109

4.5 на основании 109 отзывов пользователей

78
17
10
2
2
Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Хорошо

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Хорошо

Обратите внимание: Отзывы о продуктах могут относиться к другим варианты продукта. Некоторые варианты продуктов, услуги и/или функции, упомянутые в отзывах, могут быть доступны не во всех странах.

Самый полезный: положительный
0

ilce-7m4

ILCE-7M4 / ILCE-7M4K 06 марта 2022 от Николай77 (Россия)

В полном восторге от А7М4... и от качества, и от работы автофокуса, и от удобства использования... Дифирамбы петь больше не буду, лучше пару строк напишу практической инфы, может кому-нибудь будет полезно. Недавно поэкспериментировал с камерой и недорогой картой памяти V30 на 128GB и хочу сказать, что для большинства задач достаточно, вплоть до записи видео XAVC S 4К 4:2:2 10bit. Для S&Q придется использовать V90, а для XAVC S-I 4K и XAVC S-I HD - CFexpress (камера просто не позволит снимать с другой картой)... В режиме фото при 33МП RAW получается около 67MB, с картой 128MB это примерно 1590 снимков. На карту V30 128GB можно записать 1час 40мин непрерывного видео в XAVC S 4К 25p 4:2:2 10bit, одной батареи для этой записи хватает, нагрев камеры составил около 47град. (замерял мультиметром с термопарой). При записи видео в XAVC S HD 25p 4:2:2 10bit на карту может поместится в общем около 4часов, но до разряда батареи можно записать примерно 3часа непрерывного видео, нагрев не превышал 38град.

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

12

0

Отметить отзыв
Самый полезный: Критика
0

Overheats

ILCE-7M4 / ILCE-7M4K 02 июня 2022 от Deadroute (Великобритания)

Even with temp shut off set to high, overheats after about 20mins, repair centre can’t find fault. Avoid

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

7

1

Отметить отзыв

Отзывы пользователей: 109

0

Beautiful Body

ILCE-7M4 / ILCE-7M4K 17 ноября 2022 от Jeppo703 (Великобритания)

I have over the years progressed from film to DSLR and now mirrorless, my first impression of the A7 IV body has to date been impressive, the build quality and feel is superb and easy to operate. The menu options are quite extensive and seem to cover every choice and more. This camera has rejuvenated my interest in photography.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

18

1

Отметить отзыв
0

Excellent range of features

ILCE-7M4 / ILCE-7M4K 03 ноября 2022 от Davej365 (Великобритания)

Great camera full of useful features and very configurable to your needs.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

5

0

Отметить отзыв
0

This is the best camera I have had, used for video

ILCE-7M4 / ILCE-7M4K 21 октября 2022 от Animal 321 (Великобритания)

Best camera for Video/Photo ,well made, great autofocus, great picture!

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

8

5

Отметить отзыв
0

A7 IV stunningly brilliant

Корпус + мощный зум-объектив 28–70 мм 20 октября 2022 от Kevastley (Великобритания)

Over the moon with my A4 IV. So versatile and professional. My go to for everything camera. What more can I say. I love it.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

2

1

Отметить отзыв
0

Super all round Camera

ILCE-7M4 / ILCE-7M4K 11 октября 2022  (Великобритания)

I bought this as an upgrade to my old A6000. I have been doing some wildlife photography and really wanted better auto focus. The camera is great though working through all the settings takes some time.The new menu system really helps here compared to the A6000. The other thing that really impressed me is the battery life. I only have one battery but it charges when plugged into the computer and it lasts for many many shots. I am looking forward to getting some different lenses I have only used a 20mm 1.4 and a 15-600 zoom so far and results have been great. As a professional camera it has some real weight which takes some getting used to but I appreciate the build quality. Hopefully this camera will last me many years.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Хорошо

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Brilliant step up

Корпус + мощный зум-объектив 28–70 мм 11 октября 2022 от RobinTaylor (Великобритания)

Brilliant step up from my Pentax KP and a great lens selection from Sony and 3rd parties. The image quality is fantastic and the autofocus was great at a recent motorcycle racing event. Would be 5* but it would be great if it had a bulb timer (>30s exposures) like the Pentax has - it can’t be too difficult to implement

Качество изображения

Отлично

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

A camera full of options

ILCE-7M4 / ILCE-7M4K 07 октября 2022 от Ryland (Великобритания)

