601

4.3 на основании 601 отзывов пользователей

330
201
34
16
20
Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Хорошо

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Хорошо

Обратите внимание: Отзывы о продуктах могут относиться к другим варианты продукта. Некоторые варианты продуктов, услуги и/или функции, упомянутые в отзывах, могут быть доступны не во всех странах.

Самый полезный: положительный
0

Хорошая камера с довоньно большим функционалом.

DSC-WX350 20 февраля 2016 от Oleg61rus (Россия) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Я купил этот продукт в августе 2015 года и остался доволен качеством снимков, хорошим зумом и долгим действием батареи.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

10

0

Отметить отзыв
Самый полезный: Критика
0

Flash, Wi-Fi

DSC-WX350 09 января 2018 от TonySC (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I got this camera for Christmas. Initially I thought what a great camera. Things started to go down hill when I a) Tried to use the Flash and b) When I tried to connect the Wi-Fi to my Smartphone, laptop and Apple Mac a) When you use the flash, and when you examine the picture you have just taken, it looks like you have accidently put a finger over the lens and a 'smudge' always appears on the bottom left. I don't actually think it is the flash (And it certainly isn't a finger or thumb I figured that out pretty quick). I think it is the flash catching a little bit of the extended zoom lens and thus why there is only ever a smudge when you use the flash - and always bottom left. There is no point cleaning the lens or the camera - it always appears. This should have been dealt with prior to product release and I can't believe Sony didn't see it. b). You know when you want to connect something to Wi-Fi and it asks you for a password? Bit of a pain but I understand you have to be secure these days. Well, this camera has a password and when you try to put it into the device you want to connect it to (If the device picks it up at all - my laptop didn't) it continually states "Wrong password". You then end up in that annoying 'Let's try a 100 more times" loop until it gets to a point that you believe it is you doing something wrong and actually Sony - it isn't.

Качество изображения

Плохо

Характеристики

Плохо

Дизайн

Плохо

Простота использования

Плохо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

2

0

Отметить отзыв

Отзывы пользователей: 601

0

Not Value for Money

DSC-WX350 18 октября 2021 от disattisfied (Великобритания)

I bought this Camera as I wanted a point and shoot camera, rather than my Nikon D40. I found the time it sometimes takes to take a photo longer than the Nikon. One evening I took a photo of an evening sky, my wife and friend also took photos at the same time, my wife used a telephone and my friend a normal camera, my photo had a pale blue sky, whilst the other photos showed a beautiful red sky. The fourth time I lifted the charging point, the plastic separated from the metal the camera is back with Sony now for repair.

Качество изображения

Плохо

Качество звука

Плохо

Дизайн

Средне

Простота использования

Удовлетворительно

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Terrific small camera

DSC-WX350 13 октября 2021 от colin555 (Великобритания)

This is a superb piece of equipment. Very small and light, excellent lens, great zoom....have taken it to Everest Base Camp and taken some stunning shots over many years. Perfect if you want a light camera without losing quality

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Great camera!

DSC-WX350 13 октября 2021 от CoachClarky (Великобритания)

I have had this a fair while now, to replace an earlier similar camera by Samsung that served me well. This one however offers far more than just the photos. The wifi, zoom and ease of use are all so much better. The quality of photo is really good and I am extremely pleased with it.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Outdated Software

DSC-WX350 16 сентября 2021 от Spruce 1000 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

The literature/manual in the phone dates to about 2014. The app has been disconnected in Google Play Store

Качество изображения

Хорошо

Характеристики

Хорошо

Дизайн

Удовлетворительно

Простота использования

Средне

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

0

Отметить отзыв
0

ok for a compact

DSC-WX350 14 сентября 2021 от BriBo22 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Happy I brought this camera , couldn't believe how small it was. Still trying to get my head around all the settings but so far so good. This is a point and shoot camera, so you cant get to creative with it and have to go with the settings. If that's all you want to do then its fine go ahead and buy it.

Качество изображения

Средне

Характеристики

Хорошо

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Absolute Crap

DSC-WX350 24 августа 2021 от antony765489 (Великобритания)

I have only used this camera a few times and the lcd screen has broken. It has a white blurry image across half of the display, which makes the camera virtually useless to use, as you can't use the menu and you can't see the image of the photo

Качество изображения

Средне

Характеристики

Хорошо

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Удовлетворительно

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

1

Отметить отзыв
0

Super little camera

DSC-WX350 06 августа 2021 от John from Teddington (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I have had this camera about 3 weeks and find it very handy. Much easier to use and better results I think than with a phone!

Качество изображения

Хорошо

Характеристики

Хорошо

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Sony penny pinching!!

