Обзоры продуктов

31

4.3 на основании 31 отзывов пользователей

20
5
3
0
3
Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Обратите внимание: Отзывы о продуктах могут относиться к другим варианты продукта. Некоторые варианты продуктов, услуги и/или функции, упомянутые в отзывах, могут быть доступны не во всех странах.

Самый полезный: положительный
0

Greate Features but poor customer support

164 см (65 дюймов) 26 июля 2022 от Sandeep Kura (Великобритания)

I bought this last month and I had an issue where Disney plus was not compatible I have spoken with support and they are not very helpful .... there is a bug I have found and the team is not very keen to know my issue. After many possibilities, I have found a workaround and installed a new version of Disney plus - Another issue is power on and off is very delicate on this model if there is an object in front of the screen remote doesn't work

Производительность

Хорошо

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

3

0

Отметить отзыв
Самый полезный: Критика
0

Terrible Grid Effect Issues

215 см (85 дюймов) 16 января 2023  (Великобритания)

I bought the 85" version of the Sony X95J TV back on it's initial release back in July 2021 and other than experiencing a few small launch niggles (eventually all fixed via Sony updates) I thought the TV was great. However, and this is a BIG however, over the past few weeks there's now an atrocious level of DSE (dirty screen effect) meaning I now have a faded but very noticeable grid effect covering the entire screen. It's very visible most of the time and looks worse whenever the image or content your viewing pans up or down, it's like trying to watch your TV through a wire mesh fence. I contacted Sony support about the issue and their response was appalling stating that this issue was just a characteristic of that type of TV and it was just a phenomenon I'd have to accept....for a £3,700 TV?!?!?

Производительность

Плохо

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

4

0

Отметить отзыв

Отзывы пользователей: 31

Модели

0

Terrible Grid Effect Issues

215 см (85 дюймов) 16 января 2023  (Великобритания)

I bought the 85" version of the Sony X95J TV back on it's initial release back in July 2021 and other than experiencing a few small launch niggles (eventually all fixed via Sony updates) I thought the TV was great. However, and this is a BIG however, over the past few weeks there's now an atrocious level of DSE (dirty screen effect) meaning I now have a faded but very noticeable grid effect covering the entire screen. It's very visible most of the time and looks worse whenever the image or content your viewing pans up or down, it's like trying to watch your TV through a wire mesh fence. I contacted Sony support about the issue and their response was appalling stating that this issue was just a characteristic of that type of TV and it was just a phenomenon I'd have to accept....for a £3,700 TV?!?!?

Производительность

Плохо

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

4

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Great TV...

164 см (65 дюймов) 12 декабря 2022 от Biendo (Великобритания)

I bought this two weeks ago and am happy so far...But, I had a bad experience with Sony Partner in charge of installation etc. They never turned to install the TV (Really useless and unprofessional...). Thanks to Sony customer services who step in and manage a quick refund.

Производительность

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

2

0

Отметить отзыв
0

XR-65X95J

164 см (65 дюймов) 20 ноября 2022 от Ekaterinburg (Россия)

Спасибо за покупками добрый вечер друзья мои друзья.

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Worse than expected

189 см (75 дюймов) 27 августа 2022 от Unclejibjab (Великобритания)

I bought my X95J around 5 months ago and am already on my 2nd unit because the panel on the first was no good. While the panel on the newer TV is better it still performs far below what I would expect from a top of the line non oled TV. This TV suffers quite severely from blooming for a FALD screen and performs far worse than a competitors screen I still own that is now 4 years old. The unit also suffers from lock ups where the whe unit becomes unresponsive and the only solution is to unplug and replug from the mains. I am left very disappointed with my purchase and expected a much more polished experience from a £2000 TV.

Производительность

Удовлетворительно

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

2

4

Отметить отзыв
0

TV has not been tested with Google TV

164 см (65 дюймов) 17 августа 2022 от Kk3000 (Великобритания)

I bought this unexpected heavy TV about one month ago and it is possibly one of the worst Sony TVs I've owned. I am somewhat of a brand snob and will only buy sony branded TVs, home cinema & headphones. This TV is my 11th Sony since 1990s. I don't know what is going on at Sony but since 2020, Sony TVs look dated and old with thicker bezels and cheap materials used in panels and wiring. Sony seem to be reducing the quality of their TVs and it really is a shame. As an example, this model comes with two cheap looking mounting feet that are spaced out so wide that it doesn't fit on a Sony soundbase. I have a Sony TV model from 2016 with Android TV and the apps like Disney and Netflix work seamlessly outputting a 4k picture with perfect Dolby through Optical and HDMI arc. Fast forward to this apparently newer performance model and it is struggling to keep two apps open not to mention the worst Dolby support I have ever had from a Sony TV. To make matters worse, Arc or eArc is completely useless and doesn't recognise the other components even though my old TV using the same cabling discovers all the devices right away. The optical output will only decode to dolby if you set the output to audio system. This is such a silly approach to adopt but is one of the many examples where Sony is cutting corners and reducing the quality of their offering. I believe 2022 models remove the ethernet and headphone/audio-out ports, possibly in an attempt to save money - a real shame Sony is headed this way.

Производительность

Плохо

Дизайн

Плохо

Простота использования

Удовлетворительно

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

4

4

Отметить отзыв
0

Greate Features but poor customer support

164 см (65 дюймов) 26 июля 2022 от Sandeep Kura (Великобритания)

I bought this last month and I had an issue where Disney plus was not compatible I have spoken with support and they are not very helpful .... there is a bug I have found and the team is not very keen to know my issue. After many possibilities, I have found a workaround and installed a new version of Disney plus - Another issue is power on and off is very delicate on this model if there is an object in front of the screen remote doesn't work

Производительность

Хорошо

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

3

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Awesome TV!!

215 см (85 дюймов) 10 июля 2022 от scillydug (Великобритания)

I've had the TV for almost two weeks now, I couldn't be more pleased with it. I'm not a gamer, so I can't make any comments regarding about that. I stream all of my content and watch DVD's, Blu-Ray's and 4K Blu-ray Discs. I set up with the simple set up using a Apple 4k TV box and a Sony X800 M2 4k Blu-Ray player. For my personal taste I have set the TV picture mode settings to Cinema with the light sensor to off. Sound mode is set to Cinema also. To me the picture quality is 1st class, it's awesome, superb contrast and colours, I have the 85 inch model and it's a cinema experience. I have the TV mounted on a Vivo TV stand TV22S. The sound is great, especially when watching content with Dolby Atmos etc. I can't praise this TV enough, I love it!!!

Производительность

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

2

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Disappointed

189 см (75 дюймов) 10 июня 2022 от Lee 81 (Великобритания)

Paid £1700 from Currys don't expect to have issues like this the blooming around images is terrible as u can see from pics think I'm going to have no choice but to return it unfortunately.

Производительность

Хорошо

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

4

1

Отметить отзыв
0

Best tv ever

189 см (75 дюймов) 09 мая 2022 от Mar1982 (Великобритания)

I have my tv few weeks it's absolutely best sound plus vision

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

1

Отметить отзыв
0

Excellent picture and sound and great features

189 см (75 дюймов) 19 апреля 2022 от cos21 (Великобритания)

Only had this tv about two weeks and i must say i made the right choice going for my first sony tv.Picture quality is excellent,sound quality is excellent,Still going through settings and making small adjustments.I wall mounted the tv and it looks great (75")

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

2

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Not Properly Optimised.

164 см (65 дюймов) 13 апреля 2022 от Sercan Maden (Великобритания)

Bought it on March 17, 2022. When you watching a TV in a letterbox format with subtitles on the screen blinks each time subtitles appear and disappear. I already told Sony of the Issue. They're investigating. The interesting part is, I went to Currys where I bought it and the team over there kindly allowed me to test the same TV on display. That also has the same issue. No problem on full screen with subtitles.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

2

2

Отметить отзыв
0

XR-75X95J

189 см (75 дюймов) 03 апреля 2022 от Эдуард СПб (Россия)

Отличный телеаизор. Отличный магазин. Но вот доставка... Снизил оценку из-за рвачей в службе доставки.

