152

4.5 на основании 152 отзывов пользователей

109
26
10
2
5
Качество изображения

Хорошо

Качество звука

Хорошо

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Хорошо

Обратите внимание: Отзывы о продуктах могут относиться к другим варианты продукта. Некоторые варианты продуктов, услуги и/или функции, упомянутые в отзывах, могут быть доступны не во всех странах.

Самый полезный: положительный
0

Great picture quality

126 см (50 дюймов) 03 июля 2022 от Johboy65 (Великобритания)

Very easy to set up if you have a Google account. Great picture quality, nice easy interface to use most apps. Maked down to four stars as communication with my Manhattan freeview box is not as good as my previous Sony set

Производительность

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

3

0

Отметить отзыв
Самый полезный: Критика
0

Not great for gaming

139 см (55 дюймов) 01 августа 2022 от RobertWBritton (Великобритания)

Not the best for gaming paid about £300 pound Thinking would be better then the KD50X89JU since it was a lot more. But it has a nice picture but wish had done more research.

Производительность

Хорошо

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Удовлетворительно

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

3

0

Отметить отзыв

Отзывы пользователей: 152

Модели

0

Great picture with minimal messing with settings

108 см (43 дюйма) 17 апреля 2024 от MrJonnyBananas (Великобритания)

Confession first: I’m a Sony goon. BUT I did look around to make sure they were the brand to go with, and once again they haven’t let me down. Great TV with a superior picture compared to higher price levels, and with the standard options in the settings too. Very pleased as usual.

Производительность

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Love this tv

139 см (55 дюймов) 14 апреля 2024 от Spidernon78 (Великобритания)

I love this tv great picture and sound I also have a sony 4k bluray player awesome

Производительность

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Great sound and features crisp picture

108 см (43 дюйма) 30 марта 2024 от Spencer 73 (Великобритания)

Since I've had the TV been so happy so much better than my old TV in all aspects and especially playing my playstation picture is so sharp and sound is amazing compared to my old TV and any TV I have ever owned

Производительность

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Amazing features

139 см (55 дюймов) 25 марта 2024 от JIG212 (Великобритания)

I bought this to a month ago and its been amazing fluid and informative

Производительность

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Not impressed

108 см (43 дюйма) 29 февраля 2024 от Bebesw (Великобритания)

I got this instead of the old TV, this one doesn't have mirroring like the old one 😕, and the casting is awful, I wanted to download app from google store, but only few available 😢 from the first week, the remote control stopped working 🫤 for the price it's not worth it

Производительность

Удовлетворительно

Дизайн

Средне

Простота использования

Средне

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Great picture

108 см (43 дюйма) 02 февраля 2024 от DSRacer (Великобритания)

Bought this 10 days ago and really pleased with it. The screen is great and really good for PS5. The fact that it is a Sony means it interacts with the PS5 really well. Gives you a great picture.

Производительность

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Средне

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

All round great tv.

164 cm (65") 22 января 2024 от Tomgolf (Великобритания)

Bought this Sony 65inch 4K tv January 2024 this is my 4th Sony tv over the years. It was easy to set up and I would recommend this tv.

Производительность

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Failed after two weeks.

164 cm (65") 22 января 2024 от Nothing disclosed (Великобритания)

Television failed after two weeks. Simply died unexpectedly one evening and could not be restarted or 'resuscitated'.

Производительность

Плохо

Дизайн

Плохо

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Ok but a bit difficult to navigate

108 см (43 дюйма) 21 января 2024 от Love 72 (Великобритания)

Good service all around . No problems with delivery and well packaged

Производительность

Отлично

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Удовлетворительно

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Great quality

189 cm (75”) 19 января 2024 от Margaret b (Великобритания)

I've had Sony products most of my life.i have had 2 75 in TV since 2016. The quality of the product is simply great.great colours and features.

Производительность

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Too complicated

108 см (43 дюйма) 12 января 2024 от Mrs Tpot (Великобритания)

Wanted bigger tv Bought this 8 months ago. Hard to work out how to just watch tv not Netflix, Prime etc etc. screen goes blank for no reason, then comes back on displaying all streaming channels. Tried Reset but same thing happens

Производительность

Удовлетворительно

Дизайн

Средне

Простота использования

Плохо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

TV OK

139 см (55 дюймов) 02 января 2024 от Silviu O (Великобритания)

The TV is ok, it looks very good, but it still has software problems. When I turn it on, it does not recognize the saved TV channels only if I go forward on the program grid. Even if I select another TV channel from the grid, it doesn't pick up the first selection. I have to do the operation twice. Then the TV works fine. He also has problems selecting subtitles from one of the remote controls

Производительность

Хорошо

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Stopped working within 4 weeks

139 см (55 дюймов) 12 ноября 2023 от LoonUy (Великобритания)

Bought this a month ago and the product was fine, easy to set up and gave a great picture. However just 4 weeks after purchase the TV has stopped working - no picture or sound but the LED light flashes. Contacted SONY support, they said to contact the retailer who I purchased from. I purchased from one of their authorised retailers via online delivery and now they are refusing to collect and are insisting I bring into their store!

Производительность

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

2

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Great Viewing

164 cm (65") 07 ноября 2023 от APB13 (Великобритания)

This TV is large enough for my viewings needs as I am partially sighted and has excellent subtitle features.

Производительность

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Great tv lots of extra features more than my old 1

126 см (50 дюймов) 30 октября 2023 от Brijac (Великобритания)

Got this a few weeks ago my first smart tv very happy

Производительность

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Great one

189 cm (75”) 16 октября 2023 от Wilson924 (Великобритания)

I bought from Costco , the quality meets my expectation

Производительность

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Great TV

164 см (65 дюймов) 11 октября 2023 от John ITFC (Великобритания)

Bought from John Lewis looks great is a great product and have had admiring comments from friends and family.

Производительность

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Excellent picture

108 см (43 дюйма) 01 октября 2023 от Mannie49 (Великобритания)

I bought a Samsung TV, but wasn't happy with the picture so I returned it and bought a Sony and don't regret it. It has got loads of features and picture quality is excellent.

Производительность

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Clear picture and unobtrusive blends well with fur

108 см (43 дюйма) 15 сентября 2023 от Dave well (Великобритания)

Had it 3 months and very happy always buy Sony products

Производительность

Хорошо

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Средне

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

2

2

Отметить отзыв
0

Pleased with new TV.

164 см (65 дюймов) 30 августа 2023 от Aggs (Великобритания)

I bought this TV 3 weeks ago. I am very pleased with it. Being an older person I have found operating it a bit tricky but am gradually improving. Wonderful to have a bigger TV as my sight is not as good as it used to be.

Производительность

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Средне

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

2

Отметить отзыв
0

easy-tune topline tellie

108 cm (43”) 28 августа 2023 от Im not called Nick (Великобритания)

Our new tv is light enough to carry and unpacked easily from the box. It has two remotes, don't know why, but they both work so you would have to ask Sony why they supply an extra one. Our new X81K 4KUltra HD tuned itself in quickly and easily; we just followed the onscreen guide. The picture is top quality, as we expected a high-end Sony product to be and the sound is, to us, particularly clear and gentle. External connections are on the side, so easier to access than on the back of the set. The feet clipped in nicely and are secure. We would have liked an alternative position for the feet nearer the middle of the set. We find our new Sony tv to be perfectly satisfactory; so as long as it keeps going we have no problems. But there's a long guarantee after we registered the set, so that's taken care of as well. Excellent product. Thank you Sony.

Производительность

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

2

Отметить отзыв
0

Great picture colours definitely better then old 1

189 cm (75”) 26 августа 2023 от Maximis (Великобритания)

Just bought my 75” one, very pleased with product. Also get TV CAM, amazing effect.

Производительность

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

2

Отметить отзыв
0

Picture perfect

126 см (50 дюймов) 26 августа 2023 от Alic1111111119 (Великобритания)

There were other tvs that were cheaper but after looking at reviews of all tvs and listening and testing in store, we decided to pay extra and ho for the Sony. It doesn't dissapoint, I complained about noise from neighbours tv but it was sound from our tv, background music on a soap we were watching! Picture quality is great, like the fact the feet are in middle of tv. Not yet worked out why 2 remotes but very pleased with purchase so far and the 5 year guarantee from John lewis as well as excellent price.

Производительность

Отлично

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

2

Отметить отзыв
0

very good tv

126 cm (50") 14 августа 2023 от Mateusr (Великобритания)

Apart from some glitches like turn off for no reason, some sluggish on android system the image and sound is fantastic, I hope Sony solve that problems.

Производительность

Средне

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

2

Отметить отзыв
0

Unreliable

108 см (43 дюйма) 05 августа 2023 от Jon and her (Великобритания)

I’ve owned this TV 13 months now. But it’s been back to the seller for repair 3 times, having 2 complete panels and a new backlight. Not what I expect from Sony. My previous Sony is 13 years old and works perfectly still (relegated to a bedroom).

Производительность

Удовлетворительно

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

3

1

Отметить отзыв
0

Good product and quality display

139 см (55 дюймов) 02 августа 2023 от Muyiwa (Великобритания)

I bought almost two months now very fantastic product, I only wonde why it didn't come with original remote control

Производительность

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

2

1

Отметить отзыв
0

Delighted with product

108 см (43 дюйма) 25 июля 2023 от Jacamar (Великобритания)

Bought this tv recently great picture wished I had bought the next size up though but thought it would be too big for where it had to be placed

Производительность

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

1

Отметить отзыв
0

Xx

164 см (65 дюймов) 25 июля 2023 от Channers (Великобритания)

Love everything about it apart from the feet very big and ugly

Производительность

Отлично

Дизайн

Средне

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

1

Отметить отзыв
0

STILL LEARNING, BRILLIANT PICTURE & SOUND

108 см (43 дюйма) 16 июля 2023 от Pats review (Великобритания)

Purchased Sony - X80K | 4K Ultra HD | High Dynamic Range (HDR) | Smart TV (Google TV) a few days ago, we were blown away with the superior quality of the sound & picture. We are still getting used to the advanced technology. this is a great buy.

Производительность

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

3

1

Отметить отзыв
0

Perfect

108 см (43 дюйма) 13 июля 2023 от Theresa 66 (Великобритания)

The tv looks elegant. So easy to set up and follow instructions. The picture is so clear. The sound quality was a lovely surprise, well done Dolby.

Производительность

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

1

Отметить отзыв
0

Excellent

126 см (50 дюймов) 09 июля 2023 от Ollieboy (Великобритания)

First time buyer of a Sony tv and could not be more impressed with the quality of the picture and sound. My daughter is now going to buy one after coming round for Sunday tea. Would recommend to anyone looking to change their tv.

Производительность

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

1

Отметить отзыв
0

LOVELY TV

139 см (55 дюймов) 07 июля 2023 от bedders69 (Великобритания)

I have nothing but praise for this tv , picture and sound awesome , built in freesat what more do you need. easy to setup , the legs for the tv stand have dual locations , either in the middle or at the end . well done Sony

Производительность

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

1

Отметить отзыв
0

Excellent!

139 см (55 дюймов) 06 июля 2023 от Grady1990 (Великобритания)

Better than expected amazing for gaming as I am an avid gamer!

Производительность

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

1

Отметить отзыв
0

Great features

126 cm (50") 05 июля 2023 от Deedee 123 (Великобритания)

This has great features. It is easy to use and easy to install. Picture is great and very clear.

Производительность

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

1

Отметить отзыв
0

Install to factory settings now asked to review!

126 cm (50") 04 июля 2023 от 2Macky (Великобритания)

Had to intall to factory settings, now I'm being asked to review my new product, which is not new!

Производительность

Хорошо

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

1

Отметить отзыв
0

My Review for the Sony X80K 43 inch Television

108 см (43 дюйма) 03 июля 2023 от Antoine O L 1985 (Великобритания)

Replaced the Panasonic Smart Tv which we had for less than 2 Years due to failure of the Panel. Replaced with the Sony X80K. It took a while for to get the pictures settings just right . Now great HD and UHD pictures have been achieved. Most happy with the google and other apps that are available, and the 3 HDMI connections to enable the connectivity of the Cable Tv Box and DVD recorder etc. Have purchased 3 Sony Televisions over the past 35 Years so can strongly recommend !

Производительность

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

1

Отметить отзыв
0

Great TV for the price

139 см (55 дюймов) 29 июня 2023 от Mikem1951 (Великобритания)

Very pleased with the TV for great picture quality and good sound. Really excellent with HD and high quality. Input. Very good value for money from JB Postle of Sheringham who provided good advice and a quick installation.

Производительность

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

1

Отметить отзыв
0

4k Bravia

189 cm (75”) 25 июня 2023 от Standupguy (Великобритания)

Cracking quality, easy set up out of the box Sturdy legs but note they are 40cm front to back so check your cabinet is big enough

Производительность

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

1

Отметить отзыв
0

Great tv

126 см (50 дюймов) 20 июня 2023 от Bid AL (Великобритания)

Had this 2 week now and honestly can't fault it brilliant picture and a bonus with satellite built in and for the price amazing value. The only drawback for me is the fact that the majority of the cables exit on the left.

Производительность

Отлично

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

1

Отметить отзыв
0

Great Picture

189 cm (75”) 19 июня 2023 от Porrohman (Великобритания)

I bought this a couple of weeks ago and so far so good. The picture and sound is very good. Would recommend.

