807

4.5 на основании 807 отзывов пользователей

510
245
30
12
10
Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Хорошо

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Хорошо

Обратите внимание: некоторые варианты продуктов и/или функции, упоминаемые в обзорах продуктов, могут быть доступны не во всех странах

Самый полезный: положительный
0

Фотокамера SONY HX400

Без GPS 26 марта 2017 от ILDUS (Россия) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Я купил фотокамеру HX400 в ноябре 1914 для туристических поездок. Камера легкая, эргономика хорошая. Соотношение цена/качество нормальное. Есть пожелание для этой камеры увеличить физический размер матрицы с 6,17х4,55 мм до 7,7х5,2 мм.

Качество изображения

Хорошо

Характеристики

Хорошо

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

16

0

Отметить отзыв
Самый полезный: Критика
0

Great features, NOT so great picture quality

С GPS 11 октября 2016 от Haider79 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

This product was sold as having a picture quality of 20 megapixels, while the quality of pictures I get is almost half of that and the pictures are not as sharp as expected, especially when using the zoom!

Качество изображения

Удовлетворительно

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

3

0

Отметить отзыв

Отзывы пользователей: 807

0

Very nice camera with lots of features

С GPS 24 октября 2021 от Ragworm (Великобритания)

Have had this for some time picture quality is great have not been successful at using NFC yet. Battery life is good I am pleased with my purchase

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Средне

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

GREAT STARTER CAMERA

С GPS 19 октября 2021 от adyhog65 (Великобритания)

EAZY TO USE GOOD PHOTOS GREAT LEN'S,ONLY TROUBLE CANT GET BLUE TOOTH TO WORK TO UPLOAD PHOTOS ON MY LAPTOP

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

A great zoom camera with a host of features.

С GPS 16 октября 2021 от Stan07 (Великобритания)

I bought this camera because of the zoom feature and I wasn’t disappointed. It’s ideal for the purpose intended. A great buy with loads other features.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Средне

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Simple but good

С GPS 14 октября 2021 от IainBF (Великобритания)

I have been using this for about a year now and can’t complain. I am no photographer but happy with this, particularly x 50 zoom for birds and wild life. Also works great in low light as I often seem to be out and about very early or later in the day. The vast selection of auto settings suits me fine and reasonably priced against similar spec’d alternatives.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Super Bridge camera

С GPS 13 октября 2021 от Sputnick (Великобритания)

Excellent value with a super zoom. Good quality pictures. Love it.

Качество изображения

Хорошо

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Средне

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Has all the features I Need

С GPS 13 октября 2021 от M683478V (Великобритания)

I bought this camera for several reasons, 1. No need to carry accessory lenses. 2. It has a magnificent zoom range from Macro to extreme. 3. The viewfinder and screen complement the camera well. 4. It has a Carl Zeiss lens. 5. Amazing functionality.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Хорошо

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Easy to use

С GPS 13 октября 2021 от Rusty46 (Великобритания)

I suffer from arthritis in my hands and as a result I bought the HX400V so I did not have to change lenses through the day. It is fantastic for my needs, I am not professional and this camera is perfect for my visits to the Zoo and seaside etc.. I would recommend this to anybody.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

A Superb Compact Camera

С GPS 13 октября 2021 от Magootoo (Великобритания)

I bought this as my third Sony Camera. I have always been impressed with the speed of Sony Cameras when using the auto focus. The clarity of the images are excellent. I also tend to use the continued shot installed. A great general purpose camera.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Хорошо

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Good basic camera.

С GPS 13 октября 2021 от Ianuk (Великобритания)

The camera has a good zoom. Autofocus isn't so great at distance and the photos are grainy even at low ISO. All in all it's a good camera for still images. I sold it and I'm saving for a Sony RX10 iii or Apha 7 or A6100.

Качество изображения

Средне

Качество звука

Хорошо

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Superb Picture Quality and excellent WiFi

С GPS 13 октября 2021 от Daffydd (Великобритания)

Although I have had this camera for nearly a year, poor health has prevented me from using it as much as I would have liked. However it has provided me with some excellent results in dazzling picture quality, a fantastically powerful Zeus lens and very useful WiFi communication. I am still exploring its huge range of features. Fantastic value for money (£330).

Качество изображения

Отлично

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

This year’s joy. Still loving. Still learning.

