64

4.4 на основании 64 отзывов пользователей

39
17
3
3
2
Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Хорошо

Обратите внимание: Отзывы о продуктах могут относиться к другим варианты продукта. Некоторые варианты продуктов, услуги и/или функции, упомянутые в отзывах, могут быть доступны не во всех странах.

Самый полезный: положительный
0

Sony BDP-S1500 Blu-ray player

BDP-S1500 06 марта 2015 от tsl14 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

First rate product. Only criticism would be time elapse & chapter should be shown.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

3

0

Отметить отзыв
Самый полезный: Критика
0

Great Playback, What Apps? Appalling Instructions

BDP-S1500 02 ноября 2015 от Save Me (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Can't fault the playback on DVD or Blu-ray. No relevant instructions in hard copy or on-line form for this model. This makes the set-up to access You Tube, Netflix, etc. impossible. I have 2/3's of a player.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Плохо

Дизайн

Удовлетворительно

Простота использования

Плохо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

0

Отметить отзыв

Отзывы пользователей: 64

0

Does what it says on the can

BDP-S1500 19 августа 2017 от PPLb (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

High quality HD from DVDs. Have found extremely good in upgrading my home DVDs that were copied from 20yr old VHS tapes from an old analogue camera to end up almost like true HD. Have not tried the BlueRay yet.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

2

4

Отметить отзыв
0

Great value for money

BDP-S1500 13 июня 2017 от Dazjez76 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

The only down side to this product not enough apps other than that absolutely brilliant

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Средне

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

2

Отметить отзыв
0

Small and great

BDP-S1500 08 марта 2017 от jmw140 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I love this. I am a bit late to Blu Ray but this replacement for my Panasonic DVD player really hits the spot. I am impressed with ability to access the internet and various apps, still discovering the apps that I can get. Love it that I can get You tube on my Samsung.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

1

Отметить отзыв
0

Does exactly waht it says it will

BDP-S1500 17 декабря 2016 от Viridian (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Only minor problem is the remote which is poorly designed and non-intuitive

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Средне

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

1

Отметить отзыв
0

Great value

BDP-S1500 02 октября 2016  (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I bought it to replace my game console for the time being and I'm loving it

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

3

Отметить отзыв
0

Solid performer

BDP-S1500 22 сентября 2016 от Gilh (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Although one of the lower end Sony Blu-ray players, it's a reliable performer with no weaknesses and gives a great picture quality.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Хорошо

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

1

Отметить отзыв
0

nice and small perfect for bedroom

BDP-S1500 14 августа 2016 от soxs1710 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Bought for my sons bedroom - great size and simple to use

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Хорошо

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

1

Отметить отзыв
0

Updated my DVD player

BDP-S1500 28 мая 2016 от Batchy (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Bought this as my present Sony DVD player was not Blu-Ray

Качество изображения

Хорошо

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

1

Отметить отзыв
0

Great picture quality

BDP-S1500 25 мая 2016  (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

it is light and very easy to understand the instructions

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

1

Отметить отзыв
0

Sony Blu-Ray DVD Player

BDP-S1500 26 апреля 2016 от Grotty (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

This is the best DVD I have brought very easy to set up picture is perfect

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

1

Отметить отзыв
0

Didn't work

BDPS1500 13 апреля 2016 от Jaknolly (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

It wouldn't open so returned it and bought an LG. That one is brilliant.

Качество изображения

Плохо

Характеристики

Плохо

Дизайн

Плохо

Простота использования

Плохо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

6

Отметить отзыв
0

Great Features!

BDP-S1500 12 апреля 2016 от Flamenco16 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I am so happy I bought this blu ray player. It's features are brilliant. It has online connectivity and has a great range of apps such as iplayer; Netflix; Amazon video; Curzon Cinema; etc. It plays blu ray and upgrades DVD discs to much higher quality. my previous blu Ray player had started to slow down, it was one of the first models and unlike this one had no online connectivity so it couldn't be updated like this one. It is really easy to check for updates to the software. A brilliant blu Ray player with excellent features and apps, I am delighted with it!

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

1

Отметить отзыв
0

Terrible remote control

BDP-S1500 29 марта 2016 от RRPP (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

It is far to easy to press the wrong button by mistake (especially that awful Netflix button which dominates the remote), strangely causing the DVD/Blu-ray to start again from the beginning rather than simply continue.

Качество изображения

Средне

Характеристики

Удовлетворительно

Дизайн

Средне

Простота использования

Удовлетворительно

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Great replacement for our old Sony DVD player

BDP-S1500 26 марта 2016 от Aust1603 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Great replacement/upgrade from our old Sony DVD player to a Blu ray player. Small, compact & value for money.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Great, tiny blu-Ray player!

BDP-S1500 18 марта 2016 от KerryC18 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Bought this around a month ago and am very pleased with it. The up scaling of DVDs is very impressive.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

2

2

Отметить отзыв
0

Not bad, has netflix and lovefim !

BDP-S1500 11 марта 2016 от Brydeca (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

It's not too bad, it's a bit noisy and can be slow. It has Netflix and Lovefilm which work great so am very happy.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Excellent pictures and sound

BDP-S1500 12 февраля 2016 от Churton (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

bought the product about a month ago and in many ways it is excellent. It converts DTS sound tracks to Dolby Digital so am able to hear the sound-track of Blu Ray discs that do not have a Dolby Digital one. I have two minor complaints however. When the disc is stopped part way through, it does not restart from that place and the digital output stays live even when the player is turned off. This means that I have to unplug the player when I want to use the optical input of my digital to analogue converter. So I would give the player a score of 8 out of 10.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

1

Отметить отзыв
0

Fantastic range of sound options

BDP-S1500 08 февраля 2016 от 12345678 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Owned for about a month now. Very pleased with sound adjustment options as i struggle hear treble on other systems i have tried and returned including bose and cambridge. I can now hear the clarity of treble along with a strong deep base. Well done Sony. Remote functions are fiddly but I'm sure i'll get used to it

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Средне

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Worked out of the box

BDPS1500 05 февраля 2016 от Endomongo (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I had read other reviews of this and though most seemed happy, a few had problems updating. I had no problem, and when I checked on update, I was simply told "up-to-date". I am very impressed by what Sony have managed to cram into such a small box, and the ability to access the internet is a great plus. Very good price, too. My only niggle is that it is not multi-zone as I have some DVDs from the USA and I was able to program my old player to use those - I still have it and will continue to use it for that purpose.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

2

Отметить отзыв
0

Super sleek

BDP-S1500 25 января 2016 от Helmey (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Bought this couple of weeks ago it's small so doesn't take up much room the picture is fab it does a lot more than are old one just need to connect it up +excellent value for money on a Sony happy days!!

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Perfect for the job required

BDP-S1500 23 января 2016 от dapper (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Works just fine, does the job perfectly, a quality blu ray player

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Sony excellence!

BDP-S1500 23 января 2016 от Howie31 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

This is my umpteenth Sony purchase over the years ,thank you.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Brilliant Budget Performance

BDPS1500 22 января 2016  (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

This product has surprised me greatly.For the price, i have got a superb picture, & sound quality to match

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

A+

BDP-S1500 19 января 2016  (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Knew what features I wanted, therefore picked this!

Качество изображения

Хорошо

Характеристики

Хорошо

Дизайн

Средне

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Blu-Ray Player

BDP-S1500 18 января 2016 от bgmusic (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

It has been a good replacement to my old DVD player with the additional feature of playing Blu-Ray discs. So far no issues, except that it does not remember the last play position of the last Blu-Ray disc - that may be a Blu-Ray disc issue not the player.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

As expected

BDP-S1500 17 января 2016 от getlost (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

As with other SONY product purchased this met all my requirements and expectations

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Great Value Player

BDP-S1500 17 января 2016 от Compwitch (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I bought two of these to replace my previous BluRay players, which both mysteriously ceased to play BluRay discs at the same time. Compact and bijou, this player is excellent value for the price, and has so far performed flawlessly. The network and USB ports allow me to access my media libraries easily, and it even accesses my 3Tb USB drive, which my previous players would not, as they had a 2Tb limit. Playback from disc or media file is flawless, and 'net access is easy, with a reasonable range of apps available (although not, as yet, the BFI player), and a dedicated Netflix button on the remote. The only small niggle I have is that there is no clock/play-time display on the fascia, but this can be easily accessed via the Info button on the remote, so not a deal breaker. The Info button also displays video/audio bitrates and other file info. The player is very easy to set up, and updates firmware/software automatically on first start. All in all, a great value and compact player, which I have no qualms in recommending.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Хорошо

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

0

Отметить отзыв