17

4.8 на основании 17 отзывов пользователей

14
2
1
0
0
Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Обратите внимание: некоторые варианты продуктов и/или функции, упоминаемые в обзорах продуктов, могут быть доступны не во всех странах

Отзывы пользователей: 17

Модели

0

Awesome tv Sony zh8

KD-85ZH8 14 июня 2021 от Toddy3474 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I had a Samsung q950r there top 8k and this Sony zh8 blows it out the water on every aspect

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Phenomenal picture & sound quality!

KD-75ZH8 19 мая 2021 от zee52ash (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

The picture & sound quality is out of this world. The 8k makes a big difference. The sound from the dolby surround sound gives it a cinema experience.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

3

4

Отметить отзыв
0

At a whole new level

KD-85ZH8 09 февраля 2021 от TJ TV (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

The picture quality on this TV is breathtaking. It replaced an 8k Samsung 85 so the bar was high, the Samsung impressing until it expired 24 months after it was purchased with its 12 Month guarantee. Sony appear to have more faith in their product as it carries a five year guarantee and with seemingly good reason if stunning performance and markedly superior sound are any guide and the back lit handset is a work of art. Really delighted with purchase

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

116

80

Отметить отзыв
0

Best tv I've ever seen.

KD-85ZH8 08 февраля 2021 от Andrew745 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Had my ZH8 85" a few weeks now and I'm very happy. Picture quality is phenomenal and the upscale to 8k via the hdmi port is amazing. Just can't wait for true 8k content to arrive now.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

120

39

Отметить отзыв
0

Excellect for 4k content and gaming

KD-75ZH8 30 января 2021 от Daverave1964 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Was looking to buy the sony 4k oled but after the shop demo decided to go for the 8k led which was only £400 more . Sevenoaks solihull have a great team of staff that are very helpful and knowledgable .Tv all set up with my new xbox series x and netflix and free disney + for 3 months trial ( excellent 4k content ) , just waiting for my tv stand to be delivered soon . Loads of features on the tv , nice aluminium remote control that has a backlight feature which lights up as soon as you move it .overall pleased with my purchase. I also purchased an 8k audio denon receiver which i will connect up when my stand artives. Great sound from the tv internal speakers ( will sound even better when i connect it up to my 8k amp and my own bowers and wilkins floorstanding speakers and subwoofer and centre speaker )

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

30

32

Отметить отзыв
0

Impressive

KD-75ZH8 18 января 2021 от S0ny8K (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Having owned many flagship Sony products in the past I’m not new to new products. The jump to 8k for me was full of is there any point with the lack of media to support but as I needed a new TV a for my living room I decided to bite the bullet and get one. Am I disappointed with my purchase, far from it. The picture quality out of the box is simply astonishing, I haven’t had chance to play with the vast number of advanced settings but I have tried all the individual presets. Upscaling content is certainly noticeable but if you manage to find any sources which provide Dolby Vision all I can say is just WOW this TV explodes into life. As for the audio out of the box TV’s don’t generally sound great but this Sony has very respectable audio quality which would please most people User interface for the settings and menu is easy to follow as is using the remote which is nicely backlit Overall it was an expensive purchase at £5k ( I should have waited a couple of weeks as the priced dropped ) but I’m happy that I made the jump and can’t wait now for 8k media to be available.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Хорошо

Характеристики

Хорошо

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

42

23

Отметить отзыв
0

Stunning

KD-75ZH8 16 января 2021 от MJMLAW74 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

This is a fantastic tv and merits the great reviews it has received. Gorgeous pictures, great sound and the Android system is easy to navigate. A brilliant purchase and Ann excellent service from the Sony Centre.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Хорошо

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

20

36

Отметить отзыв
0

Sony zh8 led 8k hdr

KD-85ZH8 01 января 2021 от rroonn1 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I've always had the top of range tvs but this is by far the best one for sound quality and picture I've had bar none. 5 stars all round .Big thanks to Sony!

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

30

38

Отметить отзыв
0

The best display that I have owend

KD-85ZH8 18 декабря 2020 от Kensington28 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Fabulous 8k picture every time I power up my tv in inawe

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

50

34

Отметить отзыв
0

Great 8k TV

KD-75ZH8 05 декабря 2020 от Pastie (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Bought 3 Weeks ago, excellent picture quality and good sound

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Хорошо

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

51

33

Отметить отзыв
0

amazing picture

KD-75ZH8 30 ноября 2020 от Sam197 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

the picture is absolutely crystal clear and upscaling is very effective. 4k looks great and cant wait for more 8K content to be available.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

26

33

Отметить отзыв
0

Excellent Picture Quality

KD-75ZH8 26 ноября 2020 от Ammarnayar121 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I bought this TV a few weeks ago! I am loving the size and build quality and above all the picture quality is phenomenal. However I am struggling to find 8K material to play on the device and not sure where I can download Sony's 8K samples from to demonstrate the TV true abilities. Furthermore, even though the TV is 8K the Youtube app on the TV doesn't currently support 8K playback or 4k 120FPS playback!. I would like Sony to address this issue as soon as possible.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

37

31

Отметить отзыв
0

A stunning TV

KD-75ZH8 17 ноября 2020 от danielguy01 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I've had the ZH8 for a couple of months now as an upgrade to my previous Sony TV. The picture quality is incredible, particularly the 8K content which you'd expect and it doesn't disappoint. I can't find a bad word, or even slightly negative word to say about this TV. I put off the purchase for a couple of month due to the price although in the end it was 100% justified and worth it in my opinion. I use the TV alongside a SONOS arc, sub and x2 surround SONOS ones and its just amazing. Everything I wanted when I set out to upgrade. The backlit remote is a great addition too. Very happy Sony! Thank you.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

20

20

Отметить отзыв
0

Yet to be amazed

KD-75ZH8 13 октября 2020 от Danjnr (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Great picture but can I see a truly amazing picture that blows the 4K models out of the water....not yet, I have big expectations for the ps5 visuals. I can not see any difference and don’t see any ups along happening. Maybe too soon to say. Extremely heavy television and emits quite a lot of heat.

Качество изображения

Средне

Качество звука

Средне

Характеристики

Средне

Дизайн

Средне

Простота использования

Средне

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

81

188

Отметить отзыв
0

Does exactly what it said Brilliant

KD-75ZH8 12 сентября 2020 от M G H (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Bought in June 2020 and it’s absolutely marvellous REALLY DOES THE JOB .

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Хорошо

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

282

70

Отметить отзыв
0

New toy

KD-75ZH8 10 сентября 2020 от Chilham Kent (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Wanted to upgrade from old model Much prefer 4k and 8k when it arrives

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Хорошо

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

61

88

Отметить отзыв
0

3 weeks in

KD-75ZH8 15 августа 2020 от lDavidL (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Why has it taken me go long to upgrade I'm there away with the picture quality I can feel it. week one It's taken some getting use to the apps and lay out of the settings had to reset the tv as I was not getting the connection using eARC to the 8k Denon Receiver would of been easer if the tv came with a manual. going in to week 3 and all appears to be working great I'm very happy with the ability to use the TV as a centre speaker when I'm watching movies and its so easy to switch the speakers back to the tv when not watching movies. It's very surprising how great the HD broadcast is upgraded to near 8k its taken me some time to justify upgrading from my old 2004 Panasonic full HD I have had a Samsung 8k which I thought was good mainly because it felt more user friendly to navigate. What can I say the picture quality is better the sound quality means you really done need a 5.1 sound system with any new brand you soon get use to hoe it all works and end up navigating smoothly

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Средне

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

58

28

Отметить отзыв