С GPS 13 октября 2021 от Twiddlemouse (Великобритания)

At 86 years of age I have been delighted to use my new camera. One difficulty: the battery cover tag works loose easily, deactivating camera. This is indoors as well as outside, so not due to movement.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Camera software no longer supported by sony

С GPS 13 октября 2021 от john kelly (Великобритания)

camera is great but sony are no longer supporting the software

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Хорошо

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Плохо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Handles very well

С GPS 30 сентября 2021 от Smith28 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Bought this last month and very pleased. Great features and handles very well. Really good build.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

easy zoom

С GPS 29 сентября 2021 от madmal (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

easy to use, sharp images,from this camera,replaced my slr,this is easier to carry around.Close focus seems to be very good,very happy with the camera

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Camera sony

С GPS 26 сентября 2021 от Pumpkin2022 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

It is a great camera and i am very happy with it so far but i have had problem with nfc contact not work with my galaxy phone,so cannot transfer pictures share to phone

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Great value

С GPS 24 сентября 2021 от Yeti 1 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I recently bought this camera and is so easy to use and takes brilliant photos with superb zoom

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

good camera

С GPS 20 сентября 2021 от wantago (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

good camera , lots of features. will take time to learn how to use it well .. not a good user manual

Качество изображения

Средне

Характеристики

Хорошо

Дизайн

Удовлетворительно

Простота использования

Удовлетворительно

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Fabulous zoom, crystal clear pictures.

С GPS 17 сентября 2021 от Piplindley (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I've had slr cameras for the last 20years , got sick of arsing around with lenses. This camera has far surpassed my expectations. My last camera cost me over £1700, I bought this camera on reviews not price. I am so pleased with my pictures and results so far. Thanks sony. It's a big thumbs up from me. Amazing price for such a fantastic camera packed with so many great features.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Lots of features

С GPS 16 сентября 2021 от Handbrake (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I've had the camera around a month, nice lightweight camera with lots of features many of which I'm still finding! Switched from a SLR camera, mainly for zoom size for use when at motorsport events, zoom great although the processing speed and view finder nowhere near as good as a SLR so missed quite a few photo opportunities while camera processed burst batches

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

All alright

С GPS 08 сентября 2021 от sfila (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I have only used this camera a few times. But i'm very happy.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Great camera not so great software

С GPS 07 сентября 2021 от Barry from Fareham (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Bought as an upgrade to last bridge camera which it certainly is. Great zoom and easy to use. The software that I refer to is. not the on board OS but the lack of decent Mac interaction with "free" add ons. Back to the camera, the EVF is the difference maker between this and bridges without one adjustable for my older eyes makes picture taking a simple and accurate experience. Take the bigger SSD cards have tried the 512G but settled for a 128G which can be purchased separately. Only starts swallowing memory when using video at best levels. The microphone on board is surprisingly good and gives a clear Dolby recording, best used when away from breathing noises.... For the money this is a lot of camera and should do for most amateur usage and is a lot of fun.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Хорошо

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Zoom ability is great.

С GPS 31 августа 2021  (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

So far I am really happy with my camera. Already taken so many pictures not having to change lens, lightweight.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

2

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Superb Featured

С GPS 22 августа 2021 от Peter is a Leeds fan (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

An excellent purchase for those who want to produce great photos but aren’t a pro. It has an array of settings to modify the composition of each photo, presets such as landscape, portrait etc., really add to the quality of pictures. The ability to add apps from Sony is a great addition too, so many extra features and settings including on camera editing. I would thoroughly recommend this camera, a great purchase.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Good camera, instructions could be a lot better

С GPS 15 августа 2021 от 7mikep (Великобритания)

Purchased this after my HX300 developed a fault, only had the camera a few months so this review is based on that Main features make this an easy camera to use, quality pictures so far, good zoom, would have liked a better instruction book with more details, so far very pleased

Качество изображения

Хорошо

Характеристики

Хорошо

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Средне

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Great features that provide great photos.

С GPS 11 августа 2021 от Traveliron (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

This is the second hx400v I've purchased the first one I had for a number of years and I had been more than happy with the results that was until I dropped the camera into a lake. I did consider buying different and more expensive but watching the reviews online I decided that the hx400v was the best buy.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Camera

С GPS 30 июля 2021 от Stevie wonder 82 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Very good final pics use auto focus manual not so easy. Great fun.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Средне

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Graet features

С GPS 06 июля 2021 от Daz53 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Only had it a couple of weeks but very pleased with the camera

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Good features

С GPS 03 июля 2021 от Chrisbill11 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Had camera a couple of weeks and it takes great photos, brilliant zoom, only one problem, can't connect by wifi to my smartphone

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Wi-fi

С GPS 30 июня 2021 от Razor age (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Does everything that's said great camera for the money.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Good camera

С GPS 29 июня 2021 от Paul 46 (Великобритания)

I have enjoyed several years with a HX300 and wanted to upgrade with a familiar product and I am pleased with the results, so far

