72

4.8 на основании 72 отзывов пользователей

60
11
0
0
1
Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Плохо

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Обратите внимание: Отзывы о продуктах могут относиться к другим варианты продукта. Некоторые варианты продуктов, услуги и/или функции, упомянутые в отзывах, могут быть доступны не во всех странах.

Отзывы пользователей: 71

0

Exceptional lens

SEL100400GM 07 ноября 2022 от Mc will (Великобритания)

Spent the last few years using various other telephotos such as the sigma 100-400 and the Tamron 70-300, mainly because they’re cheaper. Finally decided to take the plunge and spend a little more (double). All I can say is I should’ve gone straight for the Sony! Better in every way and just pure joy to use. Puts a smile on my face every time I pick it up!

Качество изображения

Отлично

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

3

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Amazing Lens.

SEL100400GM 26 августа 2022 от Stewart9 (Великобритания)

Recently purchased this lens and the build quality and performance are up there with the best.

Производительность

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

2

0

Отметить отзыв
0

superb sharpness

SEL100400GM 26 июля 2022 от rcstewart (Великобритания)

I bought this one month ago and have been using it on my a9 have not managed to take an out of focus shot absolutely superb lens

Производительность

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

2

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Outstanding optics

SEL100400GM 17 мая 2022 от Mdanger217 (Великобритания)

Incredibly sharp, very fast focus, good minimal focus distance. The G Master delivers everything it promises, but you do have to pay for it.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Quality engineering, OK IQ

SEL100400GM 19 марта 2022 от andrew23920 (Великобритания)

This lens is wonderfully well-designed and built and relatively small and light. It produces outstanding images from an A7R4 at 100mm from wide open. At 400mm it can produce very sharp images in evenly lit scenes. My copy suffers from veiling if there are highlights in the scene, with loss of contrast. I'm assuming that the coatings are not fully up to the GM label and price.

Качество изображения

Хорошо

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Telephoto Capability

SEL100400GM 07 марта 2022 от D8rters (Великобритания)

I have recently moved from A mount to E mount and required a telephoto zoom lens, as I like landscape, sports and moving objects like birds. So I chose this lens as it it had everthng that I required. It is just a fantastic lens with great zoom capability

Качество изображения

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Wonderful lens that Delivers

SEL100400GM 26 февраля 2022  (Великобритания)

I knew this lens was good and since its purchase it has exceeded all my expectations, a wonderfully sharp cary around all day lens

Качество изображения

Отлично

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Superb image quality

SEL100400GM 29 января 2022 от Roscarrack (Великобритания)

What a super lens, it's done everything I’ve asked of it. If it wasn’t that I need more reach sometimes I would leave it on the camera all the time

Качество изображения

Отлично

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Great image quality

SEL100400GM 10 декабря 2021 от Rickblue (Великобритания)

First impressions, using it with my Sony A7R111, razor sharp images at all focal lengths, focusing fast and accurate. The lens feels well balanced and relatively light considering it’s size. Seems easy to use handheld but I use it mostly on a monopod, my only criticism would be the tripod foot doesn’t have a Swiss Arca fitting requiring the purchase of a suitable plate. Quality of the lens appears great but I can’t comment on durability having only had it a short while, overall I think this is a great lens and anyone taking the time to use it properly certainly wouldn’t regret the purchase

Качество изображения

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Excellent Lens

SEL100400GM 15 ноября 2021 от HappySnapper13 (Великобритания)

This lens gives bitingly sharp with images and produces good Bokeh. I don't find the focussing as good as I had hoped from reading reviews beforehand

Качество изображения

Отлично

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Pin sharp

SEL100400GM 17 октября 2021 от Kempy (Великобритания)

This is a quality lens giving pin sharp images throughout the zoom range. It is also excellent to use as a macro lens, and also works well with the 1.4 converter. It isn't the lightest lens but I have no problem carrying it all day on a black rapid strap.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

2

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Great images

SEL100400GM 14 октября 2021 от Ncarter (Великобритания)

I bought this product during lockdown, I’ve had some really good quality images

Качество изображения

Хорошо

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Super travel lens

SEL100400GM 13 октября 2021 от Alsads (Великобритания)

I tend to use this lens for holiday as it’s a great all rounder. Close focusing down to around a metre so excellent for butterflies and dragonflies too. Not to heavy and pretty compact but too expensive for what it is.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

All rounder.

SEL100400GM 13 октября 2021 от JohnWildlife (Великобритания)

This lens gives you the versatility to take close ups from a distance and to capture also things at a distance like wildlife.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Superb image quality

SEL100400GM 13 октября 2021 от TobyG (Великобритания)

I've used this lens for over a year now on the A7RIV and A9 Mark II and it's been superb on both cameras. Image quality is excellent, great sharpness with very nice rendering. Autofocus is very snappy and accurate. My only niggle with this lens is that it does not have a zoom lock, and even with the zoom ring set to "tight" the lens does suffer lens creep (zoom extends) when walking around with the camera and lens on a sling strap. Oh, it would nicer if it was lighter too.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

1

Отметить отзыв
0

Great Lens

SEL100400GM 13 октября 2021 от Val50 (Великобритания)

I have had this lens for a couple of months now and really love using it. It takes amazing photographs. One of the reasons I bought this lens was because it is so light and I have not been disappointed.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

SONY G Master 100-400mm personal account

SEL100400GM 13 октября 2021 от HEWRPS (Великобритания)

I love this lens, because of its build, quality, reach and size/weight. Not very happy with tightener ring, as the lens tends to drop in or out, depending on position. Also, would be nice having a lock. Ideally would be internal zooming, to avoid all this. Maybe in the next version.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Expensive, but worth the price.

SEL100400GM 22 сентября 2021 от Tchitchikof (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I'm still getting used to it, since I'm not really strong in tele photography, but so far I've enjoyed it a lot. The glass is clear and sharp and the hardware is silent, so it's very convenient for video as well. The only downside is that it's very heavy, but bear in mind it's aimed for professional use (which I am not).

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

0

Отметить отзыв
0

An absolutely stunning lens

SEL100400GM 09 сентября 2021 от jderyk (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I got this lens after asking a friend who has one his reply was "you will not regret owning it". He was not wrong this lens is the best I've owned. It is just outstanding. Sharpe, fast focusing and crystal clear.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Хорошо

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Excellent

SEL100400GM 23 августа 2021 от Mirpy1 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

So I’ve been using 3rd party lenses for some time and been happy for the majority of the time. I decided having bought a new Sony full frame camera, it was time to invest in a top quality lens so went with my first G Master. All I can say is WOW! The difference between 3rd party and more premium glass is on another level.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

1

Отметить отзыв
0

Perfect lens for getting closer to things

SEL100400GM 07 августа 2021 от Del25 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I purchased this lens to enable me to capturer things that I was unable to with my previous zoom lens, I have not been disappointed. It is heaver that I expected, however that is also a good thing, in that it's mass makes it more stable to hold however a good tripod is a useful accessary.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Brilliant Lens

SEL100400GM 08 июля 2021 от Gordon1961 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Perfect for my uses and tack sharp with lightning focus speed. If you are looking for this lens, don't hesitate. You won't regret it!

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Great lens

SEL100400GM 01 июля 2021 от Jones79 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

This is a considered purchase but worth every penny

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Great lens

SEL100400GM 22 июня 2021  (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Had this lens for just a month and so far it has been outstanding. Fast and accurate with superb image quality, just what I need to take wildlife photographs in any light. Thanks Sony.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Sony GM Lenses are Truely Grand Masters lenses

SEL100400GM 21 июня 2021 от DrRaj (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I bought this lens few weeks ago. I went out to test this lens today in cloudy day. Took few snaps. What is my impression. Build quality is great. Doesn't feel heavy in hand but eventually you feel it. As paired with my A7R4M its cumulative 2kg. 1.4 kg from lens.Lens zoom part relapse if set on smooth. However if you turn ring towards tight it hold well. Focus is quick but if you have used GM lenses you may feel its not quickest .I think 200-600mm G OSS and 70 to 200mm GM OSS are faster. Works well at 3ft distance in case you wanna shoot something up close. Optics are sharp, but not as sharp as 70-200mm GM OSS.Low light performance is reasonable. Bokeh is creamy. Lens produces superb detail. Noise is very little on high shutter speed even in low light and hand held.Colour reproduction is excellent. When I compare image quality with my SONY FE 24-70GM or FE 70-200GM I feel that its a bit less sharp in detailing. Very difficult to quantify. Its not that its not sharp. Its a great lens I dodnot experience chromatic abrassion. There was no vignetting.Corners maintains sharpness.I have not shot a very tall linear building hence cannot talk about linear distortion. Although it maintained alignment and sharpness when I covered a wide brick wall.Unfortunately I deleted those image. For wild life many times I felt like missing my 200-600mm. But I changed to APSC mode and it was on job again. I didnot felt any loss of quality.It wins on its small length. One can pack 3 lenses and go. As it all fits in small backpack or camera bag unlike 200-600mm G OSS. What is my final opinion, Yes I would buy it, but price is hefty. I would like it to improve at par with FE 70-200mm GM lens. Here I am attaching you few pic from my todays shoot. I used apple photo to edit it. Please leave your comment for me to look into your experience. Its my early review.Thanks for read.

Качество изображения

Хорошо

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

6

0

Отметить отзыв
0

top notch lens

SEL100400GM 21 июня 2021 от T old Lad (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Better than I expected, auto focus very fast lock on focus excellent picture quality spot on this is a top notch lens

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

4

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Simply a great lens

SEL100400GM 04 июня 2021 от Bashee (Великобритания)

I bought this lens in March for wildlife photography and it has not disappointed, it is simply the finest lens I have ever owned. Thanks to its excellent image stabilisation it produces pin sharp pictures from its maximum 400mm extension even hand held. It is lighter than my previous lens of this size, important when out for a whole day in the field. Even cropped pictures retain a quality that is a significant cut above the norm. A brilliant product.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

0

Отметить отзыв
0

All in one

SEL100400GM 12 марта 2021 от Gatekeeper (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Excellent lens purchased to accompany my A9 camera. Having already used the A mount version on a Sony A77 I was aware of the versatility of this lens for wildlife photography. Foreign trips with bulky 500 mm prime lenses are a thing of the past with no more bulky luggage and packing dilemmas . Excellent product combining all my photographic needs in one !

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Quality product

SEL100400GM 24 сентября 2020 от TweePet (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I am extremely impressed with the quality of build and pin sharp focus of this lens. Bought for sport and wildlife, I have no regrets about splashing out - but perhaps I should not be surprised given all the good press around G Master lenses. It's true.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

2

3

Отметить отзыв
0

Fantastic lens

SEL100400GM 28 августа 2020 от Meagain (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Superb lens, works so well with the a7r3. I was extremely impressed with the quality of this lens, ease of use,and the excellent pictures. Not too heavy either

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

2

1

Отметить отзыв
0

beautiful wildlife lens

SEL100400GM 25 июля 2020 от Bammers54 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

been using the 100-400mm with a sony 2x teleconverter on a 7M3, mostly photographing butterflies, dragonflies and the odd bird. Very impressed with the sharpness and the speed of the lens using autofocus. Excellent replacement for my old canon 5D and 300mm, 2.8 USM

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Хорошо

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

2

1

Отметить отзыв
0

Amazing all rounder

SEL100400GM 08 июля 2020 от Rich images (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I rented this lens several limes before buying it. I found it very versatile, the main thing that sold it to me is the auto focus on this lens is amazing. This lens has optical steady shot as well that allows you to get away with some very slow shutter speeds.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

3

2

Отметить отзыв
0

Switch to Mirrorless

SEL100400GM 18 июня 2020 от Stew8351 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I chose this lens as it was the best choice for me to purchase along with the a7lll. I am delighted with the image quality and the Sony products have boosted my photographic experience. Still experimenting and enjoying the new learning curve.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

5

2

Отметить отзыв
0

An excellent lens, with good features.

SEL100400GM 11 июня 2020 от Bones1945 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I bought this lens for wildlife filming. I usually work underwater with macro subjects, so land wildlife with a zoom was something very new. This lens has not disappointed, it is easy to use and not too heavy. So far the images and video I have produced are better than I had expected. It maybe sometime before I can get back under warm waters, so I will have fun with this lens in the meantime.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Хорошо

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

2

2

Отметить отзыв
0

On location shooting Eagles

SEL100400GM 13 февраля 2020 от Euphman (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I bought this lens to take on a wildlife trip to Norway in January. I have the 100-400 but needed a little extra distance and did not want a ‘trombone’ mechanism to zoom. The lens was easy to transport and was no problem with my carry on back pack with airlines. Temperature on location was not extreme, -4degrees with snow and some showers. No problems with the lens functioning at all. I used the lens on a fixed gamble, hand held and in a boat across several Fjords. There were no problems using the lens hand held, the eye tracking and focusing was exceptional. My hit rates increased considerably with pin sharp images. I am very pleased with my purchase and the images I managed to take. An excellent lens for this type of shooting.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Хорошо

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

13

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Very versatile lens

SEL100400GM 29 августа 2019  (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I recently bought this lens after lots of thought and I'm so glad I did, I previously had the 70-200 and x2 converter but this 100-400 is a much sharper option its not too heavy for the range either, ideal for hiking with your 24-70 and have everything covered

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

9

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Quality Lens

SEL100400GM 25 июля 2019 от Cordless (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I have had this lens two weeks used on the A7 iii pleased with results without a doubt a quality lens.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

7

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Fast focusing

SEL100400GM 20 июля 2019 от Davey445 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Bought this - replacing my Canon 5DMk3 camera with A7Mk3 and Canon equivalent 100-400 Mk2 lens. For me - as a wildlife photographer - focus acquisition time / speed / accuracy is key. My new Sony camera + lens combination meets all my needs, plus providing a “complete integrated package” with following additional benefits . . . . . . ** superb sensor performance, not seen on Canon SLR cameras ** excellent low light capture, matching any SLR performance ** superior focus tracking ** burst shot rate equivalent only to expensive SLRs. ** small, light & compact camera footprint / unlike this lens which is solid but weighty.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Средне

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

6

0

Отметить отзыв
0

A brilliant lens, excellent quality and optics

SEL100400GM 13 июля 2019 от Pat JF Kernow (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I have been upgrading my system to full format and this lens completed the upgrade. It was an excellent choice. A very good lens optics and response are very good, tracking with the A7iii is superb. This gives me the longer focal options for the photo choices I make. Excellent lens.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

4

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Another superb lens

SEL100400GM 22 июня 2019 от Broono (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Superb quality both in build and image. Perfect companion for my A7r3.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

2

2

Отметить отзыв
0

Compact and sharp

SEL100400GM 22 июня 2019 от aamirsab (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Bought a couple of weeks back to give me extra reach

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Хорошо

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

2

Отметить отзыв
0

Masterful lens

SEL100400GM 29 мая 2019 от JulianS (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

A very good all-round lens as well as excellent performance as a telephoto lens. Versatile and adaptable in a range of conditions. Image quality produced is excellent and I am very pleased with it so far.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

3

1

Отметить отзыв
0

Incredible lens

SEL100400GM 21 мая 2019 от angelsodyssey (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I recently switched from Canon to Sony but kept all my Canon L lenses. I was so impressed with my A7RIII that I sold all my good lenses for the 100-400mm GM – I am not disappointed! This lens is super sharp and the focusing is very fast. I mainly photograph wildlife and this lens is perfect for the sort of environments I photograph (mainly around ponds and woodland). The OSS seems to work very well, and I have no problem shooting at 400mm handheld. Having the programmable button(s) on the barrel is fantastic and it is great being able to have focus lock right where I am holding the lens. The only downside is the colour (not the best for wildlife photography), but thankfully there are third party neoprene camouflage sets available. While it is an expensive lens, you get what you pay for.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

7

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Fast focus & pin sharp

SEL100400GM 10 мая 2019 от JLS1 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Delighted with the quality and performance of this lens.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

3

1

Отметить отзыв
0

Excellent image quality

SEL100400GM 11 апреля 2019 от Photo2001 (Великобритания)

Had this some time, excellent image quality, fast focus, well made. Expensive but good things are.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

2

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Superlative

SEL100400GM 20 марта 2019 от Steveah (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Phenomenal long distance image quality when paired with my A7Rii I have been a keen photographer for over 30 years, using some seriously good kit and this lens still managed to blow me away with its results.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

5

0

Отметить отзыв
0

great quality

SEL100400GM 13 марта 2019 от merlot (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

it has improved my photography know end and renewed my enthusiasm

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

2

1

Отметить отзыв
0

Very sharp and fast

SEL100400GM 11 марта 2019 от Jellybelly1960 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

The first time I used this lens I was shocked on how sharp and fast it was the lens produces great quality images and well worth the price I paid I would definitely recommend this lense

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

16

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Outstanding sharpness from a super telephoto

SEL100400GM 26 февраля 2019 от DavidHogg (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I've used the original Canon 100-400 lens before and always knew that its sweet spot was around f/8 or thereabouts ... but by contrast this lens seems to be razor sharp wide open at any focal length! It's truly astonishing ... the sharpness at f/5.6 at 400mm is as good as you'd get with a 400mm prime. If you can afford it, go for it, there's no way you will be disappointed!

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

7

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Good

SEL100400GM 22 февраля 2019 от worldaviation4k (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I like the sharp and clear quality. I used it on my Tokyo Haneda Airport live streams at night time (the ones that look brighter as i used to switch sometimes to my camcorder) for my worldaviation4k channel

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Excellent lens

SEL100400GM 19 февраля 2019 от dnfb (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

This lens is focuses very quickly and has amazing resolution

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Хорошо

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

8

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Great

SEL100400GM 16 февраля 2019 от kimkim90 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Is a great great just expensiv I recommend to evryone

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

11

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Sharp and clear at times

SEL100400GM 16 февраля 2019 от Go britexit (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I changed my set up from a canon to Sony last year. Generally you can get some really sharp images with this lens, yet one of the most frustrating parts I find as it’s a variable length same with the Canon L series variable lens, is that that it doesn’t hold securely when you change the length of the lens. The lens is quite heavy to compliment the mirrorless range of full frame cameras.

Качество изображения

Хорошо

Характеристики

Средне

Дизайн

Средне

Простота использования

Средне

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

3

Отметить отзыв
0

Ultra fast to focus and tack sharp even at 400mm

SEL100400GM 10 февраля 2019 от DMTh (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Sharp at every length, and super fast to focus when paired with my A9, this is a very versatile tele zoom. It's great for picking out detail in general shooting as well as the obvious use in wildlife and sport. No compromises here!

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

0

Отметить отзыв
0

A super lens, right in there and as sharp as a pin

SEL100400GM 03 декабря 2018 от Mark Poly (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

A lot sharper than the Zeiss lens that I bought with the camera.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

0

Отметить отзыв
0

superb lens.

SEL100400GM 19 октября 2018 от Frank171 (Великобритания)

Always had a 200mm lens but upgraded to the 100-400 cant rate it enough, super fast and pin sharp focusing, a superb companion for the A7riii. Amazing results, and very acceptable with the 2x converter.

Качество изображения

Хорошо

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

2

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Fabulous resolution and clarity

SEL100400GM 14 октября 2018 от MarkM (Великобритания)

Very impressed, even with the 1.4 teleconverter, image sharpness and focussing is impressive

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

2

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Excellent lens

SEL100400GM 27 сентября 2018 от Mel1of4 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I use with a7rii and have added 1.4xs converter. Reducing to APC delivers as much as 896mm focal length at f8. Autofocus can still cope and I have good results. The lens is even manageable hand held. Do not be greedy and go for 2xs converter unless you have the a9. A7 and 2xs will drop to f11 and you will be manually focusing.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

6

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Great Lens

SEL100400GM 31 августа 2018 от Bob_Riach (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Great lens works well with the A9 still waiting fro the 1.4 extension the lens is also not heavy to carry

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

2

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Brilliant for wildlife.

SEL100400GM 28 июля 2018 от Robonova (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Just the job for nature walks because you can use it for distant birds etc. or because it focuses so close at 400mm macro's of butterflies etc. & its light as well.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Fast and sharp lens for action photography.

SEL100400GM 06 июля 2018 от BikeVisionScotland (Великобритания)

Used this lens for the first time for action-shots four days ago. The results are amazing, even when used during sunset. All at 400mm f5.6 1/1000sec ISO640.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

20

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Super sharp lens

SEL100400GM 17 июня 2018 от Humfan1943 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

An expensive but high quality lens that works well with the Alpha A7R3 giving good auto focus performance and good sharpness, colour rendition and contrast. Works well with the 2x converter. A good lens for wildlifeif you can afford it.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

7

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Amazing lens. Far better than my previous 600mm

SEL100400GM 15 июня 2018 от Maaggiem (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

The best lens I have bought. Picture quality and sharpness is fantastic.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Хорошо

Дизайн

Средне

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Top Class

SEL100400GM 01 мая 2018 от Elem (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Best super telephoto zoom for your E-mount Sony. Highly recommended.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Great sports and wildlife lens

SEL100400GM 20 апреля 2018 от Chutch (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I bought this lens together with the 2x extender for most of my nature and distance work as it is an ideal combination ie a 200-800mm lens. I am well pleased with this purchase.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

5

1

Отметить отзыв
0

Exceeds expectations

SEL100400GM 09 апреля 2018 от G1ITV (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Tremendous capability for hand held use in Bird photography

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Хорошо

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Fantastic IQ

SEL100400GM 08 апреля 2018 от Viramati (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I bought this lens mostly for landscape use and I have to say that the IQ that it delivers even at wide open apertures across the frame is simply stunning. Focus is very fast and silent and is still good in low light on the A7rIII. Build quality would appear to be excellent and all the controls are well placed. It is not a small or light lens but that is to be expected. My only serious issue with it is that they have not included a zoom lock as my 70-300 G lens had and this means that even when set to the 'tight' position front of the lens can extend if it is hung at your side and you are walking about. There are work arounds to solve this but I would have thought that on a GM lens they would have thought of this. Apart from this it is indeed worthy of the GM rating and though expensive (as all Sony lenses are) I am happy to have it

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

2

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Best Buy

SEL100400GM 06 февраля 2018 от WeeMalky (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Hard to believe that this is a 100-400mm lens the weight is great after having had other manufacturers.Using it on a A7mk2 not the fastest but at the moment suits my needs.If you have the A9 I envy you because this would be stellar if you can afford it go for it you will not regret it.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

5

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Great quality Lens and perfect weight.

SEL100400GM 06 января 2018 от Topper1 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

At last a 400mm lens I can use with my Sony Alpha 6500.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

5

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Excellent Quality Lens

SEL100400GM 11 декабря 2017 от Barbara_L (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Owned the lens for about a month and have done quite a bit of hand held bird life and surfing photos. I am delighted with the quality at all focal lengths. Only negatives are the price, which is the most I have ever spent on a lens, and the weight, but I guess without that the quality of construction wouldn't be possible. Am yet to try it on the tripod.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Хорошо

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

7

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Superb quality

SEL100400GM 09 сентября 2017 от MicroPete (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I have been waiting for this lens for some time and the wait was worth it, fantastic optical quality and also excellent with a 2x, the only negatives for me is at f40 the images show any dust on the sensor and the A9 really attracts dust and there is an issue with manual focus when using back button focusing, I have highlighted to Sony and it should be fixed with a firmware update (the problem is not on the 70-200), still really love this lens.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

4

0

Отметить отзыв