ТЕЛЕКОНВЕРТЕР 1.4X

Обзоры продуктов

15

4.7 на основании 15 отзывов пользователей

13
1
0
0
1
Качество изображения

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Обратите внимание: Отзывы о продуктах могут относиться к другим варианты продукта. Некоторые варианты продуктов, услуги и/или функции, упомянутые в отзывах, могут быть доступны не во всех странах.

Отзывы пользователей: 15

0

Extended for widlife

SEL14TC 08 марта 2024 от AJ YAKSTRANGLER (Великобритания)

Attached it to my 70-200 GM2 both bought at the same time very good for wildlife.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Same and compact

SEL14TC 19 августа 2023 от ecprior (Великобритания)

I bought this together with the new 70-200 F4 G II lens and it is small and compact. Really easy to use and gives you that extra bit of reach. Liked the case that it came in as it offers good protection.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Very happy

SEL14TC 22 мая 2023 от Mug shots (Великобритания)

Does exactly what I expected, very happy. Little impact on focus speed and image sharpness, I prefer it to the 2x converter .

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Great image quality

SEL14TC 05 марта 2022 от PFJ 10 (Великобритания)

I use this with the Sony 100-400. Very impressedwith the increased reach and image quality

Качество изображения

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

4

Отметить отзыв
0

Good quality.

SEL14TC 13 октября 2021 от Alsads (Великобритания)

Excellent bit of kit but ridiculously expensive. Does make your lens hunt a bit especially in low light but all makes have that effect on so not a problem you just have to get used to how it effects things.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

3

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Does a great job

SEL14TC 13 октября 2021 от Des2022 (Великобритания)

The 1.4tc is fantastic bit of kit no loss in quality or focus speed

Качество изображения

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Excellent addition.

SEL14TC 25 ноября 2020 от Roger 02 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Have had the 1.4 Teleconverter a month now. It’s an excellent addition to my 200-400 G lens.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

4

Отметить отзыв
0

Good quality

SEL14TC 29 июня 2020 от John895678 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I've used the 1.4TC many times now and the results are very good. It is obviously well made/quality and the images have no noticeable loss in sharpness. Increases the f stop from my 200-600mm lens which has a constant f6.3 to a constant f9. I use this mainly for getting 'closer' to static or slow moving wildlife and am very happy with it. I'm finding that im leaving it on the long lens most of the time. There are auto focus limitations due to the reduction in f stop (on my A7R3) - so maintaining focus with all shots whilst panning birds in flight is more difficult (but by no means impossble.) Of course for static or slow moving subjects there is no problem at all and you can use manual focus (with peaking) if needed. Very pleased.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

5

1

Отметить отзыв
0

It just works

SEL14TC 28 апреля 2020 от Bluesnappa (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Gives that bit extra reach when needed. There is no loss of image quality with the 1.4 on either the 70-200 2.8 or the 200-600 G. Overpriced though as these tc’s tend to be.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Not Much to say

SEL14TC 16 октября 2019 от Markundies (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Good, solidly built teleconverter. you get what you would expect from Sony, It does the job very capably.

Качество изображения

Хорошо

Характеристики

Хорошо

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

3

Отметить отзыв
0

Excellent teleconvertor

SEL14TC 09 июля 2019 от Jellybelly1960 (Великобритания)

When I used this with my Sony 100-400 I didn’t have any problems image quality is great

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

4

1

Отметить отзыв
0

Most disappointing Sony purchase

SEL14TC 15 марта 2019  (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I bought this on the back of great reviews, but quickly noticed vignetting problems. I thought I'd have it attached to my 100 - 400 lens pretty much all the time, but in fact it will be an expensive 'last resort' piece of equipment

Качество изображения

Плохо

Характеристики

Удовлетворительно

Дизайн

Плохо

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

6

20

Отметить отзыв
0

Ease of use

SEL14TC 12 ноября 2018 от Jimbo 13 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I bought this for my wife because she kept wanting to borrow mine

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

7

0

Отметить отзыв
0

A Must Buy

SEL14TC 21 марта 2018 от WeeMalky (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

This has been a very good investment no loss of speed or quality and if you are thinking about it go for it you will not regret it

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

2

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Miniature Marvel!

SEL14TC 16 мая 2017 от kensom (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

This 1.4x Teleconverter holds superb glass which has no apparent impact on IQ. Strapping on to the 70-20 GM, it extends the length by approx 17mm / 5/8ths in. Compare that size to the opposition, I have! Although you drop to F4, this is a useable amount of light for shooting in hedgerows during overcast conditions - in concert with the light sensitivity of the A7R2, it is a pleasure to see the results.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

12

9

Отметить отзыв