922

4.5 на основании 922 отзывов пользователей

656
175
49
16
26
Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Хорошо

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Хорошо

Обратите внимание: Отзывы о продуктах могут относиться к другим варианты продукта. Некоторые варианты продуктов, услуги и/или функции, упомянутые в отзывах, могут быть доступны не во всех странах.

Самый полезный: положительный
0

Fantastic Feature-Filled TV

KD-49XH9505 20 июля 2021 от Liverpool1ne (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Just recently purchased this to replace an old plasma TV. We have a Sony 4K HDR TV from 2016 and have been pleased with it but this TV is just something else - brighter, crisper, more colourful picture, better sound, better viewing angles, much quicker processor so better android experience. Can’t fault it and I’m glad we purchased this before the product becomes unavailable as it is a 2020 model. Works very well when gaming with no risk of burn-in. Lacks HDMI 2.1 but that is not an issue for us. Highly recommend this TV.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

9

0

Отметить отзыв
Самый полезный: Критика
0

Poor SD picture, ok on HD

KD-49XH9505 16 июля 2020 от Doc T (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Disappointed with the SD picture, I even brought in an TV aerial engineer to check it out, he came to the conclusion that the quality of the SD tuner section is poor. The picture is significantly inferior to my older Sony Bravia on the same aerial.

Качество изображения

Средне

Качество звука

Средне

Характеристики

Средне

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

8

0

Отметить отзыв

Отзывы пользователей: 922

Модели

0

This was a great TV

KD-55XH9505 27 ноября 2022 от Oxforddon1 (Великобритания)

Latest update on my KD-55XH9505 Lovely picture but the you view has taken over my TV and will not let me access any satellite what so ever every time I try and retune fir satellite after wiping you view office starts tuning at @50% and not channels are listed what a Shame as this was a great TV for 12 months now the you view Android TV has ruined it

Производительность

Плохо

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Плохо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

1

Отметить отзыв
0

Please...nuevas actualizaciones versión Android

KD-49XH9505 08 июня 2022 от pablororaima360 (Великобритания)

Buenas, hola. Estoy encantado es un gran smart TV, imagen y sonido 9 sobresaliente. Un saludo. Pd: nuevas actualizaciones

Производительность

Средне

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

2

Отметить отзыв
0

Happy very happy.

KD-55XH9505 21 марта 2022 от Gregory007 (Великобритания)

Had this TV a few weeks now .A really good and detailed picture with smooth motion and detailed shadows. I do feel it should go a little brighter. A little odd!.All in all it is a fairly quick TV going from channel to channel Prime to Netflix with very little delay !.Buy with confidence. A top LED television.

Качество изображения

Хорошо

Качество звука

Хорошо

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

1

Отметить отзыв
0

one year on

KD-55XH9505 06 февраля 2022 от adnydrum (Великобритания)

Bought the XH9505 one year ago via Sony Refurbished website: no problems at all, still very impressed by the picture and sound especially Dolby Vision. One problem, which is nothing to do with the tv's performance: I have to use the feet in 'narrow' configuration which limits the choice of suitable compact soundbars.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

KD-55XH9505

KD-55XH9505 18 января 2022 от draiver39 (Россия)

Все проста супер. Кроме регистраций, это жесть для меня хотя я продвинутый пользователь

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Great TV, amazing quality.

KD-49XH9505 14 января 2022 от ej2k (Великобритания)

Very happy with this. Did a ton of research and managed to get a great deal on this TV. So happy - the upgrade to 4k has been well worth it, and the sound is fantastic for a flat panel TV.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

0

Отметить отзыв
0

SONY PICTURE PROBLEM

KD-55XH9505 06 декабря 2021 от Kris81 (Великобритания)

This is my last purchase from Sony, after years of using theirs products I strongly believed they are the best until this Time.After 12 months of using all sudden picture went wrong it look like some problem with back lighting smudges and shades all over the screen.Contacted Sony and they claimed as it is normal and within product specification.My question is why no-one said about it before I have spent my hard earn £1000. This is just biggest joke that ever happened to me so if anyone thinking about SONY just think twice. I attach few photos for customers so what expect after 12 months of usage of thers "qualitu TV"

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Great picture very poor sound

KD-55XH9505 30 ноября 2021 от Dr z (Великобритания)