I bought this camera mainly for stills, but also to use a a B roll camera for use with may FX6. It is not a camera for the feint--hearted. Its comprehensive range of programable functions present both a widely customisable tool and a substancial learning curve.Having owned many Sony video cameras over the years, including the FS7, FS5 Mk 2 and the FX6 I found the menu system to be challenging to say the least. Many of the features will, I'm sure, not be of relevance to the majority of users. It appears to be a camera designed by software engineers, not photographers. Having written that, the image and video quality is up there with the best in its class, that is once you have learnt how to program the camera. Its a pity that there is not better cooling as this is a potential limitation, a slightly larger body could help here and also enable more user friendly sized buttons to be incorporated; operating this camera with gloves on in a cold environment is most defiantly not one of its strong point.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Средне

Дизайн

Средне

Простота использования

Плохо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

4

Отметить отзыв
0

Exciting product.

ILCE-7M4 / ILCE-7M4K 06 октября 2022 от Pip1953 (Великобритания)

I found the camera a little light after using a Leica for decades; however, once I mounted one of my four new 1.8 Prime lenses, the camera soon fell comfortably into a working hand grip. I just started getting educated on using a sophisticated control camera environment via UTube. The four lanes I have bought are the 35mm, 50mm, 85mm, and 135mm, all f1.8 prime lenses.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

2

1

Отметить отзыв
0

Amazing Camera

ILCE-7M4 / ILCE-7M4K 01 октября 2022 от Steveb65 (Великобритания)

I purchased this about 3 weeks ago as an upgrade to my A73. I cannot recommend this camera highly enough, its awesome, focus accurate and fast, seems much faster than Mk3, Menu system also hugely improved. Good upgrade!

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Hybrid Camera Perfection!

ILCE-7M4 / ILCE-7M4K 23 сентября 2022  (Великобритания)

The only camera I have ever bought that actually exceeded my expectations. With over 30 megapixal resolution for images and 4k down sampled from 7k! Video footage, Sony delivers the perfect camera for both enthusiasts and professionals alike. Combined with any Sony lens (especially GM lenses) the imagery coming out of this camera is superb. Sony is also updating the firmware and adding further improvements to an already great camera. It has won product of the year for a reason.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

ilce-7m4

ILCE-7M4 / ILCE-7M4K 22 сентября 2022 от coollex792 (Россия)

После видеокамер, неудобно снимать видео. Но качество перевешивает. По фото все отлично. Но брал для подъсьемки видео на стабике. Главное малый вес, цепкий фокус и качество. После Canon немного сложно с настройками.

Качество звука

Хорошо

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Удовлетворительно

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

ilce-7m4

ILCE-7M4 / ILCE-7M4K 17 сентября 2022 от Grigorii Petrosyan (Россия)

Очень неплохая камера: отличный цвет, шустрый автофокус, огромное количество настроек, спасибо что добавили мое меню. Очень удобно лежит в большой руке, огромная возможность кастомизации- эргономика улучшилась гораздо по сравнению с третьим поколением камер. Но оказалось не без минусов: автофокус может не видеть объект и фокусироваться на другом объекте, при перемещении объекта за препятствия, плохо предугадывает его появление и теряет его или переводит фокус на другой объект. Но самое сложное то, что при съемке нескольких людей, НЕЛЬЗЯ быстро переключаться между людьми например джойстиком- а приходится отрывать вторую руку, чтобы нажать на экран, либо переносить зону фокусировки (в случае небольшой зоны, а если включена фокусировка по всему экрану, то только отрывая вторую руку от камеры). Поставил авансом 5 звёзд, т.к. очень надеюсь, что все эти моменты поправят в будущих прошивках, а новые функции добавят! Т.к. камера довольно свежая, надеюсь меня услышат! Очень не хватает быстрого переключения между объектами джойстиком.

Качество звука

Хорошо

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Средне

1

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Brilliant camera

ILCE-7M4 / ILCE-7M4K 09 сентября 2022 от Bolski (Великобритания)

Having had a mk3. Tried a Mk4 and worth every penny so I bought two

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

3

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Awesome The Sony a7 iv don't delay buy today

Корпус + мощный зум-объектив 28–70 мм 08 сентября 2022 от Adam19782022 (Великобритания)

I bought this camera last week wow what an upgrade from the a7iii and the a7c. Love the new touch screen flip screen. The sharp images and the larger grippier grip.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

2

2

Отметить отзыв
0

Excellent Camera

ILCE-7M4 / ILCE-7M4K 01 сентября 2022 от Fat Atom (Великобритания)

Bought as upgrade from previous version, the previous was an excellent camera, but there are a few redesigns that persuaded me it was worth the upgrade, like spec increases, more sensible control layouts, ability to close rear display etc.

