79

3.7 на основании 79 отзывов пользователей

32
19
15
1
12
Качество звука

Хорошо

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Хорошо

Обратите внимание: некоторые варианты продуктов и/или функции, упоминаемые в обзорах продуктов, могут быть доступны не во всех странах

Самый полезный: положительный
0

Brilliant sound system

HT-XF9000 17 ноября 2018  (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I purchased this sound box 2weeks ago to enhance my Sony android tv the whole system exceeded my expectation and so please with the choice that I made the only one minor point is that it doesn't show the volume setting on the TVs when increasing or decreasing the soundHowever, it is a minor point

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

2

0

Отметить отзыв
Самый полезный: Критика
0

Sound and look good but falls down big style

HT-XF9000 22 января 2019 от Bigg Dogg 41 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Bought about a month ago. Thought I was going mad as it simply won’t lip sync with Sky Q in DD mode in TV and sound settings. So you simply have to set Sky to normal sound and can never use as DAtmos!!! Panasonic and LG systems previously experienced no problem. Believe me, it tried every possible setting in the SB, TV and Sky settling. Fine with Apple TV though. I have seen numerous forums frustrated with this issue with no help from Sony. I’m going to exercise my right to reject the goods as not fit for purpose. Shame as it kicks butt through Apple TV in ATMOS. Frustratingly there is also no light to tell you ATMOS is on and working properly!!! Very disappointed.

Качество звука

Средне

Характеристики

Плохо

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Средне

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

5

0

Отметить отзыв

Отзывы пользователей: 63

0

Unresolved problems

HT-XF9000 13 марта 2021 от Cornwall Harrier (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

When the sound bar is connected with HDMI cables I keep getting a banner flashing up across the top of the screen (Sony TV) giving details of the connection I’m using. Sony have been aware of this for months but have been unable to resolve the issue. Bluetooth connection is better, but not 100% right.

Качество звука

Хорошо

Характеристики

Средне

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Удовлетворительно

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Sound Problems

HT-XF9000 26 декабря 2020 от Tina33 (Великобритания)

After just a year of use, I have issues with the sound where it's not clear. Also, the volume does not display visually on your screen when you try to turn up/turn down the volume so you just have to keep pressing without knowing how much you have turned upd or turned down

Качество звука

Плохо

Характеристики

Средне

Дизайн

Средне

Простота использования

Удовлетворительно

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

2

4

Отметить отзыв
0

Good sound

HT-XF9000 05 октября 2020 от JACKOSBACK (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I have had this system for one year now and I'm I'm quite pleased with the sound and quality bearing in mind and that I've come from a 9.1 home cinema system. I would personally like to see in the future maybe the volume bass and treble sounds to be seen on the TV when adjusting, which at present is not there.

Качество звука

Хорошо

Характеристики

Средне

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Удовлетворительно

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

5

1

Отметить отзыв
0

Poor

HT-XF9000 18 августа 2020 от Kc123 (Великобритания)

Never had quality sound from sub woofer. Very poor for the cost.

Качество звука

Удовлетворительно

Характеристики

Удовлетворительно

Дизайн

Удовлетворительно

Простота использования

Удовлетворительно

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

8

Отметить отзыв
0

Decent Soundbar but has it's flaws

HT-XF9000 27 июля 2020 от AndyXkr (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Bought this to compliment my Sony kD-49XG9005 TV, it fits nicely between the splayed legs of the telly and looks neat sitting under the screen. Movies and Dialogue from the TV via the ARC HDMI connection were good and a big improvement over the built in TV speakers but nothing fantastic. Playing music via Bluetooth or TV soundtracks were great and what this Soundbar does best. Dolby Atmos and DTS:X compatibility was OK but with just two front-facing drivers and a subwoofer. it was never going to be great, however it was loud enough with an impression of the sound coming from above the bar but not close to a full surround sound. Overall I was pleased with the capabilities of the Soundbar especially when paired with the Sony TV However there is one annoying feature of the the Soundbar and that is when you are watching TV from a satellite receiver connected to the HDMI ARC input and then select APPS or the ACTION MENU on the TV Remote and then switch back to TV the Soundbar doesn't automatically switch the sound back to TV and you have to use the Soundbar remote to select HMDI input or no sound comes from the speakers, considering this Bar is designed to compliment the Sony TV this is a huge bugbear.

Качество звука

Хорошо

Характеристики

Хорошо

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Средне

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

2

2

Отметить отзыв
0

Well designed and user friendly.

HT-XF9000 05 июля 2020 от Cal81 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I bought this as an upgrade to my previous soundbar to have use of the eARC function. the setup was easy and the audio quality is excellent, providing full lossless Dolby sound from my TV. My only slight complaint would be that sometimes dialogue is lost when using the 3D surround settings.

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Хорошо

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Great sound but connectivity with TV is unstable

HT-XF9000 13 июня 2020 от Touchy (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

The sound quality id excellent and can be 'tailored' to your viewing. However there have been a few occasions when the wired connectivity with my Sony Bravia TV has become unstable and switching between channels results in a loss of sound. This can normally be resolved by turning off/on the TV but it can be disconcerting. The user manual offers numerous 'fixes' for this situation and it's a matter of trying out the different suggestions until the sound is re-established.

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Средне

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

2

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Too soon to be exact

HT-XF9000 05 июня 2020 от DJ Steve (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Had this a few weeks now and I have probably not explored or heard all it is cabable of, however it does kick butt is extremly bassesy when it is cracked up and I find I am constantly having to turn the sound down in case I distiurb the neighbours. The sound is excellent in all areas from low to high . Not had a chance to try the Atmos yest as I have seen nothing with it to watch or listen too. I will get around to it someday soon though. Although not cheap this sound bar and sub is excellent quality and sound, I listen through it all day and night now wheter on PC or TV and or movies, Noting to complain about as yet :) Most annoying thing is no onscreen display so you never no what mode you are in so minus points for that!

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

1

Отметить отзыв
0

Great sound.

HT-XF9000 31 мая 2020  (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I have now had this system set up for a week and in that time I have used for day to day tv and also 4K Blu-ray films along with 4K Netflix and amazon prime. The sound quality is great very rich and clear tones are not a problem for this system Dolby Atmos also sound fantastic. 10 out of 10 upto now.

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Awesome powerful soundbar, quick and easy to setup

HT-XF9000 07 мая 2020 от mattdkuk (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I bought this just over a week ago and its absolutely brilliant, it was nicely packaged,easy to unbox and setup. I am using it with a Sony Bravia Tv, it looks brilliant, great accompaniment to my audio visual setup. I have a sky q box connected by HDMI, when it turn the sky q box on it automatically turns the tv on which automatically turns the sound bar on and the wireless subwoofer so don’t have to turn it on manually as i was doing with my old sony cinema sound system and the volume control sync aswell, so adjust the volume on the tv and the soundbar adjusts its volume. It has Dolby Atmos which sounds awesome, you can connect phones, tablets etc via Bluetooth so play sounds wirelessly as well as it having an audio port so can connect products with a cable. I cannot be anymore happier with the purchase, its just all round great.

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

You will need a new TV

HT-XF9000 05 апреля 2020 от Bertie 33 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

After initial set up and testing the sound l was very happy however when I tried to change the sound modes and try out the vertical S mode I couldn't hear any difference to the sound, I bought this to replace my Sony surround sound system to Minimise the clutter of speakers and wires and on my previous system it was very obvious when I changed the modes It would appear that the only way I will be able to experience the Atmos sound and vertical S will be by replacing my existing Sony TV which is only 5 years old! I purchased this from John Lewis prior to the temporary closure and would probably have taken it back if they were still open as I had not been made aware of this at the time! It is also worth pointing out that I have exchanged numerous emails with Sony who constantly gave me the wrong information referring me back to the product manual which I pointed out states on page 43 that pressing the home menu doesn't allow you to access the sound modes!! it was only after a 40 minute phone call that I managed to get more information leading me to conclude that I need to purchase a new TV which I have done.. If you Google this problem you will see many forums on the subject along with many unhappy customers!!!!

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Средне

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

1

Отметить отзыв
0

Great sound, Very Loud

HT-XF9000 17 ноября 2019 от DLaw81 (Великобритания)

Love the sound goes very loud woofer is loud and deep. Thank again for a great Product.