Picture is great but sound is poor even with two different Sony soundbars. Spent 55% of the tv cost again on soundbars. Android tv menus are a pain due to multiple sub menus. Random yellow light on front of tv is driving me crazy. Going back to Panasonic soon as i can. Does not recognise some hdmi inputs on a random basis, can only be cured by a restart and loses connection with sound bar when turning on from standby regularly.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Плохо

Дизайн

Средне

Простота использования

Удовлетворительно

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Great TV

KD-55XH9505 29 ноября 2021 от V_T_ (Великобритания)

Excellent TV. Great picture and sound quality that one would expect from a Full Array SONY TV. Really happy that it comes with the UK TV catch up apps pre-installed. The startup can feel a little slow when you first switch it on but thats about the only negative I could experience with this TV.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Excellent TV

KD-49XH9505 29 ноября 2021 от LiverpoolOne (Великобритания)

I bought this TV in July before it was phased out in favour of 2021 models. I wanted the 2020 design/quality (the equivalent size 2021 model is the X90J which has a plastic surround not brushed metal), Android TV not the new Google upgrade and the brightness and colour that this model can achieve. We have not been disappointed. Gaming on an Xbox One S is perfectly fine, we do not need HDMI 2.1. Colour, brightness and motion are all excellent. There is a little blooming in the black bars when watching movies but we knew to expect that and it’s not as bad as some reviews might suggest. Sound could be a little better (more base) but anyone concerned about that will likely buy a sound bar. We paid £749 for this 49” size which was excellent value as there are few TVs this capable at that price. Thanks Sony!

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Хорошо

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

KD-55XH9505

KD-55XH9505 27 ноября 2021 от Morozka39 (Россия)

Телевизор просто супер! Картинка и цвета просто шикарные. После него на HD TV невозможно смотреть фильмы. Отдельно стоит отметить Андроид ТВ, очень гибкая с возможностью поставить кучу приложений в т.ч. сторонних! По сравнению с ней ОС от LG и Samsung просто отстой.

Качество звука

Хорошо

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Good tv

KD-49XH9505 26 ноября 2021 от Chewy toffee (Великобритания)

Just a goodtv. Very Satisfied with it. Would buy it again

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Хорошо

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Excellent TV

KD-49XH9505 15 ноября 2021 от James 111 (Великобритания)

Bought this 34 months ago. It make all TV channels and iPlayers pop, couldn't believe the difference. Full array the way to go.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

0

Отметить отзыв
0

KD-55XH9505

KD-55XH9505 30 октября 2021 от Varatril (Россия)

Это не телевизор, это мечта. Изображение просто бомба. А когда включаешь HDR, то это удивляет в тот момент, когда ты подумал, что этому телевизору больше нечем тебя удивлять. Осталось купить PS5 и там уже начнётся другое кино)

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Отлично

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Overall

KD-49XH9505 28 октября 2021 от CE11 (Великобритания)

Sound varies and is poor at times but picture is superb

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Хорошо

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

2

Отметить отзыв
0

KD-49XH9505

KD-49XH9505 19 октября 2021 от vgkotomskiy (Россия)

Телевизор хороший, но есть много недостатков. 1 недостаток - после обновления постоянно выскакивает регистрация устройства, хотя устройство зарегистрировал. 2 недостаток - по спутниковому МТС ТВ, скорость 45000 вручную не вбивается и не редактируется. 3 недостаток - очень тяжело и долго настроить под себя цветность и качество картинки, у Samsung проще.

Качество звука

Хорошо

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Средне

4

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Good picture

KD-49XH9505 10 октября 2021 от Vygantas L (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Need sometime unplug, because setings not working.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Средне

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

1

Отметить отзыв
0

Great image

KD-49XH9505 10 октября 2021 от Roby2149 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Very very happy for images and sound, photo and video

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

1

Отметить отзыв
0

Some irritating quirks

KD-49XH9505 03 октября 2021 от Mimia123 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Not very happy. Weird behaviour when switching between services with the sound. Can’t use the remote to control the sound bar when the sound bar is connected using the optical cable. Just too quirky

Качество изображения

Средне

Качество звука

Плохо

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Удовлетворительно

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

1

Отметить отзыв
0

Stunning picture even in a bright room

KD-55XH9505 30 сентября 2021 от RichA101 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

We will only buy Sony because the quality is superior. Nice App features too. Wall mounting fixings could be a little deeper to allow longer bolts,

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Хорошо

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Not that blown away, I was expecting more.

KD-55XH9505 28 сентября 2021 от Sony126 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Second unit after the first one lasted but 24hrs, I had a 1080p Sony before this 4K replacement as a treat, same size 55 inch. So in a nutshell you’ll get strong colours, darker picture generally, actual picture quality improvement is mediocre and I’m not sure how it won such strong awards, in terms of post purchase consonance or dissonance I’m not so sure. I expected more I guess

Качество изображения

Средне

Качество звука

Удовлетворительно

Характеристики

Удовлетворительно

Дизайн

Средне

Простота использования

Средне

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Sound and picture excellent

KD-55XH9505 26 сентября 2021 от Hogs (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

We are thrilled with our purchase, only complaint is the instructions for the legs should be much clearer. We had to ask for advise in a shop so we could put them at the shorter width in order to fit our stand.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

1

Отметить отзыв
0

Good Features No 2.1 HDMI support...

KD-65XH9505 23 сентября 2021 от Skory30 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I bought this 2 month ago its a good tv but no 2.1 hdmi ports with i'm upset, i'm a player and need this feature for gaming, i hope sony do firmware upgrade, if yes theres no better tv then this one.This tv need 2.1 HDMI Upgrade.....Thas why my review is only good not exellent...

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Хорошо

Характеристики

Средне

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

1

Отметить отзыв
0

Beast

KD-55XH9505 22 сентября 2021 от Anz80 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

After an extensive review and research I went ahead and bought this tv. A premium TV at a reasonable price, I compared this model to the 2021 models and this still came out on top on many areas against the newer models. If you’re a gamer go with a model that has HDMI.2 but if your a lover of movies, series, general tv and sports this is the one. Absolutely love this TV.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Хорошо

Характеристики

Хорошо

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Stunning Picture

KD-55XH9505 20 сентября 2021 от Mooey (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I bought this TV after reading the reviews, I was not disappointed as is has a load of extra features & a stunning picture.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

2

3

Отметить отзыв
0

Love the TV

KD-49XH9505 19 сентября 2021 от Outdoorjive (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

We purchased this TV to replace a 12 year old Sony Bravia. It is a significant improvement. We love the colour rendition and the sound is good straight out of TV. We have linked it up to a Sky Q box and an old Sony Bravia sound system and it seems to work fine.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Хорошо

Характеристики

Средне

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

2

Отметить отзыв
0

Awsome bit of kit

KD-55XH9505 19 сентября 2021 от SonySteve1970 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Had this a few weeks now absolutely cracking tv amazing picture and quality outstanding sound as we highly recommend it

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Everything I need in a TV!

KD-49XH9505 15 сентября 2021 от HelenH (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Having owned this TV for 3 weeks, I am very impressed - the picture is very clear, the sound is excellent and the built in features are great. It’s brilliant being able to switch to all the apps right from the home menu and the interface is easy to use. The remote control is responsive and sleek. All in all, I’m very happy with it!

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Great quality

KD-65XH9505 07 сентября 2021 от Cliff2k21 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

This was an exchange which Sony did for me. It’s a newer model

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Great picture

KD-65XH9505 07 сентября 2021 от RodQ (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Amazing picture Sound not so good Picture is almost on par with my AG8 Oled but unfortunately the sound is no where near as good, need a soundbar

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Средне

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

1

Отметить отзыв
0

Great tv

KD-65XH9505 02 сентября 2021 от Gabriel Lacatus (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Amazing picture quality, very happy with this purchase

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

FALD reaches a new pinnacle

KD-55XH9505 31 августа 2021 от Nookster (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

After surviving , and ultimately fending off the much lauded, and now long abandoned Plasma display technology, LCD enjoyed a good decade of having the entire market to itself. However with the cost of OLED panels dropping to the point where it's inky blackness and scifi levels of thinness are now available in large formats for under four figures, we are now very definitely in the post LCD era. Far from allowing the technology to wane, Sony have further refined LCD technology and augmented it with their best image processing, giving the mature tech not only a sporting chance to compare well against OLED, but actually doing some things vastly better than its much younger, slimmer, and more expensive rival can achieve right now. Out of the box the TV looks good with it's tiny aluminium trim on the top and side edges with a slightly thicker bottom edge allowing a tiny SONY badge to be mounted in the traditional position, right in the middle, just under the display. In this decade where the entire market has been selling us very similar looking rectangles, Sony still manages to make their rectangles look a little more premium than others. Build quality is typical Sony, which is to say that it's good, but as it warms up and cools down it creaks reassuringly like a Trinitron set from 1990, even a gentle squeeze does it, some things never change. The set's feet are adjustable from the outer edge to an inner configuration enabling less than enormous TV stands the chance to support it. They do wobble back and forth a little disconcertingly with a gentle push of the finger, however I quickly realised that an effective solution to this was to avoid doing that, and it hasn't wobbled since. Being a higher end TV line, it comes with a higher end remote, it's brushed alumininium top looks good, it's bluetooth so you don't need to point it straight at the tv, and it has a built in mic for Google Assistant. This line is powered by Android TV, so will look immediately familiar to anyone with a set top media box such as an Nvidia Shield and the like will feel at home. The majority of TV and streaming apps are available in the Google Play store, however access to Demand5, ITV HUB and All4 are restricted to the installation of the obnoxious malware that is the YouView software, which not only affects video recording, it also stops the Freesat/Freeview guide from working properly. The only real solution is to disable Youview and use another device to access those services, in my case, an old Mac. I powered up, went straight to YouTube, and played the infamous Dolby Atmos "this is black" video It really was black, gobsmackingly black, OLED grade black, almost. The XH line, part of last years high end Full Array LED (FALD) models, appear to have benefited hugely from the same X1 Ultimate processor found in Sony's OLED range, the backlight worked fantasticality well, making dark areas truly black. HDR content on Disney+ and Apple TV rendered highlights and dark areas with a level of contrast I've only seen before on the AG series, and with a peak brightness of well over 1000 nits, it can even do it during the day without closing the curtains, something an AG9 would struggle to come close to. It's not perfect though and the LED array does have a little corner vignetting, however it's a trade off I'm willing to accept for such fantastic looking HDR content. Even the sound, while not having the acoustic surface audio it's OLED cousin enjoys, does have Acoustic Multi Audio, which is downward firing speakers coupled with side edge facing tweeters, that are calibrated via the remote mic, the effect is actually quite decent for modern TV, with a lot more bass that I expected, the surround effect wasn't exactly going to compete with proper surround, but it does make the soundstage a little wider if a little thin sounding when it comes to dialogue and music, you do get an EQ to play with though. In summary, I would seriously consider this over OLED panels at the moment, backlit LCD has some legs in it yet.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Хорошо

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Quality pictures

KD-55XH9505 29 августа 2021 от Terryl (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I have always rated Sony from a very early era I decided to go with a smart TVs after 10 years with a Panasonic Viera HD tv which had proved excellent. So Sony was my choice acquired a 55” smart very happy with it so far easy to use with good sound excellent picture quality so far very happy with choice.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Great TV

KD-49XH9505 29 августа 2021 от jayb4m (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Looked at many TV options but the Sony came out tops in most areas. Great picture, above average sound for a flat screen set & plenty of included features.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Хорошо

Характеристики

Хорошо

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

good picture

KD-49XH9505 29 августа 2021 от Mrs C (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

good picture quality screen is very shiny and reflects any light source

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Хорошо

Характеристики

Хорошо

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Just a great TV

KD-55XH9505 24 августа 2021 от ScaramangaAWP (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Purchased a month ago as a replacement set. This is a lovely TV. Easy to use. Looks good. Great picture. Simple set up. Small features such as the remote control that lights up when you pick it up are great.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Worth every penny!

KD-49XH9505 22 августа 2021 от Koda14 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I've come from more budget TVs in the past, but decided to treat myself to something better. At first I was worried that I would just be paying for the brand name, but honestly this is not the case, it really is something special. The picture looks so clear and natural, motion is amazingly smooth, and blacks really do look black. 120Hz support makes a huge difference when gaming as well. I have one complaint about this TV, and that is the sound. I'm definitely going to have to get myself a sound bar or similar solution as its quiet and lacks the clarity I hoped for. Despite tweaking the settings, if there's a lot going on then things like speech just isn't so clear and can be missed. All in all, I thoroughly recommend it though.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Средне

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

1

Отметить отзыв
0

GREAT TELLY

KD-55XH9505 21 августа 2021 от GLYNBOW64 (Великобритания)

ONLY A MONTH OLD, BUT SO FAR SO GOOD, GOOD QUALITY PRODUCT

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Хорошо

Характеристики

Хорошо

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Средне

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

1

Отметить отзыв
0

Awesome TV

KD-55XH9505 20 августа 2021 от SilverFox28656 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Almost got the 2021 Samsung Qled but then read a review of this and managed to get this for under £900, £400 less than the Samsung, fantastic picture, great sound and upscaling is perfect. Remote lights up so easy to see what buttons I'm pressing in the dark. Only down side is I had to buy a TV stand (£20) as the provided legs didn't fit my cabinet, even though they are adjustable they didn't adjust enough.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

1

Отметить отзыв
0

Fantastic tv

KD-49XH9505 17 августа 2021 от Kcin (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Great pictures and sound, great value, I always buy Sony

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

1

Отметить отзыв
0

HDR

KD-55XH9505 17 августа 2021 от Gregoo (Великобритания)

HDR pictures are too dark.You cannot make the picture brighter. You just have to watch in pitch black to see the picture clearly. Not a good solution. Can anything be done?.The rest of the TV is great.

Качество изображения

Хорошо

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Хорошо

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

2

Отметить отзыв
0

Good picture and soundquality. Still exploring it

KD-65XH9505 17 августа 2021 от bigshow (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Good picture and sound quality. Still exploring it

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Хорошо

Характеристики

Хорошо

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

1

Отметить отзыв
0

another great Sony product

KD-65XH9505 16 августа 2021 от Richmond (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Over the years I have bought many Sony products including TVs. This one doesn't disappoint. I see it as a great investment

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Хорошо

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Not very happy the screen went within a month

KD-49XH9505 13 августа 2021 от Mrs C Checkley (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Just had it delivered but now the sound bar doesn't work so now that's got to be returned

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Средне

Простота использования

Удовлетворительно

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Picture and sound quality is excellent and we love

KD-65XH9505 12 августа 2021 от Martin from Suffolk (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

We purchased our new Bravia TV just over 2 months ago and have been delighted with it’s features and the quality of the sound and vision

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

1

Отметить отзыв
0

Larger is better 49 inch screen

KD-49XH9505 10 августа 2021 от Only the best will do (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I have more than one Sony product but I wanted a larger television I am extremely pleased with it well worth the money

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Хорошо

Характеристики

Хорошо

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

1

Отметить отзыв
0

Sony 49 inch bravia TV. Xh95.

KD-49XH9505 09 августа 2021 от Nipper 55 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I bought this tv 2 weeks ago ,very happy with it picture and sound very good . Would recommend this TV.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

1

Отметить отзыв
0

Amazing product

KD-49XH9505 09 августа 2021 от Ant39 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Brought tv few months ago and it's amazing... Best TV I ever owned... Well worth the extra money without a doubt

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

1

Отметить отзыв
0

picture as good as oled!!

KD-75XH9505 09 августа 2021 от harveee (Великобритания)

wonderful tv with excellent colors and blacks, brightness is also excellent and the android op system works well, actually prefer it to my LG OLED !! The only negative is the omission of a gaming 2.1 port ???? hope it is possible to be updated via firmware?

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Хорошо

Характеристики

Хорошо

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Средне

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

1

Отметить отзыв
0

Dreadful sound.

KD-49XH9505 07 августа 2021 от Ian 65 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Sent it back the next day. The scratchy tinny sound was just too much to bare…almost like being in a amusement arcade.

Качество изображения

Средне

Качество звука

Плохо

Характеристики

Средне

Дизайн

Средне

Простота использования

Удовлетворительно

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

2

Отметить отзыв
0

Brilliant picture

KD-49XH9505 06 августа 2021 от Geoff 5 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Purchased three weeks ago and very satisfied so far

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Хорошо

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Almost a perfect TV…

KD-55XH9505 04 августа 2021 от NickY72 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Except for the incredibly badly implemented power consumption warning that makes any kind of picture tweaking extremely painful. Please address this ASAP.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Хорошо

Характеристики

Хорошо

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Amazing image!

KD-65XH9505 04 августа 2021 от Bruneng (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

This is our second Sony TV after we used the previous one for more than 7 years and we are still using it, moved now to the guests room. But this 65" TV is amazing! The image is clear and harp and the colors are wonderful. It's make a perfect match with Sony STR DN 1080 for an amazing sound experience. The only issue we had is that the panel is not so still in the stand.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Incredible Television

KD-55XH9505 03 августа 2021 от CAnderson (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

This TV is just amazing. Works so well in a bright room, the UI is super fast and easy to use, and the picture is mind blowing. Speakers are good but don't match soundbars / real speakers. Coming from a much older model, I absolutely love this TV - it makes my day to sit down and watch a 4k movie at home.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Средне

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

vivid bright picture

KD-55XH9505 01 августа 2021 от Algee (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Having upgraded from the KDL40EX503 that is still working and problem free after 10 years use, I have had 2 weeks of the new 55inch tv and I am delighted with the colour and picture quality when viewing the Olympics and F1 programmes,a nice bright picture for a well lit room.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Хорошо

Характеристики

Хорошо

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Great picture very clear

KD-49XH9505 27 июля 2021 от Pamsy (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I bought this Sony tv 2weeks ago and I am very happy i bought this particular tv. Very pleased with the tv.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Picture quality

KD-55XH9505 26 июля 2021 от LeeDee (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Best picture quality, best TV I've ever owned. Android system, Youtube etc excellent.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Хорошо

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Great features

KD-65XH9505 26 июля 2021 от Darren87 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I bought this Sony TV a month ago and best TV I have bought outstanding quality all round I would recommend this one

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Excellent tv

KD-49XH9505 24 июля 2021 от Ishmal (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Excellent picture quality and features but poor sound quality

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Плохо

Характеристики

Хорошо

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Absolutely Fantastic

KD-49XH9505 24 июля 2021 от Mikeyboy123456 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I bought this to replace an older Sony 4K Bravia and it’s amazing. Much faster processing of the internal menu apps, more consistent Wi-fi connectivity and superb picture and sound. The legs are a retrograde step and take up too much space on our corner TV unit, but that’s a tiny niggle

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Good sturdy TV.

KD-55XH9505 23 июля 2021 от gef_003 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Bought this for the world cup and it didn't disappoint. Good picture quality and sound for price. Is heavy to wall mount at around 16kg

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Fantastic picture and sound quality

KD-65XH9505 23 июля 2021 от Lorrie72 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Bought a month ago and Sony still top for quality. Love this tv !!

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Great picture

KD-55XH9505 22 июля 2021 от flips56 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Lovely TV. It has the quality one has come to expect from Sony products/

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Good Television

KD-49XH9505 22 июля 2021 от Frank Mc (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Purchased a few weeks ago, easy to setup even with several added items fire stick, games consul & CCTV.

Качество изображения

Хорошо

Качество звука

Хорошо

Характеристики

Хорошо

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Great Telly And picture

KD-65XH9505 21 июля 2021 от GazR (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Unfortunately the TV went all black lines got super hot like a radiator then went bang and liquid dripping from top of crack in screen. Lasted a week. Just unlucky i guess

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Хорошо

Характеристики

Хорошо

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Great TV

KD-49XH9505 20 июля 2021 от The Font (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Was considering new XR50X90J, but decided on last year's 49XH9505 instead (at almost half the price) Apart from the usual high quality picture expected from Sony, this TV has a better finish (thin metal bezel rather than cheap glossy plastic) slightly better leg design for sitting on a unit that is narrower than the TV (although I have changed to a VESA table top central stand which is a huge improvement on the look and practicality) Uses Sony's X1 Ultimate processor rather than the newer XR processor, but in use I could see no difference. upscaling lower quality media is excellent. Connectivity very good although I would have liked to see an audio out other than optical, for those of us that connect to an "older" quality hi-fi system (got around by buying a an optical D to A convertor to twin RCA plugs. All in all extremely pleased with this TV, which still knocks the socks off of some of this year's models from other manufacturers. It's no surprise that it won so many awards.

Качество изображения

Хорошо

Качество звука

Хорошо

Характеристики

Хорошо

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

1

Отметить отзыв
0

Crispy clean

KD-55XH9505 20 июля 2021 от Smokey01 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Beautiful display with crispy clean picture. Amazing features and seem less integration with other Sony products. Easy to install and set up. Fantastic

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Fantastic Feature-Filled TV

KD-49XH9505 20 июля 2021 от Liverpool1ne (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Just recently purchased this to replace an old plasma TV. We have a Sony 4K HDR TV from 2016 and have been pleased with it but this TV is just something else - brighter, crisper, more colourful picture, better sound, better viewing angles, much quicker processor so better android experience. Can’t fault it and I’m glad we purchased this before the product becomes unavailable as it is a 2020 model. Works very well when gaming with no risk of burn-in. Lacks HDMI 2.1 but that is not an issue for us. Highly recommend this TV.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

9

0

Отметить отзыв