28

4.5 на основании 28 отзывов пользователей

21
4
0
2
1
Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Хорошо

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Хорошо

Обратите внимание: некоторые варианты продуктов и/или функции, упоминаемые в обзорах продуктов, могут быть доступны не во всех странах

Самый полезный: положительный
0

XR-65X90J

164 см (65 дюймов) 25 июня 2021 от Shakir_90 (Россия)

Отличное качество сборки. Превосходный input lag при игре на PS5. Рекомендую данный телевизор для просмотра фильмов/сериалов и игр.

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

2

0

Отметить отзыв
Самый полезный: Критика
0

Usual Sony quality but very poor Apps

126 cm (50") 29 июля 2021 от MattyS73 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I’ve always had Sony TV’s and this one does not disappoint on the usual visual quality and sound. However, the ability to find or add Apps is abysmal. No ITV hub, no BBC iPlayer, My5 added and then it disappeared. Hours list on forums looking for advice. Really not good at all given how much content is on demand these days. Sony really need to sort it out.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Средне

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Удовлетворительно

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

0

Отметить отзыв

Отзывы пользователей: 28

Модели

0

Usual Sony quality but very poor Apps

126 cm (50") 29 июля 2021 от MattyS73 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I’ve always had Sony TV’s and this one does not disappoint on the usual visual quality and sound. However, the ability to find or add Apps is abysmal. No ITV hub, no BBC iPlayer, My5 added and then it disappeared. Hours list on forums looking for advice. Really not good at all given how much content is on demand these days. Sony really need to sort it out.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Средне

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Удовлетворительно

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Exceeded Hopes & Expectations (XR50X90JU)

126 cm (50") 29 июля 2021 от Mr Indecisive (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Took the plunge about a month ago and no regrets. Went for the 50" as was for a small room and didn't want it to dominate. I watch a lot of old material in SD (mostly on the TPTV channel), and find the X90J does a good to excellent job of upscaling the picture. HD upscale is good (tested through freeview channels) and 4k is of course excellent Blacks are deep, and not too much faffing to keep a punchy yet natural (to my eyes) picture. The audio sounds better than when I first got it, but that's probably me getting more used to it (though I'll probably invest in a soundbar at some point). The basic looking cable tidies work surprisingly well, coping with 6 cables no problem. The set also passes my need for Sky F1 streamed through their desktop player app (Windows 10 PC). With the desktop set to 1080p @60hz and letting the tv do the upscaling, it looks pretty sharp (source is originally 720), and @60hz, the playback is smooth. Only two negatives are the remote navigation disk(?) feels clumsy and inaccurate at times, and still waiting for the UK catch-up apps to be added (BBC Iplayer, ALL4 etc).

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Средне

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

XR-65X90J

164 см (65 дюймов) 27 июля 2021 от Denisjkeeeeeee (Россия)

Ребята это что то! Картинка выше всяких похвал! Если у кого нет саунд бара то и устроенные динамики тут справляются на ура. Мощный процессор, ничего не тормозит.

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Excellent TV for a great price

164 см (65 дюймов) 26 июля 2021 от ALLAN T (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I bought the 65X90J last month after my previous 65X930C had it's last breadth. The 65X930C was an excellent TV and I was looking for something that could live up to its excellence. Leaving aside the 65inch OLEDs that is overpriced, I was looking for a reasonably priced LED TV that could come close to the previous picture quality. The 65X90J did not disappoint. The picture is extraordinarily sharp and the colour is well balanced. It comes with the full suite of video and audio formats and has Full Array backlight which is excellent for HDR. The only downside are the speakers which seems to be the norm with overly thin flat panel TVs. It certainly needs a good soundbar to get the full effect of the various audio formats. This is an excellent TV for the price.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Удовлетворительно

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

10

5

Отметить отзыв
0

Great!!

189 см (75 дюймов) 20 июля 2021  (Великобритания)

Lovely product. Easy to install loads of features great apps

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

8

7

Отметить отзыв
0

X90j bravia XR

139 см (55 дюймов) 19 июля 2021 от Marty72 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Got this TV, month ago. It is flawless, picture quality is amazing colours and deep blacks are on another scale. Connections is straightforward to use and set up. The walk through to help set up is a piece of genius. Sound quality is fantastic. I can't think of a better TV on the market for this size and level of quality.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

23

14

Отметить отзыв
0

lots of buttons to press

139 см (55 дюймов) 19 июля 2021 от dont do technology (Великобритания)

Its a bit difficult to drive at first and you can easily make a mistake by pressing the wrong button Its a bit inconvenient having a seperate remote controller for the sub woofer. Other than these observations its seems to be a very good television

Качество изображения

Хорошо

Качество звука

Хорошо

Характеристики

Хорошо

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Средне

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

3

11

Отметить отзыв
0

Great

126 cm (50") 19 июля 2021 от Rysiu0102 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I bay this 3 weeks ago , that’s is good thing what I do

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Средне

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

4

5

Отметить отзыв
0

A fantastic Home Theatre experience

164 см (65 дюймов) 17 июля 2021 от phani1526 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Really loved the enhanced 4K movie experience with this TV, my family is enjoying to the max, highly recommend for a family to have that brilliant watching experience.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

3

4

Отметить отзыв
0

Bravia must get television

139 см (55 дюймов) 16 июля 2021 от Amy 2021 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I bought this amazing television 2 weeks ago at John Lewis; it gives brilliant clear viewing and is fantastic for 4K gaming

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Very bad blurring

164 см (65 дюймов) 04 июля 2021 от JJJJJJJJJ (Великобритания)

The picture is fine for example when the news is on but there is bad blurring for live sport......the main reason i bought it.

Качество изображения

Плохо

Качество звука

Средне

Характеристики

Хорошо

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

17

17

Отметить отзыв
0

Fantastic image quality, options and settings

126 cm (50") 29 июня 2021 от Strawbs1962 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

It looks great and is the perfect fit for my TV unit. The picture quality is light years ahead of the 5-6 year old 4K LG unit it replaced. It’s almost as if 4K has been reinvented in the time since I bought the last TV. The biggest downside is the minimal number of HDMI2.1 sockets! Having only two of the latest sockets means having to chose what to leave in the standard 2 ports, and at the price paid for the unit, that shouldn’t be necessary. The other less important issue, is the lack of decent Audio from the unit! If I didn’t have already have a receiver, I’d have been mighty disappointed with output. Perhaps it’s the reason why - in the UK at least - many outlets are throwing in a 2.1 sound bar for free …don’t miss out on that deal even if, like me, you already have an A\V receiver! Mine went to another TV in the house and has worked wonders to improve the acoustics in that room. On the whole, I’m very happy with the TV thus far.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Средне

Характеристики

Хорошо

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

15

23

Отметить отзыв
0

Impressive features.

139 cm (55") 29 июня 2021 от Geordie Martin (Великобритания)

We've had this TV for a couple of weeks now and am genuinely impressed with the apps. The fact that the home page has everything from Netflix, prime, Disney + and Now TV all in one place makes it easy to browse content and the Bravia core app was an unexpected surprise (free for a year with this model) and has all Sony movies to stream with an unparalleled selection of 4K content and even has a rotten tomatoes rating. Picture quality is what you expect from a Sony TV, absolutely superb with seamless movement even around fast moving objects. The Google voice search is a real time saver, just say what you're looking for and it's printed along the top of the screen screen so you know you've been understood and almost instantly a selection of ways to watch what you've asked for is displayed on screen, you just pick how to watch it. There's so many features I haven't been able to try them all yet but will look into getting a compatible sound bar to take advantage of the Dolby Atmos enabled sound built-in. Would definitely recommend this TV.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Хорошо

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

Пользователь, оставивший отзыв, получил этот продукт на время написания обзора или в рамках участия в программе тестирования

4

17

Отметить отзыв
0

Outstanding Picture - great sound!