Качество звука

Средне

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Хорошо

4

2

Отметить отзыв
0

Xr6595j

164 см (65 дюймов) 05 марта 2022 от Mazz 43 (Великобритания)

Good tv for bright room and now supports vrr to bad ps5 not got update yet.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

3

3

Отметить отзыв
0

XR65950J

164 см (65 дюймов) 04 марта 2022 от jaspa7374 (Великобритания)

Over the moon with it originally i had the 65H900 a vast improvement in picture quality 5 Star's

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Хорошо

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

3

3

Отметить отзыв
0

Superior

164 см (65 дюймов) 26 февраля 2022 от Happi1 (Великобритания)

Superb quality that surpasses all its competition. Best TV I've ever owned and I'd highly recommend to everyone

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

3

4

Отметить отзыв
0

very good tv

189 см (75 дюймов) 14 февраля 2022 от tall pall (Великобритания)

even better than my old sony tv the sound is brillient overall the tv is 11 out of 10 would recomend greatly

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

3

4

Отметить отзыв
0

Worth every penny

215 см (85 дюймов) 31 января 2022 от Skyfoxce (Великобритания)

Used it to hooked up with a pc to use it as a monitor mostly to watch movies. I would like to have the option to uninstall Google, Netflix, Disney, prime video and sony select features as they are redundant for my purposes of use. Its menu its not that intuitive to use needs a bit of getting use too. Sound is very good and loud best kept on cinema rather than on standard. I use an AV receiver as home theater to listen on so sound is not that important in this case. As picture goes, has presets such as vivid, standard, cinema, IMAX enhanced and custom. Most i see pleasing is vivid because it is the most bright and with reduced colour saturation to 50 from 55 on the scale becomes the best option on the list. On all others the picture it darkens and with all the multiple options to adjust it will never be as bright as on vivid kinda strange if you ask me. I hadn't the opportunity to compare the picture with Oled TV. But for movies which have lots of dark scenes i am glad that i went with full array led instead i have no regrets and recommend it with confidence.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Хорошо

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Средне

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

4

4

Отметить отзыв
0

It's a feast to your eyes

215 см (85 дюймов) 24 января 2022 от Baalky (Великобритания)

I bought this TV 3 weeks ago and am totally impressed with the image and sound quality. It is far brighter than OLED screens and makes it that much more appealing with its superb upscaling capabilities. Would highly recommend this to anyone looking out for an 85inch option.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

5

5

Отметить отзыв
0

Great picture but only sometimes

189 см (75 дюймов) 02 января 2022 от Graemep83 (Великобритания)

Upgraded from 65 inch Sony from 2017 and at times tv can be great BUT there is very obvious vertical lines present all across the screen and a big one in middle of screen that make it almost impossible to enjoy viewing sports or anything where there are solid colours over large part of screen. A tv over £2000 should not suffer from dirty screen effect this much. Ideally would like to return it and hope for a better screen but don’t drive so do not want to go through the trouble of returning and exchanging only to find replacement is same or worse! Feel it needs a way of opening in store to test the screen for dirty screen effect or uniformity issues before taking it away and wall mounting only to have to possibly take down and exchange again!

Качество изображения

Средне

Качество звука

Хорошо

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

7

8

Отметить отзыв
0

Great Picture and sound

189 см (75 дюймов) 01 января 2022 от Gaz4421 (Великобритания)

After doing my research for a Sony TV I wanted Something as good as my previous 55inch Sony 4k but obviously need to upscale being a 75inch screen.What can I say fantastic purchase easy to set up great picture and sound I brought a sound bar but this is not needed with this tv.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

2

6

Отметить отзыв
0

Average Product

164 см (65 дюймов) 28 декабря 2021 от zdzichu152 (Великобритания)

The TV has some shortcomings. When playing movies in Dolby Atmos from Netflix, there is no information about playing sound in Dolby Atmos in the menu. This is also not found in the quick settings. Competitive TVs display information in the form of a balloon (system notification) for 2/3 seconds about the type of sound and image being played. For example, Dolby Atmos, Dolby Vision, HDR. This is what this model lacks. Maybe Sony support will be tempted to add such information in the next update options, as it is in the case of Philips and LG TVs.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Хорошо

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Средне

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

4

6

Отметить отзыв
0

Too early to REVIEW

189 см (75 дюймов) 20 декабря 2021 от GeoL (Великобритания)

Yes there is no argument this is a great TV and so far I'm loving what it does, there are a few niggles such as accessing the internet isn't as straightforward on our now defunct Panasonic nor our Samsung models. It also lacks a USB card slot which was handy for viewing photos and videos stored on the camera USB card, not the end of the world. My biggest issue is I've not even had the TV for a month and am still finding features and getting used to how it works, I'm also in that initial excited phase so a fair and balanced review is unlikely, better to ask me in a few months what I think and I'll happily give a more balanced and honest review of the TV.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Хорошо

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

2

9

Отметить отзыв
0

Picture quality

189 см (75 дюймов) 18 декабря 2021 от Flea599 (Великобритания)

What more to say other than very pleased. Picture quality is outstanding. Xbox compatibility is superb albeit the 120hz option hidden away in the sub menus. Impressive full array LED.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Хорошо

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

2

7

Отметить отзыв
0

Sony's Magic continues

189 см (75 дюймов) 08 декабря 2021 от GamerX (Великобритания)

I was torn between choosing the X950H or X95J and i must say i am not regreting my descition. The only things which i would have wish was a better black Uniformity (which is only visible when the Apps are in idle Mode).The local dimming is alot better then the X950H. The 4K upscaling of Sony is really wow. Watching normal HD movies in Upscale 4K makes you forget very fast that your watching normal HD content. The blacks are for me 99% near OLED quality. I have really nothing else to Complain. Console Games like God of war looks extreamly good with flawless motion gameplay experience. The colour accuracy out of the box is just spot on. Anyone looking for a OLED alternative can go for X95J. I wouldint recommend the 65inch as it doesnot have the wide Angel viewing layer. I have the 75inch which is just perfect.This Tv is for me an Allrounder for both bright and Darkrooms.

Качество изображения

Хорошо

Качество звука

Хорошо

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

7

10

Отметить отзыв
0

Great Tv

164 см (65 дюймов) 04 декабря 2021 от Otico (Великобритания)

I bought the TV a month ago it's so superb and the design is unique.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Хорошо

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

5

9

Отметить отзыв
0

Awesome T

189 см (75 дюймов) 01 декабря 2021 от Veyman (Великобритания)

I only bought this TV recently but it’s absolutely brilliant, it links with everything I put into it perfectly and has the best picture I’ve seen, I know OLED can give better picture but I wasn’t prepared to spend my money on something that could get Burn in, & in my opinion this is the best answer

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

2

9

Отметить отзыв
0

Brilliant picture and sound

189 см (75 дюймов) 27 ноября 2021 от Big Gordon01 (Великобритания)

Best TV I've had, love the settings, easy to use and set up, better than all the competition. Sony is No 1

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

3

10

Отметить отзыв
0

I love this TV. Better than my smaller oled.

215 см (85 дюймов) 27 ноября 2021 от Amrittt (Великобритания)

This TV in my opinion is probably the best of there as of spring this review. Amazing blacks. Bright enough in lighter rooms. The upscaling is incredible. I take this up with a sonus arc atmos system with sub and 2 surrounds and it is life half a cinema in my living room. The family love it. Movie nights are in. Regular Netflix series are great. The only thing is you'll need a big tv stand as the legs are on the sides of the tv, probably for stability.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

4

11

Отметить отзыв
0

XR-75X95J

189 см (75 дюймов) 06 ноября 2021 от LeonidVasylich (Россия)

В целом хороший телевизор. Большая диагональ, хорошее качество картинки. Вот звук разочаровал, хоть и написано в описании 5 колонок и встроенный сабвуфер - звучит очень посредственно. Внешний вид на 5 с плюсом. Тонкая рамка смотрится отлично. В сухом остатке я не увидел принципиальной разницы между прошлым поколением своего телевизора Sony и нового, кроме диагонали.

Качество звука

Средне

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

16

6

Отметить отзыв
0

An amazing TV

164 см (65 дюймов) 27 сентября 2021 от idontknowgoogleit (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I bought this tv to be used in an extremely bright room and I needed the very best 4K none Oled tv. The tv is really fast and smooth to use, Apple tv out of the box and what a difference Bravia core is when watch mastered content from Sony. No BBC player at the moment because of a restriction with YouView but you can cast directly from a mobile device. I was told that YouView will fixed in the autumn, not to fussed about that. I can only describe it as an oled killer. Also when you plug a hdmi 2.1 into a PS5 it's a game-changer.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Хорошо

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

4

17

Отметить отзыв
0

Great tv

189 см (75 дюймов) 22 июля 2021 от Glenn52 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

This is a amazing tv great picture and sound I'm very happy as its amazing with the ps5 and movies

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

40

29

Отметить отзыв