Производительность

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

2

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Could Have Been Better

ILCE-7M4 / ILCE-7M4K 21 августа 2022 от RWW53 (Великобритания)

I downgraded from the A7R IV to the A7 IV mainly because I shoot small birds and for that this camera is great, the eye AF is really helpful there are three downsides IMO (1) should have been able to shoot 10 FPS in all RAW formats (2) the SD card slot clips back into place so why did Sony not place the same feature on the battery compartment? (3) NO battery charger included in with a £2500 camera not a good choice on Sony's part.

Производительность

Хорошо

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

5

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Very happy

ILCE-7M4 / ILCE-7M4K 19 августа 2022 от ILWPhotography (Великобритания)

I bought this camera 3 weeks ago. I came from the A6000 and this is a massive step forward. The A6000 is still great, but this... wauw! Fast, sharp and overall great. The only thing I had my doubts about is the screen. I'm more fan of the same movable screen as the A6000 had, especially for street photography, but I'll get used to it. If you consider this camera, go for it :)

Производительность

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

3

4

Отметить отзыв
0

Fantastic camera

ILCE-7M4 / ILCE-7M4K 18 августа 2022 от msgxray (Великобритания)

I moved from Canon DSLR (5d Mkiii) to Sony mirrorless with the purchase of this camera. Very pleased that I did. Sony seem to have thought of everything in designing this camera. I love that the autofocus quickly locks on to the subjects eye and when you press the magnify button, it centres on that eye. So much quicker checking portrait and wildlife shots for sharpness. I prefer the evf when focusing and this one provides all the info I need.

Производительность

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

1

Отметить отзыв
0

Expensive

ILCE-7M4 / ILCE-7M4K 09 августа 2022 от wildphotos76 (Великобритания)

Bought new a month ago from used Nikon DSLR and mirrorless for the last 20 years. The Sony A7IV feels cheap and plasticy in comparison Z7ii/Z6ii and the RAW files look like hi-res mobile phone photos so need more post-processing, battery life is 600 ish per charge which isn't great, eye-AF for humans and animals is hit and miss; if birds are close enough eye-af works ok, dust is an issue even with shutter locking down when powered off, no seperate battery charger included just a DC cable which is poor. Tracking and AF is good once locked on and better than Nikon mirrorless, camera is lightweight and small so easy to carry. 10 FPS is ok not sure why it cant be set to go faster especially with the faster cards.

Производительность

Удовлетворительно

Дизайн

Средне

Простота использования

Средне

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

12

4

Отметить отзыв
0

very hard to use

ILCE-7M4 / ILCE-7M4K 29 июля 2022 от zak3250 (Великобритания)

its so hard to use and there is no one to help you

Производительность

Хорошо

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Плохо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

5

Отметить отзыв
0

Amazing!

ILCE-7M4 / ILCE-7M4K 23 июля 2022 от DavidB47 (Великобритания)

Bought this a couple of weeks ago, switching from Nikon D700 so first venture into mirrorless. Spent time with online videos to set up to the way I think I want it then went out to test. Amazing experience - particularly love the eye tracking feature which gives wonderfully sharp images as animals wander around (Note: my passion is wildlife photography).

Производительность

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

1

Отметить отзыв
0

Perfect hybrid

ILCE-7M4 / ILCE-7M4K 18 июля 2022 от Peter alldis (Великобритания)

Amazing and perfect in every way for a hybrid camera

Производительность

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Only one drawback

ILCE-7M4 / ILCE-7M4K 18 июля 2022 от DebbieT (Великобритания)

Before I go on to talk about all the great things about this camera, I must mention the thing that has been the biggest drawback for me. I didn’t realise that ‘RAW’ is not the same with all cameras. My husband has the A7iii, and has no problems reading RAW files with his iPad whereas I cannot read RAW files from my A7iv on my iPad using Apple’s RAW engine (they just appear totally black). I don’t know why Sony needed to change the standard so it was incompatible, or whether Apple will (some day) update their RAW engine so it will read the files - either way, it’s a pain in the backside! I have found a way around it (sort of), by importing the RAW files into Affinity Photo from the ‘files’ app, but as you can only do it one at a time it’s not ideal. The jpeg files can be read by the Apple system, so review is possible if I record jpeg and RAW on separate cards. At this price point, however, I would expect that most purchasers will be expecting to work in RAW. I have been extremely happy with the focussing system - the human/animal/bird eye autofocus seems to work well. Tracking is excellent (but I’ll need more practice to understand how ‘sticky’ to make it in various situations). The twist and tilt screen is very useful for taking high and low angle shots, and I like the fact that when it is stored it protects the screen. The camera is infinitely customisable - you just have to remember what function you put where! I’m looking forward to taking it on an extended field test to see exactly what I can do with it.

Производительность

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Getting back into photography

ILCE-7M4 / ILCE-7M4K 15 июля 2022 от DavidTE (Великобритания)

I purchased this camera 2 weeks ago and have just mastered program s/p a/p and manual. I have'nt tried video yet. So far I am well pleased with the camera it does everything it should do very well. I purchased it with a Sony F4 70-200G lens which I am also delighted with. I don't do wildlife pics so I am not too sure about the silent mode most of my pics are of sport where it mostly doesn't matter.

Производительность

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Plenty of knobs and buttons, yet easyish to use

ILCE-7M4 / ILCE-7M4K 22 июня 2022 от Petertheelder (Великобритания)

Produces good images for enthusiast user. Does what it says on the tin.

Производительность

Хорошо

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

0

Отметить отзыв
0

good for entry level bird eye tracking

ILCE-7M4 / ILCE-7M4K 19 июня 2022 от Hammyuk (Великобритания)

Purchesed this for the bird eye tracking as the a7riv lacks this feature and the a1 is out my price range, menus east to use , could do with a pre shot mode to anticipate action that is going to happen ( ie bird taking off ) the bird eye tracking still needs tweaking as it is pretty poor at locking on and actually finding the eye which i can see perfectly.

Производительность

Хорошо

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Great all round camera

ILCE-7M4 / ILCE-7M4K 13 июня 2022 от John 1651 (Великобритания)

Had this camera for 2 weeks and found it to be an excellent all rounder, the new menu is a definite improvement.

Производительность

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

1

Отметить отзыв
0

WHAT a camera!

ILCE-7M4 / ILCE-7M4K 10 июня 2022 от The Robot Boogie (Великобритания)

Did a lot of research before buying so I understood how to use its strengths over APSC crop sensors. Stunning photo and video quality. Using manual mode with my vintage Olympus Zuiko lenses (which also work on my vintage OM1 film camera).

Производительность

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

2

3

Отметить отзыв
0

A very complicated camera

ILCE-7M4 / ILCE-7M4K 09 июня 2022 от BrianOfThirsk (Великобритания)

My first reaction was "Have I bought a camera that is much too complex for me to understand and use properly ??".

Производительность

Удовлетворительно

Дизайн

Удовлетворительно

Простота использования

Удовлетворительно

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

4

9

Отметить отзыв
0

Best Sony Yet !!

ILCE-7M4 / ILCE-7M4K 07 июня 2022 от ChrisMC1959 (Великобритания)

I bought this to replace an a7iii which i have given to my Son, which has been a brilliant camera from day 1. This, however, is so much more!! The slightly larger dimensions make it feel as if it has "Grown up" and the new button positions make it even easier to use and reduces the likelihood of hitting the video button the back button focus when in a hurry!! The new menu is much more "user friendly" and guides you through items rather than being illogical and confusing!!

Производительность

Хорошо

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

1

Отметить отзыв
0

focusing is amazing!

ILCE-7M4 / ILCE-7M4K 04 июня 2022 от r011erb0y (Великобритания)

Super happy with this camera,so glad i trading in my canon gear in for it .sony is the way foward ...... Instagram @r011erb0y

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

4

1

Отметить отзыв
0

Just One Missing feature

ILCE-7M4 / ILCE-7M4K 03 июня 2022 от LePapyDuWeb (Великобритания)

I like it under every aspect, photo and video. The only missing feature, for me, is the traditional user's manual.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Хорошо

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Good, but overheats easily

ILCE-7M4 / ILCE-7M4K 02 июня 2022 от JBCL (Великобритания)

Good camera! But for video shooting there are some problems. Despite following Sony's recommendations, the camera overheats. We also have static sound on input three, with and without the powersupply connected. We have tried different microphones with no luck.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Хорошо

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

2

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Overheats

ILCE-7M4 / ILCE-7M4K 02 июня 2022 от Deadroute (Великобритания)

Even with temp shut off set to high, overheats after about 20mins, repair centre can’t find fault. Avoid

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

7

1

Отметить отзыв
0

Compact, powerful, leading edge technology and a g

ILCE-7M4 / ILCE-7M4K 02 июня 2022 от leo liam (Великобритания)

Just purchased, so early days. Have previously been a Nikon for user for over 50years, but having seen the the reviews and handled the camera I decided to go mirrorless. So far everything is wonderful, with general ease of use and quality of photographs.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Хорошо

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Fantastic camera

ILCE-7M4 / ILCE-7M4K 26 мая 2022 от MattyN (Великобритания)

Very impressed with the new A7IV a big step up from the A7III. Fantastic features amazing image quality and much improved menus. Very happy!

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

2

Отметить отзыв
0

Giant Leap from OG Sony A7

ILCE-7M4 / ILCE-7M4K 26 мая 2022 от Nick_vk (Великобритания)

After 8 years of the first Sony A7 the upgrade finally had to be done. What a giant leap the A7 IV is, even just using the original 28-70 kit lens as a stopgap while I wait for the new 24-70 GM II to arrive. The focus is faster than I can follow and so far nails it every time, the people and animal autofocus modes are pure witchcraft in how good they are. Both photos and video look amazing, though I am still trying to get to grips with the video modes. Taking photos on full auto I was shocked at how high-ISO biased it was, but still looked remarkably crisp and low in noise. I've never felt comfortable going much over 1600 ISO, but that is perhaps my film shooting days still holding me back. Having done some night time photos on both full auto and manual to compare, the camera nails it technically every time, the only need for manual is for being artistic. The only downside of how much this camera can do, and do really well, is that yes, I really needed to read that manual.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Хорошо

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

beautiful camera

ILCE-7M4 / ILCE-7M4K 25 мая 2022 от MurrayMint (Великобритания)

I already own a Fuji XT3 and wanted to upgrade. Could not be happier with the A7 IV. It's tactile, intuitive and powerful - I love using this camera.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

EXCELLENT CAMERA

ILCE-7M4 / ILCE-7M4K 20 мая 2022 от T6518 (Великобритания)

I purchased the camera a few weeks ago, upgrading from a Sony A7 iii. It was a wise move. The Camera does everything I could wish for, and the quality of movies and photos is none other than outstanding

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Best ergonomics ever!

Корпус + мощный зум-объектив 28–70 мм 15 мая 2022 от Dr Panos (Великобритания)

I bought this recently and I am impressed by the level of customization you can have in this camera. Within minutes, everything was so intuitive... I can just think about the photos now and not about the camera settings. Also, I haven't seen autofocus working like that... Simply amazing!

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Средне

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

So far so good

ILCE-7M4 / ILCE-7M4K 15 мая 2022 от footprint photography (Великобритания)

I bought this camera as an extra body to support my Sony Alpha 1. There are some features (the articulated back for one) that I wish was on the A1. Only had the camera a week or so but so far it is an excellent camera. The 10fps is a bit slow for action but for things like weddings or events it should be superb. My wife and I both enjoy using it and the images that come out of the sensor are stunningly good. The 4k video is equally good

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Grey camera.

ILCE-7M4 / ILCE-7M4K 14 мая 2022 от Daniel75d (Великобритания)

Perfect, I am really happy. The only thing missing Video side is a video raw out, even only 25p. That can give a really Hight value to this camera.

Качество изображения

Средне

Качество звука

Средне

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Средне

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Eye focus should be called eyelash focus.

ILCE-7M4 / ILCE-7M4K 07 мая 2022 от Cashman2112 (Великобритания)

Really annoyed that I went for the A74 over the A73. It seemed like a no brainer and after owning a A72 and I really was looking forward to having great Eye AF on my new camera. Really annoyed that even after the firmware update it’s still front focusing on most shots.

Качество изображения

Средне

Качество звука

Средне

Дизайн

Удовлетворительно

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

3

Отметить отзыв
0

Great hybrid camera

ILCE-7M4 / ILCE-7M4K 07 мая 2022 от Mpnde (Великобритания)

Bought this camera on back order and it was well worth the wait. The image coming out of this camera is phenomenonal, and the eye autofocus is crisp

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Хорошо

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Very good camera

ILCE-7M4 / ILCE-7M4K 07 мая 2022 от Jono12 (Великобритания)

Bought a few weeks ago still getting used to it after a move from Canon. Overall a great camera although the updating of firmware leaves something to be desired

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Хорошо

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Great features

ILCE-7M4 / ILCE-7M4K 05 мая 2022 от Domotions (Великобритания)

Bought this one and really happy with it. Good quality images.

Качество изображения

Хорошо

Качество звука

Средне

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

2

1

Отметить отзыв
0

Overall Great Camera

ILCE-7M4 / ILCE-7M4K 05 мая 2022 от JBinx (Великобритания)

Had this for about a month and it’s brilliant, image quality is best in class and the features are plentiful. The cons are the overheating, the crop in 4k 60 (not the biggest issue though) and I’d of liked there to be 2 of the same dual card slot with the Type A CFexpress as they’re fast. But I get why there’s just the one of those.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Awesome

ILCE-7M4 / ILCE-7M4K 04 мая 2022 от Den101 (Великобритания)

My wife got me this camera at Xmas and it’s fantastic in each and every way . Highly recommend. And a great price to boot

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Poor image quality

ILCE-7M4 / ILCE-7M4K 04 мая 2022 от moldova1959 (Великобритания)

I received this a couple of weeks ago and I have to say I am not impressed, my a7iii produces better images, I have used both cameras with the same lens and settings and the a7iv is very poor, images are darker and not as sharp as the a7iii. I dont know if it is a fault with the camera or not but I dont think I will be keeping it.

Качество изображения

Плохо

Качество звука

Средне

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

1

Отметить отзыв
0

OK BUT NOT AS ADVERTISED SO FAR

ILCE-7M4 / ILCE-7M4K 28 апреля 2022 от derekseaward (Великобритания)

I bought this especially for the Sony quality I have with my a7r but unfortunately it doesn't shoot RAW tethered

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Средне

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

2

1

Отметить отзыв
0

A Really Good Full Frame Camera

ILCE-7M4 / ILCE-7M4K 27 апреля 2022 от ThadeusB (Великобритания)

I have only had the camera for a short time. However, with the lenses I bought with it I am getting superb results - beautiful A3+ prints. It took a while to learn the menu system, however, it is layed out fairly logically. The camera is easy to set up for custom modes and I love the 'Back Focus' button, a great feature for wildlife photography. What is missing: focus stacking and bracketing for modes other than exposure. The overall quality is superb. I am growing to love this camera. My next purchase will be the FE 200-600mm G OSS lens. I have yet to use it for video. Highly recommended.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

2

0

Отметить отзыв
0

What an upgrade !

ILCE-7M4 / ILCE-7M4K 20 апреля 2022 от Santesson_89 (Великобритания)

I updated from the A7III and I couldn't be happier, the camera responsiveness is fantastic, the flip screen makes life so much easier and tons of other features will make you appreciate the camera even more !

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

7

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Exceeded my expectations

ILCE-7M4 / ILCE-7M4K 15 апреля 2022 от WildernessWays (Великобритания)

I bought this camera a month ago although I always had this camera in mind from before it was even released. Seeing all the specs announced it looked to meet everything I personal need from a camera. The A7iv does not disappoint. Super happy with my camera and all the customisation it offers. The mode dial is a blessing for what I do.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Much simpler and more intuitive

ILCE-7M4 / ILCE-7M4K 15 апреля 2022 от Bathboy2 (Великобритания)

A while ago I bought an A7C as a travel camera and was really impressed with the quality of the images and the ease of use compared to my A7Riii. When I read the reviews of the A7IV I decided to bite the bullet and sell my A7Riii and get the newly launched A7IV. No regrets whatsoever. The camera seems to be so simple to use to get great images. Also the new menu structure means no hunting around for changes. I particularly like the separation into 2 dials of the main setting wheel. I don't take video so just leave it on the still phot and don't have to worry. The autofocus is so quick and reliable. An image attached form my first outing with the camera.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

4

1

Отметить отзыв
0

Great hybrid camera for the enthusiasts

ILCE-7M4 / ILCE-7M4K 06 апреля 2022 от N Emes (Великобритания)

I love the upgrade from my previous A7 III. If you only take photos the A7 III is still a very capable alternative and save money towards a decent lens. But if you do videos as well this is hands down the better option, just shame about the crop mode 4K 60 hence the 4stars instead of 5, I`ve owned 2previous generations of Sony cameras and I believe it was about time not to cripple any features on a new model in 2022.

Качество изображения

Хорошо

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

5

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Very MORDEN band

Корпус + мощный зум-объектив 28–70 мм 03 апреля 2022 от dougals dad (Великобритания)

I filmed a young band it was the best video i have ever filmed could not believe the quality

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Best hybrid camera ever made

ILCE-7M4 / ILCE-7M4K 01 апреля 2022 от Gabrielcraciun67 (Великобритания)

I bought this a month ago and is the best decision iade as a photographer. The camere has great feature, great autofocus, great button placements, and lots and lots of customization. I love how the camera feels in my hands, while having a very good grip of the camera, so i feel confident when holding it, even woth heavier and longer lenses. Great picture quality, great video quality, a bit dissapointed on the x1 crop but this is just one con for me, the camera has plenty of pros.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

4

1

Отметить отзыв
0

ILCE-7M4

ILCE-7M4 / ILCE-7M4K 31 марта 2022 от Vаsiliy (Россия)

Обновил тушку с a7 III, автофокус шустрее, хват удобнее, мегапикселей больше (все чаще пользуюсь режимом кропа), что еще фотолюбителю для счастья нужно :) P.S. Отдельное спасибо сонистору за оперативность доставки и сохранение стоимости по предзаказу.

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

3

2

Отметить отзыв
0

ILCE-7M4K

Корпус + мощный зум-объектив 28–70 мм 31 марта 2022 от Раниль (Россия)

Цена не соответсвует действительности очень сильно накрутили ценник камера должна стоить 242т учитывая что курс доллара уже почти 80 рублей с таким ценником недоступна людям

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

17

1

Отметить отзыв
0

ILCE-7M4K

Корпус + мощный зум-объектив 28–70 мм 29 марта 2022 от AlexVikt (Россия)

Ранее пользовался зеркалками от Sony. Отличная камера. Полностью соответствует моим ожиданиям. Лёгкая. Функциональная. Эргономика - на высоте.

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

1

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Great camera

ILCE-7M4 / ILCE-7M4K 28 марта 2022 от janeyD100 (Великобритания)

Only had the camera a week or so, but immediately impressed by superior speed and accuracy of focusing - esp face recognition. Only thing i dont like as much as the 7M3 is the screen - bit awkward - found M3 much better.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

2

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Best camera so far

ILCE-7M4 / ILCE-7M4K 25 марта 2022 от draganmikki (Великобритания)

I am new to Sony photographic equipment, and with my limited experience so far I am comfortable in saying that this camera possess the best auto focusing of all cameras I have owned and worked with. I am almost certain the the dynamic range of the sensor is the best I have experienced. Small form factor is appealing feature but for the comfortable handling, when using the most of the Sony lenses, the battery grip is necessary. Quality of the images is beyond my expectations. I do find the menu quite complicated, coming from different systems, but with so many features, and being the hybrid camera, this might be the price to pay. I would not describe the ease of operating the camera as the easiest amongst the more established professional brands, but I approached this camera as a tool more akin to being designed by and for, a contemporary user without modern outlook on photography. So far, I am very happy with the purchase. My views are solely based on photographic use.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

16

17

Отметить отзыв
0

The best hybrid camera

Корпус + мощный зум-объектив 28–70 мм 24 марта 2022 от KristianCapuliak (Великобритания)

So far I bought this camera week ago and it did exceeded all of my expectations. Excellent video performance, excellent photo performance, great menu system coming from previous generation camera.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

24

41

Отметить отзыв
0

Best camera for Photographer

Корпус + мощный зум-объектив 28–70 мм 14 марта 2022 от Masst (Великобритания)

I have used Sony camera in last 4 Years. I am very happy and at the moment I am using Sony A 9 and I was waiting for A7 IV to come and now I bought this camera.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Хорошо

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

129

43

Отметить отзыв
0

Nice new features

Корпус + мощный зум-объектив 28–70 мм 13 марта 2022 от 4wdcowboy (Великобритания)

Coming from A7iii and A7Siii I soon got to grips with most of the features but some of the new things in A7iv are useful and quite impressive. The Focus breathing compensation and Focus Mapping are good examples It's quite difficult to seriously bring up any niggles but batter goes down faster than the A7ii and the 50/60fps 4k crop which makes what is my default option on A7Siii sometimes is annoying. I wonder if there is any way to add a further file quality option which does away with that at expense of some resolution. Anyway great new camera and do hope that focus map at least makes its way to A7Siii too by firmware update

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

13

19

Отметить отзыв
0

Fantastic Camera

Корпус + мощный зум-объектив 28–70 мм 07 марта 2022 от D8rters (Великобритания)

I decided to upgrade from my A mount to a mirrorless E Mount and chose this product as my replacement. I chose this is it had an upgrade in the megapixels, a new menu system and more functionality than my old one. It also had 2 card slots, so that I couls set one up as RAW and the other as a backup in Jpeg. I also like the ability to charge 2 batteries ( I also own a grip) via the USB C slot.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Средне

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

65

42

Отметить отзыв
0

ilce-7m4

ILCE-7M4 / ILCE-7M4K 06 марта 2022 от Николай77 (Россия)

В полном восторге от А7М4... и от качества, и от работы автофокуса, и от удобства использования... Дифирамбы петь больше не буду, лучше пару строк напишу практической инфы, может кому-нибудь будет полезно. Недавно поэкспериментировал с камерой и недорогой картой памяти V30 на 128GB и хочу сказать, что для большинства задач достаточно, вплоть до записи видео XAVC S 4К 4:2:2 10bit. Для S&Q придется использовать V90, а для XAVC S-I 4K и XAVC S-I HD - CFexpress (камера просто не позволит снимать с другой картой)... В режиме фото при 33МП RAW получается около 67MB, с картой 128MB это примерно 1590 снимков. На карту V30 128GB можно записать 1час 40мин непрерывного видео в XAVC S 4К 25p 4:2:2 10bit, одной батареи для этой записи хватает, нагрев камеры составил около 47град. (замерял мультиметром с термопарой). При записи видео в XAVC S HD 25p 4:2:2 10bit на карту может поместится в общем около 4часов, но до разряда батареи можно записать примерно 3часа непрерывного видео, нагрев не превышал 38град.

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

12

0

Отметить отзыв
0

GREAT CAMERA!

ILCE-7M4 / ILCE-7M4K 03 марта 2022 от FabioFabs88 (Великобритания)

I have had the camera for less than a week but I already love it. I had hired it before so I know it's incredible.

Качество изображения

Хорошо

Качество звука

Хорошо

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

15

27

Отметить отзыв
0

just love this camera,

ILCE-7M4 / ILCE-7M4K 01 марта 2022 от mike the bike bonny (Великобритания)

fantastic auto focus and programmable buttons, great to handle

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

17

28

Отметить отзыв
0

Decent but not great

ILCE-7M4 / ILCE-7M4K 19 февраля 2022 от AdrianPhotography (Великобритания)

Bought the camera over a month ago. Been my first Sony camera ever, I've been a different brand shooter for over 5 years. Obviously I will compare it with my other cameras. Although it features a 33mp sensor, and some will say a better low light performance, comparing with my previous camera can't say there's much of difference, although my camera had 2 years since release. After using it for few days, I've started to encounter this weird EyeAf focusing issue, every few shots I had more front focus or back focus than acceptable hits, like 6out of 10 were miss focused, on eyebrows or nose. That happened on wide aperture from 1.8 to 2.8 even 4. It happened on different focusing zones when eye af was priority. As this wasn't bad enough, the focus box confirmed focus on one eye and to find out that the other eye was more in focus, than the eye that should have been but was not. Seems there are more people encountered this issue, sadly the camera became unreliable for my use. Have no idea if this is a hardware or software related issue, as Sony support isn't that helpful as you would expect. Also, my a7iv copy seems to have more noise than normal even at low ISO, from 160 to 400 it looks like 800 to 1000 on my different brand camera (2 years old) in controled lighting conditions. It leeds me to believe that quality control isn't that strict as I would have thought for a big company like Sony. I am aware that there is a world chip crisis, but for no reason customer should pay that price, they should receive a faultless product that works as advertised.

Качество изображения

Плохо

Качество звука

Средне

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

44

24

Отметить отзыв
0

ILCE-7M4

ILCE-7M4 / ILCE-7M4K 16 февраля 2022 от veles (Россия)

Отлично доработали эргономику по сравнению с ILCE-7M3: большая ручка, раньше постоянно тёрся суставом пальца об объектив, очень раздражало, сейчас почти не докасаюсь), вынесли дополнительное настраиваемое колесо, изменили джойстик на более удобный для управления. В целом фотоаппарат стал очень удобный. Расстраивает только цена: при выходе 7М3 стоила дешевле.

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

11

2

Отметить отзыв
0

Used On two big events, absolutely amazing camera

ILCE-7M4 / ILCE-7M4K 11 февраля 2022 от VideoManchester (Великобритания)

I’ve bought this for professional videography and photography and it’s blew me away how well it performs in terms of fidelity of captured images and videos. Having different settings between photo and video is a massive time saver, the ease of use is incredible.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Хорошо

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

16

27

Отметить отзыв