FE 70-300MM F4.5-5.6 G OSS

Обзоры продуктов

42

4.5 на основании 42 отзывов пользователей

26
13
1
1
1
Качество изображения

Отлично

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Хорошо

Обратите внимание: некоторые варианты продуктов и/или функции, упоминаемые в обзорах продуктов, могут быть доступны не во всех странах

Отзывы пользователей: 42

0

Great zoom lens!

SEL70300G 16 октября 2021 от Coxie37 (Великобритания)

I wanted a zoom lens for wildlife photography and this does not disappoint, brilliant lens especially on MF mode!

Качество изображения

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Good to have mid range.

SEL70300G 13 октября 2021 от The coddy (Великобритания)

Depending on how close I can get to the subjects this is a very good lens.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Love this product. Accurate and quality

SEL70300G 17 августа 2021 от Pail (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Bought for personal photography use. It ticks all the boxes.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Great lens very poor administration from Sony

SEL70300G 10 августа 2021 от Jim07 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Bought A7iii body and lens in March registered products and awaited voucher for next lens (still waiting) ended up buying this lens without the benefit of the voucher. This was reported through the dealer who was very helpful and Sony sent out a voucher code which turned out to be invalid. In the end I bought the lens and am very happy with the camera and both lenses but not at all with Sony. Will wait to see if the cash back comes from the second lens. Fingers crossed

Качество изображения

Хорошо

Характеристики

Хорошо

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Ideal lens for my needs

SEL70300G 21 июля 2020 от Morpheus 1955 (Великобритания)

I have updated from the Canon 5D mk 3plus a few L Series Lens

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Sony quality!

SEL70300G 22 марта 2020 от Wieloryb73 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I bought this a few weeks ago and I'm glad I did, I'm using this lens with A7M2,optical quality is amazing also build quality is fantastic!Sony you didn't disappointed me again !

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

5

0

Отметить отзыв
0

I enjoy using this product

SEL70300G 29 января 2020 от Radish (Великобритания)

I bought this lens just over 2 months ago and have used it frequently to photograph wildlife in the garden and locally, it has exceeded expectations

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

3

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Extremely versatile lens

SEL70300G 24 января 2020 от Joyce61 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

whenever I invest in a new lens I worry that I will get sufficient use to warrant the cost. However, this lens is proving to be a sound investment as it is light enough to have in my bag whenever I travel or go hiking - ie with my 24-70 on the camera. I also use it weekly for sporting and wildlife trips out. So far, I’ve been impressed with sharpness and ease of focusing throughout its range. Here’s 3 examples:

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

11

0

Отметить отзыв
0

the right size

SEL70300G 08 ноября 2019  (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

my problem is my neck , can no longer carry a big camera and lens with out pain, but love to take photos of birds and jets , so had to compromise. the 70/200 f4 is very good i have one but not long enough , i use a a7iii so the crop will put it to 10mp!! , so trying the 70/300 g was impressed to the point I got one. can carry it most of the day without pain.it takes brilliant Images . I know it's not in the class of the 100/400 GM. but if you can't carry it you're going to miss out. I'm 74 and got to the mach loop so a good walk up hill before you get camera out ,plus sometimes a long wait before any jets turn up!! , so you can see the big lens setup can lose it's appeal. would love to have a 600 f4 GM but my neck says no . oh plus the small matter of £10,000 the wife says no

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Хорошо

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

18

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Difficult to use.

SEL70300G 21 сентября 2019 от desking (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I have had the lens for one month and found it to be good quality and well made there are for me some handling issues.

Качество изображения

Средне

Характеристики

Удовлетворительно

Дизайн

Средне

Простота использования

Удовлетворительно

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

6

Отметить отзыв
0

Does the job well

SEL70300G 28 августа 2019 от jameslf1989 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Brought this about a month ago - wanted that extra bit of reach for landscapes, and the small amount of sports photography I do for my baseball team. Considered the 70-200 F4 but couldn't justify the extra expense, bulk and weight when I don't really need the constant F4 aperture. Used it a few times and it's performed well, you get good sharpness up to 200mm, a little soft towards 300mm (and the one time I've shot distant city lights at blue hour) but overall I'm happy. Did well on my A7iii when I shot some baseball, was able to use a fast shutter speed and ISO 500-1000 dependent on light to freeze the action. Clearly anyone looking for a specialist sports lens would consider one of the other options Sony offer but I was really pleased with the results. Couple of cons - not sure how well sealed it is, worried it may have sucked in a little dust / grit already. Also wish it came with a tripod collar, it's a big heavy lens and very long when extended, hope it'll last on the A7iii mount. Won't carry it with me on every shoot but glad I have it.

Качество изображения

Хорошо

Характеристики

Удовлетворительно

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

9

0

Отметить отзыв
0

All round good performing lens

SEL70300G 26 августа 2019 от Les11038 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Perfect for my style and use. Sports and action, a little wildlife and landscapes. The lens is acceptably sharp at all focal lengths. It is fast focusing paired with my Sony A7III. Perfect for my needs at this time. It’s not a heavy lens but a tripod collar would be beneficial in some circumstances which Sony unfortunately does not manufacture.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Хорошо

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

6

0

Отметить отзыв
0

This lens is a must, don't leave home without it!

SEL70300G 30 июля 2019 от Robaudiology (Великобритания)

Bought this one month ago and captured some amazing shots on safari. So easy to change lenses and the steady shot is a great feature.

Качество изображения

Плохо

Характеристики

Плохо

Дизайн

Плохо

Простота использования

Плохо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

43

Отметить отзыв
0

Superb lens

SEL70300G 30 июля 2019 от Arfabike (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Without doubt a professional lens capable of delivering that special shot. Just been on holiday to the French Alps and took some stunning landscape shots with some fantastic wildlife shots. Very versatile.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

12

3

Отметить отзыв
0

Very versatile

SEL70300G 06 июля 2019 от Mott (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I am extremely pleased with it and now I am getting used to itmotty

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Хорошо

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Средне

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

1

Отметить отзыв
0

Great lens for both APS-C and FF Sony cameras

SEL70300G 20 июня 2019 от CGEaton (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I used a Sony 55-210mm lens on a NEX6 for about 5 years but wanted something with a longer reach. The 70-300 gives me that reach in a relatively compact package, so now I have 100 -450mm which perfect for my needs. Build quality is excellent and it's obvious this is a great little lens which doesn't break the bank.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

4

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Sony FE 70-300

SEL70300G 17 мая 2019 от Fiona M (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I brought this lens a couple of weeks ago and I am very impressed with it. Bonus is it is dust and moisture resistant. Light enough for my A6000 and very good for my garden birds photography

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

15

1

Отметить отзыв
0

Супер резкий

SEL70300G 05 марта 2019 от Олжас (Россия)

Отличный универсальный телеобъектив, очень резкий, компактный, стабилизатор работает прилично. Минус только то что в темное время суток надо постараться хорошо. и еще один минус для очень важный отсутствие телеконвертера для данного объектива, Сони в этом плане пока отстает от конкурентов.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

10

0

Отметить отзыв
0

the 70 to 300 is Ideal for my work

SEL70300G 17 февраля 2019 от MERV B (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I can photograph several building defects from one spot and if I need a bit more length I switch my Sony a9 to APS/C super and they make a perfect team. I am unable to send photoes today but if you want some can send some later this week.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

2

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Great lens

SEL70300G 28 января 2019 от Sony long lens (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Had it about six weeks and I use it for wildlife, clear and sharp

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Удовлетворительно

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

3

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Good initial impressions

SEL70300G 16 января 2019 от Noys (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

This review is based on the first few weeks of usage: winter months and frequently difficult lighting conditions

Качество изображения

Хорошо

Характеристики

Хорошо

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

1

Отметить отзыв
0

Sony FE 70-300 F4.5-5.6 G OSS REVIEW

SEL70300G 07 сентября 2018 от Shootist (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

This isn’t really a review as I’ve only recently bought this lens and haven’t used it a great deal (my Sony 24-105mm f/4 being used as my regular walk around lens. The 70-300 has performed very well however, when used. Much like the other Sony lenses I purchased to go with my new Sony A7iii, I stayed away from the large/heavy (f/2.8) optics in favour of a lighter kit. The image quality has not disappointed.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

