118

4.7 на основании 118 отзывов пользователей

92
19
3
2
2
Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Хорошо

Обратите внимание: Отзывы о продуктах могут относиться к другим варианты продукта. Некоторые варианты продуктов, услуги и/или функции, упомянутые в отзывах, могут быть доступны не во всех странах.

Самый полезный: положительный
0

Wanted

ILCE-7RM4 29 мая 2020 от Geoff101 (Великобритания)

Raw uncompredssed is huge. Raw compressed is lossy!! For God's sake provide lossless compression as many people have requested. Most cameras of this and lesser spec offer focus stacking. When are you going to catch up?

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Средне

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

14

0

Отметить отзыв
Самый полезный: Критика
0

Not sure was it a right choice

ILCE-7RM4 09 августа 2021 от Mulgersson (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Not so sure I am happy about this. Well image quality is quite good. However, things seems to get quite complicated with Sony. For instance, I would like to tether it with Lightroom, but it does not work with it. Of course, I can use imaging edge, yet it does not support my laptop´s 32b system. Furthermore, Imaging Edge neither support android 6 and I can´t use it with my Samsung tablet. And I already had to buy new Godox flash trigger because Sony have decided not to use universal hot shoe. And so on... Honestly, I think I should have stayed with Canon and not to change the brand.

Качество изображения

Хорошо

Характеристики

Средне

Дизайн

Средне

Простота использования

Средне

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

0

Отметить отзыв

Отзывы пользователей: 118

0

Great Camera

ILCE-7RM4 21 ноября 2022 от Gibbo57 (Великобритания)

Only had it 3 weeks bur researched all cameras for about a year and narrowed it down to 3 cameras but it kept on creeping ahead as I researched so had to purchase it also 2 new lenses

Качество изображения

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

ILCE-7RM4A

ILCE-7RM4A 21 ноября 2022 от Valerabvl (Россия)

Пока все ОК! Хотел бы увидеть более развитое меню настройки.

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Хорошо

0

1

Отметить отзыв
0

Great camera which produces stunning results

ILCE-7RM4A 30 сентября 2022 от Simon74 (Великобритания)

I've the camera a month or so and have managed to work out the complex menu structure - like many others I found this challenging. After 24 years with anotehr brand its taken a little time to grow familiar with the different ergonomics, but I'm very happy with this aspect now. But - please add multiple exposures!

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Средне

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Best camera I have ever owned

ILCE-7RM4 25 сентября 2022 от peter Burne (Великобритания)

Love this camera does everything I wanted it to. would give it 10 out of 10

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Средне

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Awesome camera

ILCE-7RM4A 23 сентября 2022 от Steven p (Великобритания)

My first Sony camera, and I love it. Great pictures quality

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Средне

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

SONY A7 IV RA

ILCE-7RM4A 13 августа 2022 от St4v (Великобритания)

Only 2nd week of owning this new body, I wish I had bought it before the a 9 ii. I'm loving it not got used to having to shoot a lot steadier but will get there . Really impressive camera

Производительность

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Great resolution and flexibility.

ILCE-7RM4 14 июля 2022 от NMJ1 (Великобритания)

Bought this just under a month ago. I had been a little concerned about the huge file sizes but that is the price you pay for fantastic resolution. This gives great flexibility to crop images and I now no longer need to buy a converter for my 200-600 zoom and no need to cope with the associated loss in maximum aperture. If smaller file sizes/ max resolution are needed, you can adjust the jped quality or swap to the aps-c mode. Low light performance is excellent having just photographed our local theatre group's dress rehearsal with no flash. It would have been nice to have retained the top left hand dials thjat I have on my A9 Mkii

Производительность

Отлично

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Incredible image quality

ILCE-7RM4A 14 июля 2022 от Des2022 (Великобритания)

Only used a couple of times but the quality is incredible.

Производительность

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Not being able to receive my lenses codes.

ILCE-7RM4A 30 июня 2022 от micky2004 (Великобритания)

I bought my camera apron a month ago registered the camera and not received my codes for future savings on lenses cash back. I did plan purchasing more lenses costing thousands but without the codes i won't be now without the codes i have already purchased the 50mm, 1;2 at 2000.00 but carnt get £100 cash back . I have had calls if sony for weeks sent emails of conformation of registration and screen shots of receipt. I aim getting tired fed up and it angers me how son can be so incompident sorting this matter out.

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

1

Отметить отзыв
0

Wonderful camera

ILCE-7RM4 17 июня 2022 от rolfy (Великобритания)

Long time bird and wildlife photographer I've been able to go through the menus and set it up properly.. Still early days changing from Nikon but happy I have.

Производительность

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

0

Отметить отзыв
0

A masterpiece

ILCE-7RM4A 15 июня 2022 от Rog7 (Великобритания)

For me, this is an upgrade from the A7R3 for no other reason than to find out why everyone says it's so good. And, yes, it is. It is brilliant. With the help of a couple of You Tube videos I set up memories 1, 2 and 3 for Portraits, Sport and Landscapes and buttons C1 to C4 for most often amended items, Fn key for lesser amended items and My Menu for least often needed items. There is so much that's positive to say about this camera but I think it's all been said by others. However, two relatively minor things to watch for are: Don't set RAW images to uncompressed or you'll be filling up your SD card with 120M images! Keep a spare battery because it doesn't seem to last quite as long as it did in the A7R3.

Производительность

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Stunning image quality

ILCE-7RM4A 18 апреля 2022 от Beardy Pete (Великобритания)

Fantastically fast and easy to use camera. Mostly due to the major and ground breaking upgrade to the sensor. I wish my old and venerable Minolta lenses would work as well but the truth is that they do not, sad but inevitable really. Inbuilt stabilisation and image corrections produce outstanding results. Having the lock feature on the exposure compensation dial is a welcome improvements, as are the slightly larger front and rear wheels. New monitor in the sunny mode is outstanding. Biggest single problem and negative are the ergonomics and the spacing ( or rather lack of space ) between the handgrip and the lenses. THis might suit small hands, but always ends up being painful for my own hands. Do I love it ? YES Would I buy the A1 if I could afford it ? YES

Качество изображения

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

0

Отметить отзыв
0

A mature product that’s come on leaps and bounds.

ILCE-7RM4A 31 марта 2022 от Mr_Tea (Великобритания)

I bought the original A7R when it was released back in 2013/2014. Conceptually the camera was a brilliant idea but practically there were compromises. Fast forward and the 4th iteration of the A7R has matured into an incredibly practical camera. Handling is much improved, battery life is better, autofocus is very fast, finally we have touchscreen focus capability and more customisable buttons. People complain about noise but typically these are apple to oranges comparisons - downsample your photo and the noise control is actually pretty good. 3rd party AI de-noise technology makes this largely irrelevant for me. I didn’t buy this camera for the increase in resolution, I bought it for the quality of life improvements, the rest is a bonus. What I would have liked to have seen is the ability to select a sliding scale in quality for uncompressed raw’s. Hopefully this can be addressed in future firmware. Lastly removing the apps was disappointing - smooth reflections was very useful app when I didn’t have my ND filters with me. Overall I’m very happy having upgraded from the original R1 to the R2 and now the R4. It’s a revelation.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Хорошо

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

0

Отметить отзыв
0

A7RIV and excellent all-round choice

ILCE-7RM4A 24 марта 2022 от Joaon (Великобритания)

I bought this a few weeks ago and I am happy with it, with one notable exception. The documentation that accompanies the camera is very weak and the online manual is laid out in the most chaotic fashion (all 700 - odd pages of it). It more or less forces the user to buy a third party guide, since the camera is so configurable and powerful

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Хорошо

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

A7r4a Good Camera but it needs EXPERIENCED SETUP

ILCE-7RM4 24 марта 2022 от fastphil200 (Великобритания)

I been around cameras,from 6x9 boxcamera thru Contax/Rollei/Nikon/Canon and now my first mirrorless here.I struggled with the menu logic and setup.Yes,it's a good camera but with notable needed adjustments. 1 Please intro a reduced quality RAW size (without having to switch to aps c crop mode!! - just like Nik with two smaller size raw options! 2 Please introduce one switch that will activate movie mode. 3 Please introduce one switch to activate and deactivate liveview screen. 4 I do NOT need the screen on continuously and only really need it to automatically review my images. 5 The fact that the touch control is on and I use the evf means that the camera focuses where my nose hits the screen and not the central figure which is then out if focus. I'm used to Canon/Nik setup logic and I do believe that you should aim to standardise to this protocol and LOGIC. This will improve speed of operation and win you more sales for this otherwise good camera.Yes,I like it but it needs tweaking to get it right for the wider pro and experienced hobbyist The battery power reserve can be an issue for reportage snappers and PLEASE FIX IT SO THAT, like Nik,I CAN ACTION/deactivate LIVEVIEW FAST !! I was lucky to meet Japanese media reporters expertly set my camera up for me and without this chance meeting I would have struggled. I know that this camera can be better and I'm happy to assist in making it so.Im @fastphil200 on IG and eager to engage.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Хорошо

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Средне

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Great landscape camera

ILCE-7RM4 19 марта 2022 от andrew23920 (Великобритания)

I bought this a while ago as an upgrade from an A7R2. It is an excellent camera for shooting detailed subjects on a tripod or handheld in good light. It's highly configurable and has lots of useful features. It only has two weaknesses - very poor IS and an oddly shaped grip. Even with Dual IS it can only match smaller sensor cameras with good IBIS when you use very large and expensive cameras. It's odd that it lacks features like focus stacking that are common on other cameras, so you probably would want to pair it with another camera with more features. I love it.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Best camera I’ve owned

ILCE-7RM4 19 марта 2022 от Darkmarkpics (Великобритания)

I’ve had this camera about a month now and it hands down better than my previous system (lumix) in all ways bar 1. Lumix ergonomics have the edge. But where it matters the a7R IV is just amazing. The tracking is spectacularly fast and accurate. The live view finder shows you a stunningly accurate picture. I love the custom buttons to get quick access to changes on the fly. Finally the 61mp are staggering. Zoom in to any image and the details remain sharp. Buy this camera and you won’t regret it!

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Amazing camera - wildlife, birds in flight, sports

ILCE-7RM4A 20 февраля 2022 от Johnowildlife (Великобритания)

This is an amazing camera for wildlife and birds in flight, especially in good light conditions but it can be a bit noisy in low light conditions or high ISO. The 60mp full frame allows you to drastically crop and still retain a quality image and you can also use the aps-c sensor and still have an amazing quality of image. When the set up is done correctly for birds in flight it will track amazingly, unfortunately it lacks real time AF bird eye shooting but there is animal and human which is able to track the body of a bird. The rear screen is clear even on a bright day and EVF is clear. There is a slight lag when initially focusing but it is superb when using continuous shooting. The build quality is sturdy, easy to handle due to size and weight. The buttons/dials are accessible and you can customise a variety of buttons to suit the style of photography. I highly recommend this model of camera for anyone wanting to upgrade their camera or purchase a new mirrorless camera for sports, wildlife, birds in flight, landscapes or general photography. Simply put - I love the Sony A7R iva especially on a bright sunny day!!

Качество изображения

Хорошо

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Beast of a camera

ILCE-7RM4 06 февраля 2022  (Великобритания)

I was unsure about moving from a DSLR to a smaller mirrorless camera body but once in my hands I knew I’d made the right choice. This camera is full of features and has a much higher resolution sensor than my previous camera. Have fallen in love with photography all over again.

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

2

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Good update from the A7r3

ILCE-7RM4A 28 января 2022 от jadp90 (Великобритания)

Good update from the A7r3. Faster & more responsive. Looking forward to the images.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Средне

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Great product for Professional Photographers

ILCE-7RM4A 15 января 2022 от FidelitosPIX (Великобритания)

Brilliant investment if you’re serious about photography; check YouTube reviews and you’ll understand why!

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Mind blowing good

ILCE-7RM4 13 января 2022 от TiggerP (Великобритания)

I’ve own this for about 6 months and I’ve not yet managed to discover something it’s not good at

Качество изображения

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

1

Отметить отзыв
0

Exceeds all my expectations

ILCE-7RM4A 18 декабря 2021 от Kevastley (Великобритания)

Superb, love this camera my go to for everything. A must for all photography

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Much Faster

ILCE-7RM4 18 октября 2021 от gt49 (Великобритания)

On the face of it it has about twice the resolution of the alpha 7Rmk1 but that is not the reason I bought it. The major advantage is the speed of focusing (and its accuracy).

Качество изображения

Хорошо

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

4

0

Отметить отзыв
0

'Over the moon' with my α7RIV!

