105

4.6 на основании 105 отзывов пользователей

82
13
5
2
3
Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Обратите внимание: Отзывы о продуктах могут относиться к другим варианты продукта. Некоторые варианты продуктов, услуги и/или функции, упомянутые в отзывах, могут быть доступны не во всех странах.

Самый полезный: положительный
0

Simply exceptional

WH-1000XM5 22 сентября 2022 от Shane130570 (Великобритания)

Exceptional noise cancelling, beautiful rich sound. Don't change a thing Sony! Xm5 over ear headphones

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

5

0

Отметить отзыв
Самый полезный: Критика
0

Excellent sound but wear sensor is not reliable

WH-1000XM5 30 сентября 2022 от Vlad9ck (Великобритания)

Excellent sound and NC, but wear sensor is broken by the latest firmware update (1.1.3). I've found lots of such cases on reddit. Tried reset and factory reset, but no luck. Will have to return my unit if no fix coming soon.

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

3

0

Отметить отзыв

Отзывы пользователей: 106

0

Great device nice headphone

WH-1000XM5 02 декабря 2022 от Patratha (Великобритания)

Lov it. Good design................................

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Excellent noise-cancellation.

WH-1000XM5 30 ноября 2022 от Lecas (Великобритания)

Are a good pair of noise-canceling headphones. Lightweight and extremely comfortable.

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Great sound

WH-1000XM5 27 ноября 2022 от GLAlxto (Великобритания)

After a month using the headphones I'm very happy with them, great features and long battery for a long day

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Superb!

WH-1000XM5 25 ноября 2022 от SW71 (Великобритания)

I've had the WH-1000XM3s, the WH-1000XM4s and now these. I didn't want to upgrade as I was very happy with the XM4s. Glad I did as the XM5s are even better. Didn't think it was possible!

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Noise Cancellation doesn't work any more

WH-1000XM5 23 ноября 2022 от AXYZ (Великобритания)

Great headphones, until the noise cancellation just no longer worked at all, I tried messing around with settings in the app with no success, would not recommend

Качество звука

Хорошо

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Noise cancelling headphones

WH-1000XM5 23 ноября 2022 от Jazz freak (Великобритания)

I purchased the 1000xm5 after reading the What hifi reviews I was really sceptical as I would normally listen to phones before buying. But the reviewer was very appreciate about the product an the reviews by people who actualy bought them was good. The packaging was very good the headphones them selves are not flashy but rather understated I like the sound fresh from the box an the app is great because some of the streaming Audio tracks leave a lot to be desired overall an excellent quality product well done Sony.

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Great Features

WH-1000XM5 21 ноября 2022 от Rob of Amberley (Великобритания)

I brought this product last week to enable me to use the sound on my iPhone/iMac without disturbing anyone else in the room. It works a treat and can still talk to people whenever I like!

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

great headphones

WH-1000XM5 21 ноября 2022 от Kev48 (Великобритания)

I bought these headphones being recommended by Sevenoaks audio as 'being the best around' I am thoroughly enjoying the crispness and clarity with all the different music and sound I listen to.

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Amazing

WH-1000XM5 16 ноября 2022 от snoozysoozi (Великобритания)

Gorgeous design, excellent sound - really lovely item

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Getting emotional.

WH-1000XM5 14 ноября 2022 от Rabed1888 (Великобритания)

The sound is SO good I am feeling emotional listening. Easy to set up and great build quality.

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

3

0

Отметить отзыв
0

The BEST noise cancelling headphones!!

WH-1000XM5 13 ноября 2022 от Anand Antony (Великобритания)

I just couldn't wait to buy the Sony headphones. Its great, its wonderful. I love every moment using it. The only issue is that is the headphones are not water resistant. I wish it was..:( So, you might not be able to use it for gym. I'm trying to find a good sweat resist earpads for my headphones right now.

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

2

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Still not perfect

WH-1000XM5 04 ноября 2022 от weiguang (Великобритания)

ANC is still not good enough. Mic can not be connected through the line, you have to use the Bluetooth connection to use the mic. The design of the rotation direction of the two headphones is terrible. I like the multi-connection function with Bluetooth!

Качество звука

Хорошо

Дизайн

Средне

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

5

3

Отметить отзыв
0

Excellent Bluetooth Headphones

WH-1000XM5 29 октября 2022 от Michael723 (Великобритания)

Great headphones offering excellent noise cancellation. Very comfortable to wear for long periods and easy to connect to Bluetooth sources. Highly recommended.

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Best headphones I’ve ever owned

WH-1000XM5 27 октября 2022 от Unhappy of Kingston (Великобритания)

I purchased these a month ago and have used them to travel down to New Zealand. The noise cancelling worked a treat on the plane and meant I even got a restful few hours sleep whilst flying. Highly recommended

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

4

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Brilliant

WH-1000XM5 25 октября 2022 от RayJB (Великобритания)

Sound quality is amazing. Noise cancellation works perfectly. Very comfortable

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

3

2

Отметить отзыв
0

Superb sound quality

WH-1000XM5 25 октября 2022 от Bryang (Великобритания)

Simple to use, great sound quality and class leading noise reduction, a little bit bland on the design front but appart from that - First Class

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Средне

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

4

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Great quality product

WH-1000XM5 24 октября 2022 от Floss123 (Великобритания)

I bought these headphones last week and they are very good. They are easy to use and very comfortable. I haven’t managed to connect them to my Sony Bravia TV yet but I am hopeful I can. The only downside was that there are no instructions on how to use them in the box and what there was is in very tiny writing so I think the target market is young people not us older folk.

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

3

Отметить отзыв
0

Perfection

WH-1000XM5 23 октября 2022 от Rickyjohn11 (Великобритания)

Great fit and sound. So comfortable to wear. Bought at a great price when on offer. What’s not to like!

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

2

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Very good product

WH-1000XM5 23 октября 2022 от Bezzy (Великобритания)

Bought this yesterday great product very easy to use

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Really good headphones

WH-1000XM5 22 октября 2022 от Alf123 (Великобритания)

I bought the first generation 5 years ago and thought that I would treat myself with 5th generation version. They are better but not as much as I thought they would be. There are some retrograde steps in that version 1 would tell you in a soft voice when the headphones were turned off or on and when Bluetooth was connected and the 5th generation does not. Overall I am happy with the purchase it cannot really justify spending £380 again when the first generation version work’s really well.

Качество звука

Хорошо

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Great headphones

WH-1000XM5 20 октября 2022 от Jdyo (Великобритания)

Best wireless headphones, I have ever owned. I would recommend.

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

2

2

Отметить отзыв
0

Feature packed excellent sound quality easy to use

WH-1000XM5 14 октября 2022 от Cans 2 (Великобритания)

Only had it a week and am delighted with its performance

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Средне

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Amazing sound quality

WH-1000XM5 13 октября 2022 от Akhtar18 (Великобритания)

I’ve only just bought the SonyXM5 headphones and the sound quality is amazing, even when you don’t have anything playing it already dulls surrounding sound. So comfy to wear all day.

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Amaizing

WH-1000XM5 13 октября 2022 от amir7171 (Великобритания)

It is my third pair , i had the wh1000xm2 , wh1000xm4 and wh1000xm5. I compare the quality to ...all competition, there is no doubt the 4 model and 5 model are simply the best !

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

6

3

Отметить отзыв
0

Best headphones yet

WH-1000XM5 13 октября 2022 от Silent Bob (Великобритания)

had these a few weeks, so can't comment on durability, however they are easily the best headhones I've owned - so why? Sound quality is excellent - I would describe it as smooth. The detail is phenomanal and there is no "harshness" to the music. I found it relaxed me straight away and made me want to listen to more music and revisit old albums. The noise cancelling is truly awesome - even conversation/TV is cut out, but they have some clever tricks up their sleeve, so if you start talking, the musc pauses and ambient sound turns on. The touch control on the right headphone works every time, leaving the phones nicely clear of mutli use buttons and doesn't seem to trigger accidentally. The app is ok once you get the hang of it and set things up how you want. Oh, and they are sooooo comfortable you can almost forget you are wearing them - supersoft ear pads and headband, even with glasses, no pain after an hour of listening - unlike nearly every other pair I've had - especially Sony! I have always loved Sony's committment to quality of sound, I've owned Sony portable equipment since my 1st cassette walkman in the 1980s - which I still have BTW, in full working order :)

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

2

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Better design, with worse...well, everything else

WH-1000XM5 11 октября 2022 от benkellis (Великобритания)

I bought this 3 months ago, excited to upgrade from my previous Sony headphones. The design has definitely improved, and it feels sturdy despite the slimmer build. It folds flat, nice and compact in the equally sturdy case. There's USB-C support for charging, and it doesn't take too long to charge either -- but that's where the positives end. I'm a longtime fan of Sony headphones, but this pair is definitely my worst. Here's why: - The noise cancelling is really, really bad. I was patient and waited for Sony firmware updates, and while Sony did tweak some of the settings, none of the updates since June have done the headphones any good in terms of noise cancelling *quality*. Sure, the headphones can now automatically change noise cancelling intensity based on location and movement, but the changes are now so jarring and inconsistent, thus making the updates feel more like a massive downgrade. Here's a daily scenario: you walk to your bus stop, the headphones then switch to a different noise cancelling setting because it remembers that your local bus stop is a saved location (and if you haven't saved it, you'll receive an annoying amount of notifications for any of your regular locations, including any bus stops you're regularly at as part of your commute); you get on the bus, and the headphones change to a different noise cancelling intensity...but at every stop, your headphones think that you got off, so the automatic motion detection switches to "walking mode"...imagine this on a 10-stop bus commute, and the number of times your headphones switch from commuting-walking-commuting-walking-commuting... Then imagine the occasional stop because of traffic lights, the occasional roadwork, traffic... For some reason these headphones seem to think that "commuting" means "non-stop fast travel from start to end". Having to constantly tweak the settings on my commutes when I just want to relax and enjoy music or podcast or even just silence is definitely not a good start to the day. - These headphones will occasionally turn off for no reason. Sometimes they restart, sometimes they just turn off without restarting, adding to the endless list of disruptions that you can expect to experience while using these headphones. - It's great that you can easily control volume and playback by swiping on your earcups...so long as you don't rely on the option to connect two devices at a time -- a great feature, but one that often disables (for some odd reason) the ability to use gestures to control playback and volume. You'll never know when this happens, but I can assure you of this -- it *will* happen. - There's the option to use "Spotify Tap", with two open slots, both for the same feature (which is very odd): you can just switch from one Spotify playlist to another Spotify playlist...which one are you switching to? No idea, it just switches it to a random playlist...and I have no idea why this was added as a "feature". - Although Google Assistant is still advertised as a great feature for this pair...it's actually not available. Google have revoked this feature, and it's not even a new announcement, but for some reason Sony still advertises this as a selling point. - No worries if you still want to use a voice assistant function -- there's Alexa...which works...so long as you keep the app open...but if you have the app open on your phone, you may as well just use your phone while you're at it -- which leads me nicely to my final point: These headphones were not meant for you to listen to music or whatever form of entertainment you want to enjoy. These headphones were meant for you to use -- use the app to correct the frequent mistakes, constantly swipe across the earcups and press the buttons to fix the errors, regularly open the Sony app to tweak the settings of your noise cancellation, and hope that you won't have someone around you nudging you about how bad the sound is leaking from your headphones while the volume isn't even at 50%. These headphones are a huge step back for Sony -- sure, they packed a lot of innovation and great tech in it, but with the constant tinkering I've had to resort to these past few months, these headphones feel more like a really expensive gadget to with, and less like a pair of headphones.

Качество звука

Плохо

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Плохо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

7

3

Отметить отзыв
0

AMAZING

WH-1000XM5 06 октября 2022 от MIKEW2022 (Великобритания)

FANTASTIC SOUND QUALITY. EXTREMELY COMFORTABLE FOR WEARING OVER LONG PERIODS. AMAZING SOUND CANCELLING

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Excellent sound but wear sensor is not reliable

WH-1000XM5 30 сентября 2022 от Vlad9ck (Великобритания)

Excellent sound and NC, but wear sensor is broken by the latest firmware update (1.1.3). I've found lots of such cases on reddit. Tried reset and factory reset, but no luck. Will have to return my unit if no fix coming soon.

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

3

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Excellent noise cancellation and sound quality

WH-1000XM5 26 сентября 2022 от Kev1985 (Великобритания)

I bought these headphones about a month ago and have used them every day for work calls via Teams, listening to music while out walking my dogs and for a couple of flights. The sound quality is excellent, as is the noise cancellation. The app has a lot of features but the fact there are 2 separate apps is a bit confusing and also the main app for controlling the speakers is a little fiddly, although this is due to the number of features it has. Firmware updates have been provided regularly and they do take quite a while to complete, I imagine this is due to them being brand new and so will be less frequent as the app and headphone firmware has been around for a bit longer. They're comfortable to wear for long periods due to the soft cushioning on the earpieces and the fact that they are quite lite. They are quite large, so not the best for running but jogging, walking and most exercise they seem to be ok. I just found that fast movement (eg running) they will slip a little / you can feel them. Microphone quality is really good and doesn't seem to pick up any background noise which is useful as I use them for work calls all day. They charge quickly and the charge lasts a long time, I use them at least a couple of hours a day, usually a lot more, and only charge them once a week.

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

2

1

Отметить отзыв
0

Fantastic headphones

WH-1000XM5 26 сентября 2022 от NikkiJane (Великобритания)

I bought this a couple of months ago and I am very pleased with the quality of the sound and comfort of the headphones.

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

3

2

Отметить отзыв
0

Amazing sound in

WH-1000XM5 23 сентября 2022 от Cbr6rr (Великобритания)

Even better sound and noise cancellation than the previous model and the xm4’s were already amazing.

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

4

2

Отметить отзыв
0

Simply exceptional

WH-1000XM5 22 сентября 2022 от Shane130570 (Великобритания)

Exceptional noise cancelling, beautiful rich sound. Don't change a thing Sony! Xm5 over ear headphones

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

5

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Brilliant product

WH-1000XM5 07 августа 2022 от Gazhudson1 (Великобритания)

I bought this a week ago so when I’m in a plane I have silence on the way, they work and are of premier quality. The are so reliable and responsive to any commands.

Производительность

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Superb. Great sound quality.

WH-1000XM5 26 июля 2022 от Roger Lord (Великобритания)

The best and most comfortable headphones I ever had. Well done Sony.

Производительность

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

5

1

Отметить отзыв
0

Best Quality on the market

WH-1000XM5 25 июля 2022 от Kiki0327 (Великобритания)

Best quality headphones on the market, great sound quality and ANC

Производительность

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

3

1

Отметить отзыв
0

Quality NC Headphones!

WH-1000XM5 19 июля 2022 от KingyJ (Великобритания)

Most comfortable NC headphones I've won! Easy to set up and especially impressed with no plastic packaging!"

Производительность

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

5

Отметить отзыв
0

Nice to have…

WH-1000XM5 19 июля 2022 от Boris the 2nd (Великобритания)

I bought this one month ago. Still questioning the style even if technologically this makes me smile

Производительность

Отлично

Дизайн

Средне

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

1

Отметить отзыв
0

Fabulous sound and so easy to use

WH-1000XM5 18 июля 2022 от Rhacsyn (Великобритания)

I bought these a month ago after much reading, testing and research. My time researching was well spent and I am extremely happy with the quality and sound. I use with an Android phone as well as a high end dtac system. My previous over ear pair were B&O which I had and enjoyed for 8 years. I am now using the new Sony and am thrilled. Looked at the Apple equivalent, which also had great sound, but in my opinion were too dedicated to apple products

Производительность

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

THE NOICE CANCELLING IS AMAZING

WH-1000XM5 14 июля 2022 от roxjohnny11 (Великобритания)

This is a really good headphone. Easily the best in the midrange market. It sounds amazing with and without the provided cable.

Производительность

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Excellent headphones

WH-1000XM5 14 июля 2022 от Mansy (Великобритания)

Got fed up of Galaxy Buds Pro constantly popping out of my ears. You can never go wrong with Sony. Bought these headphones and it does all that I want at a high standard. They don't fall off. They are comfortable. Sound is amazing. Easy to use. Taking mobile calls is so easy and convenient with excellent sound quality for the person on the opposite end of the phone. I have yet to charge it despite using them for hours.

Производительность

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Not Controversial but subjective

WH-1000XM5 10 июля 2022 от 3DHombreezle (Великобритания)

The look was amazing, it was indeed smarter and a better mic-call quality with ANC. Just one thing that made me wanted to return it was the so called wider sound stage , it made the sound signature terrible compared to XM4. I could not believe my ears, i think it's underwhelming for £379. The fact that water resistance still NOT considered for this pair of cans in 2022 is amazing. Overall, this is a really smart and great looking headphone, if you aren't sound freak you definitely would love it.

Производительность

Средне

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Superb Headphones

WH-1000XM5 10 июля 2022 от Adam in Knutsford (Великобритания)

Really pleased with these headphones. Although I am no audiophile, I think the sound quality is superb. The noise cancellation is also excellent. Really comfortable to wear for long periods. Did a lot of research before buying these and I am really impressed.

Производительность

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

1

Отметить отзыв
0

Good product

WH-1000XM5 10 июля 2022 от Andreabocca (Великобритания)

Bought it last week, very easy to use , good noise cancelling

Производительность

Хорошо

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Left side of headphones no longer working

WH-1000XM5 06 июля 2022 от Simon4641 (Великобритания)

I pre ordered these headphones looking for an upgrade however I am beyond dissatisfied being given a faulty pair of headphones that no longer work. Will not be ordering future headphones.

Производительность

Плохо

Дизайн

Плохо

Простота использования

Плохо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

3

3

Отметить отзыв
0

Master pice

WH-1000XM5 06 июля 2022 от Raggi (Великобритания)

Happy happy happy I like it a lot. Best sound ever and the noice chanselig is the best

Производительность

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Great mobile headphones

WH-1000XM5 05 июля 2022 от Goansipife (Великобритания)

Since a while i was looking a mobile headphones that maintain the sound quality I'm used to with living room headphones. I bought these and i think i reached there

Производительность

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Great Features

WH-1000XM5 05 июля 2022 от buckers (Великобритания)

Easy to use and very comfortable , brilliant technology in making these headphones

Производительность

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Excellent headphones.

WH-1000XM5 04 июля 2022 от Tammy02 (Великобритания)

I bought these headphones a little while ago and I've used them every day since! They are truly amazing!

Производительность

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Great headphones

WH-1000XM5 03 июля 2022 от Ellp (Великобритания)

Amazing piece of kit. When it comes to headphones you can't beat them

Производительность

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

SONY HAS DONE IT AGAIN!

WH-1000XM5 02 июля 2022 от DC1971 (Великобритания)

Coming from the XM3s I thought it would be a good update. The soundstage is epic compares to the 3s, the low end is more detailed and defined this time round. Mids and highs are present, not muddy. Call quality with the extra mics are amazing, also cancels background nice and wind. Also the new design is great, no creaking with this design. If you're coming from XM3s or earlier, or your in the market for a great sounding headphones IMHO just buy these along with the Sony app, they work amazingly well.

Производительность

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

2

0

Отметить отзыв
0

I upgraded from the M2 to the M5

WH-1000XM5 01 июля 2022 от Pabloz (Великобритания)

I've only had the product for about a week now. So far from my ungrade from the M2 there is no going back. I can't say much in terms of sound quality of but m5 sound way better to me but these are on train ears, I also feel the the noise cancelling is by far away better but again I'm not a professional. What I can say for certain is when taking a phone call all the clarity on both ends is way better. My 1 negative is I do believe the price is a bit high maybe £300 instead of £380 would be a better price point.

Производительность

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

1

Отметить отзыв
0

Easy to use

WH-1000XM5 01 июля 2022 от Pablo27 (Великобритания)

I would give 6/10 sound quality not that impressed good controls Too big for my normal sized head on min setting and have tk move head slip to avoid moving them Battery life is good But expected more sound quality and lack of volume not good also

Производительность

Плохо

Дизайн

Средне

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

3

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Sony does it again!!!

WH-1000XM5 22 июня 2022 от Daz101 (Великобритания)

Amazing product, highly recommended. Love the build and sound quality.

Производительность

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

5

0

Отметить отзыв
0

The best ones

WH-1000XM5 21 июня 2022 от PaoloPz (Великобритания)

I was thinking about buying the 4th version, but when the 5th version came out, I just bought them, and im really happy with them. Nice build quality, best music quality, and best NC.

Производительность

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

2

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Grat Noise cancelling and sound

WH-1000XM5 20 июня 2022 от sjefkevalk (Великобритания)

I am a fan of Sony headphones and I've possessed the previous versions as well. I started with the XM3 and was impressed by the sound (which is the most important feature in a headphone for me). With the XM3 I also discovered the ANC for the first time. The XM4 was an upgrade of the ANC but I found that the sound quality didn't change, though it kept an high standard. With the XM5 both sound and ANC quality increased together with the price, which is the reason for the 4 stars.

Производительность

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

The best ANC headphones on the market.

WH-1000XM5 20 июня 2022 от Zen_Shot (Великобритания)

Upraded to these from my WH-1000XM3's. So much better with many improvements.

Производительность

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

2

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Very uncomfortable

WH-1000XM5 18 июня 2022 от Anony45 (Великобритания)

I own the XM3 and now the XM4 I came from the XM3 to the XM5. I had the XM5 on my head for one hour and the impression made on my head is as shown on the photos. The headband was not pressed down hard. Perhaps this is an allergic reaction to the material. The ear pads are thinner than both the XM3 and XM4. I cannot say for certain if they would have become very uncomfortable after wearing for a long time becuase I never had the headphones on for a long time. The sound was great but unsure if I would consider them better than the XM3 or XM4. I had high hopes for the XM5 but I am very disappointed. I returned them to Sony for a full refund. Thanks for that

Производительность

Плохо

Дизайн

Плохо

Простота использования

Плохо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

8

15

Отметить отзыв
0

Looks great, sounds great, comfort could be better

WH-1000XM5 17 июня 2022 от Mikest3r (Великобритания)

I bought this a couple weeks ago and have been using it 3 days a week to travel into work (London). I've really enjoyed using them. The noise cancelling is great, I can always hear my music/audio clearly and any outside noises are extremely quiet or non existent. The ambient-mode is great for hearing the outside world more clearly without taking the headphones off, and you can still hear your music fine. I often use this feature for listening to announcements on the train or if somebody is talking to me. The only down side so far is the comfort. The ears are fine, but the headband gets slightly painful after about an hour of use. It could just be my headshape, and usually after I move it back or forward it will stop for a bit. I think it might be related to how narrow it is and the pressure it has, because I have other headphones with wide cushioned bands and they never get uncomfortable.

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

2

0

Отметить отзыв