7

3

Отметить отзыв
0

Great features

SEL70300G 01 сентября 2018 от redmum (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

much lighter than the 100-400, which is what I needed. I like the lock on the lens very handy. Very pleased with it, a great asset to my camera bag.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

5

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Good lens

SEL70300G 01 июля 2018 от Sodoffbaldy (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I bought a fortnight ago and have not yet used it.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

2

31

Отметить отзыв
0

Longer reach

SEL70300G 18 июня 2018 от mel157 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I was torn between the 70-200 f4 and the 70-300 f4.5-5.6mm after hours of soul-searching backed by dozen of lens reviews, I still couldn't split these superb lenses. In the end however I went for the longer reach of the Sony 70-300mm unit mainly for wildlife and football (soccer) photography.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

10

11

Отметить отзыв
0

Lighter than my Sigma

SEL70300G 12 июня 2018 от Spokekey39 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Up until I purchased this FE lens I have been adapting a Sigma 120-400 zoom lens via the LA-EA4 adapter. That worked ok for me and my A7ii but it was quite heavy. The 70-300 G lens is about half the weight of my old setup and fits niceley in my camera bag. As a result I find that I take it out with me more often than the Sigma zoom. I am also very impressed with the focusing speed and I am getting the use of all my focusing options that my A7ii can provide. I have a couple of Sony primes lenses already and after my experience with this G lens I will be adding another one to my kit in the not too distant future.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Хорошо

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

8

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Overall good lens

SEL70300G 27 апреля 2018 от mikesnaps (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Sharp across range, good contrast, quick auto-focus, solid stabilisation, BOKEH reasonable, overall a good lens. Combined with A6500 not too heavy and can be comfortably hand held for hours. Minor con, cannot access zoom ring with hood reverse fitted, so fit for sunny conditions or leave in bag. Lens Recommended.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Хорошо

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

23

1

Отметить отзыв
0

Great quality

SEL70300G 21 апреля 2018 от viola2572 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I needed a good quality lens that was good value, it does the job very well is very sharp and quite shallow depth of field, this ticked all the boxes

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Хорошо

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

12

1

Отметить отзыв
0

Initial Review

SEL70300G 03 апреля 2018 от holbrook tech (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I've only had this lens for just under a month. I purchased it in conjunction with a Sony A7ii camera to utilise the full advantages of a full frame CSC. Due to the weather I've had a limited chance to fully test this combination but, on that limited basis, I'm very happy with the lens. The quality of photos demonstrates the value of full frame and a high quality lens. In addition my video is improving with the combination and the ability to stabilise by using excellent viewfinder. I fully expect the lens will justify its (to me) high cost. The lens is fairly heavy but easy to use.

Качество изображения

Хорошо

Характеристики

Хорошо

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

4

Отметить отзыв
0

Great Zoom

SEL70300G 22 января 2018 от Niggly (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

A great lens with really good zoom range. Well made with very useful lock on the zoom to prevent it moving from any preferred focal length at any chosen time.

Качество изображения

Хорошо

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

2

6

Отметить отзыв
0

Great picture quality

SEL70300G 17 декабря 2017 от Ady669 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I have had this lens for a couple of weeks so not had much good weather to get out and test it fully. From what I have seen the auto focus is quick and the manual side nice to fine tune.

Качество изображения

Хорошо

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

3

Отметить отзыв
0

Good performance v weight

SEL70300G 28 августа 2017 от Singingbike (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

The focal range, combined with OSS makes this a good addition to my bag. I use it with A6500 and the camera & lens combined weighs much less than my DSLR and standard lens. I can hand hold at much slower shutter speeds and find it great for close up work as well as wildlife.

Качество изображения

Хорошо

Характеристики

Хорошо

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

3

6

Отметить отзыв
0

Brilliant

SEL70300G 08 июля 2017 от sgfj (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I use this on an A6500 and so I cannot tell what the edge definition is, nevertheless, on the APS-C format, I get superb definition and high contrast across the whole image. Bokeh is good, too. This is an excellent lens but a criticism is that it does not have a tripod mounting, however that would have added to the weight and for its zoom range, this is a relatively lightweight piece of kit. The second annoyance is that although normally focus is fast and accurate, sometimes it "hunts" before finding correct focus. This is the second "G Master" lens I've used and both are truly excellent. Both are easy to manually focus, both have easy OSS, AF/MF and fix-focus buttons and the ability to set focus-ranges for speedier focussing. It would be nice if Sony would offer a 2X tele converter to go with this lens !

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

10

2

Отметить отзыв
0

Nice all round lens

SEL70300G 07 июля 2017 от Lmcder (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I bought this lens just over a month ago and I am really pleased with the results I am getting. The only negative thing I can say about it is that I feel it's a bit heavy for the body of the Alpha6500, and it gets heavy for me after 2-3hours of shooting handheld but this doesn't warrant rating in down to four stars. It is now my lens of choice when heading out and about and it has opened up a whole new world of shooting options including insects, butterflies and wild life.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

21

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Sony 70-300G

SEL70300G 18 июня 2017  (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I bought this lens to give me the reach at 300mm it is very sharp, it's first use was at Donnington Park motorbike racing when fitted to my A6000 it makes me a 450mm lens in a very small package. The only draw back is that a tripod mount which the lens needs would make the lens perfect.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Хорошо

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

12

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Compact fast lens with a cutting edge

SEL70300G 31 мая 2017 от Jackie S (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I received this lens 2 weeks ago. I've taken more than one thousand images with it in this short period of time, using it with both the a7 and the a6000. Fits and balances well with both cameras though I prefer its handling with the a7. Weight and size of the lens are just right in my opinion. Optically, it performs to a high level of performance. Build quality is excellent.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

19

0

Отметить отзыв
0

First Experience with Sony

SEL70300G 11 апреля 2017 от Lowbox (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Two weeks into ownership and I just love this lens. Used for architecture, landscape, wildlife it's just fun to use with good results. I would recommend this product 9/10

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Хорошо

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

17

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Good zoom coverage

SEL70300G 09 февраля 2017 от Muggins530 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I bought this lens to replace 70-200g. Although this new lens is heavier, the extra focal length is worth the extra weight. Very good quality both in build and results. The only reason I can't give five stars is the absence of a tripod mount. It's quite a weight on the lens mount. Overall I'm very happy.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Хорошо

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

15

6

Отметить отзыв
0

Great performance, exceptional sharpness

SEL70300G 04 февраля 2017 от Alfie1942 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I have only had this lens a few days so this review is necessarily limited. However so far the optical quality has proved outstanding. At 300mm against a bright sky the tracery of a winter tree is rendered perfectly with no visible chromatic abberation. Al round lives up to expectation and the existing reviews. Concerns - it is a heavy lens, I have used it only handheld which is fine and well balanced but I am concerned about putting the camera on a tripod. A removable tripod bracket would be nice.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Хорошо

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

14

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Excellent lens that compliments the Sony range

SEL70300G 23 декабря 2016 от Stevejd64 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I am using this lens with the original sony A7R mirrorless camera and I'm very satifeied so far. The lens is somewhat on the heavy side but that is not an issue for me personally. The only thing missing is a bracket on the lens barrel itself for tripod mounting which would be highly useful.

Качество изображения

Хорошо

Характеристики

Хорошо

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

16

0

Отметить отзыв
0

less functional than price suggests

SEL70300G 12 ноября 2016 от drewp (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Reasonably sharp, well constructed, compact, four times zoom with acceptable bokeh

Качество изображения

Средне

Характеристики

Средне

Дизайн

Средне

Простота использования

Средне

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

4

20

Отметить отзыв
0

Sharper than you think

SEL70300G 05 октября 2016 от Luccombe Lad (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I bought this about 6 weeks ago. The stabilisation works a dream. Obviously not pin sharp in low light at 300mm. But, given good light, it is very acceptable at 300mm. Probably limited indoors, but for bird photography etc...it's great

Качество изображения

Хорошо

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

34

0

Отметить отзыв