4

5.0 на основании 4 отзывов пользователей

4
0
0
0
0
Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Обратите внимание: некоторые варианты продуктов и/или функции, упоминаемые в обзорах продуктов, могут быть доступны не во всех странах

Самый полезный: положительный
0

α7R to α7R III major progress in functionality

ILCE-7RM3 10 января 2018 от TomKtoo (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Having lived with a couple of α7R cameras for several years I have always been impressed with its performance and usability. Now having purchased its successor the α7R III I can confirm the significant progress Sony have made with this generation. It is an outstanding camera. 1. an EVF was always the progress the industry needed the new α7R III is outstanding. 2. The improvements to the lens mounting scheme i.e. now all metal e-maount as opposed to the original plastic and much tighter tolerances are all much more satisfactory. 3. The "MyMenu" allows quick access tot he features I use all the time so no longer need to stumble through the huge menu to access items while working. 4. The noise performance improvements over the original α7R are another significant improvement, though I feel the IQ from the α7R is still outstanding with well lit subjects. 5. The AF and shooting speed is simply icing the cake but make sure you have a lens system that can keep up. Non native lens or even older Minolta lens do not perform well enough to match the cameras ability. Just bite the bullet and acquire some of the best lens products I have ever used. But do your research carefully there are some outstanding performers in the range the 85mm f1.8 Sony is a steal against the Sony Zeiss 85mm f1.4. Check out the DXO mark results before you buy.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

9

0

Отметить отзыв
Самый полезный: Критика
0

Poor build quality

ILCE-7RM3 31 октября 2019 от camerawow (Великобритания)

1 year 2 months old and the shutter has broken. Very disappointed, especially as sony won't pay for repair or admit they have a problem with the shutters on their cameras. I had a cannon for 7 years and no problems. I'm gutted, now I'm invested in lenses I'm not sure it was the right move.

Качество изображения

Средне

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Удовлетворительно

Простота использования

Удовлетворительно

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

6

2

Отметить отзыв

Отзывы пользователей: 183

0

Simply brilliant

ILCE-7RM3 16 октября 2021 от bearded blunder (Великобритания)

I'd been a Nikon user for many years but decided to change after chatting to a friend. Best decision I've made for a while!! The menu system isn't as bad as I'd read about - maybe not quite as intuitive as Nikon or Canon - takes a little getting used to but well worth it. I took advantage of Sony's cashpack offer

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

TOP mirrorless camera

ILCE-7RM3 14 октября 2021 от DomKo (Великобритания)

TOP mirrorless full frame camera. This camera is great for photography and videography. For this money is great camera.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Sony A7RIII

ILCE-7RM3 13 октября 2021 от Greenie1953 (Великобритания)

Exceptional results as is the norm for Sony Alpha cameras. Just wish the rolling shutter distortion in Silent Shutter and the AF Tracking points were closer to my A9. Other than that, the camera is exceptional.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Great camera with one really annoying exception

ILCE-7RM3 13 октября 2021 от Slott3r (Великобритания)

I have had an A7R2 and now have an R3. They are great cameras with a whole load of great features. The shadow recovery and dynamic range are second to non. All the mirror less Sony cameras have one major fault. There is no guard that comes across the sensor when removing lenses. This leads to masses of sensor spots that take an age to remove in post processing. It is the one really annoying feature of the Sony and accounts for 75% of my post production time (removing spots). Overall though a great camera for the money.

Качество изображения

Средне

Качество звука

Хорошо

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

The Best.

