523

4.5 на основании 523 отзывов пользователей

335
148
22
11
7
Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Хорошо

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Хорошо

Обратите внимание: некоторые варианты продуктов и/или функции, упоминаемые в обзорах продуктов, могут быть доступны не во всех странах

Самый полезный: положительный
0

Первые впечатления

Только камера 27 августа 2014 от konan63 (Россия) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Недавно приобрел камеру Sony RX100 III. Что могу сказать: для компакта, в принципе камера неплохая, легкая, компактная, довольно удобно наводить на объект и выставлять диафрагму и выдержку. По моему данная камера хороша как "вторая". Из минусов (если так можно сказать) - довольно долго записываются RAW кадры и как мне показалось не очень большой ДД.

Качество изображения

Хорошо

Характеристики

Хорошо

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Хорошо

9

0

Отметить отзыв
Самый полезный: Критика
0

Not happy

Только камера 26 июня 2016 от meldab (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I bought this camera to use alongside my Sony A6000. However the results are very disappointing colours very flat all images overexposed.

Качество изображения

Плохо

Характеристики

Удовлетворительно

Дизайн

Плохо

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

2

0

Отметить отзыв

Отзывы пользователей: 523

0

Great pocketable camera

Только камера 14 октября 2021 от Boblet17 (Великобритания)

I bought this used from a well-known internet market place as a replacement for my previous RX100 Mkii, and it is a definite improvement over the earlier models (I owned a RX100 Mki for some years). I like the pop-up viewfinder and the fact that it starts up very quickly. The sensor is defintely an improvement over earlier versions, being better in low light. My onnly gripe (and it's a minor one) is that the lens is prone to flare, but that just needs some care when shooting into the light.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Good pocket- sized camera

Только камера 13 октября 2021 от Joe25 (Великобритания)

Excellent quality pictures. Software needs simplified for downloading.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Хорошо

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Exactly what I wanted…..

Только камера 13 октября 2021 от sloughsteve (Великобритания)

I bought this to replace a broken DSC-HX60 which was going to cost a small fortune to repair despite it being a common problem with those cameras. I spotted this bargain in Currys and just had to go for it. It had mostly the same features which I was happy about but the enlarged sensor has improved the photo quality substantially over the HX60. So no complaints from me on this even if the magnification range isn’t as great. It it turns out, it has been more than adequate in this area too…

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Средне

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Rx100 111 camera

Только камера 05 октября 2021 от Lazyfred (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

A good camera which is a nice small size and fits easily into the pocket. It has many functions and settings as my previous DSLR big camera. I have not had the camera very long so have not used all of the functions. The main reason I bought it was for the pop up viewfinder being tired of not being able to see viewing screens in bright sunlight

Качество изображения

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Excellent point and shoot camera

Только камера 03 октября 2021 от Purejammy (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I was after a point and shoot camera because carting around my SLR was sometimes cumbersome. Following a bit of research, I choose the Sony RX100M3 because it shot RAW and had a full range of automatic and manual settings. The camera menus are well designed and can be navigated with ease. Function and Camera buttons can be assigned by the user to suit their individual needs. Outputs are excellent both in RAW and JPEG formats. The only negative aspects I could find (and they are in the blinking nuisance category, rather than being show stoppers) were the replacement of the electronic viewfinder switches the camera off. And, the transfer of images to a smartphone was cumbersome. Overall I am very pleased with this camera. It is easy to use and produces fantastic images. If it is a point and shoot you are after, then the RX100M3 will fit the bill.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Хорошо

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Excellent camera for the price

Только камера 20 сентября 2021 от A246 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I shoot still photos with the very occasional video so, was more interested in image quality. Once I discovered that the quality is pretty much on par with the mk7 RX100, at £379, it was an obvious choice to go with the mk3. Very pleased.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Хорошо

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Средне

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Disappointing

Только камера 09 сентября 2021 от Mel39 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

It is too early for me to comment on the quality of the camera, as I am still getting used to it, but the picture quality certainly does look very good. However, I am very disappointed with the lack of wi-if facilities. Following advice from Sony, I started to install PlayMemories, which I found to be an unnecessary complicated process. I then read devastating reviews from almost all other users, and was completely put of the whole business. I would have thought that Sony could have come up with a much better system to match the quality of their cameras. I am now wondering if I made a mistake in buying this camera.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Удовлетворительно

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Sony RX100 III Big Camera Pocket Sized

Только камера 10 августа 2021 от Stephen S (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Really pleased I bought the RX100 III amazed by its really powerful performance that fits easily into my pocket. Where ever I go it will travel with me.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Хорошо

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Excellent features and quality

Только камера 08 августа 2021 от Cioch (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I bought this 18 months ago and have taken hundreds of photos since so easy to use and produces lovely sharp images every time

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

This camera offers so many features it's amazing.

Только камера 19 июля 2021 от 999A (Великобритания)

Bought the camera primarily to take on holiday. And I'm very impressed with the results.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

good

Только камера 16 июля 2021 от Nacnud46 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

to replace old model that had snuffed it beyond repair

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Хорошо

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Excellent product, super handy, great images

Только камера 30 июня 2021 от MarKat374 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I bought this compact camera a couple of weeks ago as a replacement for my old one - which I had had for 15 years. Normally I would have been looking for a newer model of my previous compact cam as I'd always been very happy with it. However, upon recommendation from a colleague who is an ambitious hobby photographer I considered the Cyber-Shot RW100 III and finally decided to buy it. And I never regretted that decision. The image quality is superb, the camera is really handy and a great range of functionalities offers lots of room for creativity. I'm a hobby photographer, too, who particularly enjoys taking pictures during hikes or city trips. I deliberately decided against a DSLR camera as I was looking for something more practical - I'm not one to carry a number of lenses and other equipment with me, I need a camera that is ready to use right on the spot with just a few simple adjustments. Still, I wanted a camera with a very good image quality - and that is the RW100 III. The only possible drawback might be that the zoom range is relatively narrow. That's not an issue for me but someone who enjoys taking panoramic pictures might be a little disappointed. Nevertheless I'd recommend this camera to anyone looking to buy a high quality compact camera for leisure activities, traveling and also creative photography.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Good camera shame about the software

Только камера 11 апреля 2021 от MervArb (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I bought this camera a few weeks ago and I am very pleased with it. However, today I tried to use the WiFi function to transfer images from the camera to my android smartphone. I installed the PlayMemories Mobile app and tried to create a signin which is the first thing you have to do. It's impossible to do that. The app either locks up or claims I already have a signin (which I don't). Also, it mentions a PlayStation sign in! What's that got to do with it? I have read the reviews about the app and other people are having exactly the same problems. Can something be done to fix the app software? If not then the WiFi option in the product description should be removed. The WiFi image transferring was one of the reasons I bought this camera.

Качество изображения

Хорошо

Характеристики

Средне

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Средне

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Little camera big results

Только камера 07 апреля 2021 от nikki61 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Needed something small, pocket friendly yet able to use when walking or cycling and when something catches my eye I can easily take a picture/ The good news is that the quality of the taken picture seems very good and I can use. I am still learning what the camera can do and how to do it, with one downside being that I have accidentally hit some buttons and confused myself. My camera came with a grip and case the former is much needed as the size and shape of the camera make it difficult to handle without such an accessory.

Качество изображения

Хорошо

Характеристики

Хорошо

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Good photos

Только камера 14 марта 2021 от Ginni (Великобритания)

I am glad In bought it. It takes good photos in difficult lighting conditions.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Хорошо

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Mostly great

Только камера 10 февраля 2021 от Dr Bill (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I'm very happy with my purchase in most ways - excellent lens, decent detector, great viewfinder, tilt screen. So 95% of my expectations have been fulfilled. Some niggles though . . . I want to do time-lapse photography and reading reviews learned that it would be simple to download a time-lapse app from Sony's "playmemories" application. I was disappointed to find that this is no longer offered and has been replaced by Imaging Edge, which has no time-lapse and offers very little for this camera apart from a very nice editor for RAW shots and wifi transfer of shots to a smartphone. This is made doubly annoying by the fact that playmemories apps appear, enticingly, in the camera's menu, but aren't available. I will now be buying a remote shutter control which includes a time-lapse feature and that will solve my particular problem. So there we are - delighted but with a tinge of disappointment.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Хорошо

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Средне

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

EXCELLENT CAMERA

Только камера 20 января 2021 от Nimrod1954 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Excellent camera. Quality product. Great features. Easy to use. Does so much, so well. Can’t fault it

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

RX10 3

Только камера 18 января 2021 от Barny23 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Camera feels solid and professional, zoom quality is exceellent when matched to pixel count. Focus can be slow, but so far very pleased.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Хорошо

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Punches above it’s weight

Только камера 14 января 2021 от Will3774 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I wanted a small travel camera that provided significantly better images than a smartphone. It’s early days but so far I’ve been delighted by the sharpness of the photos. I also think the various functions and modes are easy to navigate around

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Хорошо

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

For geeks

Только камера 06 января 2021 от Opensong (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I would like to include photos but the photo transfer app to mobile does not function.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Плохо

Дизайн

Средне

Простота использования

Плохо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

2

Отметить отзыв
0

Enjoying!

Только камера 12 ноября 2020 от wilfbob (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

First time with a SONY camera, previous, Canon, Panasonic etc Takes a little getting used to but immersed myself in excellent online tutorials which benefited me before the camera arrived. I love the size of it and the power of it. It really is good. I wish they had made to photo push button a little bigger and deeper recessed...I struggled to find it in the dark. Apart from that, a great little camera. Got mine at a real good price. Satified.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Miniature DSLR!

Только камера 03 октября 2020 от Brommers (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Just getting to grips with the RXI00M3, literally. First thing was fitting the Sony grip and glass screen protector, then a fake leather skin so it now handles so much better. Really looking forward to serious photos but the test ones so far are very impressive. Tested various photo software but the free Capture One gives the best RAW conversion and saves to 10mb Jpegs. I had the Canon M50 briefly, which was excellent but I love the size of the Sony and the lens speed is amazing.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Handy little camera

Только камера 27 сентября 2020 от Pete the biker (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I bought the Sony RX100iii camera from Currys. I already have Sony a7 which has served me well. Also use a Panasonic camera which feature a BSI 1" sensor which works well, especially for flower photography. The RX100iii also has 1" sensor, so I thought it would be handy as the camera is very compact. I find the resulting photos very pleasing. The only problem experienced is when photographing an intense violet flower on Auto white balance which gave a blue result. Easily solved by selecting manual WB which gave excellent result with colour very close to the flower.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Pocket Camera

Только камера 24 сентября 2020 от Corkymick (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Great little camera with one inch sensor, pop it in my pocket and goes everywhere with me, especially when I don't want to take my DSLR. Takes really good photos, not as good as my pro camera but that is to be expected.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Miniature marvel

Только камера 20 сентября 2020 от glew (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Was looking for a great 'stick in the pocket' camera when I'm not going out for serious photography. I was a little dubious about the cost of these in the past but got this at a great price. Does everything a'big' camera can do but you can have it with you every time. Great image quality, easy to use (size might be an issue for larger hands) Once set up its always ready for that instant moment.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Хорошо

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Great little camera.

Только камера 11 сентября 2020 от severndale kid (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Very happy with the camera itself, and the results it produces. I find i am reaching more for this than my DSLR when i just want a lightweight, go anywhere shooter. My only gripes are certain aspects of design that smack of after thought, such as the stick on grip for the front and the method of filter attachment, surely these thing should be addressed at the design stage? Other than that, i have no complaints. The still images the camera produces are very, very good indeed, as is the video footage (which was a nice surprise!). All in all, i would have no hesitation in recommending.

Качество изображения

Хорошо

Характеристики

Хорошо

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Great camera to have in pocket

Только камера 11 августа 2020 от Gowerman1 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

The f1.8 lens is a game changer. The viewfinder is really so much better than on my H90V it makes using it a pleasure. I gave 4 stars only on camera because of no flip sideways screen. The ability to tilt the screen however comes in handy

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Хорошо

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Exactly what I was looking for

Только камера 10 августа 2020 от Surii (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I wanted a camera that is easy to take with me wherever I go and delivers superb images in various situations. This camera is well known for being the perfect balance between portability and performance and it certainly doesn't disappoint.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Great Camera

Только камера 07 августа 2020 от PaulS1986 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I was looking at this as a vlogging camera as well as a compact camera and I am thoroughly impressed with the quality and usefulness of the camera. Focus when filming does wander but that’s what the ZV1 is for.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Great pictures but WiFi and NFC don't work on Andr

Только камера 27 июля 2020 от Johnq (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

The camera can be both complex and simple. Excellent picture quality and enough useful zoom. Impossible to turn timer delay off and only choice is to reset settings. WiFi not transferring after connection on two different Android. NFC same. Overall pleased.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Хорошо

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Средне

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

The Mouse that Roared

Только камера 23 июля 2020 от Innfield (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I bought this about a month ago to save me carrying a backpack with two heavy DSLRs and a whole bunch of lenses everywhere I went. Now I shoot everything with this baby, and if I need to I can always go back with the big cameras. However, more often than not, the results from the RX100 lll are good enough on their own.

Качество изображения

Хорошо

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

1

Отметить отзыв
0

Very compact, and feature rich.

Только камера 08 июля 2020 от quetdfacstayu (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Feature rich, and good quality. The ideal travel camera for serious photographers. Can be used "point and shoot" or with full user management. Very fast autofocus. But the whole thing let down by the clunky image transfer software which is incompatible with Apple iPhones. So it is impossible too get photos off the camera and into an iPhone for sharing. Sony agreed that their software is incompatible with Apple. So you have to take the SD card out of the camera and load to a desktop, which is a pain! Would not recommend the camera to apple users, as Sony seem uninterested in supporting this platform.

Качество изображения

Хорошо

Характеристики

Хорошо

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

2

0

Отметить отзыв
0

The features I value at a reasonable price.

Только камера 26 июня 2020 от aBcDeFgH12345680 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

This is the second RX100m3 I have owned. The first one was stolen. Th picture quality is very good and the viewfinder and swivelling screen make it easy to use and ideal for my travel photos.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Хорошо

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Everything you need in pocket size

Только камера 31 мая 2020 от Whydoineedanickname2 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Only had mine a week, used, and so far only minor niggles. I had to get the hand grip as it would lose another star without it. The features are comprehensive and mostly easy to understand. Sony menu not the best I'm afraid but usable. The only thing I wish there was more of was zoom, but I can live with the 70mm equivalent lens.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

1

Отметить отзыв
0

Good features, unfriendly menu,

Только камера 15 мая 2020 от Yarahashimoto (Великобритания)

The camera is light, small, and with great lens and features, but the menu needs patience and WiFi transfer with an iphone doesnt work

Качество изображения

Средне

Характеристики

Хорошо

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Средне

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

1

Отметить отзыв
0

Excellent compact camera

Только камера 15 мая 2020 от Copey 5556 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

This camera replaces the numerous DSLRs and bridge cameras I have used over the years. I travel a lot and am now getting to the stage where carrying a bag full of equipment and bulky cameras is getting a bit of a strain. The features and results from this camera have been fantastic. The larger aperture makes up for the small zoom range. I have taken full wide angle shots and then edited in software to zoom in to points of interest. The clarity of the images has been superb.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

2

2

Отметить отзыв
0

Excellent Camera

Только камера 09 мая 2020 от John296 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

This has all the features I require and is a great upgrade from the mark 2 with the addition of the viewfinder and fully tilting screen as well as a faster lens. It’s small enough to take anywhere and get much better pictures than with your phone. Very pleased with my purchase.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

1

Отметить отзыв
0

Superb camera 10/10

Только камера 30 марта 2020 от Kev66lee (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Only had this camera a few weeks but did lots of research first and can honestly say that it definitely lives up to everything that’s said about it , a genuine first class camera , well done Sony

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

2

Отметить отзыв
0

well built

Только камера 10 марта 2020 от rosewood46 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Although it is early days the camera performs well in all conditions and produces quality photos even at standard setting but the lack of proper user guide is an insult to a customer paying almost £500 for a product.

Качество изображения

Хорошо

Характеристики

Средне

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

2

Отметить отзыв
0

DSC-RX100M3

Только камера 04 марта 2020 от Василий33 (Россия)

Уникальная оптика Zeiss 1.8-2.8 вместе с крупной матрицей делает этот фотоаппарат, пожалуй, лучшим компактом в мире за разумные деньги на сегодняшний день.

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

1

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Relatively easy to use once fully understood

Только камера 28 февраля 2020 от Dicko2 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Only had the camera for a few weeks, therefore many features still not trialled.

Качество изображения

Хорошо

Характеристики

Хорошо

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

2

Отметить отзыв
0

bridge camera

Только камера 11 февраля 2020 от Sue 414 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I purchased this camera as a bridge to DLSR. I like the size of the camera and the weight so its perfect for travelling. I'm still exploring all the capabilities but all good so far.

Качество изображения

Средне

Характеристики

Средне

Дизайн

Средне

Простота использования

Средне

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

1

Отметить отзыв
0

Great camera. Shame about the App experience

Только камера 10 февраля 2020 от JBS43 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Great little pocket rocket with surprisingly good image quality. Fast and responsive. My main gripe is that you need an older computer (Mac) to be able to load Apps on to the camera, including the most important one to enable remote control from your phone. The software does not work on the latest Mac OS. So, until I can find someone else with an older computer who'll let me use that to download the app on to my camera, this important feature which really ought to have been built in anyway is not available.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Хорошо

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

1

Отметить отзыв
0

RX100 M3 camera

Только камера 25 января 2020 от Ian276 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

My second RX. A brilliant pocket camera extraordinarily versatile. Only fault is that the wifi connection and Sony Apps are difficult to operate.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

1

Отметить отзыв
0

Great camera

Только камера 18 января 2020 от Johnsav (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I bought this camera three weeks ago,great features, solid quality feel. The only thing I have trouble. With at present is locating the shutter release when I have the camera up to my eye. I think if the top of the shutter release buttion had a dimple in it would help locate it by feel, at present it is flat level with the camera top face.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

great value

Только камера 15 января 2020 от Babis chemist (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

A camera for everyday with an impressive bright lens for low light and a pop-up electronic viewfinder not bulky but not for beginners. I like the manual exposure compensation for contre jour shots. NFC application for smartphones

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Хорошо

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

great features

Только камера 18 декабря 2019 от kesp (Великобритания)

I bought this camera 18 months ago; undoubtedly the best digital camera I've owned

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Can’t connect to phone with wifi

Только камера 14 декабря 2019 от Glee100 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Unable to connect to my phone with wifi. Tried scanning the QR code, but says it isn’t supported? Need to resolve this as a key feature I wanted.

Качество изображения

Хорошо

Характеристики

Средне

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Средне

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

RX100 3

Только камера 09 декабря 2019 от weso1 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Very happy with this small but so easy to camera. I find touch screens a pain but this camera still retains button only usage which I much prefer.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Pocket rocket

Только камера 06 декабря 2019 от Feek (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I have been a Fuji fan for many years and love their products. I have found myself lately being very lazy, and felt having to sling a small mirrorless camera over my shoulder too much trouble. After carrying out several weeks research, I decided to invest in a pocketable camera to take everywhere. The Sony RX100 Mk3 ticked all the boxes for me. A viewfinder being number one, after form factor. I have only had the camera for a couple of weeks, but am liking it more day by day. The range of features is staggering, but am struggling with digging into the menus, to access various features. The low light features aren't as good as I have come to expect from Fuji, or I have to learn how to control it better. So far it has been worth the investment.

Качество изображения

Удовлетворительно

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Удовлетворительно

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

E:91:01

Только камера 01 декабря 2019 от DaveJan (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

My son got this camera for me, I am very please with it and have taken some great pictures with it. It is very small so go in my pocket. Not long after getting it started showing an message E:91:01 I can not get rid of it, the camera still work.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Dipping the toe in the water!

Только камера 08 ноября 2019 от Gordon64 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Bought the Sony RX100 Mk3 just over a month ago, as a first 'proper camera' after decades of point & shoot or mobile phone cameras. Still finding my round it, but so far I'm impressed with its ease of use, its solid, quality feel and to date, good images in poor lighting conditions. Looking forward to getting to know this better!!

Качество изображения

Хорошо

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Sony

Только камера 05 ноября 2019 от Shadow260847 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Brought this product a month ago and fulfills my requirement excellent product

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Product reference standard

Только камера 31 октября 2019 от Greystoke30 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Purchased as a lightweight top quality camera for touring

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Хорошо

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Small, light and easy to use.

Только камера 21 октября 2019 от Flash Mike (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

This camera does what it claims to do. It is very small and light and yet takes great pictures automatically, although the more experienced photographer has the option of varying settings such as aperture and focus.

Качество изображения

Хорошо

Характеристики

Хорошо

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Small but powerful camera

Только камера 05 октября 2019 от Bangorman56 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Bought this recently and am still getting to grips with all its features. However, early results show how easy it is to produce great photos with little effort. Looks like it's going to be my perfect packet camera.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Lovely camera

Только камера 05 октября 2019 от Panya (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Bought the camera as an upgrade from a list of previous from Canon Ef to Canon EOS to Sony DSC digital cameras to Fuji digital bridge. Quite simply this camera makes me want to take pictures again. Beautiful quality great range. Am sure not as good as a full dslr with interchangeable lenses but a very, very nice camera that produces great pictures.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Хорошо

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Great pocket camera

Только камера 02 октября 2019 от Crispything (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I wanted something that was very portable, not "shouting" photographer but that also gave me more than my smartphone. I have a great DSLR but needed something to travel very light. This is a great camera with fantastic picture quality and clever features.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

2

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Excellent photo quality

Только камера 20 сентября 2019 от Jennni (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Still getting to know all the settings but overall I'm happy with this camera. Had to buy an extra battery and charger. I like tilting screen. But battery life is awful. Poor zoom. Very costly.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Средне

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Средне

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Small & capable

Только камера 14 сентября 2019 от junofirst (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I needed a small compact camera of better quality that could also do hand-held HDR. Being as the best camera is the one you have with you.

Качество изображения

Средне

Характеристики

Хорошо

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Средне

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Simple to understand and use.

Только камера 13 сентября 2019 от Stillie (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I found the RX 100 111 a great size to handle and so easy to use. The photographs I have taken are extremely sharp and colourful, I am looking forward to using the camera next month when abroad.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Top notch

Только камера 10 сентября 2019 от Joss Sheepdog (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I recently bought a similar camera from P.........ic ( a T......80), its image qualith was very disappointing, after a month I traded in against this RX100 III. Jusr getting to grips with it but what a difference in image quality! Bomb proof construction and a fast crisp lens, colours look right.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Хорошо

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

perfect pictures

Только камера 09 сентября 2019 от photosnapper (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I bought this camera 2 weeks ago for our holidays. brought back great holiday photos.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Wonderful camera

Только камера 01 сентября 2019 от JulianK7 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I bought this camera recently and it’s has everything what I wanted.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Excellent little camera

Только камера 30 августа 2019 от Gareth295 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I bought this so I had a small camera to vary around on my motorbike. It has all the versatility of larger cameras, has full manual controls and shoots in RAW. So far I have no, comaints at all.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Good weather

Только камера 30 августа 2019 от Thabi (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I can’t load my photos because it says they are too large

Качество изображения

Хорошо

Характеристики

Хорошо

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Средне

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Compact and lightweight for travelling.

Только камера 24 августа 2019 от Pkitch (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

The camera has a quality feel and images so far have been excellent quality. Everything I want from a compact camera at this price point. There are plenty of features that would suit the advanced photographer and also full auto for the less experienced.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Хорошо

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Sleek Little Camera

Только камера 31 июля 2019 от Sandy Beach (Великобритания)

Great little camera takes crystal clear pictures. Love the flip screen great for taking selfies.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Amazing details

Только камера 30 июля 2019 от Walkaholic (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

There is a lot wrong with this camera, the lens isn't particularly wide and far from a zoom. Macro isn't close enough as far as I'm concerned either and the feel of it is cold and uninviting. However the image quality and features are outstanding, the lens produces a sharp image and the bracketing and hdr is amazing. I think most people wouldn't need as high a quality image as this camera produces, there have been a few shots I've taken that I've gasped at when I've seen the result. Price is a bit high, wait for a sale to get a bargain.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Средне

Простота использования

Средне

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

1

Отметить отзыв
0

Overall fantastic compact camera

Только камера 29 июля 2019 от 1PacMan (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Pros: Slim, able to fit in your pocket. The 180 degree flip screen is useful Autofocus from video is very efficient and quick to respond Fantastic video quality Excellent lowlight performance Stable imagery is good Packed with plenty of features. Cons: No Mic-In Jack/input Weak battery life Rolling shutter

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Хорошо

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Средне

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

0

Отметить отзыв