1134

4.4 на основании 1,134 отзывов пользователей

771
196
67
45
55
Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Хорошо

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Хорошо

Обратите внимание: некоторые варианты продуктов и/или функции, упоминаемые в обзорах продуктов, могут быть доступны не во всех странах

Самый полезный: положительный
0

Great Picture, Superb Colour

KD-55AG8 30 августа 2020 от Kenny Bear (Великобритания)

I upgraded from a Sony 48 HD, and fancied getting a bigger screen , and UHD OLED, as I have the Sky Q box , and was wanting a tv to compliment my Sky Q.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

16

0

Отметить отзыв
Самый полезный: Критика
0

Amazing picture, but has some limitations

KD-55AG8 08 января 2020 от jimps1973 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I looked at Samsung, LG and went for the Sony Bravia OLED as the picture is amazing. I did ask in store whether it can pause, rewind etc and was informed yes by simply adding a USB stick or Hard Drive. I added a USB stick, formatted it correctly, but when any of the record, pause functions are pressed it says "can't use this function in YouView mode". It now turns out these Sony Bravia TV's with YouView can't pause, rewind etc. This is an important function found even on the cheapest TV's! I really hope Sony push an update to fix this soon.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Хорошо

Характеристики

Средне

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

4

0

Отметить отзыв

Отзывы пользователей: 1,115

Модели

0

Keeps cutting out

KD-65AG8 11 октября 2021 от Whufcok (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Phoned help line numerous and updated tv numerous times and still reboots constantly

Качество изображения

Средне

Качество звука

Средне

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

2

1

Отметить отзыв
0

Irreparable after 18 months

KD-55AG8 07 октября 2021 от Bobs27 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

We bought TV in March 2020. In September 2021 the TV developed a fault whereby it wouldn’t switch on. We were then advised that the relevant part was no longer being made and as such the TV could not be repaired. Thankfully we managed to obtain a partial refund under warranty but still… 18 months and already unsupported?! During the time we had the TV it was a good product, however, there were several glitches in this time. Unfortunately cannot recommend.

Качество изображения

Плохо

Качество звука

Хорошо

Дизайн

Плохо

Простота использования

Плохо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

1

Отметить отзыв
0

Awesome TV

KD-65AG8 03 октября 2021 от Tristan3216 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Having always had mid range Sony TV’s I decided to upgrade to OLED, wow what a difference. I couldn’t be any happier with it

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

1

Отметить отзыв
0

Just ok

KD-65AG8 03 октября 2021 от PM101 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

For what it is the tv is over priced. Picture quality on hi-def films and programmes are very good but the sound is average. At just under £2k you would expect better. Had this for 18 months and it has started to turn off and update mid programme which is annoying.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Средне

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

1

Отметить отзыв
0

Poor performance and poor support

KD-55AG8 01 октября 2021 от PeterJ2 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Worked fine until the first software update and things have gone down hill over the last 18 months. TV now randomly does a hard restart whilst you are watching and supports response is that they know about it and I’ll just have to wait until a fix is available. They don’t know when that will be as they can’t speak to the development team. How not to build a customer centric business.

Качество изображения

Средне

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Удовлетворительно

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

1

Отметить отзыв
0

This TV Looks Amazing!

KD-55AG8 29 сентября 2021 от Jase8878 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Beautiful design, great quality oled, so glad I made the decision to upgrade from led. The colour's & the sharpness is outstanding & pair it with the PS5 4k is mind blowing.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

1

Отметить отзыв
0

Great screen

KD-65AG8 26 августа 2021 от Sebastian4007 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

1st -I bought 2 year ago and screen was replaced already .line shows at screen without any reason and only at colours no line when white screen. 2nd if you want watching your videos from hard disc not recorded at TV make sure is right format is not like Samsung who was playing all movies .so sorry Sony I expect better TV for over 2000£

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Удовлетворительно

Характеристики

Хорошо

Дизайн

Средне

Простота использования

Средне

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Oled tv

KD-55AG8 11 августа 2021 от BOSS21224 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I be honist I think that it is a amazing screen but I would of liked it to be 120 hz for ps5 would of been nice if thay could upgrade through software update