ILCE-7RM3 13 октября 2021 от The coddy (Великобритания)

The Best camera I ever bought and compatible to all my lens and all my types of Photography.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Хорошо

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Great Camera

ILCE-7RM3 13 октября 2021 от DRH70 (Великобритания)

I bought this camera over a year ago and have used it on several occasions. The quality of the images are excellent and the camera itself is a joy to use. I mainly use the 24-105 F4 lens but the 24 g master is my favourite, Overall a great camera

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Хорошо

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Resolution, performance and price, all in one

ILCE-7RM3A 12 октября 2021 от Maciej Wo (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I bought the camera recently and tested it outdoors. All fine, AF fast and accurate, 42MB allows for some cropping and adjustment, camera feels good in hand and the battery - you can relay on it. Last weekend I covered my friend's wedding with A7RIII as a main camera and A7III as a backup/video one. With one spare battery I pushed the camera to it's performance limits shooting in poor light with remote flash, dancing people etc. Most of the photos were sharp and easy to develop from RAW even poorly lit. Only shadows at ISO 1600 a bit grainy, otherwise images clean. I'm very happy with the purchase of A7RIII - a good combination of resolution, performance and price. Reliability testing may take a bit longer but so far so good.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Best hi-res MILC

ILCE-7RM3 27 сентября 2021 от bandiz (Великобритания)

Upgraded from the A7RII, which was my main. Can not be happier with the overall performance, handling and of course the battery life. The A7RII camera was a technical marvel, but A7RIII is just made those tiny flaws gone and brought much more with the well thought-out upgrades over the older model. Both are excellent cameras.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

First impressions

ILCE-7RM3A 17 августа 2021 от Scubamad (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Have not read through all the manual or accessed all the capabilities of this camera yet. However, the first full day shoot has produced some outstanding results.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

1

Отметить отзыв
0

Amazing Detail

ILCE-7RM3 19 июля 2021 от ExpertDigital (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I have owned the A7Rii for a while and was really happy with it but it did miss a few features that would be useful to me, The A7Riii has filled all the gaps, Two card slots, much easier to move the focus point and activating eye autofocus is much easier. The camera has a fantastic sensor even now I'm blown away by the amount of detail it captures, it also handles low light really well when necessary I can raise the ISO to 1600 without it getting noticeable noise.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Хорошо

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

2

Отметить отзыв
0

Truly Amazing

ILCE-7RM3A 15 июля 2021 от Entropygirl (Великобритания)

A real delight it’s low light abilities make it a joy to use - I fall in love with it more and more

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Хорошо

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

43

1

Отметить отзыв
0

Great camera

ILCE-7RM3 21 июня 2021 от Sara123 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I'm very happy with the camera, the dynamic range and ISO performance is great, I love Animal Eye AF as well. Ergonomics could be a bit better,but it's a small price to pay for fantastic picture quality.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Удовлетворительно

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

2

10

Отметить отзыв
0

Beast

ILCE-7RM3 18 июня 2021 от Richm2148 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Bought this to add to my A7iii purely for the higher Res and ability to crop in on, mainly, landscape compositions. Well used to the set up and operation so ease of use for me was not an issue, those that claim it’s a complex camera to operate are correct. My answer is to learn it, use it and practice. The images I’ve taken so far are outstanding!!!

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

7

4

Отметить отзыв
0

Good upgrade

ILCE-7RM3A 08 июня 2021 от KBrail (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Upgraded from A7R ||. Good feel to camera excellent results.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

3

4

Отметить отзыв
0

New to Sony after many years elsewhere

ILCE-7RM3 06 июня 2021 от Neil 32 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I watched so many YouTube videos and seemed all the top shooters for landscapes are using Sony so o thought I would sell my items and see what the Sony’s are all about, man why did I wait so long such amazing quality and details esp in the dynamics such a saving in weight from my old gear too, it’s re-enthusiastic my love of photography again and such good offers on brilliant purchase so happy

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

12

Отметить отзыв
0

Excellent Quality Camera. Menu Structure Poor

ILCE-7RM3 04 июня 2021 от Hazard_uk (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

So happy with my Sony A7R3 Camera. What a fantastic product and superb sensor. However, it took me 3 hours to get photographs (not video) to record onto both of my UHS-1/2 cards at the Same time. And I've used Nikon and Canon Pro Cameras for some time.... Fortunately my UK Sony Dealer Wex were excellent.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Средне

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

19

Отметить отзыв
0

Sony a7r3

ILCE-7RM3 24 мая 2021 от Jan655130 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Purchased a couple of weeks ago and really pleased with it. Upgraded from an A7r2 and pleased to see menu has been improved and is more logical. However I still feel it can be further improved. Articulated screen is still fixed so this needs to be improved and also I’d have liked to be able to take double exposures. Great value with £300 discount.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

3

8

Отметить отзыв
0

Stunning Camera

ILCE-7RM3 21 мая 2021 от BigCW (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

What an absolute joy to own this fantastic camera. Being disabled it not only meets my needs ergonomically but also in reduced weight from my previously owned Nikon DSLR. The photographs I now produce are phenomenal.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

5

33

Отметить отзыв
0

Excellent Resolution, Features and Customisation.

ILCE-7RM3 16 апреля 2021 от SonySteve A (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

The A7R III for me gives the perfect balance between a lower megapixel sensor and the much higher megapixel output of the A7R IV. All the features suit my photography needs all be it an older model. It does suffer from not having full auto focus points coverage on the sensor but this is not a negative because you gain so much at the price point. The camera allows you to crop your images without loss in detail. Good auto focus speed, reasonable buffer and very customisable. Remember, for the age and price point for a new body, this is a very versatile and competent camera and would be hard to match for a 42 megapixel camera. Sony DONT give up on firmware tweaks. I came from a Fuji system that had customers at their heart. The only thing Fujifilm did not give me was 35mm full frame. Highly recommended.

Качество изображения

Хорошо

Характеристики

Хорошо

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

2

1

Отметить отзыв
0

Fantastic Camera

ILCE-7RM3 12 апреля 2021 от mwge (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Love this camera. Quick focussing, fast drive for action.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Хорошо

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Удовлетворительно

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Impressive performance and superb quality.

ILCE-7RM3 05 апреля 2021 от Aptus (Великобритания)

I have had an interest in photography for about 75 years and during this time I have owned many different types of cameras from small 35mm film cameras, medium format roll film models and 5x4 field cameras some of which I still own. Of all the cameras I had my Sony A7Riii has proved to be the most pleasing to use.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Хорошо

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Sony A7R III

ILCE-7RM3 21 марта 2021 от Redplanet71 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Fantastic camera , I was concerned about the menu system but found it to be quite easy to navigate and set up the camera. Best camera I’ve owned so far

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Средне

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Awesome great

ILCE-7RM3 19 марта 2021 от Kailesh7 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Now I happy to born it’s great beginning for my life

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

10

Отметить отзыв
0

A good incremental upgrade

ILCE-7RM3 15 марта 2021 от HunterPhoto (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I have owned the Sony A7r II for a number of years, the image quality, resolution and EVF are well documented but the camera is let down by battery life, buffer, card slots. The A7riii is a healthy upgrade, and I can confirm that the battery is a significant jump. The buffer is good and the frame rate now 10fps. The EVF has a small increase in resolution. Unfortunately there still isn't a dedicated 'B' setting on the dial. The camera resets itself when changing batteries, and it still doesn't have a Bulb timer. Not sure how much the touch screen actually works. All in all a good upgrade, but still a few things missing. so not a 5 star but a good 4 star.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Хорошо

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

2

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Great camera

ILCE-7RM3 12 марта 2021 от Macon (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I’ve had the A7R, the A7R II and now the A7RIII. I’ve loved them all, which is why I keep buying them. The R III is a big leap up from the R II. It is loaded with features, takes two memory cards, and I find it easy to use. The one thing I would like would be to be able to do multiple exposures on camera.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

11

Отметить отзыв
0

Insanely good

ILCE-7RM3 28 февраля 2021 от Cxrtercapture (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Bought this not knowing how incredible it actually is. Easy and professional too use

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Wonderful camera

ILCE-7RM3 13 февраля 2021 от Brian John (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Loving my new camera can’t wait for the new 35mm 1.4 GM I’ve got on pre order to go with it to complete my perfect set

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

1

Отметить отзыв
0

Amazing machine

ILCE-7RM3 09 февраля 2021 от OllyB (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I had the A7III precious to this but got stolen. I replaced it with this weapon and over the moon with it. Lovely to use, can tell straight away its a better camera than the A7III. Will keep this forever.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

1

Отметить отзыв
0

To early to say but looks promising

ILCE-7RM3 08 февраля 2021 от Peat26 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Not had enough opportunity to fully evaluate as was a rushed decision to buy because of short term discount offers, but not regretting it. Work so far is gobsmacking.

Качество изображения

Хорошо

Характеристики

Хорошо

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Back to full frame photography.

ILCE-7RM3 16 января 2021 от Jeremy 1960 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I am still learning my way around the camera after being an Olympus user for many years.

Качество изображения

Хорошо

Характеристики

Хорошо

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

1

Отметить отзыв
0

Great camera

ILCE-7RM3 14 января 2021 от Pablosos (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Quality of pictures are just amazing and battery last very long

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Great camera - upgrade from my A6000

ILCE-7RM3 12 января 2021 от John Crozier (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I've had a Sony A6000 for about three years and have just upgraded to this model. I was looking for something for high res stills. This camera is a great upgrade. Love the full frame sensor, the build quality, the contrast controls and the upgraded OS. The new menu is much better layout and the display is crisp on the LED screen and the viewfinder.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Хорошо

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

2

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Great camera.

ILCE-7RM3 11 января 2021 от Mattjt (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Bought this over a week ago now and what can I say. It's is a good bit of kits, excellent low light performance with little noise. Only thing I'm not a fan of if the touch screen functionality it doesn't work in menus only in shooting mode.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Very nice quality images, both in 4K & stills

ILCE-7RM3 05 декабря 2020 от Cam1 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Use it with a large full sensor camera and matches in well

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

1

Отметить отзыв
0

My best camera yet

ILCE-7RM3 15 ноября 2020 от Tylaar (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I’ve owned cameras for 42 years and this one is the best yet!

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Great pictures

ILCE-7RM3 21 сентября 2020 от Jilli (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I changed to this camera from a dslr, fed up with long heavy lenses I wanted better resolution to be able to crop and bring wildlife images closer. I am delighted, it’s just what I needed and fairly straightforward to use.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

3

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Отличное качество

ILCE-7RM3 20 сентября 2020 от Goretz (Россия)

Я пользуюсь APS-C фотокамерой Сони уже 6 лет. Месяц назад перешел на полный кадр. Сразу же оценил качество фотографий. Разрешение, динамический диапазон, скорость съемки просто отличные. Ночные фотографии поразили проработкой деталей. А сколько звезд видно на ночном небе! Меню камеры немного сложное, но зато можно все настроить, как удобно. Рекомендую всем!

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Хорошо

5

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Great Camera - but RAW files are huge

ILCE-7RM3 14 сентября 2020 от Guthlac (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

The first thing thing that really hits you when using this camera is the 40plus MP sensor. It produces gorgeous images (I only shot raw so I can't say what the JPEG production is like.). However, this does have a knock effect to your production flow - the native RAW file is 85MB and a 16 BIT TIF is over 200 MB. You must beware of this when choosing this camera. It handles like any other Sony Camera which you either like or you don't. The menu system is just as complicated but at least you have the option of creating a custom menu with My Menu which really helps. The focusing and Human/Animal Eye detect works really well. Having owned the camera for just over a week and used it in a number of different scenarios I don't regret buying the camera.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Хорошо

Дизайн

Средне

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

7

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Beyond a camera, an extraoridinary imaging dream

ILCE-7RM3 12 сентября 2020 от Camera5 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

The menu system takes stick in many reviews for it's complexity. While I think it can be improved and Sony are addressing these concerns, the fact is that highly sophisticated technology does tend to have steep learning curves. Get over it, is my advice. This is an imaging dream. An incredible camera. My two full frame bodies A7RIII and A9 plus almost all my lenses were stolen on a recent shooting trip to France so I have the opportunity to start afresh with my next system but I am going straight back to Sony full frame. The versatility and power and the ability to share a common mount with the outstanding APSC family of bodies (which we use mainly for video) is a unique offering in the market. The lens offering from Sony, Zeiss, Voigtlander and others underpins the imaging power of this system.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

2

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Power without limits

ILCE-7RM3 11 сентября 2020 от LukeMolyneux (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Had Sony cameras for over 5 years but the Riii is beyond my expectations. Brilliant dynamic range, AF speed and battery life!

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

0

Отметить отзыв
0

For the technically minded perfectionist

ILCE-7RM3 06 сентября 2020 от AlBar (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

All the reviews sum the A7r m3 up well. It’s a superb camera that produces great results. Even managed to produce great low-light and fast paced football shots. The problem is the menus. It’s designed for the professional who wants to fully customise their camera, which is great, the downside is the quantity of menu and menu options. Fine if you’re a person who’s happy to explore (and remember) new software but a steep nightmare of a learning curve for the none tech minded.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Средне

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Fantastic sensor and features

ILCE-7RM3 31 августа 2020 от Stuart100 (Великобритания)

The best digital camera ive used. Brilliant signal to noise, resolution and sensitivity. Very adaptable fir other make lenses too.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Хорошо

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Brilliant O.I.S.

ILCE-7RM3 27 августа 2020 от Grumstable (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I bought the camera after seeing the results from my friends Sony A7R2, I went a step higher and bought the A7R3, glad I did, it's fantastic.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Exactly what I needed

ILCE-7RM3 24 августа 2020 от Daveytomsk (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

The a7R III gives me access to a brilliant range of lenses for both stills and video.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

quality camera

ILCE-7RM3 19 июля 2020 от yupitsteddy (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

got this a month ago and is a great bit of kit the detail in the photo quality in so clear n clean

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Хорошо

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

1

Отметить отзыв
0

Great Full Frame with loads of features

ILCE-7RM3 16 июля 2020 от rmiman (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Fantastic camera superb autofocus love the whole thing, just one little niggle the camera strap holder gets in the way of the SD card door when you go to open it.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Хорошо

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

1

Отметить отзыв
0

Awesome product

ILCE-7RM3 14 июля 2020 от Domiiiboyyy (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Amazing product. I love it to the maximum. Greate features

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

2

1

Отметить отзыв
0

Great camera

ILCE-7RM3 28 июня 2020 от Andrea3000 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

The Alpha A7 RIII is a very good camera, it is relatively small and portable, has more resolution than most would need and it's fast and responsive to operate. My only criticism would be a lack of creative features such as double exposures and time lapse. These were present in the A7 series as separate purchases and could be downloaded from Sony's website. Unfortunately Sony decided to make the latest A7 series cameras incompatible with these downloads and has not provided firmware updates that would make make the same features possible. That's a shame because they are otherwise fantastic cameras.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Хорошо

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

2

1

Отметить отзыв
0

Sturdy, amazing dynamic range, great for macro

ILCE-7RM3 19 июня 2020 от Egle (Великобритания)

Been using this camera body for almost 6 months now after upgrading from Canon. Can't be more happy. At first, I was a bit sceptical, but doing extreme macro photography and having high dynamic range and high performance sensor seemed good deal. I wasn't mistaken. I am very happy with the product, the amount of details that I can take from shadows from underexposed image is incredible. Even for action shots, the camera is great, working fast and accurately. The down side I find is the LCD screen which you can only tilt. When doing macro photography I do go low on the ground very often, and would benefit from having a multiple angle moving LCD screen. Another slightly annoying issue - dust. The body and the sensor attracts dust like crazy. If I don't blow it off, dust specs might be visible on the final photos which have to be removed in post processing. Non the less, I am planning to carry on using this body and improve my photography even more. Highly recommended model.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Хорошо

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

3

1

Отметить отзыв
0

Great Camera

ILCE-7RM3 04 июня 2020 от ScarUK (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

This Camera is fantastic. You can shoot great images with a lot of detail. The only thing is that the menu is overwhelming and i personally would need a good tutorial to get more out of all the available functionalities

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Хорошо

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

3

1

Отметить отзыв
0

Superb

ILCE-7RM3 10 мая 2020  (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I have had this camera for a month It is a fantastic bit of kit.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

3

0

Отметить отзыв
0

colors are not good, menu voices absurd

ILCE-7RM3 21 марта 2020 от Davidinflorence (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Plus: definition, eye tracking, fast focus. MINUS: yellowish colours, most of the time needs lot of time of postproduction with no excellent results. The menu voices have been written by somebody that never used a digital camera in his life. Huge mistakes, confusion, give to this camera the worst possible point for ergonomy. On top of that, the manual that should explain the settings does not mention the page/funcion number to access the described funcion. More, it often miss to describe important steps so you cannot understand how to set even basic functions such as white balance setup. Too many functions and too badly described. At the very end the user will be forced to use manual or av preset, probably missing most of the potentiality of this camera in real life shooting. It’s frustrating to see a great technology damaged by the user experience.

Качество изображения

Средне

Характеристики

Хорошо

Дизайн

Средне

Простота использования

Плохо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

2

2

Отметить отзыв
0

ILCE-7RM3

ILCE-7RM3 04 марта 2020 от Василий33 (Россия)

Лучшая профессиональная беззеркальная камера по версии EISA!

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

3

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Excellent picture quality, but complicated

ILCE-7RM3 27 февраля 2020 от tcrosslandphoto (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Bought this camera as a replacement to my old DSLR. Attracted by mirrorless design and full frame sensor resolution. While the camera is very capable, it is complex. the manual runs to 669 pages!! Sony E mount lenses are compatible, but not all utilise the full frame sensor, check to ensure the lens you intend to purchase covers the full frame otherwise the camera will automatically crop in and you will lose half or more pixel resolution.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Удовлетворительно

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Top camera

ILCE-7RM3 19 февраля 2020 от HS20 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Well-made, versatile, adaptable, feature rich and full of potential

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

A7r111

ILCE-7RM3 08 февраля 2020 от DT9334 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I got my a7rlll about 2 months ago I'm still trying to trying to get used to the camera

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Средне

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

2

1

Отметить отзыв
0

A very useful camera for an old un

ILCE-7RM3 03 февраля 2020 от RPW44 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

My son has an earlier version of this camera. I liked the look of it. My favourite cameras from my film days were the original 1970’s Olympus OM2 and later the Leica M6. I have lenses for both, but hadn’t used them as I no longer have a darkroom. Both cameras are small, comfortable and solidly made. My son was using his Sony A7 with a Leica lens. So I bought my A7 to bring my old lenses back into use. It is very like the OM2/M6 in size. It’s comfortable to use. I particularly like the tilting screen, which means that I can use it like a twin lens reflex camera at waist level if need be. This seems to be a camera for all ages, lenses and seasons. I’ve been trying it out - rather than taking serious pictures - and learning some of its many functions. And I’ve been pleased with the results. Watch this space.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

3

3

Отметить отзыв
0

An immensely powerful photographic tool

ILCE-7RM3 29 января 2020 от STEMO (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I can only discuss my usage of the A7R3 with a couple of months usage behind me, but what I can say without hesitation is that it is the most versatile, powerful & compact (DSLR like) camera I have ever used and fully lives up to the hype (so far). Moving from Pentax to Sony (and therefore from crop to full frame sensor) was a big jump for me financially as I have had to purchase a complete new set of lenses as well as the body but the technical quality of images and the wonderfully portable camera body are a joy to use (once you have worked out which settings are needed for any given set of circumstances). Pros: Incredible image quality. Compact size. Range of lenses and good community information on how to get started on the internet with the initial setup. Finish and build quality. Cons: The screens for settings! This is expanded on in various articles on line but even with my experience of using an A6000 for the last 3+ years and being what I would describe as reasonably experienced, the menu structure is at times baffling even though everything is there, somewhere and can be set or adjusted which at the end of the day is all you can ask I suppose. A note on ancillary software, the tether software can be a little flaky at times loosing connection seemingly randomly which is very annoying. Maybe a high quality cable will help which I now have. Otherwise it works OK. Finally, this is an observation and not a criticism, but I am very conscious that this feels like a delicate piece of precision equipment especially when it comes to dust on the sensor. My DSLR's in the past have been rugged and durable. Only time will tell on this which is why I have kept my Pentax DSLR as well for certain weather situations. But, simply put, this is an awesome camera which can produce the highest quality images with the right Sony lenses. I look forward to using it for many years into the future.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Средне

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Beuatifuly made, great handling, impecible photos

ILCE-7RM3 23 января 2020 от harold1968 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Until the iv, probably the best commercial camera in the world. Lovely and compact but very well made and handling and switch gear is great. Range of lenses is excellent. A pleasure to use

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Excellent camera

ILCE-7RM3 08 января 2020 от Vladut1 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I purchased this Sony camera few weeks ago. It is fantastic, great for everything!

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

0

Отметить отзыв
0

good but not perfect

ILCE-7RM3 22 декабря 2019 от skysi (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Certainly this is a very advanced piece of technology. The autofocus and general performance is very good (mostly stunning actually) For a pro who will have time to work with the picture files there will be a lot to like. However, as a JPEG shooter who just wants a camera that can save me time by outputting a reliable and accrue representation of what I see before me- I found the jpeg colours a bit odd (in whatever picture style or white balance setting) - yellows are very amber and light greens are washed out closer to grey-green. Also I feel it a waste that the image plane is so far forward in the body- all the lens options or adapted lenses I've use make the whole camera very 'long' somehow. Many SLR's have the image plane much further back, and even with longer flange distances they can be more compact in this dimension. The short flange distance of the Sony E mount is no advantage whatsoever apart that it makes it easy to adapt MF lenses and such. The options for setting up the camera are excellent by the way except (correct me if i'm wrong) why can't I have the histogram and level options on the same display ? So, in all- I'd like the colour output to be bit more realistic and lest 'stylised' and also the body to be re-designed to move the image sensor back so to save space (it's not going to happen- but the small size of the camera body is an illusion once you start adding lenses due to the forward image plane and it somehow irritates me just a bit )

Качество изображения

Хорошо

Характеристики

Хорошо

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Средне

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

1

Отметить отзыв
0

Almost perfect

ILCE-7RM3 12 декабря 2019 от Ritis (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I am former Canon CPS gold member. What can I say about this camera... I love it, it's almost perfect!

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

4

0

Отметить отзыв
0

GREAT CAMERA

ILCE-7RM3 13 ноября 2019 от DavidGe3 (Великобритания)

Great camera just a little confusing would defo recommend it

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Poor build quality

ILCE-7RM3 31 октября 2019 от camerawow (Великобритания)

1 year 2 months old and the shutter has broken. Very disappointed, especially as sony won't pay for repair or admit they have a problem with the shutters on their cameras. I had a cannon for 7 years and no problems. I'm gutted, now I'm invested in lenses I'm not sure it was the right move.

Качество изображения

Средне

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Удовлетворительно

Простота использования

Удовлетворительно

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

6

2

Отметить отзыв
0

My default camera

ILCE-7RM3 31 октября 2019  (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I’ve had an A7rii for some time, as I don’t need 61mp this is the perfect upgrade.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Хорошо

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

5

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Не весь функционал идеален.

ILCE-7RM3 27 октября 2019 от Zhorz (Россия)

Пользуюсь камерой почти год,в основном качеством съемки доволен,но существует проблема которую так и не устранили с картами SD при замене карты может зависнуть залипнуть в самый неподходящий момент,есть 30 минутное ограничение по съемки видео,а в основном качеством видео и фото доволен.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Хорошо

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Средне

3

0

Отметить отзыв
0

A must buy for portrait photograph lovers!

ILCE-7RM3 08 октября 2019 от Charnaux (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I bought this camera a few weeks ago and I'm in love with it. I upgraded from an A7III, which was a fantastic camera already. However, was looking for higher resolution to crop and compose my portrait pictures. I have to say that I'm really delighted with the A7RIII. Coupled with sony lens 85mm f1.8 is a marvelous combo for portriat pictures. Autofocus is as acurate as my old A7III and all specs are amazing. It will be great if Sony launch an update with intelignet autofocus from A9 model and the new A7RIV. Nothing to coplain at all.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

4

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Incremental improvement over the MKII still a good

ILCE-7RM3 08 октября 2019 от Wellsarkin (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I thought that I would want some of the features more than I did. I guess I had a bit of 'GAS'. The actual improvements I notice are the less frequent battery changes. The old style battery was not up to running the MKII. The jpg colours are a little improved but you have to look hard to see it. The menus again a little improved - pretty much anything can be in a shortcut now. The larger grip I do not really notice but can be a little tight on my fat fingers when a chunky lens is attached. The touch screen is a real disappointment if you have had a Panasonic - very very limited use ok in focus nothing in menus and poor in very pic review. The images are great as they were from the MKII, you will be impressed. Twin card one faster slot is useful for pros but only one takes the faster card. I had the fastest version in the MKII and rarely found it stalling. Improved shots per second impressive for 42MP but 5 was fast enough for my purposes. I do use the rear joystick more than I thought and like it - akin to my old Canon 5 series cameras. The MKIII is a really good camera that when set up for your taste and you have had time to play with it will surely impress with the images it can put out. Resolution, dynamic range, ISO performance for 42MP, colours and options very hard to beat in one package. On a small note - mirrorless are great and improving but the reality is that if you want good fast glass the lenses are the same size as DSLR lenses - cannot deny physics. Overall I cannot think of anyone that might not find the camera to fit their use other than full on journos or sports shooters (A9?). Shame Sony cannot squeeze a small fill flash on top of the viewfinder like the Panasonic OMD M10s. I still grab my Nikon D610 that always has my 28mm lens on it for indoor family pictures as cannot be bothered with attaching flashes for family snaps. Enjoy.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Brilliant camera

ILCE-7RM3 01 октября 2019 от Ashok Prajapati (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Love my new a7r3, recommend to all. Had it a month and have zero regrets.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

2

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Wonderful results but...

ILCE-7RM3 23 сентября 2019 от GRAYARTS (Великобритания)

Haven't had it for long but am stunned by the photographic results.Currently using it with a Canon 50mm F1.8 and Sigma MC-11 adaptor so not enjoying the snappy focusing I'd get using native lenses. I'm predominantly a landscape photographer so not a problem. The menu system is challenging especially migrating from Canon. Also the video capability is somewhat crippled (No RAW, No 60fps in 4K, 100 mbps max internally, record time limited). Wish it had better weather sealing.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Средне

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Удовлетворительно

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

6

3

Отметить отзыв
0

Great product with awesome features

ILCE-7RM3 19 сентября 2019 от gonzo 49 (Великобритания)

I have been using the camera for a few days and love the quality of the photos and such a lovely camera to handle.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

5

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Sony reputation

ILCE-7RM3 14 сентября 2019 от fysh1965 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Ive always used sony products and never had any problems.they always produce top quality products

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

4

3

Отметить отзыв