DSC-WX350 29 июня 2021 от scrooge998 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

very good camera, well pleased until i decided to down load my pics via the USB port on the base of the camera, when i discovered there was no lead supplied, the on for the charger isn't the same size!! why not supply the lead, or, make both sockets the same size!! most leads on e bay are for charger, SONY do not show it as an extra, so off to camera shop and get them to find one that fits!!

Качество изображения

Хорошо

Характеристики

Удовлетворительно

Дизайн

Средне

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Neat tiny camera

DSC-WX350 20 июня 2021 от Carol23 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

This has a very sharp picture with a good zoom range.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Assessment

DSC-WX350 14 мая 2021 от dws21 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Purchased as a replacement for a Sony DSCW360. Comparing the two I find that; the lens image is not as sharp as the Zeiss lens on the W360; because the on/off button is inset, it is not easy to turn on the camera., and the spring aperture for charging makes it difficult to insert the cable. The battery in the W350 is an improvement on its predecessor.

Качество изображения

Средне

Характеристики

Хорошо

Дизайн

Средне

Простота использования

Средне

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Great little camera

DSC-WX350 08 мая 2021 от Markalma (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Great little camera that does everything you would want from a small compact camera, fits in any pocket. Take it everywhere forget you have it till you need it.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Good starter camera

DSC-WX350 06 мая 2021 от Waynes World Auto (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

A birthday pressie, it's a good camera. I use it for taking pix of the cars I drive and review

Качество изображения

Хорошо

Характеристики

Хорошо

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Simple to use, great zoom!

DSC-WX350 25 апреля 2021 от Tufty1 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Since buying it I have used the camera in a range of lighting conditions, inside and out with good results and all on the auto setting. Pictures are bright and clear with realistic colours. The zoom is great for wildlife shots. My only niggle is with the wifi download function which I have not yet been able to get working.

Качество изображения

Хорошо

Характеристики

Хорошо

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Средне

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Good camera

DSC-WX350 09 апреля 2021 от Geoffro (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

This is a really good camera, good zoom and just right to go in your pocket. The only bad points are the off and on switch and the menu and movie button are two small

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Хорошо

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Средне

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Almost perfect!

DSC-WX350 30 марта 2021 от bob148 (Великобритания)

A go anywhere, just slip into your pocket camera. I just wish I had a little more control over aperture & ISO settings.

Качество изображения

Хорошо

Характеристики

Хорошо

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

2

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Nice size and weight

DSC-WX350 22 марта 2021 от Philgo (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I wanted a camera that I could use one handed without compromising picture quality and this camera does the job well.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Great compact camera for the price.

DSC-WX350 18 марта 2021 от Scrapbook Steve (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I have had the camera for a few weeks now and have found it easy to use, the features of the camera are good and the quality of photos excellent. I just hope that the lens doesn't eventually become stuck as this seems to be a common fault with compact cameras.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Good camera

DSC-WX350 27 января 2021  (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I like the smallness, it has all the features I require. I am pleased with the results

Качество изображения

Хорошо

Характеристики

Хорошо

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Fun, easy to use camera.

DSC-WX350 17 января 2021 от Uncle Nige (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I started using the camera quickly, both indoors and outdoors. Battery charged quickly allowing this, which is what you want from a new gadget. I am not at all a photographer but I am very pleased with the quality of the pictures. My only frustration, to begin with, was the size of the symbols on the camera. I was soon able to use the camera without looking at the main ones, however.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Хорошо

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

0

Отметить отзыв
0

A small light camera far superior to a phone

DSC-WX350 05 января 2021  (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Asked for, and got a camera that I could point and shoot something while out and about. Faster on the "draw" than a phone. First picture I took. Saw, picked up camera, switched on, pointed shot, 10m away through double glazing.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Great little camera!

DSC-WX350 05 января 2021 от harryflatters (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

This was a surprise Christmas present. For this old technophobe, it's pretty easy to start taking photos quite quickly without having to understand all of the many other features. Be warned, however, that the camera doesn't come with a memory card and can't be used without one!! Why this isn't made abundantly clear I have no idea - if I didn't happen to have one already in my old camera, I would have been unable to use it at all until I could buy one, It's very compact size is an advantage in some ways but for my old slightly arthritic fingers. it makes it slightly difficult to operate easily.

Качество изображения

Хорошо

Характеристики

Хорошо

Дизайн

Средне

Простота использования

Средне

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

unbeatable value for money

DSC-WX350 12 декабря 2020 от alanduff (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Currys always has a wide and wise choice in any product category and the compact cameras range offers all the main brands. I chose the Sony model because it is smaller than most, a clever improvement. All the standard compact features are in there plus a splendid 20X zoom, and all in a smaller box, I love it !!

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Easy to use. Great features.

DSC-WX350 30 ноября 2020 от ju93 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I bought this to replace an old digital camera. It is easy to use with clear instruction and great features. Very pleased with the photos I have taken so far.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Very lightweight and Easy to Use

DSC-WX350 24 ноября 2020 от Lens_Man (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I am very satisfied with this camera and I am glad I bought it (despite owning three other cameras two of which are also compact digitals). The picture quality is fairly good although you get some graininess on the higher ISO settings. It is fairly quick and if you want something to grab spontaneity and unguarded moments this camera has great potential.

Качество изображения

Хорошо

Характеристики

Хорошо

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Great Camera; does exactly what I want

DSC-WX350 02 ноября 2020 от goldbear (Великобритания)

Superb product; the pixellation is very impressive & better than the average camera phone.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Lovely little camera

DSC-WX350 30 сентября 2020 от MikeM59 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I bought this camera 2 weeks ago and is lovely and light to use. The photos it takes a superb quality. My one disappointment is I find it impossible to connect it directly to my Mac and laptop with the supplied Sony USB cable. This means I have to take the SD card out and put it into the laptop and Mac SD slot to download photos. Tried the help pages but they are not helpful. Other than that issue I am very happy with the camera.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Хорошо

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Nice camera

DSC-WX350 24 сентября 2020 от Edward58 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

A very good little camera, it fits into a pocket nicely, very good settings and the pictures a very sharp and crisp. The only criticism I have on the negative side is the viewing screen is very difficult to see whatever subject you are taking a photo of when it is sunny.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Хорошо

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Does the job

DSC-WX350 06 сентября 2020 от saraja (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Bought this to replace my old identical one which I had had for about 4 years. Suddenly the lens wouldn’t come out and I decided that it would probably cost too much to repair. The camera has a great zoom and is easy to use. In my opinion it would benefit from a viewfinder as when the sun is on the screen it’s impossible to see what you are taking.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Хорошо

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

0

Отметить отзыв
0

My favourite camera WX350

DSC-WX350 30 августа 2020 от wally44 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I have been the proud owner of the Sony WX350 since I bought one in 2016 as a pocket camera. I soon realised that I had no more use for the SLR and a bag full of lenses. My wife and I travel a lot in our retirement and now we both use WX350s. My camera has developed a slight problem and I have just bought another WX350 so I can continue to take photos whilst it can be serviced. .

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Great little camera

DSC-WX350 26 августа 2020 от Anathema (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Its a great little camera, easy to use and quick re-charge time. I will have to take some time to get the hang of it but the zoom option is fantastic and gives crisp clear pictures. It would have been nice to have had a manual with the camera instead of a down load. Even though thi model is 5 years old it was very highly rated and good value too. The only downside is the flap/cover for the charging slot is a little flimsy, some care must be taken to make sure it is closed properly.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Pick

DSC-WX350 21 августа 2020 от Dfrort (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Good to use , the only thing I can not do is transfer to my iPhone

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

1

Отметить отзыв
0

Brilliant little camera

DSC-WX350 09 августа 2020 от Steve666666 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I love the camera the only problem I found was the instructions that came with it as the instructions are a little hard to follow.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Very pleased

DSC-WX350 07 августа 2020 от Sprott (Великобритания)

This is my third Sony cybershot over 15 years and I have been very happy with them all, I am particularly thrilled with the upgraded details for instance use of zoom in the video function and much more which I am sure will be most enjoyable,

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

NO AS GOOD AS I EXPECTED

DSC-WX350 19 июля 2020 от Beattie4 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I DID NOT EXPECT TO HAVE TO USE THE ZOOM EVERY TIME I WANTED TO TAKE A PHOTO TO STOP A SHADOW OCCURING IN THE LEFT HAND CORNER.

Качество изображения

Средне

Характеристики

Средне

Дизайн

Средне

Простота использования

Средне

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

0

Отметить отзыв
0

An amazing camera in such a small package

DSC-WX350 15 июля 2020 от grahamg3 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I have owned one of these for 5 years and mine finally went wrong. The auto-focussing mechanism started to play up. I suspect that the sand and dust that got into it over the years finally found its way to a contact somewhere and operation became uncertain. However, I liked the camera so much that I just bought another, exactly the same. The picture quality and the zoom operation is first class. You will not be disappointed.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Easy to use Camera

DSC-WX350 14 июля 2020 от Steve OB (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Wanted an easy to set & use camera WX350 was ther right selection compact light weight great picture quality with wfi as an added bonus.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

COMPACT

DSC-WX350 13 июля 2020 от Barbykins (Великобритания)

This was bought for me for a big birthday in June. When I opened it I have to say I thought I would not find it easy to use and in fact I put it to one side recently we are now in July Now I have finally got to grips with it I like it but find some of the buttons for instance MENU so tiny and as I am getting on in years not so easy but overall a nice little easy to use camera once you get used to it but still have a few things to learn.