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Хорошо

Характеристики

Средне

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Средне

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

1

Отметить отзыв
0

basic

KD-65AG8 03 августа 2021 от wesleyshiell21 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Currently TV keeps restarting it's self which is annoying, I also find the remote control a little dated and IR isn't great, need to be pointing directly at the sensor

Качество изображения

Хорошо

Качество звука

Хорошо

Характеристики

Средне

Дизайн

Удовлетворительно

Простота использования

Плохо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

1

Отметить отзыв
0

Good picture, Hopeless software

KD-55AG8 01 августа 2021 от Workerant2 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Now had this for 20 months and although the picture is very good (although not as good as the LG OLED despite having the same screen) I have had problems with the installed software. Many times I have had to find instructions on the web to find out what is going wrong and it's very choosy about driving a soundbar. If I didn't have a technical background, I'd have given up on this long ago. Faults that are repeatedly reported on the web by other users are still not being addressed by Sony. Why should a smart TV be so dumb?

Качество изображения

Хорошо

Качество звука

Средне

Характеристики

Хорошо

Дизайн

Удовлетворительно

Простота использования

Плохо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

1

Отметить отзыв
0

Fab TV

KD-55AG8 22 июля 2021 от Lphilp01 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Always had Sony TV best colours best clarity of picture and now they do smart TVs wgat more could you want

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

1

Отметить отзыв
0

Unreal TV. I thought will be too expensive but no.

KD-65AG8 15 июля 2021 от Liviu Petre (Великобритания)

I thought it’s gonna be worse decision to buy cuz it’s too expensive but no this thing it’s too unreal To be able to even describe. Colour crystals , standard sound , style , everything it’s unbelievable

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

1

Отметить отзыв
0

Very slow to change channels

KD-55AG8 09 июля 2021 от Robbro1 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Had it less then 2 you and its playing up. Not recommended.

Качество изображения

Средне

Качество звука

Удовлетворительно

Характеристики

Средне

Дизайн

Средне

Простота использования

Удовлетворительно

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

1

Отметить отзыв
0

Brilliant picture.

KD-55AG8 04 июля 2021 от Proverbs (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

This our second television and it is very good.we like Sony products.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Good TV....but

KD-55AG8 03 июля 2021 от govanmac (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I like the TV, great picture etc. Annoying thing about it though, you switch it off, then a little while later it comes back on itself. I have gone to bed when it has done it, making me think there is someone in the house. I can't seem to find a way of stopping this. A google search reveals I am not alone, lots of people have the same issue with Sony Bravia.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Хорошо

Характеристики

Хорошо

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Средне

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Difficult to navigate

KD-65AG8 19 июня 2021 от Lambie1 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Had this for about a month now and very disappointed. It is very difficult to navigate and the quality is just not what it's talked up to be. I don't normally spend this much on a TV and I never will again.

Качество изображения

Средне

Качество звука

Средне

Характеристики

Плохо

Дизайн

Средне

Простота использования

Плохо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Shocking

KD-55AG8 14 июня 2021 от Racalro (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Since update tv will randomly switch off. £1200 down the drain

Качество изображения

Плохо

Качество звука

Плохо

Характеристики

Плохо

Дизайн

Плохо

Простота использования

Плохо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

waste of money

KD-65AG8 09 июня 2021 от Lambie (Великобритания)

I researched for weeks and only bought this because I wanted a sheet of glass for a screen instead of a box and then it still stands well away from the wall.. I bought an OLED over the other option available and provided by my preferred supplier who I have had many TV's off for many years and who have never failed to make me happy. The supposed visual display is no better than my previous TV. I do like the fact sound comes out of the screen where the action is happening but for 3 x the cost of an equivalent HHD TV I feel I have been ripped off.

Качество изображения

Средне

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Средне

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Средне

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Lots of dead pixels

KD-55AG8 29 мая 2021 от passuth (Великобритания)

Device arrived with lots of dead pixels on the screen. Bought from AO.

Качество изображения

Плохо

Качество звука

Плохо

Характеристики

Плохо

Дизайн

Плохо

Простота использования

Плохо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Good

KD-55AG8 20 мая 2021 от Johnny will (Великобритания)

I’m ok with the tv but can’t get the apple app so would like advice

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Excellent picture quality

KD-55AG8 10 мая 2021 от ReviewPoster533 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

My prime requirement out of this product was picture quality, with sound quality very much secondary and looks behind that. Apps, speed of response and wifi ability didn't come in to it - no wifi because an ethernet connection will always beat it This A8 (2019 model) delivers where it matters. It took some tweaking and playing with the picture settings to get it to where I was 'very happy', and once all this lockdown is fully over I'll get it professionally calibrated. But once you get it close it delivers on PQ in spades. It really is that good. There may be an element of running in (like some audio systems where the electronics take a bit of time to fully settle) but it's worth being patient and tweaking the settings for a while until it's good. Once it's right HD is superb, from the BBC, Sky and some of the higher numbered HD channels on the Sky Q box. Sky Sports in UHD looks fabulous esp F1 coverage. The BT TV box UHD offering doesn't quite meet that so be wary of the source; trying to improve on a poor initial signal won't cut it. BT pls try harder. UHD via the built-in BBC iPlayer (assuming a fast enough connection) is absolutely fantastic. There's a lot of UHD content on there and this tv does it justice. Sound quality is very good through the built-in speakers behind the screen, and the optical out if fed into a decent audio system is superb, provided that the source audio is good enough. Old reruns of ToTP on BBC4 won't do much, well-produced audio on films and music shows will bring the pictures to life. Summary? This is a superb tv. I picked this up at a good price when it was dropping due to the 2020 model launch. but it's not an issue unless you're the sort who prefers to wait forever in case something better & cheaper comes along. It will, it always will, but you'll always be waiting for it...

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Хорошо

Характеристики

Средне

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Средне

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Had just over a year hard ware issues

KD-55AG8 07 мая 2021 от Kenny 68 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

This is going to happen every year was told tv had to be replaced got told only have one more time to replace then that’s it also with replacement tv guarantee does not renew only from original purchase this is the first time I have bought a Sony tv and last

Качество изображения

Средне

Качество звука

Средне

Характеристики

Средне

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Средне

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

2

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Fantastic oled tv

KD-55AG8 28 апреля 2021 от Stevemidd (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I have my oled tv had this one month love the picture has has the best picture I have seen on an oled Just wish it had Apple TV app on this model

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Хорошо

Характеристики

Средне

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Crap

KD-55AG8 26 апреля 2021 от col28 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

10 months and the TV goes faulty.. Replacement sent lasted 2 days before that also went faulty. Will never buy another Sony product.

Качество изображения

Плохо

Качество звука

Плохо

Характеристики

Плохо

Дизайн

Плохо

Простота использования

Плохо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

2

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Great tv

KD-55AG8 20 апреля 2021 от Stevemasson (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Can't really fault this television pictures great looks good, great with all the apps and services. If I was to moan it would be about the sound but my hearing isn't great so it's probably just me

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Хорошо

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Lovely picture

KD-55AG8 20 апреля 2021 от David54653654 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

The picture on this TV is fantastic. The depth of colours and the deep blacks are very immersive and scenes really pop. We bought this over other TVs with the same panel because it has Android TV. It is nice to have the selection of apps and confidence that apps will continue to be developed. It's a good system which gives good customisation options. There have been a few issues with slow performance and the TV restarting, which is annoying, and the system for switching inputs is not particularly polished. We put up with this because the picture is so good. The edges are a bit thin which makes moving it on an arm a bit concerning.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Хорошо

Характеристики

Хорошо

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Excellent Quality & Usability

KD-65AG8 04 апреля 2021 от AlexCurrys21 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Amazing quality, looks fantastic and extremely simple to use.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Amazing for the price

KD-65AG8 02 апреля 2021 от Dave419 (Великобритания)

Bought this after previously having a Sony TV and it didn't disappoint. Vibrant colours and superb blacks for the price range. Got it at a steal for £1499

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Хорошо

Характеристики

Удовлетворительно

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Very good, bit still a few tech OS issues

KD-65AG8 02 апреля 2021 от Steve_4 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Great picture, not tested sound as connected to hi-fi. Generally easy to use remote control and menu functions. Google Play doesn't play my films in my library, so I have to uninstall the app updates. Annoying, the updates are reinstalled every night so I have to repeat this process. Unable to download Sony Select channel list, which allows it tobe edited on PC.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Хорошо

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Amazing picture and sound

KD-55AG8 01 апреля 2021 от Unknown at present 21 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Problem with motherboard but you replaced within 1 week. Excellent response. Service is first class.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

A lot of money for not a lot

KD-55AG8 26 марта 2021 от Golfy k119 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Bought this oled tv paid a bit more than Sony’s rivals because it was a Sony quality brand, however I would not purchase again program info can be hit or miss and remote control is slow to react WiFi pleases itself when it connects and disconnects I bought a none oled Sony smart tv at the same time as this one for my other room and that one is worse forever freezing and hard to watch when on WiFi , overall disappointing

Качество изображения

Хорошо

Качество звука

Средне

Характеристики

Средне

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Great Picture

KD-65AG8 23 марта 2021 от Kev1970 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I bought this a month ago and i must say it has a fantastic picture and is easy to navigate around the different features.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Хорошо

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

BRILLIANT

KD-55AG8 20 марта 2021 от CROSS THE RED (Великобритания)

exceptional picture quality great colours and details a different class in TVs the picture is so natural and crisp

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Хорошо

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Top TV.....but

KD-55AG8 18 марта 2021 от Obbidiah (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Had the AG9 TV just over one week. Only one gripe. You can't record TV if YouView is active. If you turn YouView off you can record TV but you lose iPlayer, itv hub, and more4. You still have the 5 hub but that's not enough. Apart from that quirk the TV is superb.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Хорошо

Характеристики

Хорошо

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Excellent TV

KD-65AG8 14 марта 2021 от KJSS (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Excellent TV, so good I have bought the 55’’ version as well

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

A very expensive monitor !!!

KD-55AG8 14 марта 2021 от Annoyed Purchaser Ireland (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I bought this tv in early 2020 and it has been a disappointment . I am currently in contact with Sony regarding the following The EPG does not work properly on Astra 28.2 - meaning that if you buy this tv in Ireland that you cannot get a proper 7 day epg on freesat. Saorview epg does work as does ASTRA 13.2 - but not Astra 28.2 The system fails to record programs - this is an intermittent problem that I am unable to track down The unit occasionally loses the entire tv stations Contact with SONY to deal with the issues has been frustrating and SONY are totally ineffective in dealing with the problems

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Средне

Характеристики

Удовлетворительно

Дизайн

Удовлетворительно

Простота использования

Удовлетворительно

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Great picture

KD-55AG8 13 марта 2021 от Wan27 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Received as a present. Very happy great picture great product

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Хорошо

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Constant issues

KD-65AG8 12 марта 2021 от Lot87 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I bought this on recommendation of Sony rep in store currys. Went initially in for LG TV but was swayed because of deal. To be honest its the first android OS TV I have bought, but has caused me no end of issues with every update. Input switching by itself and does not communicate well with my LG soundbar. Info banner appears across to of TV every now and then which makes for distracted viewing. And to really top it off unrelated to same product but same manufacturer, my entertainment system in my car has decided not to function properly either. From growing up in 80's 90's and early 200's Sony has really just have up on quality and longevity.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Хорошо

Характеристики

Удовлетворительно

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Средне

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Unreliable

KD-55AG8 12 марта 2021 от Graeme123 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

After five months the screen failed and the set had to be replaced.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Great product.

KD-55AG8 10 марта 2021 от Good egg (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I bought this TV four weeks ago paid more than I would normally but please l have. The picture is very clear and crisp and the sound is amazing l do have a Sony sound base but no need to use it as it is an excellent product. Very easy to set up would recommend to anyone Barrie

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

1

Отметить отзыв
0

Amazeballs

KD-55AG8 10 марта 2021 от TomEd (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Had this for about 4 weeks now and still cannot believe the depth of colour and vibrancy of this screen. Richard Attenborough would be proud to see life in colour on this. Its Epic. The sound is really strong too, despite not having the external system set up yet. May not actually need it.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Great picture, but...

KD-55AG8 09 марта 2021 от Flamegrillit (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Seriously impressed with the picture and the on board speaker system is also very impressive for TV audio. A major disappointment is that Freesat is not supported, in areas that rely on repeaters with limited programme material for free view, it is frustrating that the interface for the satellite connection is so poor. Hopefully a future software update will add Freesat to this TV and take it up a touch in the rating.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Хорошо

Характеристики

Средне

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Средне

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

1

Отметить отзыв
0

Great smart tv

KD-65AG8 08 марта 2021 от Bally7 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I bought this tv expecting it to be good but it’s better then good, great value

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

1

Отметить отзыв
0

Tv

KD-55AG8 27 февраля 2021 от Big CG (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I have had the 4K tv oled KD55AG fir a year now and it’s Brocken down so it’s very poor quality an waiting fir a new one to get to me for over a month why has Sony not fixed this problem an left the customer with out a tv this is one of Sony so call new tv an it only lasted one year so very upset that the TV has broken down I’ve had Sony tv for years but no problem till I buy 55 4K oled KD55AG.

Качество изображения

Плохо

Качество звука

Удовлетворительно

Характеристики

Удовлетворительно

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Удовлетворительно

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

2

Отметить отзыв
0

All I ever wanted !

KD-55AG8 24 февраля 2021  (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

After years of having Samsung TVs finally have a Sony model and very happy with my purchase for design and performance.. only improvements I’d make would be better handset and tv apps run quicker

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Хорошо

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

1

Отметить отзыв
0

Amazing!

KD-65AG8 23 февраля 2021 от Peanut123xxx (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

We’ve had our TV for 2 weeks now and we are amazed at the picture and sound quality! It’s like being at the cinema everyday! Love it so much going to upgrade the rest of the TVs throughout the house!

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

KD-55AG8 - Not as Smart as it could be!

KD-55AG8 19 февраля 2021 от Pip_B (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

On the whole, it is a good tv, excellent picture quality and some good features. However, it has a lot of firmware glitches and some annoying quirks. I have had a lot of trouble with i) continually disconnecting from the Ethernet - as yet, unresolved by Sony and so having to reboot router and power down daily; over the past few months I have performed 2x factory resets, 2x firmware updates, cleared out caches, updated the Sony Core Service etc.... Whilst all of this is going on, you cannot use any apps on your 'Smart' tv. iPlayer has also failed to run on numerous occasions without some kind of fix being carried out. The annoying quirks are as follows: the tv comes with built-in YouView, except you cannot record using YouView - you have to disable it to record to a separately purchased external hard drive. Also you cannot access standard apps (All4 for example) without disabling YouView and similarly cannot access some apps unless it is enabled. The support - although fairly prompt - has largely been by email ad usually involves the customer doing all of the legwork, searching various menus, contacting your internet provider for obscure information, downloading/uploading firmware etc. I have paid top-dollar from a top brand name, and so disappointed. Clearly there are significant firmware issues, but Sony will not own up to it, continually throwing the blame at internet issues. I have full-fibre and a download rate in excess of 100Mbps. I dare say these issues are not exclusive to this model...

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Хорошо

Характеристики

Средне

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Плохо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

2

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Features galore

KD-55AG8 18 февраля 2021 от STET241 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I have had this tv for a week now, excellent features and still finding more. Great picture even on the non HD channels.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Overall good TV but very slow and old interface

KD-55AG8 15 февраля 2021 от john246 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

It is a good TV with good picture quality, however, it has a very slow interface that has not been updated and will not be updated in the future. It has very good sound! The processor of the tv is not good because in some dark scenes the picture is blurry compared to other similar TVs. I am not fascinated by the upscaling to 4k option it could be better. It does not have apple airplay and apple tv.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Удовлетворительно

Дизайн

Средне

Простота использования

Плохо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Best Buy

KD-55AG8 14 февраля 2021 от PTR21 (Великобритания)

Happy that I choose this TV, great quality for both picture and sound

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Хорошо

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Great features

KD-55AG8 12 февраля 2021 от Jereh (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I bought this a year ago and still enjoying the features and updates

Качество изображения

Хорошо

Качество звука

Хорошо

Характеристики

Хорошо

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Superb picture, many features but disappointing

KD-55AG8 11 февраля 2021 от johnjohn007 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Superb picture, many features but disappointing in slow response time and crashes. Bought at John Lewis and called for support during warranty and was told to reset it and if that didn't help to call Sony. Reset it a number of times and I still have issues. From startup Sony installs YouView for which I see no advantage. It works far better when only using Freeview (note that the recording function does not work with YouView) and when you try to use catchup apps in Freeview it forces you to install YouView. Very very irritating. To resolve it I had to side-load another app to allow catchup apps using Freeview. A very expensive TV with great picture and features but let down by slow performance and continually having to reset the TV and start over. Plus being forced to use YouView for certain functions is is dysfunctional. During my ownership I installed 2 software updates as recommended by Sony. The first warned that performance would be slower until the TV had been run for a while with the new firmware. It did run slower and never speeded up and on the 2nd firmware update it ran even slower and has not got back to the original performance. John Lewis said the TV being reset did go back to the original firmware but that turned out not to be true as resetting and reconfiguring everything only reinstalled the latest firmware. To be picky, but my previous Sony TV had a much better organised remote control and the new one is less intuitive. Also, the remote has to be aimed directly at the sensor on the bottom of the TV which is also a bit irritating. All in all I like the TV and features but it is let down by the problems listed above. The big question is whether or not I would purchase this very expensive TV (over £1000) TV knowing in advance the above problems. The answer is no. Also I am disappointed by John Lewis support which is why I bought the TV from them in the first place. And finally I am deeply offended by this survey which will not allow it to be sent because I am blocking trackers on my computer (69 trackers that will be notified of this survey). I had to turn the blocker off to submit it. All this marketing tracking is offensive.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Средне

Характеристики

Средне

Дизайн

Средне

Простота использования

Средне

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Outstanding t.v

KD-55AG8 07 февраля 2021 от Bonsh (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I’ve had this about 2 weeks and it’s quality is absolutely brilliant, if your thinking of buying a t.v this product is one the you need .

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

1

Отметить отзыв
0

Usual Sony brilliance

KD-65AG8 05 февраля 2021 от Speedbird850 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I had a 55" Sony bravia 4k tv and that was great, I decided to treat myself to a 65" and wanted to upgrade to oled. There are many other brands producing high quality screens but I'm a Sony pervert so there was only 1 way for me to go. The build quality is superb and the metal stand has a solid premium feel. The setup is easy and i had it all connected and running in 20 minutes. The picture quality is fantastic and i watched a few 4k oled demos on YouTube that really showed the screen capabilities. I had a sound bar with the old tv and having tested it with new i decided it was no longer needed (possible atmos soundbar in future) Theres 100s of features options and settings and it took a while to have it how i wanted. As a keen football fan this thing is incredible on UHD channels. I'm always satisfied with sony products and i have a lot.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

1

Отметить отзыв
0

Amazing picture quality, fast and responsive.

KD-55AG8 02 февраля 2021 от Dazdisco (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Works with all the android software i have tried without problems. TV is responsive and the picture and sound quality is amazing.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

2

Отметить отзыв
0

Excellent TV first class picture

KD-55AG8 25 января 2021 от buckle52 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Bought this about just before Christmas and it has proved really good with excellent picture and sound, it works well with my Bose sound system and was fairly easy to set up and use. Excellent oroduct

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Хорошо

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

2

Отметить отзыв
0

Great quality and easy to use features

KD-55AG8 25 января 2021 от Peestrum Plummet (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Great quality product with easy to use features. Good delivery and communications/updates also.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Средне

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Great picture, internet dropping lets it down

KD-65AG8 18 января 2021 от Loxter (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I bought this a month ago, it the box it’s a stylish tv very thin, set up and turned on, was immediately blown away with the clarity of picture. Set up the smart side with Netflix and Amazon accounts all fine, then two weeks after it started saying it’s lost the internet, which is no problem on normal channels, but when using Netflix it would freeze, but all other devices getting internet so a software problem I would think, this happened for few days running , trying everything recommended on the forums, as this is a common problem it seems, but touchvwood it seems to have settled down again this last week!

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

2

Отметить отзыв
0

Good features and quality

KD-55AG8 17 января 2021 от Mart78donthaveone (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Recently purchased and very pleased with the picture and sound quality

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

1

Отметить отзыв
0

Great picture quality

KD-55AG8 17 января 2021 от Mattysmum (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Bought this to replace a 49” Sony Bravia which we’d been very happy with. The Oled version has not disappointed so far with good picture and sound quality.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Хорошо

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

1

Отметить отзыв
0

Clarity

KD-55AG8 17 января 2021 от Billo05 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Wow what a TV so many features couldn't ask for more.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

1

Отметить отзыв
0

Stunning Looking TV

KD-55AG8 16 января 2021 от NPS1 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Bought less than one year ago I am having a Panel Refresh screen coming up every time I switch off. I have asked the TV to refresh it closes down then has 8 flashing RED lights come on at the bottom of the TV.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Хорошо

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

1

Отметить отзыв
0

Consistent hardware issue exchanged unit is refurb

KD-55AG8 14 января 2021 от MK227 (Великобритания)

I purchased this tv in April 2020 on my second tv already Sony support each time send me a long winded email to state the MAC address and other non Important thing I.e my IP address when this is clearly a way to blame anything they can on a customer, asking for a manager is a waste of time I love Sony products but please open a call centre in UK, As I’ve had to appoint a service centre to order the exchange set which is refurbished I phone Sony again and there response the same each time! “Within specification” The photo evidence of the Netflix loading symbol clearly shows this tv isn’t within specification. Other than my gripes with no customer care and the ongoing panel and android tv issues, This tv was great while it lasted which in my experience isn’t long.

Качество изображения

Плохо

Качество звука

Средне

Характеристики

Средне

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Средне

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

1

Отметить отзыв
0

Beautiful Picture BUT...

KD-55AG8 10 января 2021 от 7Rob (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

This is the best picture quality I’ve ever seen; however after less than a few hundred hours of use the panel failed leaving us with a blank screen. I’m now waiting for a replacement TV.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Средне

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

2

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Great all round

KD-55AG8 10 января 2021  (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I bought a year ago, and I am happy with all features and quality

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Would not work

KD-55AG8 09 января 2021 от Paulclea (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

New tv would not turn on just led flashing red Sony customer service a waste of time sent the tv back

Качество изображения

Плохо

Качество звука

Плохо

Характеристики

Плохо

Дизайн

Средне

Простота использования

Плохо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

3

0

Отметить отзыв
0

rubbish

KD-55AG8 07 января 2021 от disgruntled123 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

i have been awaiting for a replacement for this broken t.v. for in excess of 3 weeks. So many promises from sony none have been kept.. Very poor aftersales by SONY.

Качество изображения

Плохо

Качество звука

Удовлетворительно

Характеристики

Плохо

Дизайн

Средне

Простота использования

Средне

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

2

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Faulty tv

KD-65AG8 03 января 2021 от Hammond670 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Unfortunately we seem to have received a faulty tv and after 6 months are still stuck with it.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Плохо

Дизайн

Плохо

Простота использования

Плохо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

3

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Beautiful Clarity

KD-55AG8 02 января 2021 от Idest (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Great to see such a clear picture in HD, especially the nature programmes

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

2

Отметить отзыв