8

4.5 на основании 8 отзывов пользователей

7
0
0
0
1
Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Хорошо

Обратите внимание: Отзывы о продуктах могут относиться к другим варианты продукта. Некоторые варианты продуктов, услуги и/или функции, упомянутые в отзывах, могут быть доступны не во всех странах.

Отзывы пользователей: 8

Модели

0

I can’t use this TV

189 см (75 дюймов) 07 ноября 2022 от PeterFll (Великобритания)

Terrible picture, no sound, I can’t connect it to my network, I can’t get it to logon to my google account. I raised a complaint with Sony who came back and said there was nothing they could do and closed the complaint. It’s very difficult to unpack and put a 75” TV on a stand by yourself, when Sony tells you ‘standard delivery included’ but this doesn’t mean ‘standard installation’ (which is only taking it out of the box and putting it on it’s stand). Worse £3000 I’ve spent with a retailer.

Производительность

Плохо

Дизайн

Плохо

Простота использования

Плохо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

24

Отметить отзыв
0

Sony Sonear perfect

189 см (75 дюймов) 10 августа 2022 от Solitary man (Великобритания)

I bought this TV a couple of weeks ago. I spent more money than I intended but this model was on a deal and the you tube reviews I watched told me that this 75 inch model was literally the best TV I could buy, even taking into account the new Oleds. They were not wrong, this TV is fantastic. The operating system is android so I just signed in and it downloaded all my apps for me. I now genuinely have for the first time, one home screen to display my home media and the smart backlit remote is able to control my home theater and various other inputs. Highly recommended.

Производительность

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

15

34

Отметить отзыв
0

Beautiful display

189 см (75 дюймов) 13 июня 2022 от SKHM28 (Великобритания)

I bought this TV to replace a faulty A1 Oled. Its amazing. Very bright and the sound from the speakers is very good too. I,m going to install an AVR so I can upscale and benefit from the Tvs 8k ability.

Производительность

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

140

80

Отметить отзыв
0

Great features

189 см (75 дюймов) 03 июня 2022 от Evo10 (Великобритания)

I bought this 3 weeks ago. Fantastic. Picture. Sound excellent. I would recommend

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

80

49

Отметить отзыв
0

First impressions

215 см (85 дюймов) 02 февраля 2022 от Peterjmn (Великобритания)

Well made, great looking and a pleasure to watch. Packed full of features. The only downside is that I would prefer a proper users manual rather than a help menu. 85" screen size is perfect in our room.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

122

70

Отметить отзыв
0

BRAVIA XR-Z9J

189 см (75 дюймов) 29 ноября 2021 от jimmy345 (Великобритания)

really pleased with my Bravia Z9J picture quality stunning.

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

371

703

Отметить отзыв
0

Absolutely fantastic brilliant tv

189 см (75 дюймов) 24 октября 2021 от Tigershome (Великобритания)

I bought this tv just over a week ago & it meets all of its on line specks as posted by Sony about this tv on its site :-)

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

287

288

Отметить отзыв
0

Great Picture

215 см (85 дюймов) 04 августа 2021 от Terry C (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Enjoying the television and the picture is a great improvement on our old set. Very pleased with the product

Качество изображения

Отлично

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

635

874

Отметить отзыв