71

4.1 на основании 71 отзывов пользователей

41
14
6
5
5
Качество звука

Хорошо

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Хорошо

Обратите внимание: Отзывы о продуктах могут относиться к другим варианты продукта. Некоторые варианты продуктов, услуги и/или функции, упомянутые в отзывах, могут быть доступны не во всех странах.

Самый полезный: положительный
0

Fantastic EarPods sound quality is brilliant

WF-SP800N 02 января 2021 от Eddie2691 (Великобритания)

I’ve had these only 3 days but the quality & sound is superb

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

9

0

Отметить отзыв
Самый полезный: Критика
0

Very good sound, but not so much for outdoors

WF-SP800N 19 марта 2021 от Daniel_23 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

This model of headphones are good regarding sound quality, the Android app, battery etc. The only downside with this model (at least what I experienced) is when they are used outside and it even a bit windy, you will hear the crackling noise of the wind as if it is going through them, although the headsets are as new, no physical damage or anything like that, they are recently bought. I sent them to service, to be checked, but the answer I got was that there is no issue with them, although I am not sure they were tested outside, like I requested. So you can keep this in mind, when thinking of buying them - they are good for listening indoors, in the gym etc. but outside, when it is a bit windy - not so much

Качество звука

Средне

Характеристики

Средне

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

6

0

Отметить отзыв

Отзывы пользователей: 71

0

Incredible headphones

WF-SP800N 30 декабря 2023 от Lcurt (Великобритания)

Have had cheaper in ears and decided to get more expensive Sony ones and the difference is night and day! Incredible! Well worth spending more on better technology

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

2

2

Отметить отзыв
0

excellent

WF-SP800N 27 ноября 2023  (Великобритания)

These were bought for me as a present and I couldn't be happier with them. Comfortable, great sounding, long battery life, everything you could want.

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

3

Отметить отзыв
0

Worth it, possibly the best earbuds I have had.

WF-SP800N 10 ноября 2023 от BOLUTECH (Великобритания)

Fits well in my ear (no slipping or jiggling) Noise cancelling is good for an earbuds Sound quality is great Battery life... no complaints Sony App configuration is great.

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

4

Отметить отзыв
0

Poor sound

WF-SP800N 07 октября 2023 от Justsayin (Великобритания)

Perhaps it's the earbud fit but the sound quality is poor and the equaliser (which is not user friendly to find) doesn't help.

Качество звука

Удовлетворительно

Дизайн

Плохо

Простота использования

Удовлетворительно

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

2

Отметить отзыв
0

Disappointed after 1,5 year case stops charging

WF-SP800N 25 июля 2023 от Pablito 2023 (Великобритания)

After using them only for gym purposes and we had a pandemic in between so didn't use them much as gyms were closed always connected with the app for a total of 66 h since bought charging case stops working. of course, the warranty is just for a year. I've been very loyal to Sony products I have a tv, console, and home cinema which also I have minor problems I think the reliability of Sony products lead me to find a different brand. Really a shame as the quality of the sound was awesome but just 66 hours until broke down it's unacceptable for me. The charging case not connecting to a phone and can't charge the case itself so I tried different cables I tried cleaning it with a compressed air case it's dead. Earbuds working but until the batteries will be drained. Shame really shame.

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

2

Отметить отзыв
0

Never buying Sony again

WF-SP800N 10 мая 2023 от Jjbp (Великобритания)

Connection issues after 6 months and charging issues after 12 months. So not worth the money and customer service has also not been good. Won’t ever be purchasing Sony again after this experience

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

4

3

Отметить отзыв
0

Wireless Ear Buds

WF-SP800N 11 декабря 2022 от Gerry22 (Великобритания)

Good quality product, high innovation, well manufactured, you know what to expect from Sony,

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

3

Отметить отзыв
0

Great!

WF-SP800N 04 октября 2022 от Baharsimsek97 (Великобритания)

I bought this previous month and am so happy that I did!

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

3

Отметить отзыв
0

Excellent quality and features

WF-SP800N 14 июля 2022 от Cd123 (Великобритания)

Bought these earphones over a year ago and the quality has stayed the same. The sound quality is excellent. The ambient sound is good yet a little too quiet. The ability to use Amazon Alexa has been very useful. Any audio playing will pause when you remove the earphones which is an excellent feature. The case is a little big and clunky which causes it to fall out my pocket when sitting.

Производительность

Отлично

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

4

Отметить отзыв
0

Quality headphones

WF-SP800N 30 мая 2022 от Allk (Великобритания)

Happy with the sound quality and fit of these headphones.

Качество звука

Хорошо

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

2

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Disappointed

WF-SP800N 26 апреля 2022 от Cyberg (Великобритания)

I bought these headphones 1 year ago, the charging case is always low battery, I don’t know why, I followed all instructions for solving the problem but without success, the app is so slow to recognize the headphones, tried to find support on the site without answers,the sound is very good but the problem of charging case make me so disappointed, i’m expect much more from Sony, the price is not worth it

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

2

2

Отметить отзыв
0

Harika bir ürün

WF-SP800N 18 апреля 2022 от Velespitli (Великобритания)

Bir iki ay önce satın aldığım kulaklığı severek kullanıyorum. Harika tasarım ve ses kalitesine sahip.

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

1

Отметить отзыв
0

Worth getting

WF-SP800N 07 апреля 2022 от Cab83 (Великобритания)

I hought these 2 months ago and very happy with them. All arpund pure quality

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Very good product

WF-SP800N 07 апреля 2022 от Jue15 (Великобритания)

Very happy with this product purchased to use when on treadmill

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

4

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Horrible Bluetooth pairing with apple mac

WF-SP800N 19 марта 2022 от Kaustav (Великобритания)

I have to always reset this device’s Bluetooth if I connect to another device after connecting to my MacBook Air M1. The app has to be set up all over again

Качество звука

Хорошо

Дизайн

Удовлетворительно

Простота использования

Плохо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

2

Отметить отзыв
0

Good features

WF-SP800N 05 марта 2022 от 111AAA (Великобритания)

I have WF SP800M and WF-1000XM3. The 800 fits better to my ear due to extra rubber part. 800 has lower effect on noice canceling than 1000. 800 has shorter batteri time than 1000 but quite sufficient anyway. 1000 falls often out of ear due to more weight and lack of extra rubber parts (like 800) and due to the short press time for pause often leads to pause instead of pushing it back into ear. 1000 has better sound than 800 and much better noice canceling. Could we hope for a "1200 model" with rubber and battery from 800 and sound and NC from 1000?

Качество звука

Хорошо

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Средне

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Brilliant ear phones

WF-SP800N 04 марта 2022 от Niaisjoy (Великобритания)

I have the previous model of these headphones which I'm delighted with but these upgrades ones are even better. No noticeable improvement in the sound quality but they stay in the ears so much better. I teach dance fitness online and these WF-SP800N phones stay securely in my ears. They have an extra tiny rubber hook that helps them stay comfortably in the ears. Love them!

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Love them!

WF-SP800N 01 марта 2022 от Bex71 (Великобритания)

These were bought for me as a gift. At first I thought I wouldn't like them, but I love them now. It's important to get the angle in your ear right,if using noise cancelling,so bear that in mind. I wear them at work to listen to podcasts,and I am so happy to have them. They are good quality and easy to use. I recommend them totally.

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Fantastic value!

WF-SP800N 18 февраля 2022 от Irishsmile63 (Великобритания)

Been using the WF-800 earbuds for about one month now and I'm absolutely delighted with the performance and audio quality.. so much so that they've now taken place of my older Sony wf1000 xm3 .... The audio quality is brilliant... Bass is perfectly balanced and punchy without overwhelming the mids and highs... Vocals are pushed forward and the highs are crisp and detailed ... Battery life out of one single charge is fantastic... With the case providing another 2 full charges... Most importantly these are easily the most comfortable wireless earbuds I've owned.. I can easily recommend the wf-sp800...

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Fabulous

WFSP800N/B 21 января 2022 от Toggge (Великобритания)

My first try with Bluetooth headphones and these are fantastic. The sound quality superb, I fell immersed in the music that I am listening too. When using it for phone, the quality is crops and clear. But the main reason I chose these headphones is the shape of the ear piece, it’s a soft gently fit which looks smart too. Highly recommended

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

Пользователь, оставивший отзыв, получил этот продукт на время написания обзора или в рамках участия в программе тестирования

1

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Incredible comfort and Audio

WF-SP800N 18 января 2022 от BenRR (Великобритания)

I bought these on a chance of being better than apple AirPods and/or Beats and oh my word the gamble paid off because these are a league of their own. 5 star ⭐️ in every way possible

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

0

Отметить отзыв
0

nice features

WF-SP800N 06 января 2022 от majed95 (Великобритания)

this is the first for me to have an experiance from sony earbuds first of all the sound quality is great but some times,or most of the time i can have some issues with the base i tried it with many difrrent phone's but still the same

Качество звука

Средне

Дизайн

Удовлетворительно

Простота использования

Средне

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Wf sp800n

WF-SP800N 05 января 2022 от aurped (Великобритания)

I'm disappointed, the sound is bad the noise cancellino is no good

Качество звука

Плохо

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

3

Отметить отзыв
0

Sony

WF-SP800N 23 декабря 2021 от Mesut (Великобритания)

İdare eder cok iyi değil coksa kötü değil eh işte.

Качество звука

Средне

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Плохо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

These ear buds are EXACTLY what I was looking for!

WF-SP800N 15 декабря 2021  (Великобритания)

I finally found the ear buds I have been searching for! They are perfect for my work needs: long battery life, voice activation, no wires, no fuss AND they sit comfortably in my ears. I am in LOVE!

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

2

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Sony in ear headphones

WF-SP800N 11 декабря 2021 от TFS 1964 (Великобритания)

Had these a couple of weeks now and they are brilliant and do not hurt your ears at all, I can wear them for hours. Would definitely recommend. Only one downside the brilliant charging case is rounded so won't stand up

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

2

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Good feature. Bad ANC bad sound

WF-SP800N 03 декабря 2021 от BearHifi (Великобритания)

Bought it on a whathifi review. Was very disappointed whit almost everything except the app.

Качество звука

Средне

Дизайн

Удовлетворительно

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

1

Отметить отзыв
0

Amazing performance!

WF-SP800N 01 декабря 2021 от Devstar (Великобритания)

Seriously good quality sounding earbuds, when compared to similar brands out there.

Качество звука

Хорошо

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

OMG ! THANK YOU SONY!

WF-SP800N 25 октября 2021 от KostyaNZ (Великобритания)

Most Best quality l see in my life ! Thank you Sony for Great price and best quality product!

Качество звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Noise Cancellation is Terrible

WF-SP800N 21 октября 2021 от Indoda (Великобритания)

This device has a lot of pros (Like being able to use any device from the charger L or R for calls), but the one thing I need from it, Noise Cancellation, is nothing compared to the Jabra elite 75T. Also. Also, when connected to the PC, the APP cannot control the volume etc. on the device because the APP only works when the device is connected to the mobile phone. Lastly, It should be compatible with Teams... But maybe this is a learning curve on my part?

Качество звука

Средне

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Удовлетворительно

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

3

0

Отметить отзыв
0

very good product

WF-SP800N 15 сентября 2021 от micklupin (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Amazing gift, only the noise canceling doesn't seem to work properly.

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Хорошо

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Good product

WF-SP800N 13 сентября 2021 от Niko2405 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Fit is perfect, but integration with functionality of telephone (accept/denie call, volume control) via sensor buttons of the ear buds are missing

Качество звука

Средне

Характеристики

Удовлетворительно

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Средне

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Great sound, worse fit

WF-SP800N 10 сентября 2021 от nokia (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Sounds great, excellent Bass Unfortunately doesn't fit in my ears, to loose so Noisecancelling doesn't do much.

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Удовлетворительно

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

The best I have had, ever!

WF-SP800N 03 сентября 2021 от Victor Ahiaba (Великобритания)

Complete noise cancellation, comfortable and interactive, I don't know what else could be better!

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Not the best looking but the sound is awesome!

WF-SP800N 15 августа 2021 от AlienFing (Великобритания)

I've had these for just over a year and use them regularly, especially with my NW-A55L. Great battery life, perfect for when I spend hours in hospital receiving treatment. The fit is good, they would fall out if I shook my head violently but I try not to do that! Sound quality is very good for the price range as is build. I've had no issues with pairing to any of my BT devices.

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

2

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Great sound, good features.

WF-SP800N 27 мая 2021 от Chunky Gaz (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

The sound is excellent. I am struggling slightly to get a great fit, but possibly I just have to trust that they're not going to fall out (they haven't yet, and I do lots of walking wearing them). The noise cancelling just isn't as good as my previous in-ear headphones, which is a bit disappointing considering these cost so much more. The 'ambient noise' feature is great though, effectively allowing you to choose how much of the world comes through. I've heard of people moaning about the touch features... it is possibly overly sensitive, but it does work great. The fact the actions can be customised via the app is an excellent feature. Biggest gripe though... in order to check the charge level of the case, via the app, I have to remove the headphones from the case so they switch on. Why? I just want to know if my case needs charging... it is minor, but it does annoy me on a very regular basis.

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Great all round

WF-SP800N 14 мая 2021 от Sean Hen122 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I've had these headphones for a month now and they're amazing, they fit great, great sound, perfect volume and mix of sounds. Would recommend

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Battery life

WF-SP800N 09 мая 2021 от VNair (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Was gifted by my wife and after a week of using it on and off, I am disappointed with a couple of things the first one being a poor battery life. Doesn't last 9 hours. As mentioned I use it for half an hour to 45 minutes at a stretch max after coming home from work and have to charge it at the end of third day as it says battery low. Secondly, the noise cancellation is not that effective. But this is not a big deal for me. Also, it doesn't connect to my laptop. Not sure if it's the device or my laptop. I'm guessing it's the latter. Having said that the sound quality is good which should be as it is a Sony product but really disappointed with the battery though!!

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Средне

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

3

0

Отметить отзыв
0

GREAT feature and app system

WF-SP800N 08 мая 2021 от Leviertan (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Noise canceling maybe not so good but sound quality and battery is great

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Хорошо

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Headphones

WF-SP800N 22 апреля 2021 от paul1958 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Purchased the WF-SP800N headphones 2 weeks ago to upgrade the WF-SP700N headphones which were purchased over 2 years ago. Great product.

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

3

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Great sound quality

WF-SP800N 14 апреля 2021 от A098 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I bought the Sony SP 800 N wireless headphones about three months ago I would say the sound quality was excellent they are comfortable to wear the battery life is really good. I haven’t been able to Check the noise cancelling out properly as I’ve been in lockdown for most of the time

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Хорошо

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

3

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Excellent product!!!

WF-SP800N 04 апреля 2021 от bmwsmg18 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Great sound with amazing bass and extreme battery long life!!!

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

7

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Nice fit and good sound

WF-SP800N 03 апреля 2021 от Jimmy10 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

The buds fit nice and snug so they don't fall out. The app gives you a wide range of customization from the sound to mapping the controls on each bud. Worth the money, brilliant product.

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

4

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Not as good as expected

WF-SP800N 01 апреля 2021 от Jhoo89 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

I bought them a month ago and sent back already. Microphone is useless, even a slight breeze means no one can hear you. Also, charging case was intermittent. Noise cancellation is very strong l, but not worth the other issues. Sent back for refund

Качество звука

Средне

Характеристики

Плохо

Дизайн

Плохо

Простота использования

Средне

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

2

1

Отметить отзыв
0

Get's the job done.

WF-SP800N 31 марта 2021 от Rankaku (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Bought this at Argos for a replacement to my broken wired earphones, these get the job done for me. Noise Cancelling is hit or miss for me since I can still hear most things but its a neat feature nevertheless. Doesn't fall off like most wireless buds and sound quality is decent when you edit the EQs.

Качество звука

Хорошо

Характеристики

Хорошо

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

4

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Uncomfortable

WF-SP800N 25 марта 2021 от Adidas (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Bought it last week. Can't wear it at all. Uncomfortable to place inside the ear. When speaking on the phone the sound is vague and wavy.

Качество звука

Плохо

Характеристики

Средне

Дизайн

Плохо

Простота использования

Плохо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

1

Отметить отзыв
0

Very good sound, but not so much for outdoors

WF-SP800N 19 марта 2021 от Daniel_23 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

This model of headphones are good regarding sound quality, the Android app, battery etc. The only downside with this model (at least what I experienced) is when they are used outside and it even a bit windy, you will hear the crackling noise of the wind as if it is going through them, although the headsets are as new, no physical damage or anything like that, they are recently bought. I sent them to service, to be checked, but the answer I got was that there is no issue with them, although I am not sure they were tested outside, like I requested. So you can keep this in mind, when thinking of buying them - they are good for listening indoors, in the gym etc. but outside, when it is a bit windy - not so much

Качество звука

Средне

Характеристики

Средне

Дизайн

Отлично

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

6

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Some sh^^^^^^

WF-SP800N 13 марта 2021 от Priest444444444 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Case too big, ( have airpods pro too, i can't put sony in my pants pocket, so i need to leave it home ).

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Плохо

Дизайн

Плохо

Простота использования

Плохо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

1

2

Отметить отзыв
0

Great earphones for the price

WF-SP800N 10 марта 2021 от Fipa Moreira (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Both 2 weeks ago mostly to be used as sports earphones and I´m really satisfied and recommend it. Sound quality is amazing, ANC works in a good way despite in earphones (of course bad compared to over ear headphones ANC). Only bad part is that for having volume control on earphone you must not have ANC / Ambient control at same time, but hopefully this could be fixed by firmware update by Sony in the future.

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Хорошо

Простота использования

Отлично

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

5

0

Отметить отзыв
0

Mixed views!

WF-SP800N 08 марта 2021 от Nikki_22 (Великобритания) Подтвержденный покупатель Подтвержденный

Bought it a couple weeks ago - good sound quality but they hurt my ears! Wish they had smaller attachments so they would sit in my “kid sized” ears!

Качество звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Хорошо

Дизайн

Удовлетворительно

Простота использования

Хорошо

Перевод отзывов в настоящее время недоступен, повторите попытку

0

1

Отметить отзыв