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Good product but could be better

HT-XF9000 05 октября 2019 от Dougalm (Великобритания)

Overall it is a good system but the well documented lyp synch issues are problematic and have not been adequately sorted by Sony

Качество звука

Хорошо

Характеристики

Хорошо

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Средне

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

1

Отметить отзыв
0

lip sync issue

HT-XF9000 07 сентября 2019 от Biffo54 (Великобритания)

Only issue is getting the lip sync right via a Sky Q Box

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Хорошо

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Средне

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

2

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Atrocious lip sync issues

HT-XF9000 12 мая 2019 от Andy75 (Великобритания)

Purchased this last summer. I sold my Sony av receiver and 5.1 system for this as I’m not that interested in speakers behind me anymore. So I knew not to expect too much. However, what I never expected was the shocking lip sync issues. We’re talking unusually video before the audio. Of course there is no way to delay the picture to bring it in line with the audio. And before Sony asks, YES. I have installed the latest firmware, and factory reset, and everything else. I do know what I’m doing. Ive been seriously into av for years. I’ve even resorted to bringing the soundbar forwards and adding more video processing to the XF90 tv, which is supposed to work beautifully together as they’re matching products. It’s such a shame because the actual sound quality is really impressive. It’s just the audio sync, which is mentioned on many av forums, and Sony are absolutely no help at all. They have seriously dropped the ball on this product and have no way to resolve it. I wish I could return the product. In fact I might try.

Качество звука

Хорошо

Характеристики

Средне

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Плохо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

3

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Good but frustrating

HT-XF9000 27 февраля 2019 от White Heather (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I bought this soundbar with an Android Sony TV in November 2018 - the sound is excellent most of the time, but struggles with older movies where the music and sound effects dominate, but with voices unclear and at low volume. Turning up the sound to hear the voices results in music too loud! Otherwise the sound is good. I find it frustrating that if changing to vertical sound (or back again), the change is not instant and the TV goes off, along with the sound, returning a few seconds later. I would have expected the changes made to be instant, not to lose my picture on TV.

Качество звука

Хорошо

Характеристики

Хорошо

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Средне

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

2

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Great example

HT-XF9000 16 февраля 2019 от Slaf1 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Excellent. Make sound from my TV much more better.

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Boom boom boom

HT-XF9000 11 февраля 2019 от Tiggiedapuss (Великобритания)

Depending on what you’re listening to the bass gives you goose pimples , now for the sad part , the vertical S option let’s it down as it doesn’t sound like a 5.1 system would I recommend it yes and no I can’t cope without hearing the sound coming from behind me , I find it distracting ( sad face)

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Средне

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Средне

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

2

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Looks good. A bit pricy

HT-XF9000 05 февраля 2019 от In4thekill (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I like the product but another remote control. I would have liked it to be controlled via my Sony TV remote, which was bought at the same time.

Качество звука

Хорошо

Характеристики

Хорошо

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Средне

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Disapointing sound and over priced.

HT-XF9000 27 января 2019 от Chris1952 (Великобритания)

The sound is not very good considering the claims of dolby atmos, and at over £300 is expensive. It is not easy to setup, and the claims of using one remote to control the sound if you have a sony DVD and television are not accurate. Also you cannot attach it to a sony television, it is only designed to fix to a wall or sit on a unit.

Качество звука

Плохо

Характеристики

Средне

Дизайн

Удовлетворительно

Простота использования

Удовлетворительно

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

3

Отметить отзыв
0

Sound and look good but falls down big style

HT-XF9000 22 января 2019 от Bigg Dogg 41 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Bought about a month ago. Thought I was going mad as it simply won’t lip sync with Sky Q in DD mode in TV and sound settings. So you simply have to set Sky to normal sound and can never use as DAtmos!!! Panasonic and LG systems previously experienced no problem. Believe me, it tried every possible setting in the SB, TV and Sky settling. Fine with Apple TV though. I have seen numerous forums frustrated with this issue with no help from Sony. I’m going to exercise my right to reject the goods as not fit for purpose. Shame as it kicks butt through Apple TV in ATMOS. Frustratingly there is also no light to tell you ATMOS is on and working properly!!! Very disappointed.

