863

4.0 на основании 863 отзывов пользователей

436
212
89
60
66
Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Хорошо

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Хорошо

Обратите внимание: некоторые варианты продуктов и/или функции, упоминаемые в обзорах продуктов, могут быть доступны не во всех странах

Самый полезный: положительный
0

A great pair of earphones

WF-1000XM3 02 августа 2020 от Tony1960 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Excellent sound and comfortable to wear. The headphone app is quite useful, being able to customise the headphones to the sound you want. The online instructions for the app need updating however.

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Хорошо

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

131

0

Отметить отзыв
Самый полезный: Критика
0

WF-1000XM3

WF-1000XM3 17 октября 2019 от Kирилл (Россия)

Купил наушники пару месяцев назад как только они поступили в продажу. В целом оочень доволен, звучание просто бомба!! огорчает только софт и небольшие эргономические просчеты, а именно: 1. Обнаружил особенность изменения громкости наушников. Если уровень громкости телефона не соответствует уровню громкости наушников, который был выставлен при предыдущем подключении, то появляется сложность с увеличением громкости музыки, просто нет возможности выставить прибавить громкость на полную. 2. Не часто бывают проблемы с подключением наушников к телефону, часто один из наушников (в основном правый) перестает проигрывать музыку, бывает что оба наушника отваливаются и приходится их переподключать. 3. Нет показателя заряда кейса в приложении, очень нужная штука! Очень не хватает дополнительного упора в ушной раковине, так как при занятиях спорта наушники могут со временем выпасть (пробовал с разными амбушюрами).

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Удовлетворительно

Дизайн

Средне

Простота использования

Удовлетворительно

22

0

Отметить отзыв

Отзывы пользователей: 864

0

Good headphones, but not all thought through

WF-1000XM3 30 июля 2021 от Blade1024 (Великобритания)

I bought them a couple of months ago. Experience is overall good, with a couple of things that the engineers didn't really think through: - Position of mic on the outer side of the unit gets all the wind when you are cycling. There is no way around it with the music, and you can only wear one unit if you are talking with the head turned, shielding the mic. - There is no delay in switching the modes and no cycling mode, so if you stopped for the traffic light it will go into another mode, and then switch back to running. For me, this function is useless - I had to turn it off. - Microphone attracts too many external sounds - there is no pre-filtering present. With the moving traffic around, I am getting constant complaints from the people on the other side of the line. Honestly, I am a bit disappointing with Sony not taking care about the wind, the moving noise while selling this product in Holland. Finally, this is what this country is all about ;-)

Качество звука

Средне

Характеристики

Удовлетворительно

Дизайн

Средне

Простота использования

Средне

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

WF-1000XM3

WF-1000XM3 29 июля 2021 от Кибрек (Россия)

В целом, наушники мне понравились. Очень хорошее звучание. Качественно коннектятся к телефону, хороший софт для телефона, удобное управление. Хорошие режимы (шумоподавление, слышать окружающие звуки) - очень удобно. Единственное, что расстроило - через год эксплуатации пошли проблемы с зарядкой. Чехол может сутки лежать на зарядке, но лампочка зарядки так и не гаснет. Потом показывает 100%, но полежат сутки и у же 50% или полностью разряжены.

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Хорошо

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Fantastic headphones

WF-1000XM3 27 июля 2021 от Dakrodd (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Brilliant headphones. Amazing sound, comfort and functionality. Best headphones ever. Send me something nice Sony for submitting this extremely positive review!

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Very good, not yet superlative.

WF-1000XM3 25 июля 2021 от Marz1o (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I bought this a month ago and I'm impressed by the features, they are useful and work great. I was a little concerned by the battery issue but I admit they seem to last much longer than I thought. The noise cancelling is also surprisingly good for a pair of IEM. The fitting is perfect to me and the size appropriate. Only the sound could be more satisfying given the price. Some genre sounds very good but when it comes to a more "saturated" type of music, wired earbuds still deliver a better yeld. The only real flaw I see, is the case, which quite big and, above all, strangely shaped: unconfortable in the pocket and uneasy to place on the table.

Качество звука

Хорошо

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

2

Отметить отзыв
0

Bit disappointing.

WF-1000XM3 23 июля 2021 от Seekercj (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Sound quality good. Set up and pairing not so much. Have tried twice with chat help. 1st failed, my fault device not fully charged. 2nd failed when during the chat the contact just dropped off. I will try chat help again when I get time. My main reason for choosing these is the promised built-in Alexa which I not yet been able to access.

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Средне

Дизайн

Средне

Простота использования

Плохо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Dissapointing

WF-1000XM3 19 июля 2021  (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I was very disappointed with these headphones, and send them back within two days. I was connected with an old and new iPhone SE, a mac and a windows laptop. All found it hard to find on bluetooth. Managed to connect the laptops once I did a factory reset on the headphones (not something that was explained how to do on the packet, had to look up online). After connecting to laptop would not connect with the other phones. If you pay this much for headphones, ease of connection is paramount. The sound quality was good however and this was an appealing part of the product. I found the shape of them with the majority of the weight being on the outside of the ear, irrespective of bud size, meant they often fell out my ears just walking. Poor call quality, with break ups in the connection, but very good battery life.

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Удовлетворительно

Дизайн

Средне

Простота использования

Плохо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Best earphone I've tried!

WF-1000XM3 18 июля 2021 от Kagna (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Of the wired earphones and headsets I've had the opportunity to try, the WF-1000XM3 is by far the best. Sound quality is amazing, comfort is good, and the design is elegant. Battery life lasts A LOT! Sometimes more than the officially indicated 6 h. The features are convenient: once an earbud is taken off, the device automatically pauses. After you'll put in back in, it just continue to play. The touch controls can be customised and are pretty intuitive. The many different sizes of (included in the case) allow for an awesome fit for everyone's ear. Noise cancelling is really helpful to concentrate on what your favourite playlist. The only negative point is related with noise cancelling: when this option is activated, the device automatically detects the type of ambient sounds quiet at home, noisy on the street, in a train station with an announcement in the back, etc.). The thing is, once the type of ambient sound changes, there is a little "beep" like noise and less than a second of pause in what you're hearing. This can be painful if it changes every minute.

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Хорошо

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Great sound, great battery life and fit

WF-1000XM3 16 июля 2021 от thash1zn1t (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Was looking for in ear phones that were as good as Apple AirPods Pro but not as pricey. These have great audio, noise cancelling and battery life. the fit is great as they have a way of locking into your ears unlike other EarPods that struggle to match your ear shape. The app control is great also but I am struggling a bit with the touch controls on the earphones themselves but that could be something I just need to get used to. Overall can highly recommend these as a real contender to Apple AirPods Pro as they are quality and much cheaper.

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

1

Отметить отзыв
0

noise cancellation

WF-1000XM3 10 июля 2021 от Tonde30 (Великобритания)

it has the best noise cancellation l have ever heard. l like the sony app since it has many things to tune which means it’s flexible. when it comes to sound, its the best since it has a punchy base which is not to much for people who are not base heards

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Terrible choice for me

WF-1000XM3 05 июля 2021 от Zevy (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I bought these ear pods thinking that they would be a great product of high quality and comfortable to wear. I can not deny that the sound quality was very good but as for practibility and usability, a very bad choice. The earbuds would not stay in my ears, no matter which size rubber attachment I used and the touch sensor, being extremely sensitive, changed the sound setting every time went to stop the piece from falling out of my ear. I appreciate that everyone's ears are shaped differently and that some models are not suitable for some people but for they were impossible to use so I got a refund and bought a different brand

Качество звука

Хорошо

Характеристики

Удовлетворительно

Дизайн

Удовлетворительно

Простота использования

Удовлетворительно

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

2

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Head phones.

WF-1000XM3 05 июля 2021 от Rom ears (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Fantastic sound quality just what I expected from sony. I wanted ear phones that were comfortable with great sound . NOT DISAPPOINTED. LOOK GREAT TOO.

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Плохо

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

1

Отметить отзыв
0

Not fit good

WF-1000XM3 29 июня 2021 от JaimeT (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I think, that is a good equipment but it doesn't fit in the ear, it fall off very easily

Качество звука

Хорошо

Характеристики

Хорошо

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

4

1

Отметить отзыв
0

Great

WF-1000XM3 28 июня 2021 от FxTm (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I LOVE IT , is perfect for me.perfect perfect perfect

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

2

1

Отметить отзыв
0

Outstand Value

WF-1000XM3 27 июня 2021 от Vinyl Solution (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Bought these as they have dropped in price due to the newly released WF-1000XM4 model and based on the 5 Star rating from what Hi-Fi. The sound from these headphones is outstanding even listening to Spotify which does not have the highest quality streaming and really excel with Amazon HD. My digital collection of Vinyl again sounds great, these were recorded at a higher bit rate.

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

1

Отметить отзыв
0

poor connection

WF-1000XM3 27 июня 2021 от 1234567890qwertyuiopasdfg (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

poor connection. no point spending money on these. may as well use my wired ones

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

2

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Wow just... WOWWWW

WF-1000XM3 25 июня 2021 от Ukdeath5tar (Великобритания)

Honestly wanted the mx4 set but not this time ... Definitely next time /Amazon prime day, THUBS UP, price immense for what you get Sony never cease to amaze! ABSOLUTE QUALITY HEADSET/HEADPHONES/DAILY GRIND... Honestly by for the best un-boxing/ setup session wouldn't change you for the world Sony always perform never cease to produce the most high quality through every step... The world see you, people need to hear you! CLAP CLAP CLAP

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

2

Отметить отзыв
0

Perfect Sound

WF-1000XM3 23 июня 2021 от AudioPhil (Великобритания)

I already own the 1000XM3 over ear headphones so I am used to the excellent sound of SONY products. The 1000XM3 earbuds are of the same quality and I am very pleased with them. Thank you SONY for such quality products.

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

3

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Totally useless

WF-1000XM3 22 июня 2021 от Irishal (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Bad battery, bad connection and keeps falling out of my ears. The worst Sony product I've ever purchased. Uts a good thing I purchased my headphones before these earbuds as I would never of purchased headphones after the experience I had with these.

Качество звука

Плохо

Характеристики

Плохо

Дизайн

Плохо

Простота использования

Плохо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

3

1

Отметить отзыв
0

Don't believe the hype

WF-1000XM3 19 июня 2021 от Idr76 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Every review I've seen has highly rated these earbuds but I find them extremely poor. I heavily rely on noise cancelling features as I'm highly sensitive to certain sounds and frequencies and had high hopes for these and unfortunately was left unimpressed. The 3D ear mapping feature is a gimmick and not a helpful "tool" as it is cumbersome to use and pretty useless. The "360" feature is the same,if you don't use a music streaming service that it links with then what's the point? The noise cancelling feature is incredibly poor even when earbud tips and settings have been adjusted.outside wind noise and traffic is still quite bad. What's worse is they can't be returned for full refund as "technically" there's no fault,biggest waste of money I've had in a few years.

Качество звука

Плохо

Характеристики

Удовлетворительно

Дизайн

Плохо

Простота использования

Плохо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

4

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Don’t stay in the ear!

WF-1000XM3 19 июня 2021 от Melkermannen (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Have tried several different pluggs. Nothing helps it stay in the ears more than 10-15 minutes. The noice canceling is not so good that I expected.

Качество звука

Хорошо

Характеристики

Удовлетворительно

Дизайн

Средне

Простота использования

Средне

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Not worth the money

WF-1000XM3 13 июня 2021 от Digbean (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I brought these 2/3 months ago, had one pair replaced after 4 days as had issues the connection kept dropping. Second pair now have stopped working due left headphone not working again. Have contacted Sony as they are under warranty and they send me 40 miles away to potentially get them fixed. It’s been 2 months and already had 2 pairs and still faulty. Not worth the money for the hassle. Noise cancelling is really good when the product doesn’t have issues. Would not buy again.

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Удовлетворительно

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Удовлетворительно

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Don’t sit securely in my ears

WF-1000XM3 11 июня 2021 от Mattrop (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I got these after comparing between the air pods. I’ve found sound quality and charging case are good features but they don’t stay in my ears whilst moving around and certainly no good for running like the air pods would be. I’ve tried all of the different sizes of ear tips but non seem to keep them in my ears.

Качество звука

Хорошо

Характеристики

Удовлетворительно

Дизайн

Удовлетворительно

Простота использования

Средне

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Amazing headphones

WF-1000XM3 11 июня 2021 от Richie18 (Великобритания)

I bought these heaphones 9 months ago and have just been blown away with how good they are. Sound superb. Fit superb. So easy to connect. Brilliant.

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Outstanding sound quality

WF-1000XM3 11 июня 2021 от Taz71 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Received as a gift and so pleased. They are not obtrusive and a very comfortable fit. The sound quality is excellent. Bluetoothed to many devices which makes life easy. Thoroughly recommended

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Хорошо

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Great sound, no noise cancellation!!

WF-1000XM3 10 июня 2021 от Jivan Johal (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

If you're expecting these earbuds to cancel external noise, think again! With minimal volume I can hear everything with noise cancelling on. Rubbish! I've played around with the earbuds, and no difference. Connectivity is fine, not great when on the move. Sometimes one earbud shall cut. Don't feel too heavy in the ears. Sound quality very good and call quality apparently is good and clear (on the other end).

Качество звука

Хорошо

Характеристики

Плохо

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Удовлетворительно

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Features are great when they work

WF-1000XM3 09 июня 2021 от Stagger (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I bought several days ago having problems losing connection, hopefully it’s a software problem.

Качество звука

Хорошо

Характеристики

Хорошо

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Great ANC and sound quality

WF-1000XM3 09 июня 2021 от GaryM007 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I bought these a couple of weeks ago and I would say the audio is best in class. I haven’t quite managed to get my iPhone to send call audio to my earbuds but that might be me doing something wrong. Apart from that, they are great for zoning out in noisy environments.

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Хорошо

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Great whilst they worked

WF-1000XM3 08 июня 2021 от Adrian_Tate (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Really good for 14 months, then a crackle started to come across in the right side bud, this just got worse. I now need to get this repaired as the warranty is only 12 months. I would strongly recommend anyone pay extra for extended warranty as these aren't robust enough for daily use over the time period I used them.

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Хорошо

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Excellent in-ear Bluetooth headphones

WF-1000XM3 08 июня 2021 от THane (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Approx 1 year ago, I bought in-ear headphones of another British hifi brand at a lower price but good sound - without any app -. First of all, the phone mic quality was bad and eventually the plastic of such British in-ear headphone broke. I recently decided to spend a little more money and bought the WF1000XM3. I am absolutely impressed about the brilliant hifi high-end sound, the noise cancelling, the excellent phone mics and remote control via smartphone app. WF1000XM3

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Better than I expected

WF-1000XM3 06 июня 2021 от SammoG (Великобритания)

Love these wireless earbuds.. Use them every day for work and they are worth every penny. Don't sit on the fence if you're unsure about these just go for it.

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Great headphones

WF-1000XM3 03 июня 2021 от Londongirl123 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I bought this a few weeks ago and I am extremely impressed with the sound quality of these headphones. The only issue is the size of them, they are a little bulky in the ear and don't stay on as well as other headphones I have used.

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Удовлетворительно

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Great sound and comfortable

WF-1000XM3 03 июня 2021 от Rogmac66 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I bought these for use while walking the dog, surprised by the great sound quality and comfort. Ok for walking but not running and the options to hear or block out ambient sound with a touch works well for me. I like the battery charging case which has plenty of charge for me.

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Great Headphones

WF-1000XM3 02 июня 2021 от ahfhduduwk (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

The headphones are great, but I think smart features are super annoying: - the notification blip - the music stops when the active noise cancellation levels change, and levels change by default between standing, walking, and so on Luckly the app is great and I was able to disable all these features. The case is a bit big and easy to scratch. Headphones are also a bit too big. Apart from these, they're great.

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Хорошо

Дизайн

Средне

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Don't buy. Broke within a few month

WF-1000XM3 02 июня 2021 от Cowie72 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Do not buy. One ear phone stopped charging in the first few month. Sent back only to be told its not covered in guarantee and to fix it would cost the same as a brand new pair. Wasn't all that happy with them anyway. Very heavy, kept falling out and they skipped playback alot. Noise cancelling suffered from excessive wind noise.

Качество звука

Хорошо

Характеристики

Удовлетворительно

Дизайн

Удовлетворительно

Простота использования

Средне

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

2

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Very good features

WF-1000XM3 01 июня 2021 от Tpfib009 (Великобритания)

So so good,sound quality is amazing .and only one limits is no water proof,other everything is so amazing

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Средне

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Amazing sound and quality

WF-1000XM3 01 июня 2021 от SiLeeds (Великобритания)

Love the sound of these. Owned the previous model and these feel just that bit nicer. If the battery lasts as long as the claims and I’ll be super happy.

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Poor Sound Quality

WF-1000XM3 01 июня 2021 от Melv111 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I am afraid to say that the sound quality is terrible, I have a cheap £40 set which sound far superior, I really had high hopes for these but have been hugely disappointed. I haven't written a negative review on goods in the past but really felt that I had to.

Качество звука

Плохо

Характеристики

Удовлетворительно

Дизайн

Средне

Простота использования

Средне

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

4

Отметить отзыв
0

Great sound

WF-1000XM3 31 мая 2021 от Datun Wlanut (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

These are my first NC earphones so u can't compare with other brands. I can tell you that they have great sound quality and the noise cancellation works well. I find the NC works best to remove permanent noise rather than transient bangs or clicks. I drive a noisey van and work in server rooms a lot, they are ideal for removing the background drone of noisey engines and server fans.

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Poor

WF-1000XM3 29 мая 2021 от Samps169 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

What’s the point in having ear buds if they can’t stay in when you move? May as well have over the ear headphones

Качество звука

Хорошо

Характеристики

Средне

Дизайн

Плохо

Простота использования

Средне

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

1

Отметить отзыв
0

Great sound, Awesome design, Great features.

WF-1000XM3 28 мая 2021 от AdrixStrife (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I've brought the Sony wf-1000xm3 (weird name I know) few weeks prior and been using them since. I will keep it short, so in my honest opinion these 1000xm3 are still well competitive in the same price category. They deliver quite an amazing music listening experience with both great low frequency response to both clear mids and highs. The active noice canceling is still best for it's price range and better than the competition however it will depend how well the earbuds fits on your ear. I've zero complains about the feature set of these earbuds. The companion app is a must have for the feature it provides. 100% would recommend to anyone that wants great sounding activate noice canceling earbuds within 1000xm3's price range.

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Best in ear Headphones Award What HiFi19,20 and 21

WF-1000XM3 28 мая 2021 от Weewilly76 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Bought these about a month ago, glad I did! They didn't win What Hifi's best in ear headphones for 3 years (2019,20 and 21) for nothing. They sound really good! The bass is great but doesn't take away from or drown out the mids and highs, which are nice and bright. Especially with the DSEE hx turned on, although this srtiously affects battery life. Which is 8 hours per headphone charge with no ambient noise control on, 6-7 hours with noise cancelling but only approx 3 hours with DSEE Hx turned on to upscale your mp3s to make them sound like hi resolution audio. There are another 3 full headphone charges in the case when it's fully charged. The 360 reality audio sounds quite good and you get a 3 month trial of Tidal with the headphones to sample it. Other streaming service trials are offered but I'm not sure for how long and I'd recommend Tidal which also has plenty Dolby Stmos tracks to sample. The Sony Headphone Connect app is great! You can set the headphones to automatically go into noise cancelling mode or ambient noise mode to let outside noise in if you're walking or running or when you go to a lication you frequent. So for example if you want to let traffic noise in when you're running, you can set it to automatically go into ambient noise mode and let the traffic noise in. Or you cccan set it to automaticalky go into noise cancelling mode when you're at home, if you don't want any distractions whole you're listrning to your music. They come with 7 different rubber tips, so you get a good fit in your ears and create a good seal to keep outside noise out. Ambient noise mode uses the microphones on the headphones, to play your surrounding audio into your ears and can even set it to recognise and concentrate on human voices. My only criticism is they could be a touch louder. The bass and your music do a pretty good job of keeping the outside world muted without noise cancellation, but when you do turn it on, there isn't a lot that gets through and into your ears, once you've got a good fit on the earbuds creating a good seal and the bass is pretty loud, I'd just prefer a bit more volume but this really is nit picking! I think the headphones are great and I'd rate them a solid 9/10!

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Mr N Barton

WF-1000XM3 28 мая 2021 от Bartnige (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I bought my ear phones two weeks ago, initial thoughts are hovering around being pleased with my purchase, but not overly so. They tick the box when addressing sound quality, fit and user friendliness, however they do lack in what I believe to be key features, such as, being able to locate an ear phone, if miss placed, via the app, or bing able to balance them to your ear's adaptability - at their hefty price l would expect features like this to be available. The only negative feedback I have found to date is the ear phones require charging more frequently than advertised.

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Средне

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Great sound

WF-1000XM3 27 мая 2021 от Lyn34 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I bought this without seeing it from Richer Sounds as they have stopped keeping stock, so it was a bit of a risk. It’s very easy to set up and the sound is great. It’s quite heavy and I find it difficult to fit as I have a small ear canal, it comes out when I run, but I think I’ll get used to it. If we weren’t in a Covid situation I probably could have tried some in the shop. I wouldn’t be put off recommending it though as it does sound great.

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

0

Отметить отзыв
0

TERRIBLE "IN CALL" quality on the other side

WF-1000XM3 26 мая 2021 от borisg1234 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

TERRIBLE "IN CALL" quality during the call. The other side hears all the surround noises amplified and original voice is suppressed Great music sound quality

Качество звука

Плохо

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Sound and noise cancellation superb.

WF-1000XM3 25 мая 2021 от Greg65 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Very happy with the sound only slight issue is moving from music to calls.

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Expectations well managed

WF-1000XM3 25 мая 2021 от Marxo (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I read tons of reviews before purchasing these earbuds and I'm not deluded at all. They sound great and the EQ feature really allows you to tailor the sound to your needs: I'm a big fan of Sony headphones, from my beloved MDR7506 Studio to this pair of earbuds music sounds always great! The noise cancelling feature is still one of the most acclaimed across the market even after 2 years these little guys have been around: I can watch my movies even sitting on the noisiest of the London underground lines without being bothered too much about the environmental noise around me. Battery wise, for the use I do of these (commuting to/from work) power lasts forever, never had to stop listening to my music because of flat battery. I don't feel the lack of water proofing IP rating as I don't usually workout... My children make me run anyway! Only minor flaw is the connectivity jumps a little bit too much when I set the option to prioritise quality over connectivity: I have a Google pixel 4a, and with the phone in my pocket the connection jumps quite often. With the lower quality streaming option enabled (great Sony gave this option!) It's stable, and to be honest, as I'm using them for the commute I wouldn't notice the difference anyway as I'm not focused only on the music listening. I am overall really pleased with my purchase and definitely won't regret additional features may a newer model will come out soon.

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Good sound quality

WF-1000XM3 25 мая 2021 от Rmar1205 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Had these for two weeks now, one keeps working loose despite trying every earpiece size

Качество звука

Хорошо

Характеристики

Средне

Дизайн

Средне

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Excellent sound

WF-1000XM3 23 мая 2021 от Mjf001 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Have a pair of AirPod pros that Kept falling off Bluetooth so looked for something better these fit the bill excellent sound and quality and comfortable

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

WF-1000XM3

WF-1000XM3 23 мая 2021 от Нуржан (Россия)

Всегда пользуюсь наушниками и телефонами Sony, поэтому не могу сравнивать с другими производителями. Шумоподавление суппер, звук суппер. Но размер наушников, вес наушников делает их неудобным. Всегда переживаешь что они выпадут. На футляре через неделю уже царапины - неприятно.

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Удовлетворительно

Простота использования

Отлично

1

4

Отметить отзыв
0

They've Got To Beeeeeee Perfect!

WF-1000XM3 21 мая 2021 от Crimson Monkee (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Too many people take second best, but I won't take anything less... They feel comfortable to wear for extended periods of time, the sound is crisp and clear and the noise cancelling is just a kind of magic. Also the battery life, with the rechargeable case, is impressively long.

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

honest review the product overal is good

WF-1000XM3 19 мая 2021 от Fredzor96 (Великобритания)

i bought this like a week ago. medium isolation from exterior noise unless i put pressure with my fingers, the earbuds should have some more grip to the ear or a plastic thing that wraps around the ear , they kinda tend to fall off over the time, down to be a little heavy to the outside. these are the things that i didnt saw in any online review

Качество звука

Средне

Характеристики

Хорошо

Дизайн

Средне

Простота использования

Средне

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Love them

WF-1000XM3 19 мая 2021 от Mark1958 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Fantastic item sound quality is great ,fit in ear nice and snug .just buy them you won't be disappointed

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Great product, shame about the microphone

WF-1000XM3 18 мая 2021 от mastahp (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

The sound quality is amazing, a bit too bass-heavy The noise-cancelling is good, not excellent compared to the AirPods Pro The connectivity is good and stable overall The microphone could be better. It picks up a lot of ambient noise during calls and the receiver can't hear your voice clearly enough

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

0

Отметить отзыв
0

WF-1000XM3

WF-1000XM3 15 мая 2021 от YuraCher (Россия)

Отличные наушники. Качество как упаковки такое же отличное, как качество самих наушников. Звук потрясающий и шумодав отлично работает.

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

2

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Great sound

WF-1000XM3 15 мая 2021 от SAMIR_WORLD (Великобритания)

I am happy?good quality sound?great looks? I recommend to buy ?

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

great, but ...

WF-1000XM3 14 мая 2021 от mike768997655 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

The sound of the headphones is perfect, they sit well on the ears, but it sometimes lose conection with the cell phone and stop playing. It is realy anoying to start it manualy again and again. I use phone Samsung Galaxy S10e and music I play from app youtube music (premium).

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Средне

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

0

Отметить отзыв
0

great features

WF-1000XM3 14 мая 2021 от arsenalpete (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Got this product for my 72nd birthday, way more features than I need, amazing sound and easy for someone of my generation to connect.

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Disappointing

WF-1000XM3 13 мая 2021 от Kevlar007 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Sound is ok, controls are fiddly not intuitive. The most disappointing thing is the fit in the ear - not that secure and I’ve tried all of the fittings, plus they are uncomfortable to wear for more than 5 minutes. I hate to say this but, I have had AirPods previously and I’ll be going back to them.

Качество звука

Хорошо

Характеристики

Средне

Дизайн

Удовлетворительно

Простота использования

Удовлетворительно

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

WF-1000XM3

WF-1000XM3 12 мая 2021 от Vladislav75 (Россия)

Отличные наушники. Прекрасная связка с моим iPhone. Великолепный звук, отлично сидят в ушах

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

4

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Noise cancelling feature is excellent

WF-1000XM3 11 мая 2021 от Paul1A2B3C (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I received this as a gift for my birthday and I was blown away by the quality. They are a great fit (thanks to the set of different bud sizes in the box) and I have no problem keeping them in my ears all day while working. The sound quality is spot on and the noise cancelling feature is awesome.

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Great features

WF-1000XM3 10 мая 2021 от STLam (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Excellent sound, slightly big and the buds are sometimes loose in the ear if you have small ears otherwise it’s excellent!

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Very good purchase.

WF-1000XM3 10 мая 2021 от Mickz23 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

The earphones are well packaged and easy to use. The earphones are very good in terms of use and connect easily to md Samsung phone. It’s a shame that it does not connect to more than one Bluetooth device at a time, however, I’m sure that this will be resolved in the updated device.

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Хорошо

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Fantastic Sound Quality

WF-1000XM3 10 мая 2021 от Tom1982 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I use a streaming service that uses lossless FLAC recordings and these headphones make the most of that extra quality. The bass is deep and full and the trebles are high and crisp. The 360 sound support is something different and it's handy that my streaming service also provides access to a good library of tracks that offer this feature.

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Overall good

WF-1000XM3 10 мая 2021 от Petebrack (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I purchased these 8 months ago and really happy that I did - quality of sound brilliant and selection of ear pieces that gives me the option to find that perfect fit is a welcome thought

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

The Best

WF-1000XM3 09 мая 2021 от HumbleBumble (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Having tried 2 other brands of cordless head phones and not gotten on with them (fit and sound quality) my son got me these. The Fit - They fit well in my ear *I have various piercings and there fit comfortably around. Sound - Honestly, I listened to my music and it was astonishing the difference in quality, far superior. Listening to my books on Audible the sound is far better Settings - a vast array of settings for your music tastes Noise Cancelling - Extremely good!! Battery - still going on 1st charge (6 hours use so far) Connection - Perfect integration with my iPhone 11 Pro max The only negative is the length of the charging cable....approximately 12cm long, so sourcing another longer cable!

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Fantastic sound.

WF-1000XM3 09 мая 2021 от KevinMcG (Великобритания)

Excellent product, beautifully presented. The sound quality when used with my Sony MP3 walkman is superb, I replaced a much cheaper pair which had no bass response. The improvement was remarkable. Shame there is no on-bud volume adjustment.

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Love these

WF-1000XM3 08 мая 2021 от PetieRichards (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Had these for a few weeks now and have to say they are great. Awesome sound quality whether listening to music or podcasts, and battery life is great as well. Only slight negative thing is the case is a bit on the chunky side

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Great sound quality

WF-1000XM3 07 мая 2021 от Halcyon (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Bought these last week, and I have not been disappointed. Sound quality, connectivity and range have all more than met my expectations. My only minor concern is that they sometimes feel as thought they might fall out (although they haven't done). I have tried the other size buds, and it was no different; obviously Iwould be very disappointed if one fell out and was lost. However, the sound is great, and I am very happy with the purchase.

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв