171

4.6 на основании 171 отзывов пользователей

129
29
6
3
4
Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Обратите внимание: Отзывы о продуктах могут относиться к другим варианты продукта. Некоторые варианты продуктов, услуги и/или функции, упомянутые в отзывах, могут быть доступны не во всех странах.

Самый полезный: положительный
0

Superb, comfortable headphones.

WHXB910NB.CE7 12 ноября 2021 от Web57 (Великобритания)

Straight out of the very useful storage case, you can feel that they are a quality pair of headphones. Very easy to connect to my iPhone, using the headphones app. Super comfortable but secure and nicely intuitive controls on the outside of one “can”. Just a swipe up/down to adjust the volume, left/right to fast forward or rewind and a tap in the centre to pause. The noise cancelling works exceptionally well. Just be aware that you may not hear the next station announcement on the train, and miss your stop ( luckily only a 20 minute detour). The sound quality really lets you immerse yourself in the music, and the battery life will make any journey a pleasure.

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

Пользователь, оставивший отзыв, получил этот продукт на время написания обзора или в рамках участия в программе тестирования

7

0

Отметить отзыв
Самый полезный: Критика
0

WH-XB910N

WH-XB910N 04 июня 2023 от KrishPK (Великобритания)

I got this about 2 weeks ago. I am overall happy with the item, however I would suggest go for the more recent versions. Particularly because when you are out in the road, the noise cancelling is not so good. The device picks up too muck of non existent wind noise. Also the hands free call quality while in the road was not great.

Качество звука

Хорошо

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

3

0

Отметить отзыв

Отзывы пользователей: 171

0

Massive Sony fan

WH-XB910N 01 апреля 2024 от mikesado (Великобритания)

Bought this product as a replacement for my long-term Avantree headphone that I have used for years. Love the Sony WH-XB910N design, sound quality, Extra bass and control features on this device. A massive Sony fan with multiple products when it comes to sound quality at reasonable price. I will definitely recommend this product.

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Just what I wanted!

WH-XB910N 23 марта 2024 от MadLad690 (Великобритания)

Bought this for my birthday and are just in love with how good it sounds. I love drum and bass and the addition bass features on this really shows off. The power of ambience mode and noice cancelling just work perfectly for day to day life. Would 100% recommend to most considering it’s so affordable.

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

1

Отметить отзыв
0

Excellent features. Good base

WH-XB910N 21 марта 2024 от Monk74 (Великобритания)

Had these headphones for about 2 month. Base is good but can be a little over powering. The best thing about these are the features. Connect hands free to alexa or google. The equaliser is a nice addition where you can customise the treble and lower the bass

Качество звука

Хорошо

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Perfect clarity and the anc is perfect

WH-XB910N 16 марта 2024 от AckieO (Великобритания)

Super clear audio amazing microphone and noise cancelling is so useful

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Decent sound, nice for the train journey

WH-XB910N 15 марта 2024 от dr skids (Великобритания)

I've had them more than a year. One issue is the sound of wind noise. If its rainig they can get confused with the touch sensitive right cup. I am still unsure about how touse voice as I use them with an Android tablet, an iphone my laptop so should I say hey siri?, hey google? or "alexa" ?

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Very good sound quality

WH-XB910N 15 марта 2024 от SaladKing41 (Великобритания)

I bought these on Black Friday for around £130 and whilst I say they are great for the price I wouldn’t pay £200 for them at their original price. Very comfy on the ears and the app lets you customise the sound so well I was amazed. They’re sturdy and have held up so far in just over 4 months and I am very reckless with them dropping them everywhere and so the durability is also amazing. From others that I’ve seen that have better Sony headphones such as the XM series I would still buy these as they don’t seem to be different except in terms of build.

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Could be louder

WH-XB910N 06 марта 2024 от DanS3 (Великобритания)

Good enough product for the price but would prefer if there was the option to make them louder

Качество звука

Средне

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Good value, great app and equalizer settings.

WH-XB910N 06 марта 2024 от CRAZY BAZ (Великобритания)

I bought these headphones for travel. The price was spot on for what I wanted. The sound is great, for me, and what has made a big difference is the app settings, controller etc., particularly the equalizer and custom settings so I would urge you to have a good play around in the app, try all the sound settings to get the best out of these headphones. Very happy.

Качество звука

Хорошо

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Great value headphones

WH-XB910N 01 марта 2024 от Fathead de Bergerac (Великобритания)

Bought these headphones after researching reasonably priced over-ear noise cancelling headphones. Being retired I will use these as much using the audio cable as Bluetooth. Some other headphones only offer noise cancelling on Bluetooth and some in this price range do not have it at all. I do not commute so many features will not be used. I hope that they work well on aircraft to improve the audio experience and reduce the noise level. So far I am very happy with the sound quality. Having a robust storage case is a massive bonus. The only negative is the pretty useless quick start guide and having 120+ pages of manual to search for proper guidance.

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Really good sound, excellent noise cancellation

WH-XB910N 25 февраля 2024 от Jewel B (Великобритания)

Bought at the airport as I needed good over-ear headphones that I could plug into aeroplane movie jack. Surprised how good the sound quality was, how effective the noise cancellation.

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Very worthwhile purchase.

WH-XB910N 24 февраля 2024 от Rogers headphones (Великобритания)

I really enjoy using this grape product. The sound quality is excellent, and the noise cancelling feature is excellent.

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Fantastic Audio Quality Headphones 🎧

WH-XB910N 23 февраля 2024 от Bern0903 (Великобритания)

Sony are renowned for manufacturing high quality Audio, Visual & Communication Products. These WH-XB910N headphones are no exception either. They faithfully reproduce your audio to crisp, responsive audio frequency levels. They are extremely comfortable to wear throughout the day or night. The rigid design frame help to make the product more robust and practical for foldaway holiday storage or regular daily use. The extra bass level is highly noticeable, you may want to customise your preferences within the Sony Connect App, available for both Android or iOS platforms, to enhance your listening audio experience. Quick 3 hour charge time should give at least a day usage. Rain Shower proof, but please do not immerse. Lined, zipped Carry Case is an added boon. Enjoy 😊 🎧 🎵🎶🎶🎵

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

2

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Noise cancelling

WH-XB910N 22 февраля 2024 от Clare84 (Великобритания)

Great headphones. Sound and bass quality is great ,

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Value for money

WH-XB910N 20 февраля 2024 от Dinjoaudiphile24 (Великобритания)

I was hesitant to buy this model just because it was not popular compared to the rest of the higher priced models of its type. Boy I was dead wrong. Thank heavens I did not buy the over priced higher models. The model lacks the aesthetic and cosmetic qualities of the higher models but more than makes up for punchy bass especially when using the Sony connect equalizer application. Multi device connectivity makes it practical and quick blue tooth connection is good. Immersive in audio experience without hurting the pocket. Don’t judge it by its looks

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Средне

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Perfect!!!

WH-XB910N 19 февраля 2024 от Doc 5 (Великобритания)

I always buy Sony headphones. Quality and ease of use at a good price is a Sony standard when it comes to their products for example, I bought 2 Sony tablets in 2013/14...and they still work.

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Wow Great features and audio

WH-XB910N 17 февраля 2024 от Naija (Великобритания)

I can move around and work hands free in heaven. Looooove this. Audio is really fantastic. Takes me on a musical high

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Better

WH-XB910N 17 февраля 2024  (Великобритания)

I love this song headphone. Am well satisfied with the product, the sound is amazing

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Best headphones

WH-XB910N 13 февраля 2024 от Aharris55 (Великобритания)

I purchased these as a present and from recommendation s front a freind. There are the best headphones I've ever bought the fit us great and easy to adjust sound quality is great as us battery and charge time

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Superb all-round performance on a budget

WH-XB910N 10 февраля 2024 от DOUGITOONS 1 (Великобритания)

I bought these headphones approx a month ago from Birthday money. I wanted a reliable brand for build quality and sonic experience. I had recently bought my daughter a pair of WH-1000XM4s and loved them. I love my Sony AG9 55" TV. So my baseline was set. I didn't take a good showing from Sony for granted, so read Nd watched many reviews and comparisons. On paper, these were a step above most in their 0rice point in most metrics. So I took the plunge and bought it. I love the case. The charging cable though is was too tiny and ineffective/impractical. The Headphone cable for wired listening though my Android is superb; butt you'll need an adapter if you have no 3.5mm sockets on board. I love the comfort of the fit on my head or my ears. The sound is plentiful and fairly balanced especially for an Extra Bass specification. The battery time is way better than what I had experienced previously. A great piece of kit. Thanks Sony

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Happy with headphones

WH-XB910N 10 февраля 2024 от Richiefin (Великобритания)

Great sounding headphones, light and comfortable with pretty good noise cancelling and extra active listening function so you can hear external noises clearly. Swipe functions on the side easy to use. They say extra bass and they do deliver on this. I prefer a more middle and less bass which is possible with these as the headphones app allows you to set your own custom frequency profile, as well as in app programme to help you choose if your not sure how to operate graphic equaliser. For £130 I would like them to have a touch more high end finish as they are mainly plastic and vinyl.

Качество звука

Хорошо

Дизайн

Средне

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Not very happy

WH-XB910N 09 февраля 2024 от Red Chef (Великобритания)

I've these headphones for a few weeks now. The sound is graet. BUT, What a surprise when I lent it to a friend next to me to listen to a voicenote only to realise that they are not private. Anyone next to me whole using these headphones could easily and clearly hear my telephone conversations or what music I'm listening to. I'm highly disappointed. For the cost I thought sony would be better.

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Плохо

Простота использования

Средне

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Outstanding performance

WH-XB910N 08 февраля 2024 от Calacator (Великобритания)

Since I bought it and used it it has been the best experience in sound and quality. Simply remarkable...!!

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Great noice cancelling tech

WH-XB910N 04 февраля 2024 от aokgorse79 (Великобритания)

For the price point the headphones offer great tech performance

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

So Happy

WH-XB910N 30 января 2024 от Goodrood (Великобритания)

Just getting back into Hifi after many years without a decent system, read the reviews and decided these was the ones for me, Absolutly delighted with them, deep base (not over the top) Crystal clear sound and excellent noise cancellation all in a foldable format and fits in a neat case. With high Quality construction and suberb battery life what is not to like

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Controls!!!

WH-XB910N 30 января 2024 от DDTT (Великобритания)

Good sound Track change & volume controls are rubbish to say the least would of bean better with buttons had over a week still can’t get a hand on it just inconsistent or refuses to change not impressed with the EQ part of the app Apart from that it’s great use all the time Comfortable even after wearing for 8 hrs straight Would recommend

Качество звука

Хорошо

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Удовлетворительно

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Don't work

WH-XB910N 25 января 2024 от T E D (Великобритания)

The headphones don't have a good connection to Bluetooth. Sent back for refund

Качество звука

Плохо

Дизайн

Удовлетворительно

Простота использования

Удовлетворительно

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Sony excellence again, A loyal customer

WH-XB910N 24 января 2024 от Mesmiff (Великобритания)

The best headphones i have tried and I have tried many

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Excellent

WH-XB910N 19 января 2024 от Meesh727 (Великобритания)

Bought because I don’t like in ear and my son recommended

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

1

Отметить отзыв
0

Fantastic

WH-XB910N 19 января 2024 от Suzik8 (Великобритания)

Got a loan of this item will in hospital and had to buy one as soon as I got out, it completely changed my life.

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Extra base headphones

WH-XB910N 18 января 2024 от 409eepr (Великобритания)

When I first tried these headphones there was much too much base. It was distorting the lower frequencies in any music. Using the app I turned off all the preset response curves,greatly reduced the base and left the upper frequencies responnse flat. This turned the headphones into something that was pleasant to listen to. The build quality is good at this mid price and the bandwidth and dynamic range justify the price. However you have to get rid of the excessive base. Anyone who thinks they need this base response should in my view, get their hearing tested.

Качество звука

Средне

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Средне

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

2

Отметить отзыв
0

Good, but pricey

WH-XB910N 13 января 2024 от Ron Ben (Великобритания)

Fits needs okay, but would like a little more control over frequency settings. I note there is a beta version of the accompanying app that should provide this.

Качество звука

Хорошо

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

2

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Great use of Alexa, only when there is wifi

WH-XB910N 09 января 2024 от 09wilsonj (Великобритания)

Alexa is an amazing touch to these headphones, however she only works when you have wifi or if you have your data on the entire time, thus keep this in mind is this is the reason u would want to buy them. Amazing smart tech and noise cancelling features, would always stick with Sony for headphones form now on.

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Great Product

WH-XB910N 09 января 2024 от Claire123456 (Великобритания)

Got these as a Christmas present from my husband. Really good at blocking out other sounds in environment provided they are fitted correctly over your ears. Good sound quality and comfortable to wear. They don't automatically turn off, if you forget to do so, the battery life will fade.

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Excellent headphones with case. Perfect for me

WH-XB910N 08 января 2024 от AliT22 (Великобритания)

Recently bought so only used a couple of times. Very pleased so far. Great sound and foldable. I wear a hearing aid and these are very comfortable.

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Sound is off the charts!

WH-XB910N 05 января 2024 от SiadaH (Великобритания)

Best set of headphones I’ve purchased in a long time! Especially for the price. Bass, treble manual functions and noise cancelling is fantastic. The app is easy to manage too!

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Great sound

WH-XB910N 05 января 2024 от webc (Великобритания)

Have had it for 2 weeks now ,charged it once, still more than have of than half battery available (moderate consumption). Great sound

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Fantastic sound,

WH-XB910N 03 января 2024 от Petesw1 (Великобритания)

Great sound , comfortable and noise cancelling on the tube is amazing

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Good headphones

WH-XB910N 03 января 2024 от Jim101 (Великобритания)

Bought just before a flight. Really comfortable and the noise reduction feature is great. Really cut out the external noise on the aircraft

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Really nice earphones

WH-XB910N 31 декабря 2023  (Великобритания)

Really nice headphones 🎧 sound quality and easy to use pairing is simple. My partner has Bose set and there is no difference in quality sound and ease of use

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

WH-XB910N Headphone Review

WH-XB910N 30 декабря 2023 от Ralph2023 (Великобритания)

Wanted to purchase a reasonable quality product with option to use with a connecting mini jack cable and noise cancelling at a good price. Because these headphones have extra base, some reviews criticised the fact that the mid range was difficult to hear. Having used the app to adjust the equaliser, I found that the sound quality was good. I used these headphones on a 10-hour flight. The sound cancelling was excellent and the over-ear comfort was really pleasing. Sound quality was great. I was really pleased with my purchas

Качество звука

Хорошо

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Good sound no Bluetooth compatibility with laptop

WH-XB910N 24 декабря 2023 от Statt (Великобритания)

We bought this for my son recent he is happy with the functionality and sound his iPhone but windows 11 cannot discover the Bluetooth connection to these headphones so I will be look to contact Sony in the new year about a replacement or refund

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Плохо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

2

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Excellent quality with a quick charging time

WH-XB910N 21 декабря 2023 от Samcat (Великобритания)

Another purchase from Sony, these headphones are working perfectly, with excellent sound quality, ,excellent design and comfortable fit. Easy to use with Bluetooth and setup, fast charging speed for the battery with long use.

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Different to what I'm used to

WH-XB910N 16 декабря 2023 от Bomper75 (Великобритания)

I bought these headphones as was sick of my airpods loosing connection or falling out my ears, the sound quality is brilliant and it changes automatically to noise control or ambience. Battery life is brilliant I've used these everyday for running and gym,dog walking so few hours but still got over 60% charge. Carry case is a good strong holder, only thing I don't like is ear comfort as hurts your ears after a bit

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Top Tier headphones

WH-XB910N 12 декабря 2023 от RANKOLDRISKS (Великобритания)

I bought these to replace my stolen Sennheiser momentum 3s and they didn't disappoint, I've always had Sony headsets and they've never let me down so it only felt natural to opt for these fantastic headphones, the app could do with an upgrade but apart from that, these are incredibly comfy, feel great to hold, the sound quality is top notch and the features are really good too, if highly recommend these headphones.

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Great headphones for the price!

WH-XB910N 11 декабря 2023 от KirilP (Великобритания)

Great headphones for reasonable price! Sound is great as well as ANC. I have only 2 points for improvement from my perspective: - max sound is not as high as i would like - charging cable is too short. And i do not imagine i would use the headphones while charging, but even though the cable is only ~10cm probably. Not very convenient

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

0

Отметить отзыв
0

great headphones!

WH-XB910N 02 декабря 2023 от D338 (Великобритания)

i bought these for the gym as it is extremely loud and distracting. The sound cancelling button doesnt necessarily completely silence it but it 90% does, making my experience so much more focused and efficient. the music quality and bluetooth connection is great and they stay put even though i have quite a small head!

Качество звука

Хорошо

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Clear sound,for someone slightly deaf

WH-XB910N 01 декабря 2023 от Smiler 2414 (Великобритания)

Was bought because I am slightly deaf and need a headset with clear tone at high setting without distortion and these are perfect for job

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Clarity

WH-XB910N 30 ноября 2023 от Percytheleg (Великобритания)

ANC excellent, vocal feature at the touch of a button very convenient... Sound quality is something that has to be experienced, great work guys

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Great design, average sound

WH-XB910N 26 ноября 2023 от akpower72 (Великобритания)

sound is too boomy ,far from natural, but these headphones aren't great.

Качество звука

Средне

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

0

Отметить отзыв
0

great headphones

WH-XB910N 25 ноября 2023 от saimir (Великобритания)

excellent quality good sound extremely comfortable

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Great headphones

WH-XB910N 17 ноября 2023 от Curvy collins (Великобритания)

Good quality sound easy to use and comparable, good noise reduction

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Great headphones

WH-XB910N 06 ноября 2023  (Великобритания)

I haven't bought an 'expensive' pair before and felt for my usage the Sony XM5's were overkill and more than I was comfortable spending so opted for these. Really happy with my purchase. I haven't had noise cancelling headphones before and they seem surreal when you first put them on. Bass is definitely strong but suits my listening style.

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

2

1

Отметить отзыв