16

4.7 на основании 16 отзывов пользователей

12
3
1
0
0
Производительность

Отлично

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Отлично

Обратите внимание: Отзывы о продуктах могут относиться к другим варианты продукта. Некоторые варианты продуктов, услуги и/или функции, упомянутые в отзывах, могут быть доступны не во всех странах.

Отзывы пользователей: 16

0

Great accessory!

VG-C3EM 16 октября 2021 от Coxie37 (Великобритания)

I bought this mainly for the extra battery power which is excellent, and the ease of taking photos in portrait position. Only downside is that it adds extra weight.

Производительность

Хорошо

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Better handling

VG-C3EM 13 октября 2021 от JohnWildlife (Великобритания)

Great for a better grip for your camera. Easy to attach and it gives you two batteries instead of one.

Производительность

Отлично

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Great combination with the camera

VG-C3EM 13 октября 2020 от RaiP (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Enjoying every bit of it .. made the right decision to get it

Производительность

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Just What I Needed

VG-C3EM 06 февраля 2020 от MC Shades (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I bought this grip to aid me when photographing at events like music gigs and festivals. It fits snugly onto the A7RIII body and adds stability while the two battery capacity gives me all the power l need for most shoots. The grip fits well in my hands - I always find l need an extra grip such as a base plate or half case with the A7 series anyway. Moving from landscape to portrait is easy once you get it into your head that arm contortions are no longer needed. This grip does the job well and l am glad to have bought it.

Производительность

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

0

Отметить отзыв
0

balances the camera

VG-C3EM 12 декабря 2019 от askallyouwantIdonthaveone (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Been using a Sony a99 until trading up to the a7riii. I have big hands, so I ordered the vertical grip with the camera, as the camera along just feels too small. Add the grip, and it's balanced perfectly. and of course, the benefits of the grips controls become obvious when using portrait as opposed to landscape. Superb addition to a superb camera.

Производительность

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Great grip

VG-C3EM 28 ноября 2019 от David F1790 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Great product to provide better grip and additional battery life.

Производительность

Хорошо

Характеристики

Хорошо

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

A must have for the a9 or a7 series

VG-C3EM 28 октября 2019 от a9Chris (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I bought this at the same time as my a9 as without it the camera felt a little too small in my hands. Coming from a D850 I was used to the chunkier grip of the Nikon, but with the grip my a9 feels perfect and a lot lighter than my previous gear. The extended battery life is great and switching to vertical shooting with a 200-600 G lens attached is smooth. Buttons fall right to hand and the custom buttons function flawlessly. The addition of a lock on the vertical shutter release is a neat idea as it prevents unwanted shots being fire off if the button gets bumped. A card soon gets filled at 20 fps!!!

Производительность

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

0

Отметить отзыв
0

well made

VG-C3EM 30 августа 2019 от tony r (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

very pleased with the grip, very well made, and works as it should

Производительность

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

VERTICAL GRIP FOR THE A9

VG-C3EM 30 сентября 2018 от Davieboy00 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

This vertical grip is a very useful addition to the A9, A7R111 as it helps the provide a balance with these new compact and light mirrorless cameras and the Sony G Lenses. Well designed and well built.

Производительность

Отлично

Характеристики

Хорошо

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

it does the job

VG-C3EM 28 сентября 2018 от Arcad (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Coming from 15 yo Canon pro stuff, the grip is ok. The battery rack looks very light but ok for the moment. Only thing, i'm very often clicking with the side of my hand, just when picking the camera. It means i must turn of the second button when i use the classical horizontal format. And of course, turn it on for vertical format. I will manage...

Производительность

Хорошо

Характеристики

Средне

Дизайн

Средне

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Battery grip for A7 and A7R3

VG-C3EM 24 августа 2018 от Nick Footprint Photog (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I have just moved from Lumix to Sony. The Lumix battery grip left the battery in the camera and the grip had the extra battery. This meant that any time you could quickly remove the battery grip and carry on shooting. The Sony product works well on camera but there is much more hassle to attach it to the camera as you have to remove the battery door on the camera, store it in the grip and then slide a new housing into the battery compartment of the camera. In a nutshell this means that you cant just remove the grip and carry on shooting, you have to reattach the door and then put a battery into the camera. Lumix start to finish removing the battery grip and continuing shooting = 3 secs Sony removing battery grip and continuing shooting = appx 1 minute with all the faff of reattaching the battery door (dont drop it or lose it and you are in deep do-do) and inserting a battery For social or landscape shooting this could be fine but for things like weddings or other busy commercial shoots this is unacceptable. If you never plan to remove the battery grip then you can pretty much ignore this review as the product works as it should when on camera.

Производительность

Отлично

Характеристики

Хорошо

Дизайн

Плохо

Простота использования

Средне

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

3

5

Отметить отзыв
0

Quality

VG-C3EM 05 июля 2018  (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I Have The A7 R III , This Grip Helps A lot , For Battery Life But also for the camera,makes the camera feel good in my heads

Производительность

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Works fluidly with my new A7iii

VG-C3EM 28 июня 2018 от Webby1 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Bought 2 weeks ago and already pushed it capturing sports and now using for videoing a conference. The double battery is great allowing me to work far longer than I would’ve done with my old A7ii. All the buttons work fluidly just right to adjust as you work!

Производительность

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Good Features

VG-C3EM 10 июня 2018 от Shiner 11 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

The Batteries Go In Sideways Not Flat Which Makes The Grip Quite Deep,But Does Enable A Good On Grip On The Camera Especially With Heavier Lenses

Производительность

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Great fit for the A7iii

VG-C3EM 25 апреля 2018 от Cameraboy56 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I purchased this grip to complement my new Sony A7iii which it does very well. Not only does it double your battery capacity, which allows you to shoot all day, it makes it fit in my hand a lot more comfortably ( my hand are like shovels) . Great product would highly recommend.

Производительность

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Superb build quality and function

VG-C3EM 05 декабря 2017 от Niffy (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

This is a real quality grip , and with two batteries I can shoot a whole wedding. I switched from another mirrorless system to Sony, and the one thing that jumps out is the build quality. Feels like a real pro bit of kit.

Производительность

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

3

1

Отметить отзыв