Производительность

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

1

Отметить отзыв
0

Great TV

108 cm (43”) 19 июня 2023 от Chateau Champagne (Великобритания)

This was my housewarming pressie to myself and I am SO glad I splashed out. Fabulous TV, picture and sound superb. Amazing service from Tony and the team at Sony in Alloa

Производительность

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

1

Отметить отзыв
0

Everything I wanted in a New TV

139 см (55 дюймов) 19 июня 2023 от Ali Bally (Великобритания)

So many makes and model’s of TV’s to choose from nowadays, so I’m glad this took my fancy. Easy to install and helpful guides whilst doing so. The only thing I would change is to include and handbook/manual to operate. I know everything is online, but not everyone can go online. Plus I like to sit and digest the information; I absorb instructions much easier that way. I’d definitely recommend this tv to anyone, bearing such choices are always personal. Sony products are known for reliability so I hope I’m not proved wrong.

Производительность

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

1

Отметить отзыв
0

It’s a beautiful bit of work

126 см (50 дюймов) 17 июня 2023 от SkunkPunch (Великобритания)

I have had this Sony for over a month and am still patting myself on the back for making such a great purchase. The picture quality is amazingly detailed with excellent colours and the sound is perfectly matched so much so I haven’t plugged in my old sound bar. The features it has are excellent with all the apps available and accessible online material you could want in a smart tv.

Производительность

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

1

Отметить отзыв
0

Returned back to Sony, thank goodness.

126 см (50 дюймов) 12 июня 2023 от Paulus104 (Великобритания)

After having a sony bravia for 7 years I wanted a more updated tv and unfortunately chose an LG tv. As it couldn't even compare to my old bravia l gave it away to a family member and purchased the 50 Inch Sony. I have to state that this is the best tv I have owned and am sorry I didn't stick with Sony in the first place. The viewing angle is excellent and the sound quality is good. I had a small problem setting the lip sync and found the Sony helpline the best I have ever used.

Производительность

Отлично

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

1

Отметить отзыв
0

Great tele quality purchase

126 см (50 дюймов) 10 июня 2023 от Merlipops (Великобритания)

Looks good and very easy to set up easy to use ane

Производительность

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

1

Отметить отзыв
0

Great Product

108 cm (43”) 10 июня 2023 от Mrn1 (Великобритания)

We are very pleased with this new TV. The picture is very sharp, colour is natural and sound is great.

Производительность

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

2

1

Отметить отзыв
0

Sony TV 55 inch XK80 Bravia

139 см (55 дюймов) 08 июня 2023 от Glenjono (Великобритания)

Picture Quality is perfect and looks good wall mounted

Производительность

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

1

Отметить отзыв
0

Brilliant picture quality

189 cm (75”) 08 июня 2023 от Limo23 (Великобритания)

I have had the tv set up.and working for about a week its an extremely large tv however the instructions on how to get it safely out the box and onto my tv. Stand were great the picture is awsum makes you feel your inside the tv sometimes the picture can look dark in places but this may due to upscaling lesser quality programmes up to 4k the sound is also good I'm very please with this tv and would recommend it

Производительность

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

1

Отметить отзыв
0

Amazing tv

108 см (43 дюйма) 05 июня 2023 от Chris2106 (Великобритания)

Absolutely loving the features of this TV and how responsive it is 100% recommend to anyone

Производительность

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Great Smart TV

108 cm (43”) 02 июня 2023 от SusieD (Великобритания)

I had this TV provided by Sony as a replacement for a product still under guarantee that failed to work. We are delighted with this replacement

Производительность

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

1

Отметить отзыв
0

Fantastic

126 cm (50") 30 мая 2023 от monkapitan (Великобритания)

What can I say I always buy Sony Television Because they never give me problems I wouldn't buy anything else

Производительность

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

1

Отметить отзыв
0

Very Good TV for the price!

108 см (43 дюйма) 26 мая 2023 от bigFathead (Великобритания)

Got it free with a phone promotion. I'd say it out performs my 49" 2019 Bravia which is supposed to be a higher end model. The sound is definitely superior.

Производительность

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

1

Отметить отзыв
0

Smart tele

108 см (43 дюйма) 23 мая 2023 от Icy john (Великобритания)

I got this free on a deal with my phone. I didn't expect much from it tbh. My old Tele wasn't of the smart variety but this one hss a great picture and I'm really pleased with it. Surprised it has two remotes, not quite sure why they've done that 🤷 Sony stuff is just better than the competition, especially at the price point.

Производительность

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

1

Отметить отзыв
0

Great 4K TV

108 см (43 дюйма) 23 мая 2023 от Tarny_oo7 (Великобритания)

Got this a few weeks back. I had another decent make TV but having put this up and setting it up ,I am generally pleased with the quality of it. The picture is Chrystal clear the speakers are pretty good Although I'm using a Sony surround sound system. The TV has all the usual smart capabilities and also 4 HDMI's perfect for connect my games system and others Really pleased with how it looks. The legs the TV sit on are of real top quality and not the plastic you get with other makes. Sony make a good TV. You pay a little extra but it's worth it.

Производительность

Удовлетворительно

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

1

Отметить отзыв
0

Great Product.

126 см (50 дюймов) 22 мая 2023 от Alfie T (Великобритания)

Bought the TV a few weeks ago and am delighted with the superb performance in audio and picture quality.

Производительность

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

1

Отметить отзыв
0

Great Picture

189 cm (75”) 15 мая 2023 от MiaterP007 (Великобритания)

Superb picture quality, very bright LED which helps as the TV is adjacent to a large sunny window. Sound is OK for day-to-day use but not great for movies. Soundbar is recommended for movies. We have a Denon DHT- S514 which works well with the TV.

Производительность

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

1

Отметить отзыв
0

Upgrade to larger screen

108 cm (43”) 08 мая 2023 от Bri local (Великобритания)

Purchased to replace existing Sony purchased in 2009 and still working well but decided a larger screen would suit me better

Производительность

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

1

Отметить отзыв
0

Good TV, very sharp & colourful

164 см (65 дюймов) 03 мая 2023 от Urbanite (Великобритания)

Quite a good TV, fairly fast at loading the listings. Google TV as dashboard is ok. Came with 2 controllers, both work for most of the TV. One for the main functions and one for the internet side of things which has a voice command on it, which is great for searching YouTube etc. Good clear picture and vibrant colours. Sound is quite good out of the box, don't really need a sound bar!

Производительность

Хорошо

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Средне

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

2

1

Отметить отзыв
0

Good quality

139 см (55 дюймов) 28 апреля 2023 от Jason889 (Великобритания)

I bought this couple weeks ago and the quality is good and easy to operate

Производительность

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

1

Отметить отзыв
0

Great TV easy to use

108 см (43 дюйма) 19 апреля 2023 от daveygee60 (Великобритания)

Great TV easy to set up and google integration work well. Picture quality to usual good Sony standards. Got this to replace 9 year old Sony which still worked perfectly but had no 4K or smart features. One small issue it say it has Netflix Calibration, for the life of me I can't find it even after following Sonys own how to guide!

Производительность

Хорошо

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

2

Отметить отзыв
0

Fantastic picture

139 см (55 дюймов) 17 апреля 2023 от Billy no mates (Великобритания)

Wall mounted looks and sounds great picture size just right

Производительность

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

1

Отметить отзыв
0

Great product

108 cm (43”) 17 апреля 2023 от Hattiedog (Великобритания)

Once again another great product from Sony very happy with are new tv

Производительность

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

1

Отметить отзыв
0

Very clear screen

139 см (55 дюймов) 16 апреля 2023 от Pamx (Великобритания)

I bought this three weeks ago. So happy with it. The picture quality is excellent

Производительность

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

1

Отметить отзыв
0

Amazing picture

126 см (50 дюймов) 07 апреля 2023 от Susie139 (Великобритания)

Really love this Sony TV. Picture quality is fantastic and lots of features, which I hopefully will use.

Производительность

Отлично

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Best smaller tv

108 см (43 дюйма) 05 апреля 2023 от MBuzz (Великобритания)

We needed a ‘smaller’ tv - not a cinema screen - but was disappointed by the sound quality of many models. This tv solved our issues. Great picture quality and a high performing internal sound system delivering sound bar quality. Impressed and very pleased with the purchase.

Производительность

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Great TV

108 см (43 дюйма) 04 апреля 2023 от PjamesP (Великобритания)

Replacement for a old TV and it is a big step up in quality. Impressed with how access to both satellite and terrestrial channels are displayed on the epg.

Производительность

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

KD-65X80K.

164 см (65 дюймов) 02 апреля 2023 от GC22 (Великобритания)

I bought the TV in December 2022, very happy with the product design & quality, apart from the sound from the TV speakers, I upgraded this with a Sony sound bar.

Производительность

Хорошо

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв