at reviews regarding performance. Very impressed with the package but it is let down by its lack of battery life. John Lewis stated it has up to 12 hours . I have not managed more than 4 . Very disappointing.

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

2

0

Отметить отзыв

Отзывы пользователей: 97

0

High quality sound speaker

SRS-XB23 27 сентября 2022 от Sakuraldn (Великобритания)

Purchased this as needed a replacement for my Urban Ears speaker. Had originally wanted to stick with the same brand but was persuaded to try the Sony due to its competitive price as think it's a slightly older model. It lives up to its name and has extra bass. But I prefer to switch the bass off and have been impressed with the quality of the sound. It improves the sound quality of a tablet or mobile sound as well as increases the volume.

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Great sound

SRS-XB23 07 сентября 2022 от Steve HW (Великобритания)

After 3 weeks of owning this speaker I'm very happy with the performance. Really good bass output from a small unit. Also selected because of its light weight - thinking about baggage allowance for travel.

Производительность

Отлично

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Simply great

SRS-XB23 09 августа 2022 от LindaCyp (Великобритания)

Bought this for my husband who loves to listen to music wherever he is, garage, garden literally anywhere. He loves it and the volume from such a small thing is absolutely amazing.

Производительность

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

2

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Excellent

SRS-XB23 21 июня 2022 от Shinnian (Великобритания)

Very good experience. A sd card could be an extra plus.

Производительность

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Great sound

SRS-XB23 16 июня 2022 от Bogus107 (Великобритания)

Bought to use in our campervan and not disappointed. Fantastic sound recommended by a salesman in our local Currys. Worth every penny definitely recommend. Also has the bonus of being able to add more units to enhance the sound.

Производительность

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Super sound

SRS-XB23 06 июня 2022 от Bazwalker (Великобритания)

Brought for me as a birthday present from my wife it has all the features and sounds I required great bit of kit!

Качество звука

Отлично

Производительность

Отлично

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Looks good

SRS-XB23 12 мая 2022 от Jan1951 (Великобритания)

I like the noice and how it looks. Good quality for not much money

Качество звука

Хорошо

Производительность

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

4

1

Отметить отзыв
0

Better than told

SRS-XB23 06 апреля 2022 от DtBulent (Великобритания)

I have had it for 2 weeks. Good battery life a bit heavy to carry yet, the sound is clear but not so full and loud

Качество звука

Хорошо

Производительность

Средне

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Good sound

SRS-XB23 24 марта 2022 от Chair Face (Великобритания)

Was looking to buy one of these for a while, read some reviews on a number of makes and models and was torn between this and the Flip5. Both had good reviews and write ups. I'm happy with my choice. It's easy to use and good looking. Quick to charge and will last easily 7_8 hours. I tend to charge it twice a day as it gets used for most of every day (fed up with tv) Price wise, I got lucky and hit on a sale but had I had paid the regular price I still would regard it as good value for money.

Качество звука

Отлично

Производительность

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

1

Отметить отзыв
0

Superb Quality

SRS-XB23 18 марта 2022 от Minstrelman (Великобритания)

I bought two of these speakers and paired them, superb performance. The only slight disappointment; I was unable to successfully add via the Party Mode - my Sony Sound Bar HT-SF150. That was no big deal, if they had connected it would have been the icing on a superb cake.

Качество звука

Отлично

Производительность

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

2

0

Отметить отзыв
0

A Technophobes Dream

SRS-XB23 04 марта 2022 от Henry Penry (Великобритания)

Incredibly easy to set up, a little to much base for me.

Качество звука

Хорошо

Производительность

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

1

Отметить отзыв
0

Cleared designe. Clear sounds.

SRS-XB23 18 февраля 2022 от KisD (Великобритания)

I’m happy i chose that. It was a good idea to me. I wanna buy other speakers.

Качество звука

Отлично

Производительность

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Wicked

SRS-XB23 15 февраля 2022 от Gijsbertus van Lekkerkerk (Великобритания)

I’m a fan. Works great with 2 in a stereo pair. Place it anywhere.

Качество звука

Отлично

Производительность

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Good Outdoor Design

SRS-XB23 23 января 2022 от CRO62 (Великобритания)

suitable Outdoor speaker with decent sound regarding price/performance ratio

Качество звука

Хорошо

Производительность

Хорошо

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Iconic design

SRS-XB23 20 января 2022 от roc72 (Великобритания)

really fits the bill....bought in preparation for 3 months at sea...providing perfect bass beats

Качество звука

Отлично

Производительность

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Lightweight, good sound

SRS-XB23 15 января 2022 от DougTheTrain (Великобритания)

Lightweight, easy to connect, good sound for what we need it for

Качество звука

Хорошо

Производительность

Хорошо

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Good sound

SRS-XB23 06 января 2022 от jandaa (Великобритания)

Present. Very pleased. Good sound but need to read manual.

Качество звука

Хорошо

Производительность

Хорошо

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Средне

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Brilliant

SRS-XB23 05 января 2022 от Ray 63 (Великобритания)

I got as a present to replace my bose very impressed the sound is fantastic.

Качество звука

Отлично

Производительность

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Love the sound. Easy to use

SRS-XB23 05 января 2022 от jdi1 (Великобритания)

This is a great product with a fantastic sound. Easy to use and move from room to room. You can hang it up or have it outside.

Качество звука

Отлично

Производительность

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Great Sound

SRS-XB23 04 января 2022 от 8for37 (Великобритания)

I was given two for Xmas and the sound quality is superb. Very easy to pair and to connect via Bluetooth to my phone. It's only when you have the stereo sound do you realize what you have been missing with a solitary speaker. Thank you Sony for helping me enjoy my sounds again!

Качество звука

Отлично

Производительность

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

excellent

SRS-XB23 27 декабря 2021  (Великобритания)

Just received it as a gift and already love it! great sound and easy to use

Качество звука

Отлично

Производительность

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Speaker I was looking 4! Best

SRS-XB23 15 декабря 2021 от Lucas_Lfc (Великобритания)

with Sony Music Center app and crossfade its mixing songs like You R Pro DJ!

Качество звука

Отлично

Производительность

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Quick to connect.

SRS-XB23 30 ноября 2021 от Massmonster (Великобритания)

Only had it a day but really pleased, better than the previous version.

Качество звука

Хорошо

Производительность

Хорошо

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

0

Отметить отзыв
0

SRS-XB23

SRS-XB23 29 ноября 2021 от EvaProdigy (Россия)

Колонка отличная. Звук хороший, чистый, цена устраивает. Качество супер! Рекомендую к покупке.

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

1

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Awesome sound

SRS-XB23 08 ноября 2021 от Golf buddy (Великобритания)

Had this for a month now. Been on constantly. Sound is awesome the extra bass makes it sound great. Not had any problem except my landlady keeps connecting and listening when I am out. Even had this in the bathroom. For such a small item it has plenty of volume. This will be going everywhere with me in the summer months without question. Considering buying another and pairing them up.

Качество звука

Отлично

Производительность

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Great replacement for wired speakers

SRS-XB23 30 октября 2021 от JIM146 (Великобритания)

Bought today love all the features good price and quality product

Качество звука

Хорошо

Производительность

Хорошо

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Excellent for Size

SRS-XB23 23 октября 2021 от Sniper1710 (Великобритания)

Purchased today. Plays sounds perfectly. The 10 hour run for the battery is excellent. This was bought for a particular purpose mainly to use out doors via my phone when out hunting using the calls on my phone.

Качество звука

Отлично

Производительность

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Great sound!

SRS-XB23 09 октября 2021 от Alexz17 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I bought this about a month ago and I enjoy listening to music from my phone or laptop anywhere, anytime!

Качество звука

Отлично

Производительность

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Great sound !

SRS-XB23 08 октября 2021 от Ivi76 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I bought this after a few disappointing buys of other devices from other brands and it is brilliant. Excellent sound. Highly recommended

Качество звука

Отлично

Производительность

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Great Bass

SRS-XB23 26 сентября 2021 от NickEls (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

This unit is to replace a Bose which didn't have the same quality of sound as this Sony.

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Excellent sound

SRS-XB23 13 сентября 2021 от Tony McA (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Delighted with my recently bought XB23. Beautiful rich sound, whether using it for Spotify or playing LPs on my HiFi. Can take the music with me wherever I'm in the house. Plenty loud enough for me.

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Great sound

SRS-XB23 10 сентября 2021 от Marti 60 (Великобритания)

Amazing sound fit it’s size, with a base that is incredible.

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Great sound for the price

SRS-XB23 01 сентября 2021 от dwrig (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I have had this speaker for a month or so, great sound which does not distort as you increase the volume, battery life is more than acceptable. I have nothing negative to say about it.

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Хорошо

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Great sound for popular music

SRS-XB23 23 августа 2021 от Dal88 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Nice small and handy unit to connect to music apps via BlueTooth smart phone, impressive sound easy to operate.

Качество звука

Хорошо

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

0

Отметить отзыв
0

great piece of kit

SRS-XB23 18 августа 2021 от leck (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

very happy with the speaker, great sound, looks good

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Small speaker, big sound!

SRS-XB23 16 августа 2021 от Stu B (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I bought this speaker within the last month and am very happy with the quality and sound. Working well with a Bluetooth Sony turntable and also directly with an iPhone.

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Хорошо

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Amazing Sound

SRS-XB23 10 августа 2021 от Nevster (Великобритания)

Got this as a birthday present, easy to set up amazing sound. Waterproof and portable so handy around the hit tub or anywhere in the house or garden, look goid too!

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Xtra Bass Great!

SRS-XB23 07 августа 2021 от Alibie (Великобритания)

Bought today and loving the clarity and bass notes this little portable speaker delivers. Thumbs Up Sonny

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Хорошо

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Great portable product

SRS-XB23 03 августа 2021 от Beano406 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

As good as a hifi alot of quality in a small package and the fact you can link another to form a hifi left and right brilliant.

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Fabulous

SRS-XB23 01 августа 2021 от Menace1911 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

All round awesome speaker. Very stylish,easy to use ,sound is well way past it’s worth. Couldn’t be happier with it sorry should have said kids couldn’t have been happier. 10/10 brilliant.

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Excellent

SRS-XB23 01 августа 2021 от Stu1882 (Великобритания)

Connected straight away. Great quality to the sound. Very happy.

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Super feel, as if..

SRS-XB23 01 августа 2021 от LesJ5794 (Великобритания)

it could be bounced all the way to Japan and back. Sound is great and the battery lasts well. My only one slight criticism is the colour for controls is the same as the whole thing which makes it difficult for me to make them out. if they were red or blue that would help a lot.

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Disappointed on sound

SRS-XB23 31 июля 2021 от BigD 22 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Had it about two weeks now and I am disappointed with the sound balance treble is weak and bass boomy overall quality is not as sharp and intense that I hoped for.

Качество звука

Удовлетворительно

Характеристики

Хорошо

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Bluetooth clarity

SRS-XB23 30 июля 2021 от BigCCC (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I purchased this bluetooth speaker a couple of weeks ago to use at my place of work. The building is a former aircraft hanger, this new speaker fills the room with a high clarity sound which my earlier low cost model couldn't get near. Banging.

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Хорошо

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв