1088

4.0 на основании 1,088 отзывов пользователей

549
262
117
69
91
Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Хорошо

Обратите внимание: Отзывы о продуктах могут относиться к другим варианты продукта. Некоторые варианты продуктов, услуги и/или функции, упомянутые в отзывах, могут быть доступны не во всех странах.

Самый полезный: положительный
0

Unbeatable audio - fit could be better

WF-1000XM3 12 апреля 2020 от BillyM89 (Великобритания)

360 audio especially is very impressive, nice to look at and easy to charge and set up, only issue for me was the fit, with the additional earbud covers you can get a tighter grip in the ear but I still wouldn’t trust them to run in which is why I purchased to begin with.

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

12

0

Отметить отзыв
Самый полезный: Критика
0

Don't believe the hype

WF-1000XM3 19 июня 2021 от Idr76 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Every review I've seen has highly rated these earbuds but I find them extremely poor. I heavily rely on noise cancelling features as I'm highly sensitive to certain sounds and frequencies and had high hopes for these and unfortunately was left unimpressed. The 3D ear mapping feature is a gimmick and not a helpful "tool" as it is cumbersome to use and pretty useless. The "360" feature is the same,if you don't use a music streaming service that it links with then what's the point? The noise cancelling feature is incredibly poor even when earbud tips and settings have been adjusted.outside wind noise and traffic is still quite bad. What's worse is they can't be returned for full refund as "technically" there's no fault,biggest waste of money I've had in a few years.

Качество звука

Плохо

Характеристики

Удовлетворительно

Дизайн

Плохо

Простота использования

Плохо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

7

0

Отметить отзыв

Отзывы пользователей: 1,089

0

Great sound

WF-1000XM3 14 апреля 2024 от Andy 789 (Великобритания)

I've had these a while now they have great sound and once you know that you need to press both ear buds for 7 seconds to pair to your phone they are easy to use. They are quite big and a bit unstable

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Great earbuds

WF-1000XM3 02 апреля 2024 от Jwnl86 (Великобритания)

They sound great. I would have like a different style of eartips. One whit a small hook so it grips better in my ear.

Качество звука

Хорошо

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Not that comfortable

WF-1000XM3 25 марта 2024 от Debjb62 (Великобритания)

I bought these as back in the office but they’re quite big and, tbh, I wish I’d gone for something much smaller but too late now. Good sound though and noise cancelling but I’ve wasted a lot of money. Would be good to have a trial with refund if not suitable

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Средне

Простота использования

Средне

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Quality ear buds!

WF-1000XM3 20 марта 2024 от Shugg (Великобритания)

So easy to set up and enjoy! Superb sound as expected from Sony, you won’t be disappointed!👍

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

1

Отметить отзыв
0

Great design

WF-1000XM3 18 марта 2024  (Великобритания)

Recycleing this. Got them from the shop love them <3

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

1

Отметить отзыв
0

Greatest noise cancelling earpuds

WF-1000XM3 16 марта 2024 от TIGERJAMES77 (Великобритания)

Bought these as I love my Sony products.. Best noise cancelling headphones ever.. bass was lovely crisp music quality, also an app to support , I recommend the 'exitced' option.

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

1

Отметить отзыв
0

great value for money

WF-1000XM3 15 марта 2024 от itchie (Великобритания)

happy using it and very satisfied when it automatically change the ambieance

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

1

Отметить отзыв
0

Love the sound

WF-1000XM3 09 марта 2024 от 69jd (Великобритания)

The sound coming from these earpieces is mind blowingly awesome. Especially with the noise cancelling on, you feel so immersed in what you listening too. My only down point would be, that mine seem to not last anymore than an hour b4 needing recharging. Have now tried a reset of earpieces to see if this helps. But does put a downer when your in the gym and runout of juice. Will update if reset works

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

1

Отметить отзыв
0

Best quality audio headphones I’ve had.

WF-1000XM3 19 февраля 2024 от Josephjttatylor (Великобритания)

Had these for a year and a half and can say they’re the best quality audio with the best sound cancelling headphones, can completely block out street noise. Only downsides I would say is they are VERY in ear, and can be uncomfortable after wearing for many hours. They also pick up all sound around you when on a phone call, meaning you can’t use them much for hands free calls because passing cars or background noise will be too loud for the listener.

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

2

Отметить отзыв
0

Charge doesn’t last

WF-1000XM3 24 января 2024 от Patrickd1993 (Великобритания)

Had these headphones for quite a while, they sound great but one earbud has now stopped lasting its full charge and cuts out in 20 minutes.

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Плохо

Простота использования

Плохо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

1

Отметить отзыв
0

Lacking grip

WF-1000XM3 21 января 2024 от Ray120611 (Великобритания)

The slackness in design for keeping them in your ear while trying to exercise or even just todo general house work.

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Удовлетворительно

Простота использования

Средне

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

1

Отметить отзыв
0

mx3

WF-1000XM3 20 января 2024 от raven1400 (Великобритания)

got this product, works great. but have difficulties stop in ears

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Средне

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

1

Отметить отзыв
0

Battery life is terrible with anc

WF-1000XM3 27 декабря 2023 от Sam9999 (Великобритания)

Battery life with anc is gobshite keeps falling off ears and need to be supplied with adapters (like neck band extensions)

Качество звука

Хорошо

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

1

Отметить отзыв
0

Sony WF-1000XM

WF-1000XM3 09 ноября 2023 от Maximmeli (Великобритания)

Bought 1 month ago, very impressed. Excellent quality good price.

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

3

Отметить отзыв
0

Great sound … some patchy connectivity

WF-1000XM3 28 октября 2023 от FlamingoDandy (Великобритания)

I received these from a friend who was upgrading. They are easy to set up, fit well in my ears and I think the noise cancelling is very good. My previous noise cancelling headphones still had problems if I listened to an audio book on the tube… but these are fine. The Ambient noise control seems to cut the sound between settings automatically and the connectivity can randomly become a little patchy (one ear sometimes cuts out briefly and occasionally it takes a little time for the app to properly connect to the earbuds). But generally I like them and I think they are good value. I’d be interested in upgrading to a newer version at some point in the future.

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

2

Отметить отзыв
0

Perfect

WF-1000XM3 27 октября 2023 от Toekneenator (Великобритания)

These are great. They sound good and give me a week of use without charging

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

1

Отметить отзыв
0

Excellent earphones

WF-1000XM3 26 октября 2023 от Ronson85 (Великобритания)

Bought this a month or two back and absolutely love them. I never leave home without them, the noise cancelling on them is superb and has a voice through feature so you can still listen to music and hear a conversation at the same time 👍 Thanks Sony for the great experience

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

1

Отметить отзыв
0

Great Sound but experiencing connection problems

WF-1000XM3 24 сентября 2023 от MBA Designs (Великобритания)

These were purchased in the fall of 2021 and worked great up until a month ago. Now they randomly cut out while indicating full power. After putting them back in the charging case for a split second they say they are fully powered but cut out after a few minutes.

Качество звука

Хорошо

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Средне

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

1

Отметить отзыв
0

Nice sound but not easy to keep in.

WF-1000XM3 24 августа 2023 от GN1962 (Великобритания)

Great sound and noise cancelling feature but they fall out of my left ear after a short while, let alone if I move, obviously I have a larger left ear canal but it should be covered in the size range of the ear pieces. The extra ear pieces supplied don't help, even tried different sized items from Amazon

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Средне

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

1

Отметить отзыв
0

too small for my ears and stopped working

WF-1000XM3 02 августа 2023 от fabcira (Великобритания)

I bought them less than two years ago and I always struggled because my ear canals are too wide. The earplugs kept coming off while running and the noice cancelling was inexistent. I used some additional grommets but still the sound was not good. And now after less than 2 years, they have stopped charging.

Качество звука

Плохо

Дизайн

Плохо

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

1

Отметить отзыв
0

Great build and excellent sound.

WF-1000XM3 30 июля 2023 от Howell_124 (Великобритания)

I already own a pair of WF XB 700s so I was a little dubious about buying these. The build quality is excellent and beats the 700s hands down. The sound quality is lighter but cleaner. You can still adjust the sound quality with the graphic equaliser app of you want more bass that You can download from Sony or the the play store. They are lightweight and comfortable and the sound compared to the 700s provides a more Spatial and separated sound into each bud especially when watching films. I don't really use the noise cancelling function but when I tested it it was exceptional and really deleted any outside noise. Bluetooth pairing is so easy to set up and quick to pair when reconnecting afterwards. Overall, I am really glad I bought these and added them to my collection. The XBS are more everyday where these I will wear one at home.

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

1

Отметить отзыв
0

Battery life nowhere close to advertised …

WF-1000XM3 14 июля 2023 от SimonN (Великобритания)

These are indeed very good ear buds and they isolate & cancel outside noise very well. It’s a shame they don’t last longer than 90mins before conking out. The app had quite good functionality, but is a bit cumbersome an unintuitive.

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

2

1

Отметить отзыв
0

Great value

WF-1000XM3 10 июля 2023 от RLeu (Великобритания)

All functions work well, high noise cancellation ability

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

1

Отметить отзыв
0

No background noise

WF-1000XM3 10 июля 2023 от fixer1 (Великобритания)

Bought these on my sons recommendation, happy that I did.

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

1

Отметить отзыв
0

A+++++++

WF-1000XM3 06 июля 2023 от Stew all (Великобритания)

Best earbuds Ive ever purchased.amazing sound quality

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

1

Отметить отзыв
0

Problems

WF-1000XM3 04 июля 2023 от YoungPeter (Великобритания)

I cannot seem to keep the earbuds in my ear despite trying all the different options

Качество звука

Хорошо

Дизайн

Плохо

Простота использования

Плохо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

2

1

Отметить отзыв
0

Sony headphones

WF-1000XM3 13 июня 2023 от Tonywildes (Великобритания)

I have been after these headphones for a while,finally managed to get them at a good price,always wanted the silver colour, comfortable fit, excellent sound quality,slightly figity to use the controls,but apart from that I'm very happy with these as I use them daily on my commute

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Great headphones

WF-1000XM3 18 мая 2023 от Smokey85 (Великобритания)

Very happy with them. Had them a few years now and still up to date and great sound and noise cancelling quality

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Great noise cancelling.

WF-1000XM3 07 мая 2023 от Dsam7 (Великобритания)

Bought these a couple of years ago and they’ve not missed a beat. Great noise cancelling and great sound too. Good battery life and fairly comfortable.

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

One of the best

WF-1000XM3 01 мая 2023 от Ian I (Великобритания)

Had these a while now and have to admit they are one of the best blue tooth in ear phones I’ve ever had. They also go along with the brilliant app that supports them with bass boost, vocals, extra treble… just brilliant…. Buy, and you won’t be disappointed

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Great sound

WF-1000XM3 17 апреля 2023 от Nomotosan (Великобритания)

I have had these for several years and am still pleased with them. They produce a really immersive sound without the bulk of traditional style headphones.

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

0

Отметить отзыв
0

ANC earbuds xmf3

WF-1000XM3 17 апреля 2023 от Twiximax (Великобритания)

Excellent equipment, would reccomend for purchase.

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Great head set

WF-1000XM3 06 апреля 2023 от Paul1V (Великобритания)

Great noise cancelling sound playback however battery life is very poor ..

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Excessive wind noise, but great sound indoors.

WF-1000XM3 06 апреля 2023 от bottleofsmoke (Великобритания)

In quiet conditions, these headphones are excellent. Really good bass. I like good heavy techno dance music and the sound is fantastic. However, if I'm outside and there's any wind at all, that's all that I can hear: wind. I've played around with different settings in the app and changed the buds to different sizes and the different type that come with the headphones, but it makes little difference. If it's a good windy day, and I'm out for a run, I often just take the headphones off because the wind noise is so bad that it distracts from the music and just winds me up and makes the run so unenjoyable. If you're going to use these whilst running, I'd stay clear. If you're going to use them indoors, crack on, really recommended.

Качество звука

Средне

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Great Sound & Noise cancelling - battery degrades

WF-1000XM3 29 марта 2023 от Gee double u (Великобритания)

Great sound and noise cancelling. Reason for 4 stars and not 5 are... 1. Rubber Ear Buds easily lost - doesn't seem to be Sony Replacements available. 2. Battery life degrades fast. 18mths later and I get about and 1hr on a full charge. They aren't easily replaceable. When the battery goes they are done

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

The best NC earbuds

WF-1000XM3 09 марта 2023 от dl888 (Великобритания)

Having used Apple, Samsung and Beats products. The Song earbuds are the best sounding by far. Highly recommended.

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Poor Bluetooth connectivity

WF-1000XM3 24 февраля 2023 от Hardcheese (Великобритания)

Took several hours over three days to connect to my 'smartphone. When connection finally achieved there was bad synchronisation, poor sound and distortion. Accessing help through the website was a struggle and unhelpful. Very poor customer support

Качество звука

Средне

Дизайн

Средне

Простота использования

Плохо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

3

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Sound Quality

WF-1000XM3 16 февраля 2023 от Coollest (Великобритания)

The sound quality and ease of use of these headphones has been excellent. Sadly, after two years of usage, they don’t charge evenly and the charge does not last longer than about 30mins. None of the recommended software tweaks improve the charge performance.

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

3

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Still getting to grips

WF-1000XM3 14 февраля 2023 от OnlyMeStraightUpHonest (Великобритания)

Still getting used to the features, but great so far

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Удовлетворительно

Простота использования

Удовлетворительно

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

0

Отметить отзыв
0

were great but stopped working after 13 months

WF-1000XM3 10 февраля 2023 от jimp777 (Великобритания)

Bought in Nov 21, were really good and was very pleased with them. In Jan 2023 they just stopped working, no charge, no life. 1 month out of warranty. pretty disappointed as loved the. I=oh well.

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

2

0

Отметить отзыв
0

WF-1000XM3

WF-1000XM3 06 января 2023 от Mo82 (Великобритания)

Bought as a Xmas present for myself, so far very happy with my purchase. Sound,fit ,look.

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

3

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Great Sound

WF-1000XM3 03 января 2023  (Великобритания)

Very good sound but I find they irritate my ear after a couple of hours of use.

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Good ear buds

WF-1000XM3 27 декабря 2022 от Pauliku (Великобритания)

They are ok, the battery acts strange after a while....one is charging the other one don't...

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Good if you pay not more than 100$ for it

WF-1000XM3 15 декабря 2022 от daniel223 (Великобритания)

Had them for more than two years and if you want to buy them now I categorically advise you not to buy them, there are a lot of options on the market that are cheaper and much better in means of design and technology. These have a good bass and sub-bass, but if you don't like it you can tone it down in the EQ. The mids and the highs are pretty okay , for me its more on the warm side . And for the cons : bad connectivity ( the sound interrupts pretty often ) ; I don't like the assistance voice and even if you turn it off its still there ; they get uncomfortable after wearing them for more than half an hour (but that's for me , not like they're supposed to be made for the average ear) . In general , these were good for their time , but in 2022 I wouldn't recommend to buy , anything but them .

Качество звука

Хорошо

Дизайн

Удовлетворительно

Простота использования

Удовлетворительно

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Great ANC headset for 2022

WF-1000XM3 20 ноября 2022 от JAK00 (Великобритания)

Bought these at a great discount and they are awsome, great for everyday use and even light gaming on the Nintendo Switch

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Very good earbuds

WF-1000XM3 26 октября 2022 от flpbbc (Великобритания)

Excellent looking, almost perfect earbuds. Lacks a bit of wider soundstage and openness in the mids. The sound is very tight, which I didn’t expect since I’ve used cheaper but warmer WH-CH510 for everyday listening. Comfy, well built with average noise cancelling.

Качество звука

Хорошо

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Good sound but a poor fit

WF-1000XM3 08 октября 2022 от BonzoSi (Великобритания)

Such an improvement in sound quality on the cheap buds I used to have, but much harder to get them to fit comfortably and securely in my ears! It seems I am not the only one.

Качество звука

Хорошо

Дизайн

Средне

Простота использования

Удовлетворительно

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Awesome sound quality

WF-1000XM3 06 октября 2022 от Dave84 (Великобритания)

I love them. They fir perfectly into my ears and loads of options for different sizes if they don't

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Great headphones

WF-1000XM3 02 октября 2022 от Sam123456789 (Великобритания)

Great sounding headphones. A bit bulky, but worth it. Excellent noise reduction.

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Средне

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Do not buy

WF-1000XM3 26 сентября 2022 от Robb57 (Великобритания)

These buds look really good and Sony give them big praise but the truth is they connect to nothing , not Apple not android. Do not buy these .

Качество звука

Плохо

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Плохо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

3

7

Отметить отзыв
0

Excellent product! Great features!

WF-1000XM3 24 сентября 2022 от Maria R (Великобритания)

I bought this product 8 months ago and I am very happy with. Great sound!

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Sounds good- don't think noise cancelling works?

WF-1000XM3 07 сентября 2022 от Mans2022asdqwertyuiop (Великобритания)

The sound is good, don't think much of the sound cancellation though, Doesn't seem to switch on. Web site is terrible to use, just wanted to register product !! Took 40 mins ?

Производительность

Средне

Дизайн

Средне

Простота использования

Удовлетворительно

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Great sound easy operation

WF-1000XM3 22 августа 2022 от genever (Великобритания)

Good looking and very functional fab sound and easy to control, effective sound cancelling

Производительность

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Excellent sound quality, decent noise cancelation

WF-1000XM3 14 августа 2022 от D4nsk3n (Великобритания)

Been using these bad boys for a month and a half now, after my airpods pros took a dive in the ocean (together with the rest of me). Sound quality is great, for bass heavy music (DNB and electronic) they out perform my pods. I'm fond of the incoming noise cancelation ( almost non existant), but during calls the microphones evidently pick up quite a bit off noise. The only real beef I have is that they seem to drop Bluetooth connection and reconnect (quite fast) during long calls (20mins +). For the price - well worth it, and can highly recommend them.

Производительность

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

2

0

Отметить отзыв
0

sony ear buds

WF-1000XM3 11 августа 2022 от bodidle (Великобритания)

great sound quality build v good only thing not good is the buds tried them all and none of them feel secure

Производительность

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Средне

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Poor volume

WF-1000XM3 05 августа 2022 от astle1968 (Великобритания)

I have tried all of the ear tips and have not found any that make a seal to make the NC effective. The volume is also very poor and I've yet to find a way to increase it on any device that I have tried. I'm a big fan of Sony products, just disappointed with this product.

Производительность

Средне

Дизайн

Средне

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

3

Отметить отзыв
0

Best anc earbuds

WF-1000XM3 29 июля 2022 от TheLast (Великобритания)

It has best anc and sound qualitiy im very happy with my earbuds but its little big

Производительность

Отлично

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Excellent noise cancelling

WF-1000XM3 25 июля 2022 от agnieszkaww (Великобритания)

I have tried many brands, and these are the best so far for the noise cancelling feature. The sound is just right, not too much of anything (I hate too much bass for example), shame that you can't adjust the volume just by touching them. The whole touch control can be annoying, especially when you have to wait for ages to turn on the noise cancelling, as it is the third available option, and every time when you put them on you have to go through all of them again from the beginning. Shame that you can't just set one option as default. The design is not ergonomic - I keep touching the wrong part of the earphone, the earpieces keep falling out of my ears, and they are uncomfortable. They are ok if you don't move, but if you do you'll lose them at some point. I think the main reason for that is that they are very heavy, they should have some additional support to hold properly in your ears. Overall, they are not bad, I kept them for the noise cancelling reasons, but the design could've been better.

Производительность

Отлично

Дизайн

Средне

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Overall roundup

WF-1000XM3 25 июля 2022 от SJP1 (Великобритания)

Great sound, useful features, slightly disappointing fit.

Производительность

Отлично

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

0

Отметить отзыв
0

5 star headphones

WF-1000XM3 24 июля 2022 от Bluesrock66 (Великобритания)

Got these recently, very impressed with sound and how loud they can go. Great deep clear punchy bass especially and as a rock lover sound is bang on. Also graphic equaliser in all of you want to adjust sound. Available at great price now

Производительность

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

1

Отметить отзыв
0

Dissapointed

WF-1000XM3 16 июля 2022 от Franko61 (Великобритания)

I've had them for two weeks now and although I'm happy with the sound quality I'm extremely dissapointed with the battery life. I already knew that ANC uses a lot of battery but even in normal mode I'm lucky to get around 4 hours listening time before I have to put them in the charging case. Also another irritation is the charging case itself. Who at Sony thought it would be a great idea to give it a round base that you can't stand upright. I was looking forward to getting these earbuds but maybe I should have tried another brand first.

Производительность

Удовлетворительно

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

4

1

Отметить отзыв
0

Great sound

WF-1000XM3 12 июля 2022 от Fatsam (Великобритания)

Great sound there old but sound really good. Im glad I got them.

Производительность

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Excellent sound but they keep falling out..!!

WF-1000XM3 11 июля 2022 от Fireman Sid (Великобритания)

These ear buds have a truly excellent sound quality and performance but I'm not sure what size / shape of ear canal they are designed to fit but it certainly isn't mine! I have tried all of the ear piece adaptors supplied and can 'just about' get them them to stay in place. I've had them just over a week and one or other of them has fallen out onto the road / floor on at least 3 occasions so far - one time while I was cycling. NOT IMPRESSED! Providing you are seated and not moving, ie on an aircraft, bus etc then fantastic product - 5 Stars, if you actually want to move / run / exercise / cycle then 1 star. In the 'Which Consumer' review they made a very similar comment - some of their testing panel found the buds would not fit tightly in their ears - I totally agree. My ear canals are just too narrow to push even the smallest adaptor into place hence why they will fall out given even half a chance. Sony - please supply them with a set of even smaller rubber adaptor. I'm a 52 year old bloke so how on earth a petite teenager with dainty ears is supposed to get on is a total mystery to me!

Производительность

Средне

Дизайн

Средне

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Great features, not so great battery!

WF-1000XM3 06 июля 2022 от Frenchy 33 (Великобритания)

I can't say too much as I have only had them for a week. In general the features and sound quality are as good as all the reviews over the last few years have said. I can't really add anything there but after researching and seeing the large drop in price, now the v4 earbuds have been out for a while, I thought I would buy a pair. For short walks with the dog the buts didn't seem to loose much power - staying between 80 and 100% with noise cancelling and the auto sound enhancement feature active. The issue has come when watching a movie where, after only 1 hour, after being fully charged, the right earbud gave a warning saying it had low battery (20%) whilst the left earbud was at 80%. Not sure why this would be the case but if it persists over the next few weeks they will be going back - good price and sound or not!

Производительность

Удовлетворительно

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

0

Отметить отзыв
0

High quality noise cancelling earbuds

WF-1000XM3 05 июля 2022 от Dap_synch (Великобритания)

Bought over a year ago (June 2021) when I thought i'd lost a pair purchased in April 2021. I love these ear buds for the incredible sound quality and the subtleness of the noise csncelling system. There is an amazing amount of technology built into these beauties. The main drawback is the length of time they last on a full charge - having two sets is very useful since one set can be recharging while using the other but this isn't a very cost effective solution!! The earbuds are comfortable and stay in my ears using the medium size buds, sometimes they do fall out and I don't think they are very suitable for use when going for a run. Overal, my most favourite earbud I have ever purchased.

Производительность

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

0

Отметить отзыв