ILCE-7RM4 15 октября 2021 от BruceNE (Великобритания)

I’m ‘over the moon’ with my Sony Alpha 7RIV! The image stabilization is superb as the hand-held shot of the moon testifies. The 61.0MP sensor and incredible auto-focus performance make it a great camera for wildlife photography. With its resolving power and colour rendition the 7R4 is awesome for landscapes too.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

5

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Very good

ILCE-7RM4 14 октября 2021 от Bri5 (Великобритания)

Excellent build quality ,ease of use ,touch screen would have been the finishing touch

Качество изображения

Хорошо

Качество звука

Хорошо

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Great results if you can find its sweet spot

ILCE-7RM4 14 октября 2021 от N10CKK (Великобритания)

I was torn between this camera and the A9ii as a wildlife photographer. I opted for this high resolution camera in order to get better results from cropping. I would say that it has taken me at least 6 months to learn how to use this camera in a way that gets the best out of it. When shooting wildlife, it needs good light levels, especially when teamed with a telephoto lens; and this means that you have to challenge all your assumptions about speeds and ISO levels and balance them in quite a narrow range for best results (I find 1/3200 and ISO around 1600 with the 200600G lens is the ideal window). Noise reduction software is therefore a must but you would be amazed at how images clean up with ISO up to 8000. When in the operating range the detail is amazing. I would love it to have better AF for birds in flight and (bizarrely) you cannot use animal eye detection on continuous shooting mode, only human eye detection. Sony need to address this and also include bird eye detection in future upgrades as with the A1 In summary, a great camera if you are a confident photographer. If you are not, better opting for the A9ii

Качество изображения

Хорошо

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Удовлетворительно

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Great Camera

ILCE-7RM4A 13 октября 2021 от MikeW53 (Великобритания)

I had the earlier A7R2 which was good but not great for action shots of aircraft. Moved up to the A7R4 which as hoped was a massive improvement in speed and the added pixel count for great cropping capability. Fully programmable options are a nice facility which helps when taking action shots. Amazing camera. Thanks Sony.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

2

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Got to be the best camera on the market

ILCE-7RM4 13 октября 2021 от Scouser56 (Великобритания)

To coin the word one of my American colleagues uses a lot “this is truly awesome”. Picture quality far exceeds my expectations, the image stabilisation has made hand holding my default option, which is good since I do a lot of trekking and keeping things light is essential, on that note the lightness of the camera and quality lenses makes all-day treks a pleasant experience (I was a Canon DSLR and L series lens user prior to this and didn’t look forward to whole day photo shooting since the combination was extremely heavy and thus tiring. The complicated menu system aside (Sony please simplify the menu system) setting the custom buttons and the preset options makes life a lot easier to get the camera set up for a specific use (I do a lot of B&W photography so setting the no 1 to my preferred camera settings makes it easy to swap to that mode.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Stunning image quality and amazing Autofocus

ILCE-7RM4 13 октября 2021 от Msp1 (Великобритания)

A year of using this camera and it’s still a joy to use, images are breathtaking and razor sharp. The autofocus especially the eye autofocus is brilliant. Never looked back since switching from Nikon.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

0

Отметить отзыв
0

I love this camera...

ILCE-7RM4 13 октября 2021 от BKDWW (Великобритания)

I am an absolute amateur so this amazing camera is way better than I need but it is just fabulous. Having had various Sony's over the yrs the controls were very familiar and I bought David Busch's guidebook to this camera...worth every penny...as is the camera. Beautiful piece of kit. Now saving for a new lens.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Fantastic, way more than I expected!

ILCE-7RM4 13 октября 2021 от TMC21 (Великобритания)

The Sony a7R4 is absolutely superb; stunning resolution & great features wrapped in camera body oozing quality & excellence. So many features I'm not sure where to start but you can read those in other reviews. For me I particularly like being able to switch to APSC mode when using my prime lenses - gives me additional 1.5 crop reach (e.g. 85mm lens becomes 127.5mm) which is really useful. The massive resolution means I can crop heavily if necessary & the results are still impressive. I'd like to be able to select the RAW file size as you can with JPEGs, not a deal breaker as it makes me more considered when shooting. Customizable buttons means my priority features are at finger tip & adding those plus other key features to the My Menu tab reduces the need to search through the menus. Size & weight is good, not overly large or heavy which makes carrying it around a doddle, grip size is just right. The camera has encouraged me to explore my photography further using the many features the camera offers & has helped me understand the intricate photographic process in doing so. Recommend spending time setting it up (there are some great tutorials on the Sony site) & revisit the functionality every so often, there's plenty to get to know on this camera & plenty to enjoy. Really pleased & impressed, thanks Sony!

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

2

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Lots of pixels

ILCE-7RM4 13 октября 2021 от GeoffWil (Великобритания)

This camera produces the clearest photos and videos so far taken with SLR cameras I have owned.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

1

Отметить отзыв
0

Great camera

ILCE-7RM4 13 октября 2021 от SinaPro (Великобритания)

I used this camera for more than 18 months, I am very happy with it. This camera is beast for a fair price.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Love this camera body

ILCE-7RM4 13 октября 2021 от sjr1403 (Великобритания)

Great camera, packed full of features.............

Качество изображения

Хорошо

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Sony A7riii

ILCE-7RM4A 03 октября 2021 от JaynCookie (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

My 2nd a7riiii I love this product I use both cameras professionally

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

The future of Photography!

ILCE-7RM4A 01 октября 2021  (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

moved over from traditional SLR systems to the newer Sony mirrorless system, exceptional image quality, and it feels good in the hand too.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Still the best high resolution camera out there

ILCE-7RM4A 23 сентября 2021 от VdM photo (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

If you want the absolute best image quality then you can’t go wrong with the A7R IV. Overall a 10/10. If I was being nit picky i wish you could track in animal eye AF and the high iso was slightly better but other than that a perfect camera.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Astounding

ILCE-7RM4 20 августа 2021 от Jazzy Bizzle (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I’ve owned the camera for a little over two months. I am astonished at its capabilities. I’ve moved from canon and everything is superior on the Sony. A quantum leap in performance.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

2

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Some very good upgrades but at a price

ILCE-7RM4A 17 августа 2021 от Feverstockphoto (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

There are a lot of little changes to the camera that make it a worthwhile upgrade for me coming from the previous model AR3. Exposure compensation lock welcome. A decent jump in mpx is welcome but wish it had a medium Raw lossless option and less noise at the higher iso settings 3,200/6,400 upwards. It has better focusing, dual UHSII cards, better grip which if rounded would be a perfect fit for my smallish hands. Viewfinder and screen are good improvements. The pixel shift and time-lapse functions need better implementation and processed in-camera to be more useful. Having the shutter curtain down when camera is off would be helpful to keep dust out while changing lenses. Focus stacking would be handy as well. Hopefully they can bring some of these through firmware updates and keep us costumers happy and loyal.

Качество изображения

Хорошо

Характеристики

Средне

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

2

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Fantastic resolution

ILCE-7RM4 12 августа 2021 от Stickman 1 (Великобритания)

I purchased the Sony a7riv in May this year and have found it to be a superb camera in the quality of the results achieved. I am strictly a nature photographer using both the Sony 90mm macro and 200-600 lenses both these lenses give work well with the a7riv body.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

4

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Not sure was it a right choice

ILCE-7RM4 09 августа 2021 от Mulgersson (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Not so sure I am happy about this. Well image quality is quite good. However, things seems to get quite complicated with Sony. For instance, I would like to tether it with Lightroom, but it does not work with it. Of course, I can use imaging edge, yet it does not support my laptop´s 32b system. Furthermore, Imaging Edge neither support android 6 and I can´t use it with my Samsung tablet. And I already had to buy new Godox flash trigger because Sony have decided not to use universal hot shoe. And so on... Honestly, I think I should have stayed with Canon and not to change the brand.

Качество изображения

Хорошо

Характеристики

Средне

Дизайн

Средне

Простота использования

Средне

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Outstanding image quality

ILCE-7RM4 03 августа 2021 от Andy Wasley (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Moving to Sony after a decade shooting professional photography and video with a different brand. Blown away by the image quality I’m getting from the α7R IV - the sensor gives me so much space for creativity in post, with incredible dynamic range and detail. I wish I’d changed to Sony years ago.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Great Camera

ILCE-7RM4 29 июля 2021 от Alantq12 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Great camera but you will need the best lenses to get the most out of it.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Средне

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

2

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Great so far

ILCE-7RM4A 26 июля 2021 от TGMi (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

This is my first full frame digital camera having had a A6000 for the few years. So far the difference has been impressive, picture quality, auto focus speed, flexibility/ customisability and robustness. I am still finding my way around it but there is plenty of different support resources on line. Biggest learning point so far; with continuous focus tracking on, and fast burst speeds you can fill up a very expensive fast Sd card very quickly. The results are worth it though.,

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Brilliant but complex

ILCE-7RM4 25 июля 2021 от Wideangle (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Purchased 2 months ago and still learning it I have a good book on it but it’s learning not to forget something when setting it up. By that time the subjects disappeared

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Хорошо

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Средне

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

0

Отметить отзыв
0

All round performance supetb

ILCE-7RM4 13 июля 2021 от Jimmy one shot (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

All aways had sony cameras and the A7r iv is the best by far

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Хорошо

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Not good, so far

ILCE-7RM4 10 июля 2021 от Red Lightbulb Photography (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Very, very disappointed thus far with the A7Riv. Blurry pictures, grainy images and I have tried four different computers (Win 7 and 10) and NONE of them will connect to the camera to download the new firmware and yet ALL of the computers KNOW that the camera is connected and will let me download images. All in all, it's not a patch on the A7Riii (which I also have and absolutely love). I bought the A7Riv for the extra megapixels and the advance animal eye AF (something else that the camera struggles with). On the upside, the larger grip is great and it feels solid in my hand, whereas the iii always feels small. Save your money and get the Riii.

Качество изображения

Плохо

Характеристики

Хорошо

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Удовлетворительно

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

2

Отметить отзыв
0

It can do everything!

ILCE-7RM4 21 июня 2021 от David55555555555555 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

This camera does everything excellently - unbelievable amount of customisation. It can be whatever you want.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Fantastic!

ILCE-7RM4 19 июня 2021 от njp97 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I have been using sony cameras for quite a few years now and each change exceeds the last but this one is just phenomenal! The quality is insane in all images! And the auto focus takes a step up from anything i have had in the past!

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

0

Отметить отзыв
0

The Best Full-Frame Mirrorless Camera

ILCE-7RM4 07 июня 2021 от Pharris (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

From α7RII,α7RIII and α7RIV is my third baby. I love it. The only thing I'm not very keen is the grip is a little bit big for my hand.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Brilliant camera

ILCE-7RM4 04 июня 2021 от Bashee (Великобритания)

I bought this camera in March after 40 years of using Pentax equipment. It is quite simply the best camera I have ever owned or used. It produces images that are pin sharp over the whole area and even seriously cropped pictures are very good. It is well constructed and after getting used to the layout of the controls, is easy to use. The basic controls of shutter speed and/or aperture, ISO, and focus area can all be easily manipulated without removing the camera from the eye. I have not used it yet for video, but idf that is as good as the stills then it will blow me away.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Хорошо

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Fantastic res, shame about UI.

ILCE-7RM4 03 июня 2021 от Ell11 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Purchased this as an upgrade to my A7Rii for the only reason that I always found the autofocus woeful. The A7Riv makes notable leaps in real life performance so I’m happy in that respect. The menu system is still awful, especially if you are in the Apple Eco-system and get so used to all of your tech working intuitively and smartly. The touchscreen is under-utilised, just tap to focus, and the resolution is low, but the EVF is extremely good and a huge upgrade from the A7Rii. Image quality, especially JPEG straight from camera is excellent though and with the Sony trade-in, sale of my old camera and the cash back from Sony all-in-all I am very pleased I upgraded!!

Качество изображения

Хорошо

Характеристики

Хорошо

Дизайн

Средне

Простота использования

Средне

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

1

Отметить отзыв
0

State of the Art

ILCE-7RM4 24 мая 2021 от CW77 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Did a lot of research before deciding to go for the A7RIV. Compared it to all of the current premier models from other manufacturers and the A7Riv was the obvious choice in the end. It has not disappointed. If quality and versatility is your priority then I wouldn't hesitate to recommend. Ignore rubbish you may read from Canon users in particular. I downloaded countless full res images from many different makes and models online. Consistently the sony images trounce anything I saw from other makes, Canon in particular. The same goes for sony Lenses. The resolution and subjective quality is just superb. The high 61mp sensor also has the significant benefit of being able to be switched into a 26mp APS-C camera if required.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Amazing camera!

ILCE-7RM4 20 мая 2021 от AW1045 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I have always been a Nikon DSLR user, but reviews on the web made me want to switch to Mirrorless and Sony looked like the best choice. At first I was a little worried about selling all of my gear but now I know it was worth it! Since changing to Sony, I have fallen in love with photography again and go out to shoot more often than I used to. All of the pictures are always razor sharp and EVF makes it really easy to spot any issues with my exposure of DoF and correct them (instead of finding out in the post-production). Animal AF, which I use the most, works like a charm and I hardly ever need to worry about it while taking a photo. I strongly recommend this camera!

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

2

0

Отметить отзыв
0

An amazing camera

ILCE-7RM4 17 мая 2021 от CJBlues22 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I was after a sony a99ii but a website had a7rvi at a saving of over £1000.! So choose it and wow what a camera. Still working my way through it ( brought David Bishc's book to help me). Picture quality amazing. Also invested in 2nd hand 24mm to 105mm f 4 g master lens and then bit the bullet and purchased 70-200mm f2.8...go together so well.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Does what it says on the can - superlatively.

ILCE-7RM4 11 мая 2021  (Великобритания)

Have only recently joined the Sony ecosystem. One of the draws was a mirrorless camera that could technically outperform my old Nikon DSLR. This meant that it needed to match Nikon for colour reproduction, have a sturdy form factor, was capable of all-weather use, with a large megapixel count and the technology capable of dealing with it; from low light static shooting to high speed sports and nature photography. This camera has rekindled the interest I have in photography, something reinforced by the online support I've found from accessing the knowledge of the Sony ambassadors.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

0

Отметить отзыв
0

My New A7R iv

ILCE-7RM4 29 апреля 2021 от Rog42 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I did not intend to buy this mega-pixel beast but am generally pleased that I did. The image quality is excellent and the files are not as large as I expected. The documentation is poor and gives no insights into how the camera can be set-up. The WEb material is rambling and not particularly. The autofocus seems excellent but requires a bit of getting used to as the various settings are tied together in non-obvious ways. The auto-exposure, likewise, is tricky but seems accurate. The level gauge in the viewfinder is faint and needs to be found. I found it difficult to use the finder in bright light - probably not set it up properly yet. This camera will undoubtedly produce excellent images but its initial impact is spoiled by inadequate documentation and some quirks.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Средне

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Удовлетворительно

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

1

Отметить отзыв
0

Great camera, but flawed

ILCE-7RM4 18 апреля 2021 от Jamsey Boy (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I purchased this camera new, from a Uk supplier, in late March 2021 only to find that a face-lift version was to be released in the following month. Still, apart from that, the camera is beginning to show me what it's capable of now for the principle reasons I purchased it, which is portrait, product and landscape photography, with back up use as a video camera to my Fuji Cameras. The features and menus are comprehensive and in my opinion those that criticise Sony, for the menu system, fail to grasp that this camera is intended for you to customise in the way that suits your workflow. Once you've set it up correctly, the results are truly remarkable. Even old manual adapted lenses that I have, mostly fast primes, the character and detail retrieval is astounding. I highly recommend it as the best value camera at the moment, with a price point at around 40% of a new A1 with little discernable photographic disadvantage, quite the contrary in my view, although the video features are better in the A1. So, a great camera then, marked down a little for no touch screen and a lower resolution rear screen. Did that stop me purchasing it? Obviously not! Should it stop you from purchasing it? I would say go for the newer version, but certainly, at least for now, the lenses in Sony's line up are often to be had for less than Nikon and Canon's offerings, and that, ultimately, played a large part in my decision making process.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

2

0

Отметить отзыв
0

A7Riv review

ILCE-7RM4 08 апреля 2021  (Великобритания)

I upgraded from an A7iii and am glad I did. This camera exhibits insane levels of detail and resolution. One hardly needs a telephoto lens, you can crop as much as you want without losing detail. Simply brilliant once you get used to the over complex menu system.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

3

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Great photography capability, but video lacks a lo

ILCE-7RM4 14 марта 2021 от Dmaiano (Великобритания)

I have been using this monster of a camera for over a year for photography and I'm fully satisfied! impressive quality, speed and reliability. What I'm expecting is a better video capability like internal 10bit recoding (or at least external) just to have the flexibility to shoot some nice video without being restricted to the very limited 8bit codec which shows too much banging in some circumstances

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Хорошо

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Средне

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

10

Отметить отзыв
0

Change from Nikon

ILCE-7RM4 13 марта 2021 от rmande (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Having been a Nikon DSLR user for many decades culminating with the D850 which is a truely outstanding camera for many aspects of photography - I decide to go for a mirroless camera and chose Sony for wildlife photography because of the lenses avaiable - (ie 200-600mm and 600mm and the high resolution of the A7R IV. It has taken a while to adapt but getting very familar with it and its great felxibility in settings and controls via the many possible function assignment buttons or toggles. At last I am getting truely sharp images in most light settings and have become an admirer of the camera and the 200-600mm lens.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Средне

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

7

2

Отметить отзыв
0

Great with exception

ILCE-7RM4 11 марта 2021 от DR Bow (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Fantastic camera, marginally disappointed with higher ISO noise.

Качество изображения

Хорошо

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

2

8

Отметить отзыв
0

Fantastic quality photos, loads of options.

ILCE-7RM4 06 марта 2021 от Grahammason5410 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I have taken many photos of garden birds and wildlife, the images are fantastic quality. I can now crop into a photo and keep crystal clear focus

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

2

Отметить отзыв
0

A 'real camera': technically A1, great to use

ILCE-7RM4 06 марта 2021  (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I had an A7R2 for many years, but did not use it a lot because it felt like a piece of consumer electronics rather than a 'real' camera. Hence I was dubious about the R4, but decided to go for the extra pixels! I have been pleasantly surprised. I won't go into the technical - there is no doubt that this camera is far more techincally capable than the A7R2, or the RAW image quality which is what you would expect from a 61MP Sony. However, importantly, this piece of electronic wizardry feels like a camera, and is a pleasure to use. I have finally got it set up (the menu's remain complicated) so that everything I need (in A-priority) is at the fingertips of my right hand - hence I can operate this camera fully, for my needs, without removing the camera from my eye. (Aperture, EComp, Drive Mode, ISO, Aspect Ratio (great to have 4:3 and 1:1), Creative Style, Display, Review and Review Zoom - all with one hand!.) This ia an excellent camera!

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

2

2

Отметить отзыв
0

ILCE-7RM4

ILCE-7RM4 03 марта 2021 от Антон Сироткин (Россия)

Потрясающая камера. Качество изображения впервые за всю работу с цифрой могу назвать превосходной для этой ниши рынка.

Характеристики

Хорошо

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Хорошо

7

0

Отметить отзыв
0

An Amazing Camera

ILCE-7RM4 04 февраля 2021 от Mearnshowe (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Bought this 4 weeks ago and to say I am well impressed would be an understatement. An amazing piece of kit which definitely benefits from good glass on it. It takes a little time to setup but is infinitely customisable to suit your own requirements.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

5

6

Отметить отзыв
0

A stunning camera

ILCE-7RM4 21 января 2021 от Nate Dizzle (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I cannot believe how good this camera is! A stunning piece of kit. Great menu system. I was unsure about moving from nikon to Sony! NOT ANYMORE !!!!

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

3

3

Отметить отзыв
0

Amazing features

ILCE-7RM4 16 января 2021 от Buyi (Великобритания)

Bought this recently and it is great! Just starting out the photography officially

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

5

1

Отметить отзыв
0

Not surprising, but absolutely top notch.

ILCE-7RM4 24 декабря 2020 от Anglesey (Великобритания)

I swore I wouldn't review until I'd lived with the camera for a while, but how could you not be completely wowed by a camera like this. I admit it, I'm a pixel peeper and I have no need to produce massive prints for commercial use, but sharpness is important to me and I've always been disappointed by APSC sensors. Have plasters handy- this is sharp! The EVF is also important to me and this is magnificent. Manual focussing reminds me of my old manual medium format cameras. There's no guess work with focus peaking needed. The magnified image shows you exactly where your focus area is at. The ergonomics are great for me: I've large hands and was concerned it might be too small, but no. I worried about the menu system from reviews I'd seen but I've found it ok so far. The only issue I've experienced was a very dusty sensor from the off- which I'd also read about. It took a few attempts to get it as clean as I wanted and I don't know how it will fair in practice.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

5

2

Отметить отзыв
0

Great mirrorless camera

ILCE-7RM4 22 декабря 2020 от Brian58 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Bought as a replacement for a much loved canon 5d mk 4, which I was starting to find heavy and bulky for carrying for a long time. Initially I found the menu and lack of touch screen a nuisance but you soon get used to the Sony way of working. The af is first class though I would like a firmware update to improve the animal af. Build quality I would describe as adequate, battery life is poor after a dslr but that it to be expected. The lens selection from both Sony and third party makers is great. It is a shame that some of the Sony lenses such as the f2.8 70-200 are so heavy and I found the tamron 70-180 suits the camera much better. Overall a great introduction to mirrorless

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Хорошо

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

7

1

Отметить отзыв
0

Amazing!

ILCE-7RM4 17 декабря 2020 от Mahmud (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I'm really happy with my purchase , i wiwh you good luck Sony !!

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

2

0

Отметить отзыв