Качество звука

Средне

Характеристики

Плохо

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Средне

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

5

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Make sure you have a good installer...

HT-XF9000 20 января 2019 от Philahill (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I love the tv. Even my ex wife loves the tv. However for the first week, I nearly took it back almost every day. The tv, sound bar and headphones were “installed” by John Lewis. Terrible problems with sound turned out to be down to: A) malfunction of my 120 mb broadband feed to less than 20 mb means uhd is weak B) high speed hdmi cables are essential for uhd including sound C) you need hdmi, not optical to support uhd. D) Netflix manifests the problems most clearly

Качество звука

Хорошо

Характеристики

Хорошо

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Удовлетворительно

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

1

Отметить отзыв
0

Excellent quality product with minor niggles

HT-XF9000 17 января 2019 от Johnm9 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

As one would expect from Sony this is well built, looks good and the sound is as good as any Sound bar for the price. Could be improved by addition of another HDMI input as only one is provided and the instructions for achieving various types of sound could be more explicit.

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Хорошо

Дизайн

Средне

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Good but not brilliant.

HT-XF9000 16 января 2019 от Mikeramjet (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I bought this a week ago hoping to replace my old Samsung home cinema. The Sony HT-XF9000 was easy to set up and worked right away. The sound is good but you have to turn it up as it doesn’t sound so good at low volumes.i may have the settings wrong but it’s pretty simple so I think it’s set up right. It sounds echoey and the bass isnt brilliant. I think it needs more than 2 speakers to get a better more directional sound from the sound bar. the sound from Bluetooth isn’t as good as I hoped either so I won’t be using it for listening to music, it did sound good when I watched an action movie with the volume up loud but not sure about sound bouncing off the walls, it was just a loud soundtrack from the film. The hdmi connectors at the back are inset on an angle and that makes it awkward to plug in the hdmi wires to the sound bar. I do like the look of the sound bar under my tv which I set on brackets so it looks neat and tidy. I would like also to see a little display on the drone showing sound modes and volume etc and don’t understand they put it on the cheaper ones but not the more expansive ones. All in all it sounds ok but not amazing, it might of been better spending a bit more for a sound bar with more directional speakers rather than one with just 2 speakers and a sub.

Качество звука

Средне

Характеристики

Удовлетворительно

Дизайн

Средне

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Really disappointed

HT-XF9000 15 января 2019 от Michaelzzzzzzzzzz (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I cannot get the sound bar to sync with most tv channels as there is not enough adjustment available. Also during speech words with a letter s in them sound like hissssssing. Returning it to the store.

Качество звука

Плохо

Характеристики

Плохо

Дизайн

Средне

Простота использования

Удовлетворительно

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

1

Отметить отзыв
0

Great Sound and Good integration

HT-XF9000 13 января 2019 от Andrew2103 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Bought this to go with a new Sony KD-49XF9005 TV. Complements the TV perfectly, sound is excellent, the vertical surround is very immersive and the bass from SW is very impressive without being distorted and overbearing. The single HDMI cable connection to the bar and the wireless connection to the SW makes installation a breeze. The only thing I would like to have seen is some simple indication, either on the TV or the sound-bar of the status of the vertical surround and the sub-woofer volume levels, but this is a minor niggle and they can be seen if you dig in to the sound settings on the TV.

Качество звука

Хорошо

Характеристики

Хорошо

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Absolute Rubbish

HT-XF9000 08 января 2019 от che1234 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I bought this product just after christmas with some money I was given. I wanted a Dolby Atmos soundbar, and after reading reviews, this seemed a good choice. How wrong I was. After (carefully) unwrapping the soundbar from its packaging, I discovered the mains lead had been cut in two !! I repackaged it, went back to the shop and showed them the (unusual) fault and they replaced the soundbar with another. Took this home, connected it up as instructed and ...... nothing. No sound, no picture. I checked everything again - nothing. So I purchased 2 more new HDMI leads - nothing. Went online looking for solutions, emailed Sony who just sent through a copy of the instructions, so returned it to the shop again. They connected it to two different TVs to test it and ..... nothing, no sound,no picture. Their verdict ? "This product is faulty". Rather than replace it with a third faulty unit I opted for a soundbar from another manufacturer.

Качество звука

Плохо

Характеристики

Хорошо

Дизайн

Плохо

Простота использования

Плохо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

2

4

Отметить отзыв
0

Very good features

HT-XF9000 08 января 2019 от bricor2011 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Purchased this soundbar to match my Sony KD 55 XF9005 TV .Very pleased with purchase but a bit disappointed that you cannot see sound mode selected on TV screen when the manual states otherwise

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

2

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Can't see the point of it.

HT-XF9000 05 января 2019 от Margo 58 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Bought this sound bar with a new Sony TV. I can't really see any difference and owould hope the TV would be this good without the sound bar. The sound on our 20 year old TV was just as good as this! I wouldn't say there is any wow factor. I am hoping as more TV programmes supports better sound that we will hear a difference. Did't really understand the set up instructions, it wasn't clear. The sound bar and the woofer both need a plug socket - more wires! The woofer also needs to be buy the sound bar. You also need 2 HDMI cables. The sound bar is not living up to expectations!

Качество звука

Плохо

Характеристики

Плохо

Дизайн

Удовлетворительно

Простота использования

Удовлетворительно

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

2

2

Отметить отзыв
0

Great sound and look

HT-XF9000 05 января 2019 от Pickled (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

One of the main reasons for picking this sound bar was the way it fitted into the base of the Sony tv, great design great sound and easy to use

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Хорошо

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Great sound, but can be frustrating

HT-XF9000 27 декабря 2018  (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I bought this soundbar just before Christmas as I am re-designing my man cave. I have a current 2.1 setup with an amp, and wanted less cables and improved sound, so after reading reviews, I went for this HT-XF9000. I have the following devices connected to it (via a HDMI switch): PC PS4 Then my Chromecast Ultra is connected to HDMI1 (as that is the only HDR capable port on my TV). It's a shame the ARC port doesn't do HDR on my TV. If I connect the HDMI switch to HDMI1 and the sound bar to ARC, I get all kinds of problems. So my current set up works fine for the majority of the time... but with no HDR on the PS4 Pro or PC. Also, sometimes I get no audio on the PC unless I switch the sound bar off then on again, or press TV then HDMI to re-enable it.

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

3

Отметить отзыв
0

6 week then power board useless

HT-XF9000 26 декабря 2018 от Broken Sony (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

After less than 6 weeks the tv was useless as it was unable to switch on, totally disgracefull.

Качество звука

Плохо

Характеристики

Плохо

Дизайн

Плохо

Простота использования

Плохо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

2

2

Отметить отзыв
0

Great TV but need a manual to set it up!

HT-XF9000 21 декабря 2018 от JaneJ (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Purchased December 18 to replace a smaller TV. Salesman recommended TV & Sound bar. No issue with the TV or sound bar all great. Downside for us, being retired was the set up. No longer can you plug it in, tune it and away you go. You need a Google account, then knowledge about downloading apps through Google etc. The instructions with the TV are for connecting the aerial and bar then no hints about what the remote buttons do or where they send you. Bey hey I am reviewing the TV which is now great.

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Хорошо

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Удовлетворительно

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Good product with minor problems

HT-XF9000 20 декабря 2018 от Kyst (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Sound doesn't sync with words with older Sony TVs, system not compatible with rear speakers.

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Хорошо

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

1

Отметить отзыв
0

Brilliant

HT-XF9000 15 декабря 2018 от Northstar66 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Amazing sound using it with Sony TV and optical link for surround sound... also connected my Apple Mac and iPhone using bluetooth so I can play iTunes ... excellent sound quality

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Brilliant sound

HT-XF9000 15 декабря 2018 от Shrimpercj (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

It was between this sony unit and the LG S9, so glad I bought this, Out Of the box the sound was ok but after playing around with the advanced settings, 're newing distances etc......the sound is awesome and I'm frequently being told to turn it down by the missus!! Great bass and clear voices & great preset modes too for sports etc

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Хорошо

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Average sound

HT-XF9000 12 декабря 2018 от bert99 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Bought to accompany a new TV given screen, but found features difficult to navigate, and sound quality only average, the bass is good, but treble (particularly speech) is poor, Menus to adjust are limited, and not clear - so not enough improvement to justify the price. I wouldn't buy this again.

Качество звука

Удовлетворительно

Характеристики

Удовлетворительно

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Удовлетворительно

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Excelant bass

HT-XF9000 09 декабря 2018 от Toni 53 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Great Quality when watching films with great bass and sreaming music from phone

Качество звука

Хорошо

Характеристики

Хорошо

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Fantastic value

HT-XF9000 28 ноября 2018 от Mickyssony (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Had this a few weeks now, and delighted at how great it sounds. Linked it via bluetooth to my Amazon Dot, and my MacBook pro. Switches easily between them as you need it. TV picks it up via HDMI if its switched on, and the remote is easy to use. Cable, TV & Sound bar Volume controls all work it. As for sound, the "Vertical Sound" feature really enhances the sound and gets closer to a surround sound. Being able to control the Sub Woofer from the remote is a good feature and the preset sound buttons do make for a realistic sound for each application. Sounds great for music too. Switching between inputs is a doddle. Had looked at the sonnos sound base but it did not sound as good and price difference made it for me. Overall A great product.

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Sony Sound bar with Naff TV

HT-XF9000 27 ноября 2018 от BobA1 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

see my TV review (well below par) sound bar ok but poor user instructions (took along time to establish why no sound from woofer, but ok now) and not overly exciting, the so called "vertical sound" barely distinguishable, vol good. overall very average and its going back with the "poor" TV for a full refund.

Качество звука

Средне

Характеристики

Средне

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Not really needed

HT-XF9000 26 ноября 2018 от Waste of money (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Not easy to set up.. wall mounted means cables exposed. Fitting paper template is not up to job given high cost of sound bar.

Качество звука

Плохо

Характеристики

Плохо

Дизайн

Плохо

Простота использования

Плохо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

2

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Great sound but lip synch issues watching tv

HT-XF9000 21 ноября 2018 от ric707 (Великобритания)

the sound this unit produces is very impressive. Watching DVD's is lifted to another level, the sound really is that good, especially HRD. The bad point is that is has really bad lip synch problems whilst watching tv. no amount of adjust works, it's almost as if it needs to go to a negative position whilst using the 0-250 lip synch adjustment, 0 is just not far enough! All this is whilst connected to a very good Sony tv. So overall not happy and it will have to be returned for a refund.

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Плохо

Дизайн

Средне

Простота использования

Удовлетворительно

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

4

1

Отметить отзыв
0

Sony: Soundbar Bluethtooth

HT-XF9000 18 ноября 2018 от UK001 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Once you have everything working, the sound is worth every penny. However, the instructions that Sony provides is useless and I would not be surprised if this product is returned; installers cannot understand the issues they themselves have the complete Sony package. The secret is to realise you have an old computer where you need to help the software and hardware to align: the IR, this needs time for it to work between 3rd party systems. The provided cables need to be carefully handled, do not bend them and make sure you do not allow power cables to be mixed with HDMI cable; you need to invest in better HDMI Cables. It is shame SONY went cheap on such minor matters when the customer has spent so much on a complete Sony landscape.

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Плохо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

1

Отметить отзыв
0

Brilliant sound system

HT-XF9000 17 ноября 2018  (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I purchased this sound box 2weeks ago to enhance my Sony android tv the whole system exceeded my expectation and so please with the choice that I made the only one minor point is that it doesn't show the volume setting on the TVs when increasing or decreasing the soundHowever, it is a minor point

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

2

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Easy set up!

HT-XF9000 08 ноября 2018 от Cc99 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I bought this and am pleased how easy to set up it was.

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Хороший звук.

HT-XF9000 27 октября 2018 от qawert2010 (Россия)

Простая настройка, качественный звук. Имитация 7.1.

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

8

6

Отметить отзыв
0

XF9000 sound bar

HT-XF9000 26 октября 2018 от Rob at Ripley (Великобритания)

I bought the XF9000 as an accessory to Sony KD65XF7596 smart TV. The sound is very good. Connection is via HDMI cable.

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Хорошо

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Средне

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Great product and sound quality excellent.

HT-XF9000 22 октября 2018 от Colshe (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Glad I bought this product but was only able to use it for a week as the Sony TV I bought with it broke down.

Качество звука

Хорошо

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Good all round sound bar

HT-XF9000 18 октября 2018 от Robm66 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I bought this sound bar to go with a sony KD-55XF8796 tv and i am very impressed with the sound quality. It also has a very good sound settings and was easy to set up.

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

0

Отметить отзыв
0

good value

HT-XF9000 12 октября 2018 от steviet32 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I am reasonable impressed with the sound for normal TV viewing, but I have concerns when using the virtual sound mode, although it adds space and dimension to the sound it also adds a kind of sibilance to speech which I find annoying. If sony read this they might want to look into this for an update. The manual doesn't always explain things too well, other than that very good and certainly better than a lot of others. Shame the next model up wasn't designed to fit in front of the 49'' Sony TV

Качество звука

Средне

Характеристики

Хорошо

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Средне

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Good sound

HT-XF9000 10 октября 2018 от Lucychops (Великобритания)

Very good sound and very good with Bravia sync although sometimes turns x800 Blu-ray player on when not required. Depends what sort of mood its in. But pricey even when bought as a package. Sometimes loses sound for no reason but off and on usually solves this. My previous Sony soundstage ht-xt1 did the same not much of an issue just annoying. Poor lights on front indicators should have front display like my ht-x1 and or on screen display as to what sound mode not just when using Blu-ray player Would recommend but would buy the next one up if your tv is 55 or more and u have room. I am restricted to 49 inches unfortunately. Recommended

Качество звука

Хорошо

Характеристики

Средне

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Средне

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Great sound

HT-XF9000 02 октября 2018 от Spondy (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Really pleased with the sound effects from this product - just wished it could all be operated by the SKY Q hand set

Качество звука

Хорошо

Характеристики

Хорошо

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Hard to justify extra cost

HT-XF9000 02 октября 2018 от JKE2 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Hard to see why this is much more expensive than cheaper models, other than the wireless option. And with that, wireless is of little use - we cannot synch the sound and lips on the tv so it is very frustrating, and even using a wired connection has not worked. There are already so many wires involved that taking one away for this does not justify the price. The sound quality is good but not mind blowing. Very frustrating that volume and settings not easily visible on screen and some features not clearly explained or easy to see what they are for. We were told that the angled shape would fit between the legs of our tv perfectly but it is clearly designed for a different Sony model and is not as neat and tidy as hoped. The gap left between top of speaker bar and bottom of tv just means that all the wires behind are visible

Качество звука

Средне

Характеристики

Удовлетворительно

Дизайн

Средне

Простота использования

Средне

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

1

Отметить отзыв
0

I bought this a month ago and it's stopped workin

HT-XF9000 05 сентября 2018 от Nobby808 (Великобритания)

I bought a month ago and it's stopped working and it's going back

Качество звука

Плохо

Характеристики

Средне

Дизайн

Плохо

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

2

Отметить отзыв
0

Great sound

HT-XF9000 26 августа 2018 от Sam53 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

We bought this about a month ago with a new KD XF9005 TV. This sound bar fits exactly between the feet of the TV and the subwoofer is behind it at the moment (until we buy some more furniture). This is a very versatile unit with a great sound and window shaking base, with the ability to be connected to your Bluetooth devices (mp3 smartphone etc) The degree of enjoyment it adds to films etc. is well worth the price in my opinion. There are a host of modes available depending on your listening material. As yet I am still learning how to use the device and have not yet discovered it's full potential. The only problem that I have encountered at the moment is that one of the 3 PVR's I have connected to my TV does not 'lip sync' when playing back recordings 100% without having to make adjustments but that could be a problem with the PVR.

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

2

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Bring your tv to life!

HT-XF9000 23 августа 2018 от Leefy (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

This is an easy to set up and use sound bar. The sound is absolutely fantastic. Film soundtracks in particular have more depth, and the surround effects work well. There is plenty of options to tailor the effects to your choice if you choose to do so, although I found it was good enough straight out of the box. Highly recommended.

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

0

Отметить отзыв