139 cm (55") 28 июня 2021 от Baggieboy1 (Великобритания)

A really excellent TV, easily the best picture of any TV I have owned. Although a little difficult to unpack and to attach the legs, once in use, the set up is simple using the google tv app. The instructions with the TV refer you to the 'help' button on the TV remote, it would also be useful if there were references to how to optimise the picture and sound (details were sent separately a week later via email from Sony) Once connected to home wifi (which was quick and easy)the apps preloaded on the TV are easy to find. Interestingly, the main UK catch up services are not included, so BBC iplayer, ITV hub, All4 and My5 are nowhere to be seen (I have read that they will be included in a future update)There are buttons on the remote control which link directly to youtube, prime video, disney+ and nextflix There are two HDMI inputs (we have our TV input connected to one, and our security system connected to the other) Broadcasts in HD or 4K produce the most fantastic picture. The standard mode does suffice in most situations, but there is a 'vivid' mode , IMAX enhanced, cinema and custom. I have found no need to move from the standard mode. Sound quality is excellent. I used a sound bar with my previous TV which is no longer required - it would be useful to know which sound bar, if any, is recommended to be used with this set though. In summary, the Sony X90J Bravia XR full array LED TV is superb with an outstanding picture and great sound. I would highly recommend it.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Хорошо

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

Пользователь, оставивший отзыв, получил этот продукт на время написания обзора или в рамках участия в программе тестирования

14

6

Отметить отзыв
0

Wow, wow, wow

139 cm (55") 28 июня 2021 от Geoff05 (Великобритания)

The new Sony X90J is an amazing TV. It is the latest in a long run of Sony TVs which I have owned but it is by far the best with pin sharp pictures, deep vibrant colours and outstanding sound. It also looks good. For the technically minded this will doubtless be due to the host of features which are better explained elsewhere including: XR Picture XR Colour XR Triluminos Pro™ XR HDR Remaster XR Contrast Booster 5 XR Contrast 4K XR Super Resolution 4K XR Smoothing XR Motion XR Sound Position XR Surround 3D Surround Upscaling Acoustic Auto Calibration BRAVIA XR Full Array LED Cognitive Processor XR™ Acoustic Multi- Audio I'm not a technical geek so most of these are meaningless to me. All I know is that combined they make a superb TV which is a pleasure to watch and listen to. Setting it up was a piece of cake too. From opening the box to watching it live took about 20 minutes and that included time to download the Google Home app on my iPhone. There is still much to learn to get the best out of all the features it has but I am delighted with it so far.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

Пользователь, оставивший отзыв, получил этот продукт на время написания обзора или в рамках участия в программе тестирования

5

2

Отметить отзыв
0

Great Picture & Sound Quality

139 cm (55") 28 июня 2021 от Flyfisherman (Великобритания)

Ease of setup is the first thing that I want with a new television and this Sony Bravia XR certainly has that. Once this was done it was time to experiment with some of the many options available including picture quality and sound mode. I made some adjustments and then we watched a movie. The picture was amazing, the colours were so much richer and the blacks were properly black when compared to our old television. The other thing that really struck us was the sound quality. On the old television we used a separate speaker to improve the sound quality but there is no need for it with this one. The thin bezel and slim legs are nice features and make the tv look light. Having two options for the leg spacing was a benefit and made it easy to stand it on our existing unit. Because the screen is quite big compared to the size of the room we get really immersed in watching movies and dramas. Being able to easily use the online content means we are making much better use of the subscription services that we had been under using. This is by far the best television we have had and we have nothing but praise for it.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

Пользователь, оставивший отзыв, получил этот продукт на время написания обзора или в рамках участия в программе тестирования

2

5

Отметить отзыв
0

Amazing TV

189 см (75 дюймов) 28 июня 2021  (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Received my new TV two weeks ago and am perfectly happy with every aspect. I had a Bravia previously and whilst it was good in its day i notice how much faster this TV is when switching apps or searching with the voice function. The picture quality is outstanding and draws a gasp from visitors seeing it (in line with guidance)for the first time. You won't regret buying this TV and if you get the soundbar and PS voucher deal that's a £350 discount right there.... I have it connected to my sonos system so no idea about sound quality...

Качество изображения

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

6

1

Отметить отзыв
0

Great TV amazing picture quality for the price!

139 cm (55") 27 июня 2021 от Sparks277 (Великобритания)

In the box with the TV are; a setup guide, remote control, power lead, batteries, stand parts, wall mounting bolts and user manual. The remote is long and slim and has a textured rear surface which feels nice. The buttons are nicely laid out and it's easy to find the one you need in dim light. There are dedicated buttons for Netflix, Prime Video, Disney+ and YouTube which is a great touch. There is also an in-built mic and a button to operate it for voice searching via the included Google TV feature. This gives you the option to voice search across multiple apps or services for programmes in one request, so not having to search each platform to find which service has a particular film for example, this is a very useful and convenient function. Google TV is a really nice interface and displays recommended content on the 'Home' screen if you sign in with your Google account. Pre-installed apps also incIude Sony's Brava Core where you can stream movies from Sony in high quality. Inputs include two HDMI 2.1 which are good for gaming. First impressions of the picture quality are quite stunning! Images are sharp and vibrant with rich deep colours. Black levels are extremely good, no sign of the washed out greys here. The TV features Sony's new 'Cognitive Processer' which claims to understand how humans see and hear and provide an immersion experience. I have to say it definitely makes a difference and images do seem to have more depth, the picture is truly impressive. The screen itself is surrounded by a very slim bezel, slightly thicker on the bottom edge but the appearance is very elegant and neat. I think this is a fantastic TV for the money.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Хорошо

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

Пользователь, оставивший отзыв, получил этот продукт на время написания обзора или в рамках участия в программе тестирования

2

4

Отметить отзыв
0

XR-65X90J

164 см (65 дюймов) 25 июня 2021 от Shakir_90 (Россия)

Отличное качество сборки. Превосходный input lag при игре на PS5. Рекомендую данный телевизор для просмотра фильмов/сериалов и игр.

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

2

0

Отметить отзыв
0

My X90J

139 cm (55") 25 июня 2021 от GeePaa (Великобритания)

The X90J is an excellent product, I would recommend it anyone as it is full of functionalities (Bells and Whistles).

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

Пользователь, оставивший отзыв, получил этот продукт на время написания обзора или в рамках участия в программе тестирования

7

10

Отметить отзыв
0

XR-65X90J

164 см (65 дюймов) 24 июня 2021 от Олег Иванов (Россия)

Супер изображение краски звук. Еще и кинотеатр подарили. Мне все понравилост

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

BRILLIANT PICTURE & SOUND

126 cm (50") 23 июня 2021 от AL76TB (Великобритания)

EASY SET UP AND VERY HAPPY WITH THE TELEVISIONS PICTURE &SOUND

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

34

50

Отметить отзыв
0

Amazing TV

126 cm (50") 21 июня 2021 от MPThree (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Got this tv a month ago for gaming on ps5 and watching films. It is amazing. The colours, graphics, sound is simply amazing. It also came with the free HT MT-300 speaker which made it even more powerful

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

16

24

Отметить отзыв
0

All the features I want

126 cm (50") 14 июня 2021 от Sand303 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Standard def like bbc1 Pick Film4 the picture is soft.. not up scaled like its mentioned. But better than other brands. HD content is amazing vibrant colourful and pin sharp. Sound is ok with this vibrating screen. Apps aplenty. Really happy with this tv.

Качество изображения

Хорошо

Качество звука

Хорошо

Характеристики

Хорошо

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

3

25

Отметить отзыв
0

It could have been better

139 см (55 дюймов) 04 июня 2021 от ChapD (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Purchased this television with high expectations and it is very good. However, I have an issue with Bravia Core which neither the store or Sony could sort. Eventually I worked out the issue for myself. You say not to mention customer service, however surely this is paramount to the whole buying experience.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Плохо

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Плохо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

12

26

Отметить отзыв
0

disappointed - not as good as earlier Sony TV's

139 см (55 дюймов) 28 мая 2021 от neopuma (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Purchased to replace 14 year old Sony KDL40X2000 HD telly which still has a great picture today. The X90J has terrible blacks (i.e. too bright, not black) and the image enhancing technology basically seems to degrade all but the foreground or whatever it thinks you should be looking at which it doesn't always get right. Made of recycled plastic and it shows, a real downgrade and tbh thinking about sending it back. Shame as the marketing lists amazing features but it does not deliver. Was hoping it would also be good to pair with PS5 but again despite marketed as an idea tv for the PS5, even the image on games is somehow worse! Everyone prefers image on the old KDL40X2000. Motion flow better on the old one also - even cartoons have a few judders on the new one. Sadly disappointed. Wonder if the rest of the Sony TV's are the same. Oh - and comes with a terrible tacky remote (compared with the old ones) and is nothing to look at - just a black screen really. At least the old KDL looked super cool and in the corner with its glass picture frame and silver trim - this is just a very cheap looking case. Oh and you will need a sound bar with this one - the built in speakers are very tinny. Again the old KDL had great sound. Sony - what have you been doing the last decade????

Качество изображения

Удовлетворительно

Качество звука

Удовлетворительно

Характеристики

Удовлетворительно

Дизайн

Удовлетворительно

Простота использования

Средне

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

42

63

Отметить отзыв
0

Sony Bravia x90j

164 см (65 дюймов) 28 мая 2021 от 19Adz84 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I love my new TV, the colours and are amazing very happy with it and the free soundbar which came with it! Would definitely recommend and its a great gaming TV for next generation of gaming!

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

20

18

Отметить отзыв
0

Another excellent Sony TV!

139 см (55 дюймов) 25 мая 2021 от Molhoy (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

After a series of excellent upper-mid-range LCD TVs over the last few years, I was very excited to see what Sony would deliver in 2021. Last year’s XH90 reviewed well but had issues with resolving full resolution at 120hz. Thankfully the X90J fixes that, while providing incremental improvements elsewhere. All this adds up to a superb LCD TV that offers a fantastic suite of features. Having tried another popular brand I was disappointed to discover that they sacrifice many picture quality features to preserve low latency in game mode. Since I bought the TV primarily for gaming, this was a deal breaker. Thankfully, Sony understands the importance of PQ in all modes, including game mode, resulting in a picture bursting with colour, contrast and brightness, regardless of input source or content type. Input lag is kept to a minimum (around 18ms), which is fantastically responsive, which combined with the excellent PQ results in an immensely satisfying gaming experience. While gaming is my primary use for the TV, as I mentioned already all types of content look equally stunning on the X90J. Sony's local dimming algorithm has been second to none for years and this TV is no exception, offering truly staggering contrast and black levels for an LCD with almost no perceptible blooming, despite relatively few dimming zones. At times it can almost rival OLED for sheer pop, with none of the drawbacks of potential screen burn. And being an LCD, brightness is fantastic - a step up from the XH90 - especially in HDR, with highlights bursting off the screen in a very convincing manner. Motion handling is another huge strength for Sony, with wonderfully clean artefact-free images regardless of content or how warmed-up the TV is. Again, another popular brand disappointed me with very noticeably ghosting, especially when the TV was cold, but not so the Sony. The sound quality is also a step-up from previous models, with the addition of 'sound-positioning' tweeters on either side of the TV, in addition to the down-firing drivers at the bottom of the set. These add some additional punch and welcome stereo separation, delivering a surprisingly full sound, albeit lacking in low bass, which is to be expected. One small criticism is that build quality seems to have taken a slight step back from recent years. Nothing to be concerned about, but not quite as premium as previous models at this price point. Overall I am delighted with this TV, which has once again reinforced my faith in Sony to deliver where it matters - picture quality. For anyone in the market for an LCD TV, this has to be on their short list and I struggle to think of another LCD that offers a better mix of PQ and gaming credentials. Highly recommended.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Хорошо

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

22

12

Отметить отзыв