FE 35 мм f/1.4 GM

Обзоры продуктов

12

5.0 на основании 12 отзывов пользователей

12
0
0
0
0
Качество изображения

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Обратите внимание: Отзывы о продуктах могут относиться к другим варианты продукта. Некоторые варианты продуктов, услуги и/или функции, упомянутые в отзывах, могут быть доступны не во всех странах.

Отзывы пользователей: 12

0

The perfect standard lens

SEL35F14GM 16 ноября 2022 от 2meterstall (Великобритания)

Sharp at wide open from the centre to corners, it is the ideal standard lens; However, I love the 50mm as well; this 35mm allows portraits with an expansive view background while my 135mm focuses on the portrait narrowing the background to provide greater focus on the face.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

35mm Perfection!!!!

SEL35F14GM 23 сентября 2022  (Великобритания)

Outstanding 35mm lens that truly delivers great optical quality for both photo and video. Small and lightweight it is a joy to shoot with all day. Great contrast and flare control with lightning fast auto focus, a must buy for any lover of this focal length.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

2

1

Отметить отзыв
0

Image Quality outstanding

SEL35F14GM 23 сентября 2022 от Phil R H (Великобритания)

Having studied several favourable reviews I purchased this lens for general purpose use ranging from travel, reportage and landscape to environmental portraiture and group portraiture. The image quality is outstanding, its speed in achieving focus on my A7iii is excellent, whilst its build quality is what you would expect for a G Master lens at the price point set. The aperture ring is a necessary feature for an aperture priority photographer like me. All in all very satisfied and I anticipate several years service from this professional standard lens.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

2

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Very happy.

SEL35F14GM 23 июня 2022 от Mateec cncn (Великобритания)

All great as per reviews. Love the external aperture setting which I use more than I thought I would.

Производительность

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Really great lens.

SEL35F14GM 15 апреля 2022 от RogerPhotosAndArt (Великобритания)

Bought this lens to wander around cities and have a bit more fov than the amazing 50mm F1.2 that I also own. Definitely lives up to the GMaster badging. Its fast but not too bulky, and it actually works amazingly for mid range portraits too. A great buy.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

4

5

Отметить отзыв
0

Exceptional quality - get one now!

SEL35F14GM 13 апреля 2022 от treebenchfilms (Великобритания)

It is really amazing lens - great colours, incredibly sharp optics, a fantastic fast prime that will help you nail the shot in the lowest of light, diversifiable for wide and close-ups, dedicated aperture ring, the only flaw is it is a bit slow autofocus performance in low light...still solid performance for normal light...ideal for semi-pro and pro videos and general cinematic look . Exceptional quality - get one now!

Качество изображения

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

6

Отметить отзыв
0

Excellent fast medium wide

SEL35F14GM 28 марта 2022 от Hugog (Великобритания)

I used this lens for the first time last week and loved the results, I'm going to use it a lot. Fast quiet and low distortion.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

2

2

Отметить отзыв
0

A must for Sony users

SEL35F14GM 15 октября 2021 от TMC21 (Великобритания)

Bought the FE 35mm f1.4 GM to go with my Sony A7R4, hesitated over the price but it's worth every penny & certainly warrants the G Master badge, brilliant piece of kit. The build quality is excellent, sharpness even wide open is superb & close focus range (around 10") is very useful. Focusing is fast, accurate & smooth, f1.4 is great in low light, bokeh is dreamy & at 524g it's not heavy - makes a great pairing with the A7R4 & is a go to lens. Using the APSC functionality on the camera allows me to use this lens at 1.5 crop factor giving me 52.5mm eq focal length which is a massive bonus (this is a camera feature not lens feature). Switching the aperture ring click per stop on or off is a nice feature, personally I prefer the clicks. Lens hood is more robust than many with a decent locking attachment meaning it can't accidently be knocked off, you have to press a button on the hood to release it. I'd highly recommend this lens, it's fab!

Качество изображения

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

3

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Top quality lens

SEL35F14GM 29 сентября 2021 от Parms (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I bought this a week and a half ago and have tried it out in my home, out in the fields, woods and a wedding. I am so impressed by it. It is really sharp even at f1.4 and the bokeh is gorgeous! I also like that you can adjust the aperture on the lens itself. And the focus range is pretty close so you can get almost macro-level shots.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

9

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Sharp to the max!

SEL35F14GM 19 июня 2021 от Mankind2 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Brilliant lens that can be used for everything. Got rid of my zoom and will use the lens all the time. Fantastic

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Great lens. Brilliant purchase

SEL35F14GM 20 мая 2021 от slippery (Великобритания)

Only had this lens few days. well pleased with it. Does just what i was hoping for. Plenty of Bokeh and very sharp images. Great separation image to background on portraits

Качество изображения

Хорошо

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

1

Отметить отзыв
0

The perfect lens

SEL35F14GM 15 мая 2021 от jackofalltrades1 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

This lens is top of the line , optical quality is superb, retains saturation of color particularly in the sky because of the nano coating used, simply put this is the best 35mm 1.4 on the market

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

3

1

Отметить отзыв