Качество изображения

Хорошо

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Средне

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

An excellent camera

DSC-WX350 05 июля 2020 от Daru500 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I’ve been really pleased with my Sony WX350 camera which I bought to replace a older W830 It is very easy to set up and use and all major functions are on a click wheel and the menu system is easy to follow the screen is big and bright and the 20x zoom lens gives great results I am pleased I updated my camera and have used Sony cyber shot cameras for a long time and am always pleased with their quality

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Sharp Focus

DSC-WX350 05 июня 2020 от Foxview (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I've not had much chance to use it yet in Lockdown, but from what I have I am impressed with the camera. Its focus is very sharp and its sensor works perfect. I have a DSL but as most who own them know its not hand to carry in all locations. So I brought this Sony as an alternative. Its well built, smart and fits in pockets and pouches easily. It has many automatic functions as you expect from a compact, but there is the ability to set it to auto. The pictures are crisp and sharp. This is a great camera and well worth purchasing.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Brilliant Camera

DSC-WX350 01 июня 2020 от ConnorbSalter (Великобритания)

I brought this camera for the price as i wanted a budge camera to travel around with. I did not have much expectation that it was going to be decent but never judge a book by its cover, this camera is fantastic I was actually blow away when i see the quality of the photos, simplicity to use and the movie mode to capture videos is brilliant. if you are looking for an affordable camera that packs a punch. This is it.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

0

Отметить отзыв
0

very good in general

DSC-WX350 30 мая 2020 от Deputy Dog (Великобритания)

like this camera, handy and has good performance. only problem is the software for wi fi connection is dire. complex and just doesn't work. I'm an IT professional so its not just the instructions that are dire.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Хорошо

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

I like it

DSC-WX350 27 мая 2020 от Bilola (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Haven’t used it much yet, but it works. Might come back later for an in-depth review.

Качество изображения

Хорошо

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Fantastic compact

DSC-WX350 18 мая 2020 от rayartash (Великобритания)

This is a replacement for my original WX350 broken accidently. The camera is excellent for recording my Ramblers walks. I need to take shots as and when they appear quickly and efficiently so as not to slow the group down. WX350 packs quite a punch, wouldn't be without it and recommend it to everybody!

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

GREAT POINT AND SHOOT CAMERA

DSC-WX350 17 мая 2020 от Elorac (Великобритания)

Bought to replace my Olympus digital point and shoot. Needed a camera I can pop in my pocket and not have to worry about lugging lenses around. This camera is excellent for landscapes, close ups, macro. There are a few other slightly gimmicky features, such as "retro, paint, toy, mini". I give 4 stars because printed instructions are minimal, too many menus within the product and time-consuming trawling through online manual.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Хорошо

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

2

0

Отметить отзыв
0

nice camera

DSC-WX350 15 мая 2020 от Pat Mc (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

this camera is very compact for the pocket and travel. it has great point and shoot features with some changeable features and effects.Takes good quality photos which is what is all about.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Full of features

DSC-WX350 15 мая 2020 от Gray 72 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Just had a month now still learning all the functions takes amazing pictures terrific zoom for such a small camera love it

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Packs a lot into a small package

DSC-WX350 01 мая 2020 от Frank one (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Good value pocket size camera, with lots of features. Fairly good lens quality for the price, with good zoom range. Can be fiddly to operate and difficult to keep steady, but this the price to pay for its compact size. One irritation is that the camera cannot be fully used without a memory card, as the internal memory is in effect only temporary and does not store pictures or allow upload. This should be made clear in the description. Also, the instructions are out of date, as the app required has now been replaced. These factors can be overcome, but resulted in frustration and delays in getting the camera fully operational.

Качество изображения

Хорошо

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Средне

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Brilliant small camera

DSC-WX350 19 апреля 2020 от Carolofski (Великобритания)

I have had this camera for some time now and am absolutely delighted with it. The zoom is fabulous and also the close up feature gives great detail.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Mighty atom!