Качество изображения

Хорошо

Характеристики

Хорошо

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Almost everything

С GPS 27 июня 2021 от Aiveeaitch (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I love this camera and when I know how to use all of it's extensive features I am sure that I will adore it and be unable to be without it. Main issue I have at the moment is transferring images to computer - hence no pics to attach to this post but, the pics I have taken so far are really impressive - although I inadvertently deleted two of my fave pics my fault rather than the camera. I am hoping once I get to learn all of the features there is one there which allows me to access deleted pics. The detail whic you are able to capture is fantastic. I have seen cobwebs on a plant and I never expected to get excited about seeing a cobweb and I have also capture a bumble bee in flight with wings flapping. I have been trying to do this with birds for ages so to do so on a bee - wow!

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Great zoom

С GPS 24 июня 2021 от ColWatts (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Just had this camera for a few weeks. Bought to capture garden birds in particular. Whilst I have only touched on a small number of features you can get shots without really worrying about the settings. The zoom is amazing. I have picked out birds from long distance and got a good shot The disappointment has been that I have not been able to link to computer or phone on WiFi. So photos have to uploaded to computer using a cable. Also I hoped to use my phone to remotely operate the camera. I will keep persevering. The Sony Play Memories is good for sharing photos once downloaded, but the app setup was poor Hopefully in few weeks I could give the product more than 3 stars

Качество изображения

Хорошо

Характеристики

Хорошо

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Средне

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

High Tech Bridge Camera

С GPS 17 июня 2021 от Gwil (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Camera with multiple features - not for the complete novice. A good understanding and experience of digital applications required. Instructions could be improved.

Качество изображения

Хорошо

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Средне

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Poor quality

С GPS 15 июня 2021 от Omar8284 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I bought this item about 3 months ago and already developed a fault. Very disappointing

Качество изображения

Средне

Характеристики

Удовлетворительно

Дизайн

Средне

Простота использования

Средне

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Takes great pictures

С GPS 14 июня 2021 от Swankypants (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I bought this as an amateur who wanted decent pictures with the minimum of effort. Went to a nature reserve and got some amazing pictures. Very pleased. And glad to know that it will adapt when I decide to use some of the more manual settings. Very ergonomic too, I have arthritic hands so that’s quite important.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Хорошо

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Great aim and fire camera with SLR features

С GPS 09 июня 2021 от PennyJ (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Only had this camera a couple of weeks so not put it through its paces but I bought it on recommendation of a friend who has the earlier model of

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Good product

С GPS 04 июня 2021 от Tim56 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Very light and future proof. A lot to take in with every feature. Pictures look very sharp. A shame you don't get a manual with the product.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Excellent camera

С GPS 13 мая 2021 от Pauly63 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Brought this a couple of weeks ago as I was going on holiday for this week. I have wanted a camera with gps tagging for a long time snd this seemed to fit the bill with 20 megs resolution and a good zoom range was a bit cautious as some of the reviews did not like the electronic viewfinder, this was one of my criteria for the camera. I made the right decision the viewfinder is brilliant the gps works well and is fast the zoom is brilliant with the zoom ring only used it for a week so far but very happy with it.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Happy snapper

С GPS 29 апреля 2021 от Mrmichael (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Fantastic value for an amazingly versatile camera Having fun learning all its functions

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Easy to use

С GPS 24 апреля 2021 от Sparkle64 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Have used the camera a couple of times. It takes a great photo, and I like the zoom. I chose this camera for its WiFi capabilities, but have found transfering photos to my phone hit and miss, even with the app. Maybe this is something Sony can work on. Overall I'm pleased with my purchase.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Хорошо

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Excellent features

С GPS 23 апреля 2021 от Lev 46 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

A wide range of photographic availability and capable of doing astro photography, very impressed with the portrait photography too.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Ease of handling

С GPS 18 апреля 2021 от Veebee (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

So pleased with such a versatile camera. It does so much. If there is one criticism it’s that the manual is short on more detailed instruction. I dad to go on the internet to discover it’s many other capabilities.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

good value camera

С GPS 15 апреля 2021 от ray27 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I bought this camera as a number of my friends in our camera club have done so.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

2

1

Отметить отзыв
0

Never had a better Camera

С GPS 03 апреля 2021 от Simondo (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

The Camera is loaded with features and has an excellent zoom for distant photos, also the Camera is very good at keeping your images still when you are zoomed in. I have never purchased a Camera like this however I think its well worth it for the money.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Love it, Love it, Love it

С GPS 01 апреля 2021 от Lesley55 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

This camera is brilliant. Great price for so much.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Pleased with the functions up to now.

С GPS 28 марта 2021 от Petersath (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I have been testing it out over the last three weeks and pleased and it's good value for money.

Качество изображения

Хорошо

Характеристики

Хорошо

Дизайн

Средне

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Great Camera

С GPS 09 марта 2021 от Trigger2021 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Go this phone around a month ago, very happy with it. Only downside, not easy to transfer phones from Camera to smartphone

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Хорошо

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

1

Отметить отзыв
0

Great zoom and good quality pictures

С GPS 24 февраля 2021 от Msw4459 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Fantastic camera but wish it had the feature that the 300 had which transformed your pictures into illustrations or oil paintings.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Хорошо

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

GREAT CAMERA .

С GPS 13 февраля 2021 от WILKI 2 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

VERY GOOD ZOOM THATS WHY BOUGHT IT STILL TRYING OUT THE FEATURES.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Хорошо

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

5

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Good Solid All Round Camera

С GPS 09 февраля 2021 от Leni1998 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I bought this camera a couple of weeks ago to enable me to take higher quality photos than my phone can and capture moments better. My Dad had the same camera (older model) a few years ago so I knew what it was capable of. Takes cracking pictures, good shutter speed and excellent quality video. I couldn't seem to get the WiFi/NFC function to work properly which is a shame as this would save time loading onto the PC and sending them over etc.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Great camera

С GPS 08 февраля 2021 от SMB47 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I’ve only had this a week, but love it, it’s light easy to use has an inbuilt manual you can check as you use. Only used inside at the moment but can’t wait to get outside with it. So pleased I picked this Camera

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Excellent features

С GPS 04 февраля 2021 от Anne80 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I had this for christmas and am really pleased with it. It has great auto features but also allows me to make my own adjustments. Zoom gives really sharp pictures even without a tripod.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Great for Beginners

С GPS 26 января 2021 от Lwhite18 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I bought this in 2019 and has been my first camera. Love it and still use regularly

Качество изображения

Хорошо

Характеристики

Хорошо

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Great features

С GPS 25 января 2021 от Benji boy (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I bought this two weeks ago and I’m very new to photography but on the recommendation of a few photographers that I know I bought this one. I’m really pleased with it there’s loads of things to learn and as of yet my photos haven’t been spectacular I’m loving it and I can only improve as I get to grips with all it can do

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Very good value

С GPS 10 января 2021 от Doeboy (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I have had it a few weeks and find it great to use

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Versatile camera

С GPS 09 января 2021 от Adasolve (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I am so pleased with this camera. My little granddaughter is able to use it with some help. Tilt screen is brilliant and the host of features cover so many scenarios

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

First class camera.

С GPS 30 декабря 2020 от Dave 56 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Perfect for the novice easy to understand. I like the fact that you have manual control. Brought the camera four weeks ago. Very pleased with purchase.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Great All Round Camera

С GPS 16 декабря 2020 от Bruce67 (Великобритания)

I have owned this camera previously, great features, very good image quality, ideal camera for a novice, or someone who wants a camera with a bit more creative control

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Хорошо

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Great Camera

С GPS 16 декабря 2020 от Band of brothers (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Perfect might need an extra help with tips etc Great Zoom !

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Great easy features, nice to hold

С GPS 14 декабря 2020 от Shellski (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I bought this a month ago but unfortunately it hasn't been a nice day without rain to use it efficiently. But cant wait to get some great pictures, love the feel of it and the features are great, everything you need in a camera, my friend is going to buy the same one in the new year

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Great zoom lens

С GPS 11 декабря 2020 от Jonny Pan (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I bought this second hand but it is immaculate. The set up to Wi-fi is not simple but once done I found that deleting a picture on the camera also deleted it from my smartphone. Solution use Aeroplane Mode when deleing.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Хорошо

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Excellent camera and great value for money

С GPS 23 ноября 2020 от ChrisWFLY (Великобритания)

Only had the camera for two weeks, I am absolutely delighted with the camera functions, ease of navigation and the quality of images that I can produce with it

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Looks the part!!

С GPS 20 ноября 2020 от Lou29 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Bought as a gift...not for myself...but it looks and feels good. I’ll know more once it has been used in anger...so to speak.

Качество изображения

Хорошо

Характеристики

Хорошо

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Great camera

С GPS 18 ноября 2020 от Robe47 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Great camera easy to use, could have come with a Sd card as well and spare battery.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Love the zoom on this camera

С GPS 08 ноября 2020 от Cat VanCougar (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Disappointed the NFC and Wifi don't connect to either my phone or laptop, and I have to use USB Cable to transfer my pics. On the plus side the quality of the photographs is great, a definite step up from using my phone (which was actually pretty good too). I can finally zoom in on wildlife birds at the waters edge.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Средне

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв