FE 20 MM F/1.8 G

Обзоры продуктов

24

4.8 на основании 24 отзывов пользователей

21
2
0
0
1
Качество изображения

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Обратите внимание: Отзывы о продуктах могут относиться к другим варианты продукта. Некоторые варианты продуктов, услуги и/или функции, упомянутые в отзывах, могут быть доступны не во всех странах.

Отзывы пользователей: 24

0

Perfect one lens setup for Landscape and Astro

SEL20F18G 24 сентября 2022 от JoaoYS (Великобритания)

The Sony FE20mm 1.8 G lens is a superb companion for many occasions, I use it mainly for Travel, Landscape and Astro Photography. Light as a feather, with superb construction quality, and extremely sharp even at maximum wide aperture is a must-have for any photography hobbyist, enthusiast and professional.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

0

Отметить отзыв
0

What a lens!

SEL20F18G 09 июля 2022 от pixels4me (Великобритания)

I bought this lens to use with my Sony A7R IV. I wanted a prime lens that would produce great imagery without breaking the bank. I bought it after reading numerous online reviews and could not find a negative. I am absolutely delighted with the build quality, superb imagery and the weight I’ve owned other manufactures 20mm f1.8 lenses, but for me this is the best I could have ever hoped for. Well done Sony in producing such a great lens at an affordable price.

Производительность

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

5

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Wonderful lens

SEL20F18G 19 марта 2022 от Harstoner (Великобритания)

This surprisingly light and well-balanced lens feels great on my A7R4A. Picture quality is as good as I have seen with razor-sharp acuity and excellent contrast. Definitely one of the best lenses I have ever used and it is now a staple in my camera bag.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Great for both photo & video

SEL20F18G 28 февраля 2022 от JustJus (Великобритания)

This a great lens for my use case. It produces fantastic sharp images but is also great for video in addition if you want to use your mirrorless camera as a web cam the field of view is spot on.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Fantastic lens

SEL20F18G 07 февраля 2022 от S Kelty63 (Великобритания)

Only had this lens a very short time but the results I've seen are outstanding, really well balanced on A7 body, love the aperture ring focus hold and focus switch looking forward to using it.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Wow. GMaster class for a fraction of the price.

SEL20F18G 19 января 2022 от Kevo1 (Великобритания)

A must in every ca era bag. Sharp, light and rugged build. Sony quality stamped all over it.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

1

Отметить отзыв
0

Great results

SEL20F18G 19 января 2022 от Standonman (Великобритания)

This was a Christmas present to add to my collection of lenses. The results have been very good indeed. The lens is well made and up to G Master standard.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Super sharp

SEL20F18G 23 декабря 2021 от Seeky59 (Великобритания)

Fabulous lens, edge to edge sharpness, virtually no distortion, excellent bokeh and lightweight. I use it in DMF mode on A7 iv for ultimate focus for all subjects. A joy to use.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

0

Отметить отзыв
0

A versatile, sharp lens

SEL20F18G 16 октября 2021 от Bruce74 (Великобритания)

The Sony 20mm f1.8 G is a versatile lens: great for landscape, astrophotography and architecture. It's incredibly sharp, compact and relatively light.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

8

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Too Sharp !

SEL20F18G 28 сентября 2021 от Hammyuk (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

This lens is often too sharp , i chose this lens for an all round wide angle landscape lens that was also perfect for astronomy, its light / compact / very high build quality. I personally think it should be priced more in the £825 range due to it no boing a GM lens.

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

1

Отметить отзыв
0

Sharp image

SEL20F18G 25 сентября 2021 от SURINDER (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

This is my favourite lens on a gimbal the image is much superior. Really impressed. Sharpness and autofocus is amazing

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

GM20 1.8 Review

SEL20F18G 13 сентября 2021 от LDUNN1 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

A bit of background: I was on the Canon Eos system for 3 decades prior to buying my first Sony (A7R3) at the end of 2017. I have used adapted Eos lenses using the Metabones & Sigma MC11 adapters. I also adapt a wide range of old 'classic' lenses to the Sony camera too. I only bought one Sony native lens, GM85, when I bought the A7R3 as I wanted to have one native lens so I can better judge the camera by & compare to my adapted lenses, I went for the GM85 because its a portrait lens & the A7R3 has eye AF - it would be rude not to have gone for a portrait lens! At the end of 2019 I added the G200-600, which was on a 'double sale'. At the very end of 2020 I added the GM24 having deliberated for a long time between it & the 20 1.8. A focal length of 24mm on full frame/35mm film has always been a strong preference for me photographically, so it got the nod over the 20mm, I purchased when it was also on a 'double sale'. I am biased toward Landscape type of photography, but shoot a bit of everything. I tell you the above to help frame my following comments about the 20mm. Why did I get the 20mm when i had the 24mm? Well, I think there were three 'drivers' for me. I added an A7S3 in the first half of 2021 (separate story), & amongst other things, used it for a vlogging camera when I was out shooting, I obviously used the GM24 for this, but it felt a little too tight when at arms length, especially when using image stablisation which crops in a little. Second, I've also shot the night sky alot over the past decade, with motorised telescopes & cooled mono CCD's etc - full astro imaging rigs. These are computer controlled & once setup & going I then leave them running all night & then get out camera & wide angle lens to shoot nightscapes, both the 20 & 24 are good for this, but the 20 gives a more sky, so arguably is the better option. Thirdly & finally, the G20/1.8 was on a double sale for a few weeks in the summer of 2021 - that was the tipping point for me in a 'now or never' kind of way. The G20/1.8 is perfect on the A7S3 for a vlogging lens, its quite light & a little more compact than the GM24. I also see that I will use it for hiking - both for vlogging the trip & also doubling up as a light weight wide angle landscape lens, & if/when those hikes include an overnight camp, then for nightscape/astro use too. If I am not vlogging, or not needing to hike light, then I would probably take the GM24 as it would be my preference for landscape use. Both a great lenses optically I think, the GM24 does feel slightly better in the hand, more solid/substantial, but the G20 being lighter & feeling 'less solid' as a result is both a pro & a con. Just waiting for the Sony 14/1.8 to be on double sale now ;-)

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Хорошо

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Excellent

SEL20F18G 10 июля 2021 от Gabriel010357 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Very happy with the lens. Excellent results. Very simple handling and incomparable quality.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Sharp!

SEL20F18G 10 июля 2021 от Kev239 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Very pleased with this lens. Takes very sharp images and perfect for landscape work. Highly recommended.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

sony 20mm f1.8 waste of money

SEL20F18G 19 апреля 2021 от Ram101 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

expensive lens, its actually quite bulky on A7R IV with lens hood. Quality is ok for a lens costing 950 pounds. I have seen fantastic quality from other lenses such as Voigtlander, leica. This lens is not in their league.

Качество изображения

Плохо

Характеристики

Удовлетворительно

Дизайн

Средне

Простота использования

Удовлетворительно

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

17

Отметить отзыв
0

Sony - FE 20mm F1.8 G

SEL20F18G 07 апреля 2021 от TMAK333333 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Not had this long but i am impressed . Very well put together and very light.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Good equipment

SEL20F18G 12 марта 2021 от Lifestylemaddie (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I recommend to anyone who already has a base as a camera, it is enough to buy a lens

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Best landscape astrophotography lens made

SEL20F18G 03 февраля 2021 от _dan (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

tack sharp, lightweight, image quality is crazy good couldn't ask for more for my use(astrophotography)

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

6

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Excelent glass

SEL20F18G 30 января 2021 от SR_S (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

The combination of FOV and aperture is an excellent choice for landscape photography. Combined with 7S series, it creates magical night sky sceneries.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Very Sharp But Maybe Expensive?

SEL20F18G 10 декабря 2020 от ItchyPong (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Very sharp not too big for a full frame lens but it is quite pricey. Maybe the 16-35mm f2.8 G would be a better option if you don't need the f1.8 and want more for you money.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Хорошо

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

1

Отметить отзыв
0

Who needs a G Master

SEL20F18G 27 августа 2020 от supertaf (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Have had this lens only a short time but I am very impressed with the clarity and sharpness of this lens. I have not really used wide angled lens in the past as I tend to shoot wildlife but had nothing to shoot wide vistas hence the purchase. This is a stunning lens for the price and am glad that I did not buy the 24mm f1.4 GM as I feel I am getting 95% of that lens and saving several hundred pounds. Unless you are absolute pixel peeper the 20mm F1.8 is a must have for your photos. I should also say that it is ridiculously light and compact so it makes a good travel lens as well.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

8

0

Отметить отзыв
0

incredible resolution and focus

SEL20F18G 27 июля 2020 от mapy1 (Великобритания)

I am delighted with this lens. It is very light, takes super sharp photos even wide open, and has a very fast focusing with my a7III. I love the aperture ring - so easy to use, with a helpful de-clicking switch for smooth and silent video use. It is a little hard to see how this lens wasn't graded as a GM lens - it certainly benefits from lots of GM type features, and it is really brilliant value for its quality

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

6

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Fantastic lens

SEL20F18G 23 мая 2020 от Mr Marvo (Великобритания)

Got this lens only a few days ago, and although the coronavirus lock down means that subjects are very limited, I can tell that this is going to be a fantastic addition to the Sony lens range for the A7 Mk 2

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

9

3

Отметить отзыв
0

Outstanding Lens

SEL20F18G 24 марта 2020 от Alstomping (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I have had this lens for a couple of weeks and have fallen in love with it Very high quality - small and light - amazing sharpness,corner to corner - I also really like this focal length - no real distortion I can see . Great features - love the clickable aperture,and manual focus switch. I think it is/will be a classic lens ! Highly Recommended !!

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

14

0

Отметить отзыв