DSC-WX350 08 апреля 2020 от Diogenese (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

As a mere point and press opportunist photographer I look for good results from small pocket cameras. A few years ago I was delighted with my dinky little 120 gram Lumix with 4x optical plus its important anti-shake feature for about £90. When it became internally contaminated I looked for a similar replacement and found the technology had jumped far ahead with this 170 gram pocket camera with impressive x20 optical plus anti-noise that I obtained new for £159. I have shown some x20 shots to one keen amateur and one semi-professional photographer, both normally use bulkier cameras and both were very impressed. It can go to x40 with added electronic zoom but for hand held work I am sticking to x20 and then selecting a blow-up after downloading to computer.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Хорошо

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Средне

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Small with big ideas

DSC-WX350 28 марта 2020 от Mpplodder (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

This fits in your pocket or handbag without you noticing it, so handy on holidays and out walking, great features, great quality pics, great zoom, only drawback fiddly charging plug

Качество изображения

Плохо

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Good mid range compact

DSC-WX350 17 марта 2020 от None20 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Simple to use. Inclusion of a memory card would have been good. Explanation of functions could be described better

Качество изображения

Хорошо

Характеристики

Хорошо

Дизайн

Средне

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

DSC-WX350

DSC-WX350 04 марта 2020 от Василий33 (Россия)

Кругом спорят сравнении качества снимков смартфонов и компактных фотоаппаратов. Утверждают что смартфон даже лучше! Но есть огромный пласт фотографии который смартфоны просто не способны снимать. Это удалённые объекты: архитектура, животные, концерты, детские спектакли, охота, рыбалка. Без этого фотоаппарата с его 20-ти кратным зумом вам не обойтись!

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

1

0

Отметить отзыв
0

a great little camera

DSC-WX350 23 февраля 2020 от bristolian831 (Великобритания)

this is a replacement for my previous sony which was very good so bought this to replace it

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Problems

DSC-WX350 12 февраля 2020 от 11Mac (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

The first one the shutter jammed and remained unusable sow e took it back to exchange it for a new one after 1 month. The camera has now stopped working and it will cost us about £70 odd pounds to repair it after a matter of less than 3 years.

Качество изображения

Плохо

Характеристики

Средне

Дизайн

Удовлетворительно

Простота использования

Средне

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

1

Отметить отзыв
0

Very nice wee camera

DSC-WX350 10 февраля 2020 от Wingate (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I’ve been using the camera for just over a week and like it a lot. Good size, light and easy to use. The 20X zoom is terrific. Recommend purchasing a camera case to go with it. I’m very happy with the camera. I previously had another make of small camera but prefer this one.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Plain & simple!

DSC-WX350 03 февраля 2020 от JennieC (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Not used yet but exactly same model as one I've had for years. Great little camera, easy to use with fantastic results. Great little 'point & shoot' camera!

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Хорошо

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

1

Отметить отзыв
0

Good picture quality and ease of use

DSC-WX350 22 января 2020 от andrew20 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Very happy with the product. Good picture quality. Easy to use.

Качество изображения

Хорошо

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Disappointed

DSC-WX350 19 января 2020 от Botty (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Very fiddly. to use.battery life limited.disappointed

Качество изображения

Средне

Характеристики

Средне

Дизайн

Удовлетворительно

Простота использования

Плохо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

1

Отметить отзыв
0

Love it

DSC-WX350 17 января 2020 от Ray6732 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Although I love it I can't work out how to use it. To wifi download to my phone I need to scan a thingy. Where do I find the thingy to scan?

Качество изображения

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Плохо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Compact Size

DSC-WX350 04 января 2020 от Walto32 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I have have only used it on one occasion, so far so good!

Качество изображения

Хорошо

Характеристики

Хорошо

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Excellent pictures and features

DSC-WX350 09 декабря 2019  (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Excellent picture quality for the size & price of camera. A brilliant small lightweight camera for travelling, easily fits in a pocket unnoticed. Excellent features. The only niggles which need improvement are 1) bulk erasing of everything on the card. Its a lengthy, fiddly process but other manufacturers do this easily, and 2) special features for shooting are found in some settings but not others and some features are not in menus at all but are in buttons on the back. Its a real muddle. And I still haven't been able to locate rich tone mono, watercolour or some other picture effects which this camera is supposed to be able to perform. Despite these niggles its a brilliant camera and I'm very pleased with it.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Средне

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

First review of product

DSC-WX350 13 ноября 2019 от BarnesDACB (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Bought this to fit in trouser pockets - small enough to do so, simple enough to switch on, and review pictures, transfer of files is easy with software, picture quality v.good

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Средне

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Amazing pictures

DSC-WX350 29 октября 2019 от EuanG (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I’m very pleased with this camera and it surpassed all my expectations.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Great Product

DSC-WX350 25 октября 2019 от Teejaydog (Великобритания)

Very Happy happy with this product as it fulfils all that I need in a small portable camera

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв