291

4.7 на основании 291 отзывов пользователей

214
60
13
2
2
Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Обратите внимание: Отзывы о продуктах могут относиться к другим варианты продукта. Некоторые варианты продуктов, услуги и/или функции, упомянутые в отзывах, могут быть доступны не во всех странах.

Самый полезный: положительный
0

Amazing

WH-XB900N 25 сентября 2019  (Великобритания)

I bought this at Heathrow Airport before going on a 12 hour flight to Thailand and it was so useful, some kid kept crying the entire flight but wearing these head phones was truly a life saver and the bass is sooo goood

Качество звука

Хорошо

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

5

0

Отметить отзыв
Самый полезный: Критика
0

Good sound quality

WH-XB900N 23 апреля 2021 от Pete3 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Microphone not really picking up my voice when on Teams/ telephone

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Средне

Дизайн

Средне

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

0

Отметить отзыв

Отзывы пользователей: 291

0

Used for over a year

WH-XB900N 09 марта 2024 от Cameronj22 (Великобритания)

I have used the WH-XB900N for over a year now and I am very happy with them. The noise cancelling and ambient sounds features work very well. They have a great battery life and good sound profile. My only problem with them is that the faux leather ear covers have started to fall apart, but this was likely my fault due to improper care and they are easily replaced so not too big of an issue.

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

better than other Bass headphones

WH-XB900N 08 февраля 2024 от Midnightmafia (Великобритания)

👀 a certain “skullCrusher” has no competition over these headphones alsoooo perfect for baking

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

2

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Great headphones

WH-XB900N 14 ноября 2023 от Flip74 (Великобритания)

Very happy with the headphones. They sound great for the price

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Great bass

WH-XB900N 31 июля 2023 от George_ekg03 (Великобритания)

I bought them 3 years ago and I couldn’t be happier eith them. The sound is great, excelent bass. The only drawback is the squealing that they started to produce after about 1 year of intensive use, coming from the hinges and all of the bindings that allow the headphones to fold and sit properly on your ears. These are only hearable for 1 second while i put them on and rotate them to fit my head

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

2

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Amazing rich deep base

WH-XB900N 15 января 2023 от Slayer4life (Великобритания)

I'm on my second pair. I had the wh-xb900 which were the best til I got the xb900n's. Base upgrade chip which even enhanced base and overall sound . By far the Best headphones I've ever owned or tried out.

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

1

Отметить отзыв
0

LOVE IT !!!

WH-XB900N 02 января 2023 от Kenny666 (Великобритания)

EXCELLENT !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

1

Отметить отзыв
0

Superb bass

WH-XB900N 08 октября 2022 от Daz 62 (Великобритания)

If you like extra bass on your music then these headphones are for you. Reasonably priced, light and comfortable to wear.

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Great Features

WH-XB900N 28 сентября 2022 от deiDI (Великобритания)

Superb bass sound and robust construction from these headphones

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

3

1

Отметить отзыв
0

Headphones

WH-XB900N 30 июля 2022  (Великобритания)

Great product good all round sound cost within my budget.

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Great sound

WH-XB900N 25 мая 2022 от Richie 916 (Великобритания)

Very good quality and easy to set up. Sound is very good but need to equalize the bass frequencies.

Качество звука

Хорошо

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

The sound quality…

WH-XB900N 24 марта 2022 от Kev1052 (Великобритания)

I’ve had numerous headphones over the years, but these are by far the best I’ve had. Blown away with the quality and range of sound modes.

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

No Great to the level of brand

WH-XB900N 19 марта 2022 от Rajesh Polamreddy (Великобритания)

By looking at the brand of SONY and it’s ads on xtra base I brought this on AmAzon.se But the base not as expected and the level of sound is not to the mark … my old inear sony earphones are giving better sound and base Disappointed

Качество звука

Удовлетворительно

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Средне

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

4

Отметить отзыв
0

Amazing headphones!

WH-XB900N 16 марта 2022 от Newhorizons (Великобритания)

My fiance bought the headphones for me. They are amazing. The battery life is incredible, the sound is really good and the headphones are so light. The bag it comes with is very handy for when you are not using the headphone.

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Unbelievable sound

WH-XB900N 03 марта 2022 от Darbob (Великобритания)

I've only it a day, but it's so much better than the Buds I've been using

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Excellent pair of cans, value for money

WH-XB900N 25 февраля 2022 от CecilD (Великобритания)

Excellent pair of cans, value for money purchased in November 2021.

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

A great pair of 'fones.

WH-XB900N 16 февраля 2022 от Ndlelex (Великобритания)

Bought it about a month after its release, and still going strong today. If you're a basshead, these are yours.

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

3

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Nice to use

WH-XB900N 06 февраля 2022 от Zdzislaw (Великобритания)

intuitive to use with a good mute environment and sensational bass

Качество звука

Хорошо

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Happy

WH-XB900N 05 февраля 2022 от Hapy (Великобритания)

My husband is very happy with his wireless headphones, easy to set up

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Great sound

WH-XB900N 28 января 2022 от Garrywoodley (Великобритания)

Great app, Great sound, good control from app, long battery life. Very comfortable to wear, very good noise cancelling

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

A fabulous pair of headphones

WH-XB900N 25 января 2022 от Sexylexy 73 (Великобритания)

My husband bought me these a week ago and I’ve worn them ever since . The sound is crystal clear and the noise cancellation is excellent. I can use them upstairs with Alexa to listen when my phone is downstairs. Just waiting for the price to drop so I can buy him a pair too!

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

What a choice!

WH-XB900N 20 января 2022 от KP1 Nut (Великобритания)

I wanted a quality headset that covered the ears not on them. What a purchase, spot on. Sound fabulous, fantastic, all OVER my ears not on them! BT distance is great the comfort is great. I love them. The only niggle for me is the connection of BT to my Samsung UHD tv. I have to always go into the settings to enable. Quite simple but all the other cans once logged just connect when you switch BT on? I'll get to it once I get time.

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Super comfy, great audio response and battery life

WH-XB900N 18 января 2022 от potatouser (Великобритания)

Been using for a few weeks now, very happy so far. Love the way the audio can be fine tuned via the app (bass, treble etc) first time I’ve had to take a photo of my ear to tailor the sound from headphones! Bass response is excellent and can be adjusted to your own needs. Comfort is good, lots of padding on the headband. The touch features are both excellent however sometimes I’ve skipped/paused by accident when adjusting the headphones on my head. The noise cancellation options are good, perhaps doesn’t cancel as much as I was expecting but still do a great job. I love the one handed touch feature that enables all ambient sound to be heard (whilst lowering the music volume) great for when someone speaks to you and saves you taking the headphones off. Battery life has been great, somewhere in the region of 25-30 hours on a single charge, more than enough to last 3-4 days or a long train/plane journey. Price was decent enough for the product, sure you can go lower or higher but I think it’s been fairly well matched for features. Would recommend

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Amazing sound

WH-XB900N 11 января 2022 от Em90 (Великобритания)

I had these headphones for Christmas. The fit is comfortable and the sound quality is amazing. These headphones have so many functions I'm still learning everything.

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Great product

WH-XB900N 10 января 2022 от Jbo84 (Великобритания)

I bought this product as a present to myself and was pleased with how easy it was to set up and use. Great product that lives up to expectation.

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

comfortable, excellent sound quality

WH-XB900N 09 января 2022 от mkam (Великобритания)

Got these for Christmas. Love them! Great sound quality, noise cancelling feature, very comfortable and a good battery life.

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Engulfed in a world of sound

WH-XB900N 05 января 2022 от The Philefella (Великобритания)

My wife bought these sound deadening headphones, with the flexibility to answer phone calls watch the to or listen to music the hand over the earphone that stops the sound enabling you to listen to an external conversation is great I am really glad she bought them for me

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

2

Отметить отзыв
0

Good sound quality but poor noise cancelling

WH-XB900N 04 января 2022 от Vinny66 (Великобритания)

Was bought as a present based on the claims about the noise cancelling features, was easy to set up, looks great in the blue colour and sound quality is good but disappointed with the noise cancelling capabilities which aren’t as good as advertised. Certainly doesn’t block out ambient noise so can still hear things like the TV or talking in the background. A shame as all else is good.

Качество звука

Плохо

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

2

Отметить отзыв
0

WH-XB900N

WH-XB900N 03 января 2022 от Baldy68 (Великобритания)

Brought as a Christmas present & wow so impressed. As with every Sony product, total quality, excellent features, comfortable to wear & easy to connect to a variety of electrical equipment. A five star product that I can highly recommend.

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Worth the money!

WH-XB900N 02 января 2022 от Thompabee (Великобритания)

I got in xmas sales, only SEK 990!(ca £700)! For the money? I have no complaints. I would not pay the rekomended price (SEK 2100/$2500). I am a audiophile and think the bass is way "overblown". Primery reason for me is the ANC feature (ADHD = sencory overload) That helps a lot! Listening mostly to BluOS Node 2i, music via Qobuz/movies via settop box to opt in on Node 2i. Then i get aptX HD to the WH-XB900N, especially movies benefits from the excessive bass. Music, not so much. A little annoid that on my android phone = changing the EQ, dropps sq from LDAC to sbc!? Why Sony? I can't tame the bass, or live with sbc? I did pay for the high sq formats! And then you do that? Explanaition would be welcome! Worth the money....Just!

Качество звука

Средне

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Brilliant

WH-XB900N 31 декабря 2021 от gILeS68 (Великобритания)

Firstly great to have headphones without a wire plus the sound of these are incredible and all the different ways you can listen to your music is great. Very easy to set up I would recommend these to anyone.

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Good all rounder

WH-XB900N 30 декабря 2021 от tasmanian_def6 (Великобритания)

A decent all rounder - I’m sure there are products out there with a better sound quality - but for the money - no complaints

Качество звука

Хорошо

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Excellent build quality and sound quality!

WH-XB900N 23 декабря 2021 от Mate_j (Великобритания)

Very worthy for the price if not the best headphones I have had.

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

niesamowite

WH-XB900N 22 декабря 2021 от kow1980 (Великобритания)

doskonałe słuchawki z niesamowita ilością ustawień. Doskonały zakup polecam wszystkim

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Great sound

WH-XB900N 18 декабря 2021 от Kamil1992 (Великобритания)

Great, full sound with super base. They're superb for music like hip hop, RnB. Don't complain that they have too much base. They are extra bass sony headphones line. If you don't need it, go for other pair of headphones. Would be nice to have noise cancelling in them from 1000x series

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Good sound quality, could be better

WH-XB900N 14 декабря 2021 от Mellow legend (Великобритания)

Product is good overall. Noise cancelling and bass could have been better but good value for money.

Качество звука

Хорошо

Дизайн

Плохо

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Lost for words

WH-XB900N 10 декабря 2021 от Auxriayt (Великобритания)

I used to dislike Sony products but I bought this recently and got to say so far I'm so happy! They work perfectly and the nose cancellation is perfect and the fact it works with my Google Assistant is amazing 100% recommend! Sony well done.

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

2

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Great listening!

WH-XB900N 04 декабря 2021 от Yasmin01 (Великобритания)

I've had these for just over a month and I love them! Sound quality, comfort and the very long charge life. Also good when on the phone too. The app makes for easy pairing on my phone but I found pairing with devices a bit challenging in the beginning. Overall very pleased.

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Great Features

WH-XB900N 03 декабря 2021 от Big Sis (Великобритания)

I bought the headphones to go with my new kindle, they are very good as they fold up into a case which I purchased separately.

Качество звука

Хорошо

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Great sound

WH-XB900N 01 декабря 2021 от 72bob (Великобритания)

The sound is impeccable, however the noise cancelling on the wh-1000xm3(4) is just superior. Still, great headphones and happy with my purchase

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Compact

WH-XB900N 01 декабря 2021 от Wibbles (Великобритания)

Recommended by in store assistant after discussion with same

Качество звука

Хорошо

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Amazing sound

WH-XB900N 24 ноября 2021 от Berniebaps (Великобритания)

I'm so happy with these headphones, I've been wanting a decent pair for ages but didn't want to spend loads on a set, I'm so glad I bought these.

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Great Features

WH-XB900N 23 ноября 2021 от Big Sis (Великобритания)

I purchased the headphones for listening to music on my Sony CD Player whilst I go into hospital having chemotherapy and radiotherapy, I also use it for my Amazon Kindle Fire also purchased for my hospital visits

Качество звука

Хорошо

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Great good device

WH-XB900N 08 октября 2021 от Niko_67 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I bought this a month ago. I am very satisfied... good thing i got it...

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Средне

Простота использования

Средне

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Fantastic Headphones

WH-XB900N 22 сентября 2021 от davehook (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Brings the music to life and exceeds my expectations for the price range. Another Sony masterpiece,

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Great

WH-XB900N 13 сентября 2021 от skbet (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I am satisfied with product. I recomend it. Maybe value can be 120 Eur +-

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Хорошо

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Amazing

WH-XB900N 09 сентября 2021 от Kerdevan (Великобритания)

I can now hear details in the music I have never heard before and the clarity is exceptional.

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

39

400

Отметить отзыв
0

Great features and sound quality

WH-XB900N 02 сентября 2021 от DanC1900 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I have only used for a few weeks but loving the features, associated app, gesture controls and sound quality. Could do with a button for Mic Muting when on calls but wasn't a must have when looking for headphones.

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Хорошо

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

2

Отметить отзыв
0

Excellent sound

WH-XB900N 02 сентября 2021 от Gothxanna (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

The sound quality is excellent, the high and low sounds are very clear. The noise cancelling feature works amazingly well. The headphones are comfortable and adjust perfectly to my head. Also, they connect instantly to my phone, as both the headphones and the mobile phone have NFC, which is really convenient. Apart from the buttons for the sound and to switch on/off, there is a "custom button" which you can tap to use the Google Assistant, but I don't use it. I'd like to change the function of that button but I think it's not possible.

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

2

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Very immersive

WH-XB900N 21 августа 2021 от Rafa261o (Великобритания)

Sound quality is great and so is noise cancelling, only tricky think is getting used to the controls, with no physical buttons other than a power button and a customisable button.

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Средне

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Excellent!

WH-XB900N 15 августа 2021 от AlienFing (Великобритания)

My partner bought these today and I do not need to trial them over a long period for the purpose of review! I got these to upgrade from my XB950's and was not disappointed. Style, quality and performance are brilliant, a definite step up from my previous headphones. I have had many headphones over the years, mainly top brands, but always end up coming back to Sony! These have been paired and used with my Xperia 1ii, NW-A55L, tablet and PC, and the sound is excellent. It's a shame my A55L doesn't support the equaliser via BT but the sound is still very good. I used them with Sony Music Centre on my PC and the sound is spot on. After a few hours use my ears were not overly hot or sweaty, and they are very comfortable and light. If Sony would like to send me an A100 DAP player to review I could update this!!! ;)

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

0

Отметить отзыв
0

WH-XB900N Wireless Noise Cancelling Headphones

WH-XB900N 13 августа 2021 от Bazza50 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Great head phones good sound Quality Touch controls work really well and Compared to others I’ve had only downside pick up a lot of wind noise when outside but other than that very nice

Качество звука

Хорошо

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

2

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Great features.

WH-XB900N 01 августа 2021  (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I received these with my new mobile, Very comfortable, great sounds and easy to operate.

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Amazing

WH-XB900N 24 июля 2021  (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I use the haedphone a few months, and it’s all i needed and all i aspected

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Хорошо

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Very pleased

WH-XB900N 15 июля 2021 от Blacktaxitx2 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Very easy to set up on a range of appliances including IPad, IPhone and Panasoninic smart tv. Alexa streams perfectly. Great sound, although needed adjusting through app. Very pleased overall

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

UPGRADE

WH-XB900N 15 июля 2021 от Inichdotcom (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

In recent times my headphone purchase price has gone £30 ish £60 ish and now £150 and im not disapointed. The better quality of equipment used in production certainly makes a difference. I was tempted by bose but read a couple of low reviews so went sony and while i cant compare the 2 im not at all disapointed

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Great sound quality

WH-XB900N 14 июля 2021 от Freeboy (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

The Sony's are very nice great sound quality But I had to refund it because it doesn't connect to TV.

Качество звука

Средне

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

2

Отметить отзыв
0

Excellent product

WH-XB900N 10 июля 2021  (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Just what I needed for listening in peace highly recommended

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Comfy

WH-XB900N 06 июля 2021 от Burnthepast (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Had them two week really like them they are comfy to wear sound great

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв